U.S. SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION Washington D.C.

SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

Release No. 84824 / December 14, 2018

The U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (Commission) announced the temporary suspension of trading in the securities of the following issuers, commencing at 9:30 a.m. EST on December 17, 2018, and terminating at 11:59 p.m. EST on December 31, 2018:

- 1. Abzu Gold, Ltd. (ABZUF)
- 2. Advanced Explorations Inc. (ADEXF)
- 3. Aroway Energy, Inc. (ARWJF)
- 4. Campbell Resources Inc. (CBLRF)
- 5. CanAm Coal Corp. (COECF)
- 6. Cinram International Income Fund (CRWFF)
- 7. CRS Electronics (LEDCF)
- 8. DiagnoCure Inc. (DGCRF)
- 9. Everock Inc. (EVRN)
- 10. Gallery Resources Limited (GARQF)
- 11. Global Cobalt Corp (GLBCF)
- 12. Global Hunter Corp. (GBLHF)
- 13. Golden Phoenix Minerals, Inc. (GPXM)
- 14. Great Western Minerals Group Ltd. (GWMGF)
- 15. Hellix Ventures, Inc. (HLLXF)
- 16. HydraLogic Systems, Inc. (HYSYF)
- 17. IMRIS Inc. (IMRSO)
- 18. Innovative Composites International, Inc. (ICIZF)
- 19. Intertainment Media, Inc. (ITMTF)
- 20. KAB Distribution Inc. (KABDF)
- 21. Lexicon Building Systems Ltd. (AILFQ)
- 22. Linux Gold Corp. (LNXGF)
- 23. Mad Catz Interactive, Inc. (MCZAF)
- 24. Maudore Minerals Ltd (MAOMF)
- 25. Medical Services International Inc. (MSITF)
- 26. MicroPlanet Technology Corp. (MCTYF)
- 27. North American Tungsten Corporation Ltd. (NATUF)
- 28. Northern Star Mining Corp. (NSMSF)
- 29. Palladon Ventures Ltd. (PLLVF)
- 30. Peace Arch Entertainment Group Inc. (PAEGF)
- 31. Poseidon Concepts Corp. (POOSF)
- 32. Power Resource Exploration Inc. (PREXF)
- 33. Poynt Corporation (PNYTF)
- 34. PRD Energy, Inc. (PREGF)
- 35. RB Energy Inc. (RBEIF)

- 36. Resources Dianor Inc. (RSDNF)
- 37. Sonomax Technologies Inc (SXHHF)
- 38. St. Elias Mines Ltd. (SELSF)
- 39. Synodon, Inc. (SYXXF)
- 40. The Cash Store Financial Services Inc. (CSFSF)
- 41. Thinkpath Inc. (THPHF)
- 42. Timminco Ltd. (TIMNF)
- 43. Turbodyne Technologies Inc. (TRBD)
- 44. United Protection Security Group Inc. (UZZFF)
- 45. United Silver Corp. (USCZF)
- 46. Woulfe Mining Corp (WFEMF)
- 47. ZaZa Energy Corp (ZAZA)
- 48. Zeox Corp. (ZOXCF)
- 49. Zoloto Resources Ltd. (ZRSCF)

The Commission temporarily suspended trading in the securities of the foregoing companies because of questions regarding the adequacy and accuracy of information about the companies. The order was entered pursuant to Section 12(k) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (Exchange Act).

The Commission cautions brokers, dealers, shareholders, and prospective purchasers that they should carefully consider the foregoing information along with all other currently available information and any information subsequently issued by these companies.

Brokers and dealers should be alert to the fact that, pursuant to Rule 15c2-11 under the Exchange Act, at the termination of the trading suspensions, no quotation may be entered relating to the securities of the subject companies unless and until they have strictly complied with all of the provisions of the rule. If any broker or dealer is uncertain as to what is required by the rule, it should refrain from entering quotations relating to the securities of these companies that have been subject to trading suspensions until such time as it has familiarized itself with the rule and is certain that all of its provisions have been met. Any broker or dealer with questions regarding the rule should contact the staff in the Division of Trading and Markets, Office of Interpretation and Guidance, at (202) 551-5777. If any broker or dealer enters any quotation that is in violation of the rule, the Commission will consider the need for prompt enforcement action.

If any broker, dealer or other person has any information that may relate to this matter, they should immediately contact Elisha L. Frank, Assistant Regional Director, or Jason R. Berkowitz, Assistant Regional Director, Miami Regional Office of the Securities and Exchange Commission at (305) 982-6300, or Michael D. Paley, Assistant Regional Director, New York Regional Office of the Securities and Exchange Commission at (212) 336-1100.

The Commission wishes to acknowledge the assistance of the Ontario Securities Commission, Alberta Securities Commission, British Columbia Securities Commission,

Autorité des marchés financiers Québec, Manitoba Securities Commission, and the Financial and Consumer Affairs Authority of Saskatchewan.