UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference May 22, 2014 Jeffrey M. Platt President & CEO Joseph M. Bennett EVP & Chief IRO Exhibit 99.1

FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS
In accordance with the safe harbor provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, the Company
notes that certain statements set forth in this presentation provide other than historical information and are forward
looking. The actual achievement of any forecasted results, or the unfolding of future economic or business
developments in a way anticipated or projected by the Company, involve numerous risks and uncertainties that may
cause the Company’s actual performance to be materially different from that stated or implied in the forward-looking
statement. Among those risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond the control of the Company, include,
without limitation, fluctuations in worldwide energy demand and oil and gas prices; fleet additions by competitors
and industry overcapacity; changes in capital spending by customers in the energy industry for offshore exploration,
development and production; changing customer demands for different vessel specifications, which may make some
of our older vessels technologically obsolete for certain customer projects or in certain markets; uncertainty of global
financial market conditions and difficulty accessing credit or capital; acts of terrorism and piracy; significant weather
conditions; unsettled political conditions, war, civil unrest and governmental actions, such as expropriation or
enforcement of customs or other laws that are not well-developed or consistently enforced, especially in higher
political risk countries where we operate; foreign currency fluctuations; labor changes proposed by international
conventions; increased regulatory burdens and oversight; and enforcement of laws related to the environment, labor
and foreign corrupt practices. Readers should consider all of these risks factors, as well as other information contained
in the Company’s form 10-K’s and 10-Q’s.
Phone:
504.568.1010  |  Fax:
504.566.4580
Web site address: www.tdw.com
Email: connect@tdw.com
UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference
TIDEWATER
601 Poydras Street, Suite 1500, New Orleans, LA 70130
2

•
Consistent goal of “Best in Class” safety and compliance culture
•
History of earnings growth and solid returns
•
Largest “NEW” OSV  fleet in the industry, operating in over
50 countries with ~9,000 employees worldwide
•
Solid balance sheet and ready liquidity allows us to
continue to act upon available opportunities, such as
recent Troms acquisition and new Subsea business
•
Constructive fundamental backdrop for the OSV industry
Key Tidewater Takeaways
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Safety Record Rivals Leading Companies
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Safe Operations is Priority #1
•
Stop Work Obligation
•
Safety performance is 25% of mgt. incentive comp
4
Operating safely offshore is
like holding a snake by its head.
It's a task that can't be turned
loose not for a microsecond or an
accident will strike without pity.

Source: ODS-Petrodata Note: 44 “Other” rigs, along with the Jackups and Floaters, provide a total working rig count of 720 in May 2014. Working Offshore Rig Trends UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference 5

Source: ODS-Petrodata and Tidewater
July 2008
(Peak)
Jan. 2011
(Trough)
May
2014
Working Rigs
603 538 720
Rigs Under
Construction
186 118 250
OSV Global
Population
2,033 2,599 3,140
OSV’s Under
Construction
736 367 462
OSV/Rig Ratio
3.37 4.83 4.36
Drivers of our Business “Peak to Present”
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Year Built
Deepwater vessels
Towing Supply/Supply
Other vessels
245 “New” vessels – 6.9 avg yrs
23 “Traditional” vessels – 26.6 avg yrs
Tidewater’s Active Fleet
As of March 31, 2014
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Source: ODS-Petrodata and Tidewater Vessel Population by Owner (AHTS and PSVs only) Estimated as of May 2014 UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference 8

