Comments on Roundtable on Market Data and Market Access

[File No. 4-729]

Submitted Comments

Mar. 5, 2019 Tyler Gellasch, Executive Director, Healthy Market Association
Feb. 28, 2019 Danny Mulson
Feb. 15, 2019 Jeffrey P. Mahoney, General Counsel, Council of Institutional Investors
Feb. 13, 2019 Jeffrey S. Davis, Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, Nasdaq, Inc.
Feb. 4, 2019 John Ramsay, Chief Market Policy Officer, Investors Exchange LLC
Feb. 4, 2019 Lev Bagramian, Senior Securities Policy Advisor, Better Markets, Inc.
Jan. 29, 2019 Brad Katsuyama, CEO, Investors Exchange LLC
Jan. 10, 2019 Mehmet Kinak, Global Head of Systematic Trading and Market Structure, and Jonathan D. Siegel, Vice President - Senior Legal Counsel; T. Rowe Price
Dec. 20, 2018 Richard H. Baker, President and CEO, Global Head of Government Affairs Managed Funds Association and Jirí Król, Deputy CEO, Global Head of Government Affairs, AIMA
Nov. 26, 2018 Dr. Alex Gerko and Dr. Zar Amrolla, co-CEOs, XTX Markets Ltd., and Eric Swanson, CEO, XTX Markets LLC (Americas)
Nov. 9, 2018 David L. Cavicke, Chief Legal Officer, Chief Compliance Officer, Wolverine Execution Services, LLC
Oct. 29, 2018 Dan Jamieson
Oct. 26, 2018 Marcy Pike, SVP, Enterprise Infrastructure, and Krista Ryan, VP, Associate General Counsel, Fidelity Investments
Oct. 25, 2018 Brad Katsuyama, CEO, Investors Exchange LLC (IEX)
Oct. 25, 2018 Thomas Wittman, Executive Vice President, Head of Global Trading and Market Services and CEO, Nasdaq Stock Exchange
Oct. 24, 2018 James J. Angel, Associate Professor of Finance, McDonough School of Business, Georgetown University
Oct. 24, 2018 Oliver Albers, SVP, Head of Global Partnerships, Nasdaq
Oct. 24, 2018 Matthew J. Billings, Managing Director, Market Data Strategy, TD Ameritrade
Oct. 24, 2018 NYSE Group
Oct. 24, 2018 Michael Blaugrund, Head of Transactions, New York Stock Exchange
Oct. 24, 2018 Larry Tabb, Founder and Research Chairman, TABB Group
Oct. 24, 2018 Melissa MacGregor, Managing Director and Associate General Counsel, and Theodore R. Lazo, Managing Director and Associate General Counsel, SIFMA
Oct. 23, 2018 Douglas A. Cifu, Chief Executive Officer, Virtu Financial Inc.
Oct. 23, 2018 Joe Wald, Chief Executive Officer, The Clearpool Group
Oct. 23, 2018 Tyler Gellasch, Executive Director, Healthy Markets Association
Oct. 23, 2018 Mark Haraburda, Chief Executive Officer, Barchart
Oct. 23, 2018 CTA/UTP Advisory Committee
Oct. 23, 2018 The Hon. Mike Fergusen, Co-Chairman, and Mike Williams, Co-Chairman, Equity Markets Association
Oct. 21, 2018 Charles M. Jones, Robert W. Lear Professor of Finance and Economics, Columbia Business School
Oct. 18, 2018 Kirsten Wegner, Chief Executive Officer, Modern Markets Initiative