Skip to main content

Contact Information

SEC Directory

April 17, 2017

Chairman and Commissioners

SEC Headquarters

100 F Street, NE
Washington, DC 20549

SEC Divisions

Division of Corporation Finance
William Hinman, Director (202) 551-3110

Division of Economic and Risk Analysis
Jeffrey Harris, Director (202) 551-6600

Division of Enforcement
Stephanie Avakian, Co-Director (202) 551-4500
Steven Peikin, Co-Director (202) 551-4500

Division of Investment Management
Dalia Blass, Director (202) 551-6720

Division of Trading and Markets
Brett Redfearn, Director (202) 551-5500

SEC Offices

Office of Acquisitions
Vance Cathell, Director (202) 551-8385

Office of Administrative Law Judges
Brenda P. Murray, Chief Administrative Law Judge (202) 551-6030

Office of the Chief Accountant
Wesley Bricker, Chief Accountant (202) 551-5300

Office of the Chief Operating Officer
Kenneth Johnson, Chief Operating Officer (202) 551-2200

Office of Compliance Inspections and Examinations
Peter Driscoll, Director (202) 551-6200

Office of Credit Ratings
Jessica Kane, Acting Director (212) 336-9080

Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
Peter Henry, Acting Director (202) 551-6040

Office of Ethics Counsel
Shira Pavis Minton, Director (202) 551-5170

Office of Financial Management
Caryn Kauffman, Acting Chief Financial Officer (202) 551-7840

Office of the General Counsel
Robert Stebbins, General Counsel (202) 551-5100

Office of Human Resources
Lacey Dingman, Director (202) 551-7500

Office of Information Technology
Pamela Dyson, Director (202) 551-8800

Office of the Inspector General
Carl Hoecker, Inspector General (202) 551-6061

Office of International Affairs
Paul Leder, Director (202) 551-6690

Office of the Investor Advocate
Rick Fleming, Investor Advocate (202) 551-3302

Office of Investor Education and Advocacy
Lori Schock, Director (202) 551-6500

Office of Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs
Bryan Wood, Director (202) 551-2010

Office of Minority and Women Inclusion
Pamela Gibbs, Director (202) 551-6046

Office of Municipal Securities
Rebecca Olsen, Acting Director (202) 551-5680

Office of Public Affairs
John Nester, Director (202) 551-4120

Office of the Secretary
Brent Fields, Secretary (202) 551-5400

Office of Support Operations
Barry Walters, Director/Chief FOIA Officer (202) 551-8400

Return to Top