U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission
SEC Seal
Home | Previous Page
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

List of Participants for the SEC Roundtable on Proxy Voting Mechanics

Date:     May 24, 2007
Location:   U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
100 F Street, NE
Washington, DC 20549


Lydia I. Beebe
Chevron Corporation

David J. Berger
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

John Endean
American Business Conference

Anne O. Faulk
Swingvote, Inc.

Anthony J. Horan
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Henry T. C. Hu
University of Texas Law School

Catherine R. Kinney
NYSE Euronext

Donald D. Kittell
Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association

Thomas J. Lehner
Business Roundtable

Kevin J. Moynihan
Merrill Lynch

Robert B. O'Connor
Morgan Stanley

Veronica O'Neill
Merrill Lynch

Beverly O'Toole
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Charlie Rossi
Computershare Investor Services

Robert Schifellite
Broadridge Financial Solutions

Paul Schott Stevens
Investment Company Institute

Larry E. Thompson
The Depository Trust and Clearing Corporation



Modified: 05/24/2007