The PAUSE Program lists entities that falsely claim to be registered, licensed, and/or located in the United States in their solicitation of investors. The PAUSE Program also lists entities that impersonate genuine U.S. registered securities firms as well as fictitious regulators, governmental agencies, or international organizations.

Department of Orderly Liquidation

[ Fictitious Regulators ]

731 19th Street Northwest
Washington, DC  

July 18, 2019