Comments on Proposed Rule: Amendments to the Accelerated Filer and Large Accelerated Filer Definitions

[Release No. 34-85814; File No. S7-06-19]

Submitted Comments

(Click here for meetings with SEC officials)
May 26, 2020 Andy Green, Managing Director of Economic Policy, Center for American Progress, et al
Aug. 22, 2019 Kurt N. Schacht, JD. CFA, Managing Director, Advocacy, and Sandra J. Peters, CPA, CFA, Head, Global Financial Reporting Policy; CFA Institute
Aug. 16, 2019 Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Aug. 13, 2019 Charles Crain, Director, Tax and Domestic Economic Policy, National Association of Manufacturers
Aug. 13, 2019 Mike Raab, President and CEO, Ardelyx, Inc.
Jul. 29, 2019 Louis Arcudi, Chief Financial Officer, and Jennifer Minai, VP, Finance, Millendo Therapeutics, Inc.
Jul. 29, 2019 Crowe LLP
Jul. 29, 2019 Christopher Iacovella, Chief Executive Officer, American Securities Association
Jul. 29, 2019 Tom Quaadman, Executive Vice President, Center for Capital Markets Competitiveness, US Chamber of Commerce
Jul. 29, 2019 RSM US LLP
Jul. 29, 2019 Cameron Arterton, Vice President, Biotechnology Innovation Organization
Jul. 29, 2019 BDO USA, LLP
Jul. 29, 2019 Julie Bell Lindsay, Executive Director, Center for Audit Quality
Jul. 29, 2019 Dennis M. Kellher, President & CEO, and Lev Bagramian, Senior Securities Policy Advisor, Better Markets, Inc.
Jul. 29, 2019 KPMG LLP
Jul. 29, 2019 Joseph L. Schocken, President & CEO, Broadmark Capital
Jul. 29, 2019 John A. Zecca, Senior Vice President, General Counsel North America, Nasdaq, Inc.
Jul. 29, 2019 Ernst & Young LLP
Jul. 29, 2019 Faisal Shawwa, Executive Director, Finance, Catalyst Biosciences, Inc.
Jul. 29, 2019 Barbara Roper, Director of Investor Protection, Consumer Federation of America
Jul. 26, 2019 Eugene H. Walpole, Executive Vice President & CFO, The Bank of South Carolina
Jul. 26, 2019 Ashley W. Wittorf, Executive Director, AdvaMed Accel
Jul. 26, 2019 A. O'Neil Rashley, Senior Vice President and Counsel, South Carolina Bankers Association
Jul. 26, 2019 Deloitte & Touche LLP
Jul. 26, 2019 Weili Ge, Moss Adams Endowed Professor in Accounting, University of Washington; Allison Koester, Saleh Romeih Associate Professor in Accounting, Georgetown University; and Sarah McVay, Deloitte & Touche Endowed Professor in Accounting, University of Washington
Jul. 26, 2019 Proskauer Rose LLP
Jul. 26, 2019 Chris Netram, Vice President, Tax & Domestic Economic Policy, National Association of Manufacturers
Jul. 26, 2019 Paula J. Meiler, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, CSB Bancorp, Inc.
Jul. 25, 2019 PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Jul. 25, 2019 Jeffrey P. Mahoney, General Counsel, Council of Institutional Investors
Jul. 25, 2019 Council of State Bioscience Associations
Jul. 24, 2019 Daniel Menold, Vice President of Finance, CymaBay Therapeutics, Inc.
Jul. 24, 2019 Andrew Allen, CEO, Gritstone Oncology Inc.
Jul. 24, 2019 Christpher Cole, Executive Vice President and Senior Regulatory Counsel, Independent Community Bankers of America
Jul. 24, 2019 Advanced Medical Technology Association, et al.
Jul. 23, 2019 Shaun A. Burke, President and Chief Executive Officer, Guaranty Federal Bancshares, Inc.
