May 4, 2017 | 11:15 am EDT

Jina Choi, Director, San Francisco Regional Office, will participate in the American Bar Association's Section Bar Conference. 

2:15 p.m. ET, 11:15 a.m. PT    Choi will participate on a panel titled, "Internal Corporation Investigations: Tips for the Unwary."

7:30 p.m. ET, 4:30 p.m. PT    Choi will participate on a panel titled, "Regulatory Enforcement Actions Before Administrative Law Judges: Are They Constitutional? Are They Fair?"

Location

Hyatt Regency Embarcadero
5 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States


Contact