EXHIBIT 99.1
                            BUSINESS LOAN AGREEMENT

----------- --------- ---------- ---------- ---------- ------- ------- --------
 Principal  Loan Date  Maturity   Loan No.  Call/ Coll Account Officer Initials
$750,000.00  9-18-03  12-01-2005    3169                         ***
----------- --------- ---------- ---------- ---------- ------- ------- --------
References  in the shaded  area are for  Lender's  use only and do not limit
the applicability of this document to any particular loan or item. Any item above containing "***" has been omitted due to text length limitations.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Borrower: eGames, Inc. (TIN:23-2694937)   Lender: Hudson United Bank
          2000 Cabot Boulevard West               Commercial Lending
          Suite 110                               Corporate Office
          Langhorne, PA 19047                     1845 Walnut Street, 15th floor
                                                  Philadelphia, PA 19103

================================================================================

THIS BUSINESS LOAN AGREEMENT dated November 23, 2004, is made and executed between eGames, Inc. ("Borrower") and Hudson United Bank ("Lender") on the following terms and conditions. Borrower has received prior commercial loans from Lender or has applied to Lender for a commercial loan or loans or other financial accommodations, including those which may be described on any exhibit or schedule attached to this Agreement ("Loan"). Borrower understands and agrees that: (A) in granting, renewing, or extending any Loan, Lender is relying upon Borrower's representations, warranties, and agreements as set forth in this Agreement; (B) the renewing, or extending of any Loan by Lender at all times shall be subject to Lender's sole judgment and discretion; and (C) all such Loans shall be and remain subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

TERM. This Agreement shall be effective as of November 23, 2004, and shall continue in full force and effect until such time as all of Borrower's Loans in favor of Lender have been paid in full, including principal, interest, costs, expenses, reasonable attorneys' fees, and other fees and charges, or until such time as the parties may mutually agree in writing to terminate this Agreement.

ADVANCE AUTHORITY. The following persons currently are authorized to request advances and authorize payments under the line of credit until Lender receives from Borrower, at Lender's address shown above, written notice of revocation of their authority: Gerald W. Klein, President of eGames, Inc.; and Thomas W. Murphy, Chief Financial Officer of eGames, Inc.

CONDITIONS PRECEDENT TO EACH ADVANCE. Lender's obligation to make the initial Advance and each subsequent Advance under this Agreement shall be subject to the fulfillment to Lender's satisfaction of all of the conditions set forth in this Agreement and in the Related Documents.

     Loan Documents. Borrower shall provide to Lender the following documents for the Loan: (1) the Note; (2) Security Agreements granting to Lender security interests in the Collateral; (3) financing statements and all other documents perfecting Lender's Security Interests; (4) evidence of insurance as required below; (5) together with all such Related Documents as Lender may require for the Loan; all in form and substance satisfactory to Lender and Lender's counsel.

     Borrower's Authorization. Borrower shall have provided in form and substance satisfactory to Lender properly certified resolutions, duly authorizing the execution and delivery of this Agreement, the Note and the Related Documents. In addition, Borrower shall have provided such other resolutions, authorizations, documents and instruments as Lender or its counsel, may require.

     Payment of Fees and Expenses. Borrower shall have paid to Lender all fees, charges, and other expenses which are then due and payable as specified in this Agreement or any Related Document.

     Representations and Warranties. The representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement, in the Related Documents, and in any document or certificate delivered to Lender under this Agreement are true and correct.

     No Event of Default. There shall not exist at the time of any Advance a condition which would constitute an Event of Default under this Agreement or under any Related Document.

REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES. Borrower represents and warrants to Lender, as of the date of this Agreement, as of the date of each disbursement of loan proceeds, as of the date of any renewal, extension or modification of any Loan, and at all times any Indebtedness exists:

     Organization. Borrower is a corporation for profit which is, and at all times shall be, duly organized, validly existing, and in good standing under and by virtue of the laws of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Borrower maintains an office at 2000 Cabot Boulevard West, Suite 110, Langhorne, PA 19047. Unless Borrower has designated otherwise in writing, the principal office is the office at which Borrower keeps its books and records including its records concerning the Collateral. Borrower will notify Lender prior to any change in the location of Borrower's state of organization or any change in Borrower's name.

     Assumed Business Names. Borrower has filed or recorded all documents or filings required by law relating to all assumed business names used by Borrower. Excluding the name of Borrower, the following is a complete list of all assumed business names under which Borrower does business: Software Solutions for Home and Office.

