Skip to Main Content



9:30 a.m. Opening Remarks
  • M. Christine Jacobs and Stephen M. Graham, Advisory Committee Co-Chairs
  • Lona Nallengara, Acting Director, SEC Division of Corporation Finance
9:45 a.m. Presentation by and discussion with Duncan L. Niederauer, Chief Executive Officer, NYSE Euronext
11:00 a.m. Break
11:15 a.m. Presentation by and discussion with William R. Hambrecht, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, WR Hambrecht + Co.
12:30 p.m. Lunch
2:00 p.m. Presentation by and discussion with Robert Greifeld, Chief Executive Officer, NASDAQ OMX Group
3:15 p.m. Break
3:30 p.m. Discussion of Next Steps/Closing Comments

# # #

Print Facebook Twitter Email Share
Facebook Twitter Email
Modified: July 29, 2014