Open Meeting Agenda

Monday, March 14, 2016

Item: Public Company Accounting Oversight Board
2016 Budget And Accounting Support Fee
Office: Office Of The Chief Accountant
Office Of Financial Management
Staff: James Schnurr, Brian T. Croteau, Jeffrey J. Minton, Kevin M. Stout, Mark Jacoby, Khalid Shah, Matt Hodder, Kenneth A. Johnson, Caryn Kauffman, Richard Taylor, Nicole Puccio, Crystal Willis and Yolanda Dews.

The Commission will consider whether to approve the 2016 budget of the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board and the related annual accounting support fee for the Board under Section 109 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.

For further information, please contact Matt Hodder, Office of the Chief Accountant, at (202) 551-6618.