Exhibit 99.2

                                                                  Execution Copy

                        MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT

     This Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement (this "Agreement"), is dated and effective as of August 26, 1999, between German American Capital Corporation as seller (the "Seller") and GMAC Commercial Mortgage Securities, Inc. as purchaser (the "Purchaser").

     The Seller desires to sell, assign, transfer and otherwise convey to the Purchaser, and the Purchaser desires to purchase, subject to the terms and conditions set forth below, the multifamily and commercial mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") identified on the schedule annexed hereto as Exhibit A (the "Mortgage Loan Schedule"). Certain other multifamily and commercial mortgage loans (the "Other Mortgage Loans") will be purchased by the Purchaser from (i) Column Financial, Inc. ("Column") pursuant to, and for the consideration described in, the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, dated as of August 26, 1999 (the "Column Warehouse Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement") between the Purchaser and Column, (ii) German American Capital Corporation ("GACC"), pursuant to, and for the consideration described in, the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, dated as of August 26, 1999 (the "GACC Warehouse Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement"), between the Purchaser and GACC, (iii) Goldman Sachs Mortgage Company ("GSMC") pursuant to, and for the consideration described in, the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, dated as of August 26, 1999 (the "GSMC Warehouse Mortgage Loan
Purchase Agreement") between the Purchaser and GSMC (the mortgage loans purchased by the Purchaser under the Column Warehouse Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, the GACC Warehouse Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement and the GSMC Warehouse Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, the "Warehouse Mortgage Loans"),
(iv) GMAC Commercial Mortgage Corporation ("GMACCM"), pursuant to, and for the consideration described in, the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, dated as of August 26, 1999 (the "GMACCM Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement"), between the Purchaser and GMACCM, and (v) GSMC, pursuant to, and for the consideration described in, the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, dated as of August 26, 1999 (the "GSMC Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement"), between the Purchaser and GSMC. The Seller, Column, GACC, GSMC and GMACCM are collectively referred to as the "Mortgage Loan Sellers."

     It is expected that the Mortgage Loans will be transferred, together with other multifamily and commercial mortgage loans to a trust fund (the "Trust Fund") to be formed by the Purchaser, beneficial ownership of which will be evidenced by a series of mortgage pass-through certificates (the "Certificates"). Certain classes of the Certificates will be rated by Moody's Investors Service, Inc. and Fitch IBCA, Inc. (together, the "Rating Agencies"). Certain classes of the Certificates (the "Registered Certificates") will be registered under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Securities Act"). The Trust Fund will be created and the Certificates will be issued pursuant to a pooling and servicing agreement to be dated as of September 1, 1999 (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among the Purchaser as depositor, GMAC Commercial Mortgage Corporation as master servicer (in such capacity, the "Master Servicer") and special servicer (in such capacity, the

"Special Servicer") and Norwest Bank Minnesota, National Association, as trustee (in such capacity, the "Trustee"). Capitalized terms not otherwise defined herein have the meanings assigned to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement as in effect on the Closing Date.

     The Purchaser intends to sell the Class A-1-a, Class A-1-b, Class A-2, Class B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F and Class X Certificates to Deutsche Bank Securities Inc. and Goldman, Sachs & Co. (together, the "Underwriters"), pursuant to an underwriting agreement dated the date hereof (the "Underwriting Agreement"). The Purchaser intends to sell the Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III Certificates to the Underwriters and G2 Opportunity Fund LP (in such capacity, the "Initial Purchasers") pursuant to two certificate purchase agreements each dated the date hereof (the "Certificate Purchase Agreements"). The Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III Certificates are collectively referred to as the "Non-Registered Certificates."

     Now, therefore, in consideration of the premises and the mutual agreements set forth herein, the parties agree as follows:

SECTION 1. Agreement to Purchase.

     The Seller agrees to sell, assign, transfer and otherwise convey to the Purchaser, and the Purchaser agrees to purchase, the Mortgage Loans. The purchase and sale of the Mortgage Loans shall take place on August 26, 1999 or such other date as shall be mutually acceptable to the parties hereto (the "Closing Date"). The "Cut-off Date" with respect to any Mortgage Loan is the Due Date for such Mortgage Loan in September, 1999. As of the close of business on their respective Cut-off Dates (which Cut-off Dates may occur after the Closing
Date), the Mortgage Loans will have an aggregate principal balance (the "Aggregate Cut-off Date Balance"), after application of all payments of
principal due thereon on or before such date, whether or not received, of $247,690,845 subject to a variance of plus or minus 5%. The purchase price for the Mortgage Loans shall be $240,435,773.

