Skip to main content

Open Meeting Agenda - April 14, 2023

April 7, 2023

Item 1: Reopening of Comment Period for Amendments to Rule 3b-16 under the Exchange Act Regarding the Definition of “Exchange”

Office: Division of Trading and Markets

Staff: Haoxiang Zhu, David Saltiel, Andrea Orr, Eric Juzenas, Tyler Raimo, Matthew Cursio, David Garcia, Eugene Hsia, Amir Katz, Megan Mitchell, Joanne Kim.

The Commission will consider whether to reopen the comment period for proposed amendments to Rule 3b-16 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 regarding the definition of “exchange” as set forth in Securities Exchange Act Release No. 94062.

For further information, please contact Tyler Raimo in the Division of Trading and Markets at (202) 551-5500.

Return to Top