U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission
SEC Seal
Home | Previous Page
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

List of Participants for Roundtable on International Financial Reporting Standards, July 7, 2011


Panel One: Investor Understanding and Knowledge of IFRS

Panel Two: Smaller Public Companies

Panel Three: Regulatory Environment

  • Bryan Craig, Chief Accountant and Director of Audits, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
  • Rob Esson, Senior Policy Fellow - International Affairs, National Association of Insurance Commissioners
  • Gaylen Hansen, EKS&H, Partner; National Association of State Boards of Accountancy, Director at Large (Opening Statement)
  • Kathy Murphy, Chief Accountant, Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
  • Nick Satriano, Chief Accountant, Federal Housing Finance Agency


  • Leslie Seidman, Chairman of the Financial Accounting Standards Board
  • Tricia O'Malley, former Chairman of the Canadian Accounting Standards Board and former Member of the International Accounting Standards Board



Modified: 07/12/2011