In 4Q FY 2014, ~12% of vessel revenue was generated in the U.S. by ~ 17 vessels; however, <15 other U.S.-flagged vessels
are currently operating in International regions that could be re-deployed to the U.S. GOM. In addition, Tidewater has
currently under construction five additional U.S.-flagged deepwater PSVs.
Our Global Footprint – Vessel Count by Region
(Excludes stacked vessels –
as of 3/31/14)
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Our Global Footprint – Vessel Class by Region
(Excludes stacked vessels –
as of 3/31/14)
UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference
New Avg. Traditional
Vessels NBV Vessels
Deepwater 31 $19.3M 0
Towing Supply 14 $10.7M 8
Other 9 $3.5M 4
54 12
New Avg. Traditional
Vessels NBV Vessels
Deepwater 10 $17.0M 1
Towing Supply 31 $12.2M 0
Other 0 0 2
41 3
New Avg. Traditional
Vessels NBV Vessels
Deepwater 39 $28.3M 0
Towing Supply 46 $12.3M 2
Other 42 $1.9M 6
127 8
New Avg. Traditional
Vessels NBV Vessels
Deepwater 8 $25.0M 0
Towing Supply 14 $11.8M 0
Other 1 $6.8M 0
23 0
Americas
SSAE
MENA
Asia/Pac
Vessel count info is as of 3/31/14, and includes leased vessels. Avg NBV excludes the impact of leased vessels which have no NBV.
Average NBV of the total 23 Traditional vessels is $0.96M at 3/31/14.
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A Broad Portfolio of New High Spec OSVs
UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference
Deepwater PSV
Deepwater PSV
Deepwater AHTS
Deepwater AHTS
Towing Supply
Towing Supply
Vessel information is as of 3/31/14. CIP=Construction in Process.
Current Future
DWT Fleet CIP Fleet
5,000-6,000 16 4 20
4,000-4,999 11 13 24
3,000-3,999 43 6 49
<3,000 6 0 6
76 23 99
Current Future
BHP Fleet CIP Fleet
25,000+ 5 0 5
13,500-16,500 7 0 7
12 0 12
Current Future
BHP Fleet CIP Fleet
7,000-10,000 36 6 42
3,000-6,999 69 0 69
105 6 111
11

Vessel Count (2)
Total Cost (2)
Average Cost
per Vessel
Deepwater PSVs 99 $2,771m $28.0m
Deepwater AHTSs 12 $387m $32.3m
Towing Supply/Supply 111 $1,670m $15.0m
Other 53 $227m $4.3m
TOTALS: 275 $5,055m
(1)
$18.4m
.
At 3/31/14, 245 new vessels were in our fleet with ~6.9 year average age
Vessel Commitments
Jan. ’00 – March ‘14
(1) ~$4.5b (89%) funded through 3/31/14
(2) Vessel count and total cost is net of 26 vessel dispositions ($243M of original cost)
(2) Vessel count and total cost is net of 25 vessel dispositions ($227m of original cost)
The Largest Modern OSV Fleet in the Industry
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Count
Deepwater PSVs 23
Deepwater AHTSs -
Towing Supply/Supply 6
Other 1
Total 30
Vessels Under Construction*
As of March 31, 2014
Estimated delivery schedule – 12 in FY ’15, 16 in FY ‘16 and 2 thereafter.
CAPX of $368m in FY ’15, $193m in FY ‘16 and $12m thereafter.
…and More to Come
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As of March 31, 2014
Cash & Cash Equivalents $60 million
Total Debt $1,515 million
Shareholders Equity $2,679 million
Net Debt / Net Capitalization 35%
Total Debt / Capitalization 36%
~$660 million of available liquidity as of 3/31/14, including $600 million of
unused capacity under the company’s revolving credit facility.
Strong Financial Position Provides
Strategic Optionality
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Debt Maturities as of 3/31/14 Limited for Several Years UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference Fiscal Year 15