SECTION 2. Conveyance of Mortgage Loans.

     (a) Effective as of the Closing Date, subject only to receipt by the Seller of the purchase price referred to in Section 1 hereof (exclusive of any applicable holdback for transaction expenses), the Seller does hereby sell, transfer, assign, set over and otherwise convey to the Purchaser, without recourse, all the right, title and interest of the Seller in and to the Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule as of such date, including all interest and principal received or receivable by the Seller on or with respect to the Mortgage Loans after the Cut-off Date for such Mortgage Loan, together with all of the Seller's right, title and interest in and to the proceeds of any related title, hazard, or other insurance policies and any escrow, reserve or other comparable accounts related to the Mortgage Loans. The Purchaser shall be entitled to (and, to the extent received by or on behalf of the Seller, the Seller shall deliver or cause to be delivered to or at the direction of the Purchaser) all scheduled payments of principal and interest due on the Mortgage Loans after the Cut-off Date for each Mortgage Loan, and all other recoveries of principal and interest collected


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<PAGE>

thereon after such Cut-off Date. All scheduled payments of principal and interest due thereon on or before the Cut-off Date for each Mortgage Loan and collected after such Cut-off Date shall belong to the Seller.

     (b) In connection with the Seller's assignment pursuant to subsection (a) above, the Seller hereby agrees that, at least five (5) Business Days before the Closing Date, it shall have delivered to and deposited with the Trustee, the Mortgage File (as described on Exhibit B hereto) for each Mortgage Loan so assigned. It is further acknowledged and agreed by the Seller that the Purchaser intends to cause the Trustee to perform a limited review of such Mortgage Files to enable the Trustee to confirm to the Purchaser on or before the Closing Date that the Mortgage Note referred to in clause (i) of Exhibit B has been delivered by the Seller with respect to each such Mortgage File. In the event Seller fails to so deliver each such Mortgage File to the Trustee, the Purchaser and its successors and assigns shall be entitled to pursue any rights or remedies in respect of such failure as may be available under applicable law. If the Seller cannot deliver, or cause to be delivered as to any Mortgage Loan, the original Mortgage Note, the Seller shall deliver a copy or duplicate original of such Mortgage Note, together with an affidavit certifying that the original thereof has been lost or destroyed. If the Seller cannot deliver, or cause to be delivered, as to any Mortgage Loan, the original or a copy of any of the documents and/or instruments referred to in clauses (ii), (iv), (viii), (xi)(A) and (xii) of Exhibit B, with evidence of recording thereon, solely because of a delay caused by the public recording or filing office where such document or instrument has been delivered for recordation or filing, or because such original recorded document has been lost or returned from the recording or
filing office and subsequently lost, as the case may be, the delivery requirements of this Section 2(b) shall be deemed to have been satisfied as to such missing item, and such missing item shall be deemed to have been included in the related Mortgage File, provided that a copy of such document or instrument (without evidence of recording or filing thereon, but certified (which certificate may relate to multiple documents and/or instruments) by the Seller to be a true and complete copy of the original thereof submitted for recording or filing, as the case may be) has been delivered to the Trustee, and either the original of such missing document or instrument, or a copy thereof, with evidence of recording or filing, as the case may be, thereon, is delivered to or at the direction of the Purchaser (or any subsequent owner of the affected Mortgage Loan, including without limitation the Trustee) within 180 days of the Closing Date (or within such longer period after the Closing Date as the Purchaser (or such subsequent owner) may consent to, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld so long as the Seller has provided the Purchaser (or such subsequent owner) with evidence of such recording or filing, as the case may be, or has certified to the Purchaser (or such subsequent owner) as to the occurrence of such recording or filing, as the case may be, and is, as certified to the Purchaser (or such subsequent owner) no less often than quarterly, in good faith attempting to obtain from the appropriate county recorder's or filing office such original or copy). If the Seller cannot deliver, or cause to be delivered, as to any Mortgage Loan, the original or a copy of the related lender's title insurance policy referred to in clause (ix) of Exhibit B solely because such policy has not yet been issued, the delivery requirements of this
Section 2(b) shall be deemed to be satisfied as to such missing item, and such missing item shall be deemed to have been included in the related Mortgage File, provided that the Seller has delivered to the Trustee a commitment for title insurance "marked-up" at the closing of such Mortgage Loan, and the Seller shall deliver to or at the direction of the Purchaser (or any


