SEC Seal Home | Jobs | Fast Answers | Site Map | Search
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

  About the SEC

  Filings & Forms

  Regulatory Actions

  Staff Interps

  Investor Info

  News & Statements



  Information for...


Letters in Response to Court Decision (June 21, 2005)

Jun. 28, 2005 Gary N. Wilner, Independent Chair, The Oakmark Funds
Jun. 28, 2005 Carl Frischling, Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
Jun. 28, 2005 Cory J. Skolnick, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Jun. 28, 2005 Arne H. Carlson, Independent Chair, American Express Funds; Shirley Peterson, Independent Chair, Scudder Funds (Chicago Board); David Downes, Quaker Funds; Virginia Stringer, Independent Chair, First American Funds; Leigh Wilson, Independent Chair, The Victory Portfolios; Michael Scofield, Independent Chair, Evergreen Funds; Albert R. Dowden, Independent Chair, Cortland Trust; Charles Ladner, Independent Chair, John Hancock Funds; Peter Brown, Independent Chair, Aegon Transamerica Idex Funds; Jock Patton, Independent Chair, ING Funds; Bruce Crockett, Independent Chair, AIM Funds; Fergus Reid III, Independent Chair, J.P. Morgan Funds; and Lawrence S. Lewin, Independent Chair, H&Q Funds
Jun. 27, 2005 Richard Whiting, Executive Director and General Counsel, The Financial Services Roundtable
Jun. 27, 2005 Elizabeth R. Krentzman, General Counsel, Investment Company Institute
Jun. 24, 2005 Judd Gregg, Member of Congress
Jun. 24, 2005 Walter B. Stahr
Jun. 24, 2005 Bevis Longstreth
Jun. 23, 2005 Eugene Scalia, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Jun. 23, 2005 Joseph A. Grundfest
Jun. 23, 2005 Harvey Pitt
Jun. 22, 2005 Mike Crapo, Michael Enzi, Jim Bunning, John E. Sununu, Rick Santorum, Chuck Hagel, Mel Martinez, and Robert Bennett, Members of Congress

Modified: 07/18/2006