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Securities Act of 1933, including in cases where the material does not pertain
to securities that are ultimately offered for sale pursuant to such
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the date appearing on this material only. Information in this material
regarding any assets backing any securities discussed herein supersedes all prior information regarding such assets. All information in this spreadsheet, whether regarding the assets backing any securities discussed herein or otherwise, will be superseded by the information contained in any final
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This material is furnished to you by Deutsche Bank Securities and Goldman,
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                         DISTRIBUTION OF PROPERTY TYPES


                                            PERCENTAGE    WEIGHTED
                                               OF         AVERAGE     WEIGHTED
                                            AGGREGATE       DEBT      AVERAGE
                 NUMBER OF                   CUT-OFF      SERVICE     CUT-OFF
                 MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE      DATE        COVERAGE     DATE
PROPERTY TYPE     LOANS        BALANCE       BALANCE       RATIO       LTV
-------------    --------   ------------    ---------     -------    -------
Retail
  Anchored           19       $289,709,984    24.78         1.35x     69.01%
  Unanchored         16         64,473,781     5.52         1.41      66.43
                    ---     --------------   ------         ----      -----
Retail Subtotal      35       $354,183,765    30.30         1.36x     68.54%

Office               36       $322,205,615    27.56%        1.33x     67.87%
Multifamily          60        272,896,934    23.35         1.28      76.22
Lodging              25        105,918,234     9.06         1.65      58.98
Industrial           21         99,170,997     8.48         1.42      64.96
Mobile Home Park      2          4,358,934     0.37         1.40      70.03
Special Purpose       1          3,900,000     0.33         1.26      67.24
Self-Storage          1          3,243,231     0.28         2.17      60.85
Mixed Use             2          3,055,909     0.26         1.42      69.13
                    ---     --------------   ------         -
Total/Avg./Wtd.
  Avg./Min/Max:     183     $1,168,933,618   100.00%        1.37x     68.96%
                    ===     ==============   ======