MEMORANDUM

To: File No. S7-03-15

From: Yvonne Fraticelli

Subject: Summary of meeting with representatives from the Depository Trust and

Clearing Corporation ("DTCC") and ICE Trade Vault

Date: June 30, 2015

On June 24, 2015, representatives from the Securities and Exchange Commission's Division of Trading and Markets (Sarah Albertson, Jesse Cappelle, Tom Eady, Elizabeth Fitzgerald, Michael Gaw, Gary Goldsholle, Kathleen Gross, Jeff Mooney, Stephanie Park, Christian Sabella, Heidilynne Schultheiss, Andrew Shanbrom, and Yvonne Fraticelli) met with Marisol Collazo and Debra Cook of DTCC and Kara Dutta and Bruce Tupper of ICE Trade Vault. The DTCC and ICE Trade Vault representatives discussed issues raised by their June 10, 2015, comment letter, which they submitted in response to the proposed amendments to Regulation SBSR (File No. S7-03-15).