     Authorization. Borrower's execution, delivery, and performance of this Agreement and all the Related Documents have been duly authorized by all necessary action by Borrower and do not conflict with, result in a violation of, or constitute a default under (1) any provision of (a) Borrower's articles of incorporation or organization, or bylaws, or (b) any agreement or other instrument binding upon Borrower or (2) any law, governmental regulation, court decree, or order applicable to Borrower or to Borrower's properties.

     Properties. Except as contemplated by this Agreement or as previously disclosed in Borrower's financial statements or in writing to Lender and as accepted by Lender, and except for property tax liens for taxes not presently due and payable, Borrower owns and has good title to all of Borrower's properties free and clear of all liens and security interests, and has not executed any security documents or financing statements relating to such properties. All of Borrower's properties are titled in Borrower's legal name, and Borrower has not used or filed a financing statement under any other name for at least the last five (5) years.

AFFIRMATIVE COVENANTS. Borrower covenants and agrees with Lender that, so long as this Agreement remains in effect, Borrower will:

     Notices of Claims and Litigation. Promptly inform Lender in writing of (1) all material adverse changes in Borrower's financial condition, and (2) all existing and all threatened litigation, claims, investigations, administrative proceedings or similar actions affecting Borrower or any Guarantor which could materially affect the financial condition of Borrower or the financial condition of any Guarantor.

     Financial Records. Maintain its books and records in accordance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (GAAP), applied on a consistent basis, and permit Lender to examine and audit Borrower's books and records at all reasonable times and upon reasonable notice except upon an Event of Default.

     Financial Statements. Furnish Lender with the following:

         Annual Statements. As soon as available, but in no event later than one-hundred-twenty (120) days after the end of each fiscal year, Borrower's balance sheet and income statement for the year ended, audited by a certified public accountant satisfactory to Lender.

         Interim Statements. As soon as available, but in no event later than sixty (60) days after the end of each fiscal quarter, Borrower's balance sheet and profit and loss statement for the period ended, prepared by Borrower.

         Tax Returns. As soon as available, but in no event later than thirty
         (30) days after the applicable filing date for the tax reporting period ended, Federal and other governmental tax returns, prepared by a certified public accountant satisfactory to Lender.

     All financial reports required to be provided under this Agreement shall be prepared in accordance with GAAP, applied on a consistent basis, and certified by Borrower as being true and correct.

     Financial Covenants and Ratios. (see attached Exhibit "A").

     Loan Proceeds. Use all Loan proceeds solely for Borrower's business operations, unless specifically consented to the contrary by Lender in writing.

     Taxes, Charges and Liens. Pay and discharge when due all of its indebtedness and obligations, including without limitation all assessments, taxes, governmental charges, levies and liens, of every kind and nature, imposed upon Borrower or its properties, income, or profits, prior to the date on which penalties would attach, and all lawful claims that, if unpaid, might become a lien or charge upon any of Borrower's properties, income, or profits.

     Performance. Perform and comply, in a timely manner, with all terms, conditions, and provisions set forth in this Agreement, in the Related Documents, and in all other instruments and agreements between Borrower and Lender. Borrower shall notify Lender immediately in writing of any default in connection with any agreement.

     Operations. Maintain executive and management personnel with substantially the same qualifications and experience as the present executive and management personnel; provide written notice to Lender of any change in executive and management personnel; conduct its business affairs in a reasonable and prudent manner.

     Compliance with Governmental Requirements. Comply with all laws, ordinances, and regulations, now or hereafter in effect, of all governmental authorities applicable to the conduct of Borrower's properties, businesses and operations, and to the use or occupancy of the Collateral, including without limitation, the Americans With Disabilities Act. Borrower may contest in good faith any such law, ordinance, or regulation and withhold compliance during any proceeding, including appropriate appeals, so long as Borrower has notified Lender in writing prior to doing so and so long as, in Lender's sole opinion, Lender's interests in the Collateral are not jeopardized. Lender may require Borrower to post adequate security or a surety bond, reasonably satisfactory to Lender, to protect Lender's interest.

     Inspection. Permit employees or agents of Lender at any reasonable time and upon reasonable prior notice (except in an Event of Default) to inspect any and all Collateral for the Loan or Loans and Borrower's other properties and to examine or audit Borrower's books, accounts, and records and to make copies and memoranda of Borrower's books, accounts, and records. If Borrower now or at any time hereafter maintains any records (including without limitation computer generated records and computer software programs for the generation of such records) in the possession of a third party, Borrower, upon reasonable prior request of Lender, shall notify such party to permit Lender free access to such records at all reasonable times and to provide Lender with copies of any records it may request, all at Borrower's expense.

