SEC Seal Home | Jobs | Fast Answers | Site Map | Search
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission


  About the SEC

  Filings & Forms

  Regulatory Actions

  Staff Interps

  Investor Info

  News/Statements


  Litigation

  ALJ

  Information for...

  Divisions


Commission Open Meetings

The Commission conducts open meetings under the provisions of the Government in the Sunshine Act. These meetings are scheduled as needed to consider various regulatory and administrative items. The meeting dates and topics are announced ahead of time on Upcoming Events. Please remember that the agenda for any meeting may change and may not be final until the day of the open meeting. The final agenda of the meeting will be posted to this page when it becomes available.

Webcast Links and Software

Viewing SEC live and archived webcasts requires free Adobe Flash Player or Windows Media Player software, which are usually already installed as browser plug-ins, requiring no additional installation. The players can be downloaded from the following links if needed:


Upcoming Open Meetings

To be announced.


Open Meeting Archives

2014 Meetings

Thursday, November 20, 2014
(SEC Government-Business Forum on Small Business Capital Formation)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014
(Oral Argument)

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

CANCELLED: Wednesday, January 22, 2014

2013 Meetings

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

2012 Meetings

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

http://www.sec.gov/news/openmeetings.shtml


Modified: 12/18/2014