March 13, 2017 | 11:40 am EDT – March 14, 2017 | 12:30 pm EDT

David Grim, Director, Division of Investment Management, will give the keynote remarks at the Investment Company Institute's Mutual Funds and Investment Management Conference on Monday, March 13 at 11:40 a.m. ET (8:40 a.m. PT). Stephanie Avakian, Acting Director, Division of Enforcement, and Peter Driscoll, Acting Director, Office of Compliance Inspections and Examinations, will also participate in the event. They will take part in a session titled, " A Conversation with OCIE and Enforcement." on Tuesday, March 14 at 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT).

Location

JW Marriott Desert Springs
74855 Country Club Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92260
United States


Contact

Olivia Caverly, 202-326-5945, olivia.caverly@ici.org