LENDER'S EXPENDITURES. If any action or proceeding is commenced that would materially affect Lender's interest in the Collateral or if Borrower fails to comply with any provision of this Agreement or any Related Documents, including but not limited to Borrower's failure to discharge or pay when due any amounts Borrower is required to discharge or pay under this Agreement or any Related Documents, Lender on Borrower's behalf may (but shall not be obligated to) take any action that Lender deems appropriate on any Collateral and paying all costs for insuring, maintaining and preserving any Collateral. All such expenditures incurred or paid by Lender for such purposes will then bear interest at the rate charged under the Note from the date incurred or paid by Lender to the date of repayment by Borrower. All such expenses will become a part of the Indebtedness and, at Lender's option, will (A) be payable on demand; (B) be added to the balance of the Note and be apportioned among and be payable with any installment payments to become due during either (1) the term of any applicable insurance policy; or (2) the remaining term of the Note; or (C) be treated as a balloon payment which will be due and payable at the Note's maturity.

NEGATIVE COVENANTS. Borrower covenants and agrees with Lender that while this Agreement is in effect, Borrower shall not, without the prior written consent of
Lender:

     Indebtedness and Liens. (1) Except for trade debt incurred in the normal course of business and indebtedness to Lender contemplated by this Agreement, create, incur or assume indebtedness for borrowed money, including capital leases, (2) sell, transfer, mortgage, assign, pledge, lease, grant a security interest in, or encumber any of Borrower's assets (except as allowed as Permitted Liens and except in the ordinary course of business), or (3) sell with recourse any of Borrower's accounts, except to Lender.

     Continuity of Operations. (1) Engage in any business activities substantially different than those in which Borrower is presently engaged,
     (2) cease operations, liquidate, merge, transfer, acquire or consolidate with any other entity, change its name, dissolve or transfer or sell Collateral out of the ordinary course of business, or (3) pay any dividends on Borrower's stock (other than dividends payable in its stock), provided, however that notwithstanding the foregoing, but only so long as no Event of Default has occurred and is continuing or would result from the payment of dividends, if Borrower is a "Subchapter S Corporation" (as defined in the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended), Borrower may pay cash dividends on its stock to its shareholders from time to time in amounts necessary to enable the shareholders to pay income taxes and make estimated income tax payments to satisfy their liabilities under federal and state law which arise solely from their status as Shareholders of a Subchapter S Corporation because of their ownership of shares of Borrower's stock, or purchase or retire any of Borrower's outstanding shares or alter or amend Borrower's capital structure.

     Loans, Acquisitions and Guaranties. (1) Loan, invest in or advance money or assets to any other person, enterprise or entity, (2) purchase, create or acquire any interest in any other enterprise or entity, or (3) incur any obligation as surety or guarantor other than in the ordinary course of business.

     Agreements. Borrower will not enter into any agreement containing any provisions which would be violated or breached by the performance of Borrower's obligations under this Agreement or in connection herewith.

CESSATION OF ADVANCES. If Lender has made any commitment to make any Loan to Borrower, whether under this Agreement or under any other agreement, Lender shall have no obligation to make Loan advances or to disburse Loan proceeds if:
(A) Borrower is in default under the terms of this Agreement or any other agreement that Borrower has with Lender; (B) Borrower or any guarantor dies, becomes incompetent or becomes insolvent, files a petition in bankruptcy or similar proceedings, or is adjudged a bankrupt; or (C) there occurs a material adverse change in Borrower's financial condition, or in the value of any collateral securing any Loan.

RIGHT OF SETOFF. To the extent permitted by applicable law, Lender reserves a right of setoff in all Borrower's accounts with Lender (whether checking, savings, or some other account). This includes all accounts Borrower holds jointly with someone else and all accounts Borrower may open in the future. However, this does not include any IRA or Keogh accounts, or any trust accounts for which setoff would be prohibited by law. Borrower authorizes Lender, to the extent permitted by applicable law, to charge or setoff all sums owing on the Indebtedness against any and all such accounts.

DEFAULT. Each of the following shall constitute an Event of Default under this
Agreement:

     Payment Default. Borrower fails to make any payment when due under the
     Loan.

     Other Default. Borrower fails to comply with any other term, obligation, covenant or condition contained in this Agreement or in any of the Related Documents and such failure continues for a period thirty (30) days following written notice from Lender.

