AMP

v3.0.0023

The links below are sample implementations of the AMP by Professional Services. To get a better understanding of how the pages work, please look at the source code for each page. Each sample has a corresponding config file and is outlined in the table below. The config file can be edited to change the behavior of the player.

Samples:

Page Description HTML file
Accessibility Sample implementation for accessibility accessibility.html - (Flash) (HTML)
JavaScript API Sample implementation of the JavaScript API api.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Audio Playback Sample implementation for audio playback audio.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Auto Play Sample implementation of vod content with auto play enabled autoplay.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Captioning - VOD / DFXP Sample implementation for close captioning captioning.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Captioning - Live / 708 Sample implementation of 708 closed captioning captioning-708.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Captioning - Live / Cue Point Sample implementation of cue point closed captioning captioning-cuepoint.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Captioning - Embedded Sample implementation for embedded closed captioning captioning-embedded.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Captioning - Live / Subply Sample implementation of subply closed captioning captioning-subply.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Dynamic Configuration Loading Sample implementation using a dynamically loaded configuration file config.html - (Flash) (HTML)
End Slate Sample implementation of the end slate end-slate.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Event Management Sample implementation of live event management event-management.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Flash Embed (flash only) Sample implementation embedding the flash player directly to the page. flash-embed.html - (Flash) (HTML)
HD Client (flash only) Sample implementation using Akamai's HD Client hd-client.html - (Flash) (HTML)
User Agent Hinting Sample implementation using user agent hinting hinting.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Live Sample implementation of live video live.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Localization Sample implementation for localization localization.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Long Form Content Sample implementation of long form content (duration >= 1h) long-form.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Loop Sample implementation for looped playback loop.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Menu Sample menu implementation using the JavaScript API menu.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Progressive Download Sample implementation for progressive download pdl.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Persistent Controls Sample implementation using persistent controls persistent-controls.html - (Flash) (HTML)
Video On Demand Sample implementation of vod content vod.html - (Flash) (HTML)

Support:

Page Description HTML file
Support Support Player index.html

Resources:

Resource File
Samples Config samples.xml
Flash Config samples.flash.xml
Audio Config samples.audio.xml