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<PAGE>

subsequent owner of the affected Mortgage Loan, including without limitation the Trustee), promptly following the receipt thereof, the original related lender's title insurance policy (or a copy thereof). In addition, notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, if there exists with respect to any group of related cross-collateralized Mortgage Loans only one original of any document referred to in Exhibit B covering all the Mortgage Loans in such group, then the inclusion of the original of such document in the Mortgage File for any of the Mortgage Loans in such group shall be deemed an inclusion of such original in the Mortgage File for each such Mortgage Loan. On the Closing Date, upon notification from the Seller that the purchase price referred to in Section 1 (exclusive of any applicable holdback for transaction expenses) has been received by the Seller, the Trustee shall be authorized to release to the Purchaser or its designee all of the Mortgage Files in the Trustee's possession relating to the Mortgage Loans.

     (c) As to each Mortgage Loan, the Seller shall be responsible for all costs associated with (i) the recording or filing, as the case may be, of each assignment referred to in clauses (iii) and (v) of Exhibit B and each UCC-2 and UCC-3, if any, referred to in clause (xi)(B) of Exhibit B and (ii) the delivery of a copy of any such document or instrument to the Master Servicer promptly following its return to the Trustee or its designee after such recording or filing; provided that the Seller shall not be responsible for actually recording or filing any such document or instrument. If any such document or instrument is lost or returned unrecorded or unfiled, as the case may be, because of a defect therein, the Seller shall promptly prepare or cause the preparation of a substitute therefor or cure or cause the curing of such defect, as the case may be, and shall thereafter deliver the substitute or corrected document to or at the direction of the Purchaser (or any subsequent owner of the affected Mortgage Loan, including without limitation the Trustee) for recording or filing, as appropriate, at the Seller's expense.

     (d) All documents and records in the Seller's possession (or under its control) relating to the Mortgage Loans that are not required to be a part of a Mortgage File in accordance with Exhibit B (all such other documents and
records, as to any Mortgage Loan, the "Servicing File"), together with all escrow payments, reserve funds and other comparable funds in the possession of the Seller (or under its control) with respect to the Mortgage Loans, shall (unless they are held by a sub-servicer that shall, as of the Closing Date, begin acting on behalf of the Master Servicer pursuant to a written agreement between such parties) be delivered by the Seller (or its agent) to the Purchaser (or its designee) no later than the Closing Date. If a sub-servicer shall, as of the Closing Date, begin acting on behalf of the Master Servicer with respect to any Mortgage Loan pursuant to a written agreement between such parties, the Seller shall deliver a copy of the related Servicing File to the Master Servicer.

     (e) The Seller's records will reflect the transfer of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser as a sale.


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<PAGE>

SECTION 3. Examination of Mortgage Loan Files and Due Diligence Review.

     The Seller shall reasonably cooperate with any examination of the Mortgage Files and Servicing Files that may be undertaken by or on behalf of the Purchaser. The fact that the Purchaser has conducted or has failed to conduct any partial or complete examination of the Mortgage Files and/or Servicing Files shall not affect the Purchaser's right to pursue any remedy available in equity or at law for a breach of the Seller's representations, warranties and covenants set forth in or contemplated by Section 4.

SECTION 4. Representations, Warranties and Covenants of the Seller.

     (a) The Seller hereby makes, as of the Closing Date (or as of such other date specifically provided in the particular representation or warranty), to and for the benefit of the Purchaser, and its successors and assigns (including, without limitation, the Trustee and the holders of the Certificates), each of the representations and warranties set forth in Exhibit C, with such changes or modifications as may be permitted or required by the Rating Agencies.

