March 21, 2017 | 11:50 am ET

Stephanie Avakian, Acting Director, Division of Enforcement, and Scott Bauguess, Acting Director, Division of Economic and Risk Analysis, will be panelists at SIFMA's 2017 Compliance and Legal Society Seminar. Avakian’s panel (11:50 a.m. ET, 8:50 a.m. PT) will focus on enforcement priorities. Buaguess’ panel (2:55 p.m. ET, 11:55 a.m. PT) will focus on regulators’ use of data analytics.

Location

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
United States


Contact

Carol Danko, 202-962-7390, cdanko@sifma.org