     Default in Favor of Third Parties. Borrower defaults under any loan, extension of credit, security agreement, purchase or sales agreement, or any other agreement, in favor of any other creditor or person that may materially affect any of Borrower's property or Borrower's ability to repay the Loans or perform Borrower's obligations under this Agreement or any related document.

     False Statements. Any representation or statement made by Borrower to Lender is false in any material respect.

     Insolvency. The dissolution or termination of Borrower's existence as a going business, the insolvency of Borrower, the appointment of a receiver for any part of Borrower's property, any assignment for the benefit of creditors, any type of creditor workout, or the commencement of any proceeding under any bankruptcy or insolvency laws by or against Borrower and with respect to any such involuntary proceeding , the same is not dismissed or otherwise discharged within ninety (90) days.

     Creditor or Forfeiture Proceedings. Commencement of foreclosure or forfeiture proceedings, whether by judicial proceeding, self-help, repossession or any other method, by any creditor of Borrower or by any governmental agency against any collateral securing the Loan.

     Change in Ownership. Any change in ownership of twenty-five percent (25%) or more of the common stock of Borrower.


EFFECT OF AN EVENT OF DEFAULT. If any Event of Default shall occur, except where otherwise provided in this Agreement or the Related Documents, all commitments and obligations of Lender under this Agreement immediately will terminate (including any obligation to make further Loan Advances or disbursements), and, at Lender's option, all Indebtedness immediately will become due and payable, all without notice of any kind to Borrower, except that in the case of an Event of Default of the type described in the "Insolvency" subsection above, such acceleration shall be automatic and not optional. In addition, Lender shall have all the rights and remedies provided in the Related Documents or available at law, in equity, or otherwise. Except as may be prohibited by applicable law, all of Lender's rights and remedies shall be cumulative and may be exercised singularly or concurrently. Election by Lender to pursue any remedy shall not exclude pursuit of any other remedy, and an election to make expenditures or to take action to perform an obligation of Borrower or of any Grantor shall not affect Lender's right to declare a default and to exercise its rights and remedies.

LENDER'S LOAN FEES. If Lender extends the maturity date of this Note beyond its stated maturity, Lender shall have the right, in its sole discretion to automatically assess a fee for the extension, which fee shall be same percentage as the original loan fee, pro-rated to account for the length of the extension.

DEFINITIONS. The following capitalized words and terms shall have the following meanings when used in this Agreement. Unless specifically stated to the contrary, all references to dollar amounts shall mean amounts in lawful money of the United States of America. Words and terms used in the singular shall include the plural, and the plural shall include the singular, as the context may require. Words and terms not otherwise defined in this Agreement shall have the meanings attributed to such terms in the Uniform Commercial Code. Accounting words and terms not otherwise defined in this Agreement shall have the meanings assigned to them in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles as in effect on the date of this Agreement:

     Advance. The word "Advance" means a disbursement of Loan funds made, or to be made, to Borrower or on Borrower's behalf on a line of credit or multiple advance basis under the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

     Agreement. The word "Agreement" means this Business Loan Agreement, as this Business Loan Agreement may be amended or modified from time to time, together with all exhibits and schedules attached to this Business Loan Agreement from time to time.

     Borrower. The word "Borrower" means eGames, Inc., and includes all co-signers and co-makers signing the Note.

     Collateral. The word "Collateral" means all property and assets granted as collateral security for a Loan, whether real or personal property, whether granted directly or indirectly, whether granted now or in the future, and whether granted in the form of a security interest, mortgage, collateral mortgage, deed of trust, assignment, pledge, crop pledge, chattel mortgage, collateral chattel mortgage, chattel trust, factor's lien, equipment trust, conditional sale, trust receipt, lien, charge, lien or title retention contract, lease or consignment intended as a security device, or any other security or lien interest whatsoever, whether created by law, contract, or otherwise.

     Event of Default. The words "Event of Default" mean any of the events of default set forth in this Agreement in the default section of this Agreement.

     GAAP. The word "GAAP" means generally accepted accounting principles.

     Grantor. The word "Grantor" means each and all of the persons or entities granting a Security Interest in any Collateral for the Loan, including without limitation all Borrowers granting such a Security Interest.

     Indebtedness. The word "Indebtedness" means the indebtedness evidenced by the Note or Related Documents, including all principal and
     interest together with all other indebtedness and costs and expenses for which Borrower is responsible under this Agreement or under any of the Related Documents.

     Lender. The word "Lender" means Hudson United Bank, its successors and assigns.

     Loan. The word "Loan" means any and all loans and financial
     accommodations from Lender to Borrower whether now or hereafter existing, and however evidenced, including without limitation those loans and financial accommodations described herein or described on any exhibit or schedule attached to this Agreement from time to time.