     (b) In addition, the Seller, as of the date hereof, hereby represents and warrants to, and covenants with, the Purchaser that:

          (i) The Seller is a corporation, duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the State of Maryland, and is in compliance with the laws of each State in which any Mortgaged Property is located to the extent necessary to ensure the enforceability of each Mortgage Loan and to perform its obligations under this Agreement.

          (ii) The execution and delivery of this Agreement by the Seller, and the performance and compliance with the terms of this Agreement by the Seller, will not violate the Seller's organizational documents or constitute a default (or an event which, with notice or lapse of time, or both, would constitute a default) under, or result in the breach of, any material agreement or other instrument to which it is a party or which is applicable to it or any of its assets, in each case which materially and adversely affect the ability of the Seller to carry out the transactions contemplated by this Agreement.

          (iii) The Seller has the full power and authority to enter into and consummate all transactions contemplated by this Agreement, has duly authorized the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement, and has duly executed and delivered this Agreement.

          (iv) This Agreement, assuming due authorization, execution and delivery by the Purchaser, constitutes a valid, legal and binding obligation of the Seller, enforceable against the Seller in accordance with the terms hereof, subject to (A) applicable bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium and other laws affecting the enforcement of creditors' rights generally, (B) general principles of equity, regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law, and (C) public policy considerations underlying the securities laws, to the extent that such public policy


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<PAGE>

     considerations limit the enforceability of the provisions of this Agreement that purport to provide indemnification for securities laws liabilities.

          (v) The Seller is not in violation of, and its execution and delivery of this Agreement and its performance and compliance with the terms of this Agreement will not constitute a violation of, any law, any order or decree of any court or arbiter, or any order, regulation or demand of any federal, state or local governmental or regulatory authority, which violation, in the Seller's good faith and reasonable judgment, is likely to affect materially and adversely either the ability of the Seller to perform its obligations under this Agreement or the financial condition of the Seller.

          (vi) No litigation is pending with regard to which Seller has received service of process or, to the best of the Seller's knowledge, threatened against the Seller the outcome of which, in the Seller's good faith and reasonable judgment, could reasonably be expected to prohibit the Seller from entering into this Agreement or materially and adversely affect the ability of the Seller to perform its obligations under this Agreement.

          (vii) The Seller has not dealt with any broker, investment banker, agent or other person, other than the Purchaser, the Underwriters, the Initial Purchasers and their respective affiliates, that may be entitled to any commission or compensation in connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans or the consummation of any of the other transactions contemplated hereby.

          (viii)Neither the Seller nor anyone acting on its behalf has (A) offered, pledged, sold, disposed of or otherwise transferred any Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or any other similar security to any person in any manner, (B) solicited any offer to buy or to accept a pledge, disposition or other transfer of any Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or any other similar security from any person in any manner, (C) otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to any Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or any other similar security with any person in any manner, (D) made any general solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner with respect to any Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or any similar security, or
     (E) taken any other action, that (in the case of any of the acts described in clauses (A) through (E) above) would constitute or result in a violation of the Securities Act or any state securities law relating to or in connection with the issuance of the Certificates or require registration or qualification pursuant to the Securities Act or any state securities law of any Certificate not otherwise intended to be a Registered Certificate. In addition, the Seller will not act, nor has it authorized or will it
     authorize any person to act, in any manner set forth in the foregoing sentence with respect to any of the Certificates or interests therein. For purposes of this paragraph 4(b)(viii), the term "similar security" shall be deemed to include, without limitation, any security evidencing or, upon issuance, that would have evidenced an interest in the Mortgage Loans or the Other Mortgage Loans or any substantial number thereof.


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<PAGE>

          (ix) Insofar as it relates to the Mortgage Loans, the information set forth on pages A-7 through A-9, inclusive, of Annex A to the Prospectus Supplement (as defined in Section 9) (the "Loan Detail") and, to the extent consistent therewith, the information set forth on the diskette attached to the Prospectus Supplement and the accompanying prospectus (the "Diskette"), is true and correct in all material respects. Insofar as it relates to the Mortgage Loans and/or the Seller and does not represent a restatement or aggregation of the information on the Loan Detail, the information set forth in the Prospectus Supplement and the Memorandum (as defined in
     Section 9) under the headings "Summary--The Mortgage Pool," "--Geographic Concentrations," "--Property Type," "--Call Protection," "--Payment Terms," "Risk Factors" and "Description of the Mortgage Pool", set forth on Annex A to the Prospectus Supplement and (to the extent it contains information consistent with that on such Annex A) set forth on the Diskette, does not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or (in the case of the Memorandum, when read together with the other information specified therein as being available for review by investors) omit to state any material fact necessary to make the statements therein, in light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading.

