April 10, 2018 | 12:30 pm EDT

Chairman Jay Clayton and Trading and Markets Director Brett Redfearn will participate in the University of Chicago Booth School of Business and the Security Traders Association's Equity Market Symposium.

  • 12:30 p.m. ET, 11:30 a.m. CT — Chairman Clayton will give the keynote address.
  • 12:50 p.m. ET, 11:50 a.m. CT — Redfearn will give remarks.
  • 1:10 p.m. ET, 12:10 p.m. CT — Chairman Clayton and Redfearn will do a Q&A.

Contact