     Note. The word "Note" means the Note executed by eGames, Inc. in the principal amount of $750,000.00 dated November 23, 2004, together with all renewals of, extensions of, modifications of, refinancings of, consolidations of, and substitutions for the note or credit agreement.

     Permitted Liens. The words "Permitted Liens" mean (1) liens and security interests securing Indebtedness owed by Borrower to Lender;
     (2) liens for taxes, assessments, or similar charges either not yet due or being contested in good faith; (3) liens of materialmen, mechanics, warehousemen, or carriers, or other like liens arising in the ordinary course of business and securing obligations which are not yet delinquent; (4) purchase money liens or purchase money security interests upon or in any property acquired or held by Borrower in the ordinary course of business to secure indebtedness outstanding on the date of this Agreement or permitted to be incurred under the paragraph of this Agreement titled "Indebtedness and Liens"; (5) liens and security interests which, as of the date of this Agreement, have been disclosed to and approved by the Lender in writing; and (6) those liens and security interests which in the aggregate constitute an immaterial and insignificant monetary amount with respect to the net value of Borrower's assets.

     Related Documents. The words "Related Documents" mean all promissory notes, credit agreements, loan agreements, environmental agreements, guaranties, security agreements, mortgages, deeds of trust, security deeds, collateral mortgages, and all other instruments, agreements and documents, whether now or hereafter existing, executed in connection with the Loan.

     Security Agreement. The words "Security Agreement" mean and include without limitation any agreements, promises, covenants, arrangements, understandings or other agreements, whether created by law, contract, or otherwise, evidencing, governing, representing, or creating a Security Interest.

     Security Interest. The words "Security Interest" mean, without limitation, any and all types of collateral security, present and future, whether in the form of a lien, charge, encumbrance, mortgage, deed of trust, security deed, assignment, pledge, crop pledge, chattel mortgage, collateral chattel mortgage, chattel trust, factor's lien, equipment trust, conditional sale, trust receipt, lien or title retention contract, lease or consignment intended as a security device, or any other security or lien interest whatsoever whether created by law, contract, or otherwise.

BORROWER ACKNOWLEDGES HAVING READ ALL THE PROVISIONS OF THIS BUSINESS LOAN AGREEMENT AND BORROWER AGREES TO ITS TERMS. THIS BUSINESS LOAN AGREEMENT IS DATED NOVEMBER 23, 2004.

THIS AGREEMENT IS GIVEN UNDER SEAL AND IT IS INTENDED THAT THIS AGREEMENT IS AND SHALL CONSTITUTE AND HAVE THE EFFECT OF A SEALED INSTRUMENT ACCORDING TO LAW.

BORROWER:


EGAMES, INC.


By:/s/ Gerald W. Klein (Seal)              By:/s/ Thomas W. Murphy (Seal)
   Gerald W. Klein,                           Thomas W. Murphy,
   President of eGames, Inc.                  Chief Financial Officer
                                              of eGames, Inc.


LENDER:


HUDSON UNITED BANK
By:/s/ David F. Ciccanti (Seal)
   Authorized Signer

================================================================================
  LASER PRO Lending, Ver.5.21.00.003 Corp. Harland Solutions, Inc. 1997, 2003.
            All Rights Reserved. -PA M:\APPS\CFI\C40.FC TR-2129 PR-1

                                   Exhibit "A"

This Exhibit "A" is attached to and by this reference is made a part of the Business Loan Agreement, dated November 23, 2004, and executed in connection with a loan or other financial accommodations between Hudson United Bank and eGames, Inc.

Financial Covenants and Ratios: Comply with the following covenants and ratios:

Tangible Net Worth Requirement: Maintain a Minimum Tangible Net worth of not less than $2,000,000 at the time of the loan closing and tested quarterly thereafter. The term "Tangible Net Worth" is defined as total assets, less intangible assets, less due from affiliates, officers and shareholders, less total liabilities, plus subordinated debt all in accordance with GAAP.

Total Liabilities to Tangible Net Worth: A ratio of Total Liabilities to Tangible Net Worth shall not exceed 1.25:1.00 at the time of the loan closing and tested quarterly thereafter. All terms are in accordance with GAAP.

This Exhibit "A" is executed on November 23, 2004.

GRANTOR:


EGAMES, INC.


By:/s/ Gerald W. Klein
   Gerald W. Klein, President of eGames, Inc.


By:/s/ Thomas W. Murphy
   Thomas W. Murphy, Chief Financial Officer of eGames, Inc.