May 5, 2017 | 10:15 am ET

Julie Lutz, Director, Denver Regional Office, and Peter Driscoll, Acting Director, Office of Compliance Inspections and Examinations, will participate in the Colorado Bar Association's Rocky Mountain Securities Conference.

10:15 a.m. ET, 8:15 a.m. MT — Lutz will give the welcoming remarks.
11:30 a.m. ET, 9:30 a.m. MT — Driscoll will be a panelist. His panel will discuss industry developments and SEC's National Examination Program.

Location

Denver Marriott City Center
1701 California Street
Denver, CO 80202
United States


Contact

303-860-0608