U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission
SEC Seal
Home | Previous Page
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

List of Participants and Participant Statements for Roundtable on International Financial Reporting Standards

Date:     August 4, 2008
Location:   U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
100 F Street, NE
Washington, DC 20549


Paul Boyle
Chief Executive
Financial Reporting Council

Christopher Craig
Audit Partner
Grant Thornton

Francisco Duque
Managing Director
TIAA-CREF Investment Management

Ron Graziano
Vice President
Credit Suisse

Roger Harrington
Vice President, Group Accounts
BP plc

Trevor Harris
Managing Director and Vice Chairman
Morgan Stanley

Charlotte Jones
Managing Director, Global Head of Accounting Policy Group
Deutsche Bank AG

Bob Laux
Senior Director, Financial Accounting and Reporting
Microsoft Corporation

Jeff Mahoney
General Counsel
Council of Institutional Investors

Ken Marshall
Americas IFRS Leader
Ernst & Young

Paul Munter
Department of Professional Practice — Audit & Advisory

Tom Robinson
Head, Educational Content in the Education Division
CFA Institute

Matthew L. Schroeder
Managing Director
Goldman Sachs


Leslie F. Seidman
Financial Accounting Standards Board

John Smith
International Accounting Standards Board



Modified: 08/01/2008