          (x) No consent, approval, authorization or order of, registration or filing with, or notice to, any governmental authority or court is required, under federal or state law (including, with respect to any bulk sale laws), for the execution, delivery and performance of or compliance by the Seller with this Agreement, or the consummation by the Seller of any transaction contemplated hereby, other than (1) the filing or recording of financing statements, instruments of assignment and other similar documents necessary in connection with Seller's sale of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser,
     (2) such consents, approvals, authorizations, qualifications, registrations, filings or notices as have been obtained or made and (3) where the lack of such consent, approval, authorization, qualification, registration, filing or notice would not have a material adverse effect on the performance by the Seller under this Agreement.

     (c) Upon discovery by any of the parties hereto of a breach of any of the representations and warranties made pursuant to and set forth in subsection (b) above which materially and adversely affects the interests of the Purchaser or a breach of any of the representations and warranties made pursuant to subsection
(a) above and set forth in Exhibit C which materially and adversely affects the value of any Mortgage Loan or the interests therein of the Purchaser or its successors and assigns (including, without limitation the Trustee and the holders of the Certificates), the party discovering such breach shall give prompt written notice to the other party hereto.

SECTION 5. Representations, Warranties and Covenants of the Purchaser.

     (a) The Purchaser, as of the date hereof, hereby represents and warrants to, and covenants with, the Seller that:

          (i) The Purchaser is a corporation duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of State of Delaware.


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<PAGE>

          (ii) The execution and delivery of this Agreement by the Purchaser, and the performance and compliance with the terms of this Agreement by the Purchaser, will not violate the Purchaser's organizational documents or constitute a default (or an event which, with notice or lapse of time, or both, would constitute a default) under, or result in the breach of, any material agreement or other instrument to which it is a party or which is applicable to it or any of its assets.

          (iii) The Purchaser has the full power and authority to enter into and consummate all transactions contemplated by this Agreement, has duly authorized the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement, and has duly executed and delivered this Agreement.

          (iv) This Agreement, assuming due authorization, execution and delivery by the Seller, constitutes a valid, legal and binding obligation of the Purchaser, enforceable against the Purchaser in accordance with the terms hereof, subject to (A) applicable bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium and other laws affecting the enforcement of creditors' rights generally, and (B) general principles of equity, regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law.

          (v) The Purchaser is not in violation of, and its execution and delivery of this Agreement and its performance and compliance with the terms of this Agreement will not constitute a violation of, any law, any order or decree of any court or arbiter, or any order, regulation or demand of any federal, state or local governmental or regulatory authority, which violation, in the Purchaser's good faith and reasonable judgment, is likely to affect materially and adversely either the ability of the Purchaser to perform its obligations under this Agreement or the financial condition of the Purchaser.

          (vi) No litigation is pending or, to the best of the Purchaser's knowledge, threatened against the Purchaser which would prohibit the Purchaser from entering into this Agreement or, in the Purchaser's good faith and reasonable judgment, is likely to materially and adversely affect either the ability of the Purchaser to perform its obligations under this Agreement or the financial condition of the Purchaser.

          (vii) The Purchaser has not dealt with any broker, investment banker, agent or other person, other than the Seller, the Underwriters, the Initial Purchasers and their respective affiliates, that may be entitled to any commission or compensation in connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans or the consummation of any of the transactions contemplated hereby.

          (viii) No consent, approval, authorization or order of, registration or filing with, or notice to, any governmental authority or court is
     required, under federal or state law, for the execution, delivery and performance of or compliance by the Purchaser with this Agreement, or the consummation by the Purchaser of any transaction contemplated hereby, other than (1) such consents, approvals, authorizations, qualifications, registrations, filings or notices


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<PAGE>

     as have been obtained or made and (2) where the lack of such consent, approval, authorization, qualification, registration, filing or notice would not have a material adverse effect on the performance by the Purchaser under this Agreement.