** EPS in Fiscal 2004 is exclusive of the $.30 per share after tax impairment charge. EPS in Fiscal 2006 is exclusive of the $.74 per share after tax gain from the
sale of six KMAR vessels. EPS in Fiscal 2007 is exclusive of $.37 per share of after tax gains from the sale of 14 offshore tugs. EPS in Fiscal 2010 is
exclusive of $.66 per share Venezuelan provision, a $.70 per share tax benefit related to favorable resolution of tax litigation and a $0.22 per share charge for
the proposed settlement with the SEC of the company’s FCPA matter. EPS in Fiscal 2011 is exclusive of total $0.21 per share charges for settlements with
DOJ and Government of Nigeria for FCPA matters, a $0.08 per share charge related to participation in a multi-company U.K.-based pension plan and a $0.06
per share impairment charge related to certain vessels. EPS in Fiscal 2012 is exclusive of $0.43 per share goodwill impairment charge. EPS in Fiscal 2014 is
exclusive of $0.87 per share goodwill impairment charge.
Adjusted Return
On Avg. Equity    4.3%       7.2% 12.4% 18.9%     18.3% 19.5%      11.4%      5.0%
4.3%      5.9%      7.0%
Adjusted EPS**
Adjusted EPS**
History of Earnings Growth & Solid
Through-Cycle Return
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Impact of $7.4 million of retroactive revenue recorded in September 2012 quarter is excluded from 9/12 average dayrates and
included in the respective March 2012 and June 2012 quarterly average dayrates. Utilization stats exclude stacked vessels.
Active Vessel Dayrates & Utilization by Segment
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Q4 Fiscal 2014 Avg Day Rate: $29,735 Utilization: 86.1% $174 million, or 48%, of Vessel Revenue in Q4 Fiscal 2014 New Vessel Trends by Vessel Type Deepwater PSVs UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference 18

Q4 Fiscal 2014
Avg Day Rate: $15,126
Utilization: 84.4%
$121 million, or 33%, of Vessel Revenue in Q4 Fiscal 2014
New Vessel Trends by Vessel Type
Towing Supply/Supply Vessels
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Recent delivery of six work-class remotely operated vehicles (ROV) Tidewater’s New Subsea Business UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference 20

•
Continue to improve upon stellar safety and compliance programs
•
Maintain solid balance sheet and financial flexibility to deal with
industry uncertainties and seize opportunities when presented
•
Disciplined deployment of cash to expand vessel and ROV
fleet capabilities
•
Return capital to shareholders through dividends and
opportunistic share repurchases
Tidewater’s Future
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UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference May 22, 2014 Jeffrey M. Platt President & CEO Joseph M. Bennett EVP & Chief IRO

Appendix UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference 23

Source: ODS-Petrodata and Tidewater
As of May 2014, there are approximately 462 additional AHTS
and PSV’s (~15% of the global fleet) under construction.
Global fleet is estimated at 3,140 vessels, including ~700 vessels that are 25+ yrs old (25%).
The Worldwide OSV Fleet
(Includes AHTs and PSVs only) Estimated as of May 2014
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Q4 Fiscal 2014 Avg Day Rate: $31,158 Utilization: 73.9% $25 million, or 7%, of Vessel Revenue in Q4 Fiscal 2014 New Vessel Trends by Vessel Type Deepwater AHTS UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference 25

Maintain
Maintain
Financial Strength
Financial Strength
EVA-Based Investments
EVA-Based Investments
On Through-cycle Basis
On Through-cycle Basis
Deliver Results
Deliver Results
Financial Strategy Focused on Creating
Long-Term Shareholder Value
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Over a 15-year period, Tidewater has invested ~$5.2 billion in CapEx, and paid out ~$1.3 billion through
dividends and share repurchases. Over the same period, CFFO and proceeds from dispositions were ~$3.9
billion and ~$800 million, respectively.
Fleet Renewal & Expansion Largely
Funded by CFFO
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Note: Vessel operating margin is defined as vessel revenue less vessel operating expenses
Prior peak period (FY2009)
averaged quarterly revenue of
$339M, quarter operating
margin of $175.6M at 51.8%
Total Revenue and Margin
Fiscal 2008-2014
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Vessel Cash Operating Margin ($) Vessel Cash Operating Margin (%)
$156 million Vessel Margin in Q4
FY2014 (96% from New Vessels)
Q4 FY2014 Vessel Margin: 43%
Cyclical Upturn should Drive Margin Expansion
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Super Majors
37%
NOC's
22%
Others
41%
Our top 10 customers in Fiscal 2014 (4 Super Majors, 4 NOC’s,
1 IOC’s and 1 independent) accounted for 62% of our revenue
Current Revenue Mix
Quality of Customer Base
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