Jul. 23, 2019 Janice L. Gray, Chair, and Ken L. Bishop, President and CEO, National Association of State Boards of Accountancy
Jul. 23, 2019 Damian Finio, Chief Financial Officer, Teligent Inc.
Jul. 22, 2019 Jason Keyes, Chief Financial Officer, Equillium, Inc.
Jul. 22, 2019 Tobin C. Schilke, CFO, Revance Therapeutics Inc
Jul. 22, 2019 Colleen Honigsberg, Associate Professor of Law, Stanford Law School, et al.
Jul. 22, 2019 Joseph Ferra, Chief Financial Officer, Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Jul. 19, 2019 Alfred G. Merriweather, Chief Executive Officer, Adamas Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Jul. 19, 2019 Leiv Lea, Chief Financial Officer, Corvus Pharmaceuticals
Jul. 19, 2019 Michael A. Pisetsky, General Counsel, SI-BONE, Inc.
Jul. 19, 2019 Michael A. Shriner, President/CEO, MSB Financial Corp
Jul. 18, 2019 Mark Kaufmann, Chief Financial Officer, Ardelyx, Inc.
Jul. 18, 2019 Taylor Crouch, Chief Executive Officer, Organovo, Inc.
Jul. 18, 2019 Marilyn J. Bruno, CEO, Aequor, inc.
Jul. 17, 2019 David Vandertie, Vice President, Finance, Evoke Pharma, Inc.
Jul. 17, 2019 Marc Belsky, Chief Financial Officer, Kezar Life Sciences
Jul. 17, 2019 Michael McNamara, Director of Finance and Controller, Marinus Pharmaceuticals Inc
Jul. 17, 2019 Grant Thornton LLP
Jul. 16, 2019 Nancy J. Schroeder, CPA, Chair, Financial Reporting Committee, and Heather Bain, CPA, MBA, CMA, Chair, Small Business Committee; Institute of Management Accountants
Jul. 11, 2019 Mark J. Fitzpatrick, President, Chiasma, Inc.
Jul. 11, 2019 Mary Barth, Professor, Stanford Graduate School of Business; Wayne Landsman, Professor, Kenan-Flagler Business School; Joseph Schroeder, Professor, Kelley School of Business; and Daniel Taylor, Professor, The Wharton School
Jul. 11, 2019 Ahmed S. Mousa, General Counsel, Pieris Pharmaceuticals
Jul. 10, 2019 Lisa Walters-Hoffert, Chief Financial Officer, Dare Bioscience, Inc.
Jul. 8, 2019 William J. Newell, Chief Executive Officer, Sutro Biopharma, Inc.
Jul. 8, 2019 James E. Fickenscher, CFO and VP, Corporate Development, Zynerba Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Jul. 3, 2019 Chris Sullivan, Corporate Controller, Cerecor
Jul. 1, 2019 Ryan J. Lynch, Corporate Controller, Concert Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Jun. 19, 2019 Ian Mortimer, President and Chief Financial Officer, Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Jun. 10, 2019 Jennifer Nieto, Vice President, Federal Government Relations and Alliance Development, California Life Sciences Association
Jun. 5, 2019 Darian B. Andersen, General Counsel, P.C.
May 29, 2019 Michael James, Chief Financial Officer, and Megan Jimenez, Controller; Terra Tech Corp
May 28, 2019 James Brush, President and CEO, Summit State Bank
May 25, 2019 Kyle Carver
May 19, 2019 John Hassell, Professor of Accounting, Indiana University

Meetings with SEC Officials

(Click here for submitted comments from the public)
Aug. 27, 2019 Memorandum from the Office of Commissioner Allison Herren Lee regarding an August 20, 2019, meeting with representatives of Better Markets
Jul. 26, 2019 Memorandum from the Division of Economic and Risk Analysis regarding a July 9, 2019, telephone conversation with Daniel Taylor and Joseph Schroeder