Open Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Item: Regulation of NMS Stock Alternative Trading Systems
Office: Division of Trading and Markets
Staff: Stephen Luparello, Gary Goldsholle, David Shillman, Tyler Raimo, Matthew Cursio, Marsha Dixon, Jennifer Dodd, David Garcia, Derek James

The Commission will consider whether to propose amendments to Rule 3a1-1 and Regulation ATS and new Form ATS-N under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 related to certain alternative trading systems.    

For further information, please contact Tyler Raimo at 202-551-6227.