SEC Seal Home | Jobs | Fast Answers | Site Map | Search
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

SEC Investor Advisory Committee Members

Committee Co-Chairs

Hye-Won Choi

Richard Hisey


Jeff Brown

Mercer Bullard

Stephen Davis

Abe Friedman

Mellody Hobson

Fred Joseph (ex-officio)

Adam Kanzer

Mark Latham

Barbara Roper

Dallas Salisbury

Kurt Schacht

Damon Silvers

Kurt Stocker

Ann Yerger














Enforcement tips - how to send tips to the SEC's Division of Enforcement

SEC Home Committee Mission SEC's Investor Commitment Home Members

Investor Advisory Committee Mission

The Commission established the SEC Investor Advisory Committee (IAC) to advise the Commission on matters of concern to investors in the securities markets; provide the Commission with investors' perspectives on current, non-enforcement, regulatory issues; and serve as a source of information and recommendations to the Commission regarding the Commission's regulatory programs from the point of view of investors. Read more about the Committee's charter.

Modified: 06/21/2010