     (b) Upon discovery by any of the parties hereto of a breach of any of the representations and warranties set forth above which materially and adversely affects the interests of the Seller, the party discovering such breach shall give prompt written notice to the other party hereto.

SECTION 6. Repurchases.

     (a) Within 90 days of the earlier of discovery or receipt of notice by the Seller, from either the Purchaser or any successor or assign thereof, of a Defect (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement as in effect on the Closing Date) in respect of the Mortgage File for any Mortgage Loan or a breach of any representation or warranty made pursuant to Section 4(a) and set forth in Exhibit C (a "Breach"), which Defect or Breach, as the case may be, materially and adversely affects the value of any Mortgage Loan or the interests therein of the Purchaser or its successors and assigns (including, without limitation, the Trustee and the holders of the Certificates), the Seller shall cure such Defect or Breach, as the case may be, in all material respects or repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan from the then owner(s) thereof at the applicable Purchase Price (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement as in effect on the Closing Date) by payment of such Purchase Price by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the account designated by such owner(s); provided, however, that in lieu of effecting any such repurchase, the Seller will be permitted to deliver a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan and to pay a cash amount equal to the applicable Substitution Shortfall Amount, subject to the terms and
conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement as in effect on the Closing Date.

     If the Seller is notified of a Defect in any Mortgage File that corresponds to information set forth in the Mortgage Loan Schedule, the Seller shall promptly correct such Defect and provide a new, corrected Mortgage Loan Schedule to the Purchaser, which corrected Mortgage Loan Schedule shall be deemed to amend and replace the existing Mortgage Loan Schedule for all purposes.

     (b) Notwithstanding Section 6(a), within 60 days of the earlier of discovery or receipt of notice by the Seller, from either the Purchaser or any successor or assign thereof, that any Mortgage Loan does not constitute a "qualified mortgage" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(3) of the Code, the Seller shall repurchase such Mortgage Loan from the then owner(s) thereof at the applicable Purchase Price by payment of such Purchase Price by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the account designated by such owner(s).

     If any such Breach is not corrected or cured in all material respects within the applicable Permitted Cure Period, the Seller shall, not later than the last day of such Permitted Cure Period, (i) repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan from the Purchaser or its assignee at the applicable Purchase Price or (ii) if within the three-month period commencing on the Closing Date (or within the two-year period commencing on the Closing Date if the related Mortgage Loan is a "defective obligation" within the meaning of Section 860(a)(4)(B)(ii) of the Code and Treasury Regulation

Section 1.860G-2(f)), at its option, replace such Mortgage Loan with a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan and pay any corresponding Substitution
Shortfall Amount. The Seller agrees that any such repurchase or substitution shall be completed in accordance with and subject to the terms and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

     For purposes of the preceding paragraph only, the "Permitted Cure Period" applicable to any Breach in respect of any Mortgage Loan shall be the 90-day period immediately following the earlier of the discovery by the Seller or receipt by the Seller of notice of such Breach; provided that if such Breach cannot be corrected or cured in all material respects within such 90-day period, but is reasonably likely that such Breach could be corrected or cured within 180 days of the earlier of discovery by the Seller and receipt by the Seller of notice of such Breach and the Seller is diligently attempting to effect such correction or cure, then the applicable Permitted Cure Period shall, with the consent of the Purchaser or its assignee (which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld), be extended for an additional 90 days.

     (c) In connection with any repurchase of or substitution for a Mortgage Loan contemplated by this Section 6, the then owner(s) thereof shall tender or cause to be tendered promptly to the Seller, upon delivery of a receipt executed by the Seller, the related Mortgage File and Servicing File, and each document that constitutes a part of the Mortgage File that was endorsed or assigned to the Purchaser or the Trustee shall be endorsed or assigned, as the case may be, to the Seller or its designee in the same manner. The form and sufficiency of all such instruments and certificates shall be the responsibility of the Seller.

     (d) Except as provided in Section 2(b), this Section 6 provides the sole remedies available to the Purchaser, and its successors and assigns (including, without limitation, the Trustee and the holders of the Certificates) respecting any Defect in a Mortgage File or any breach of any representation or warranty made pursuant to Section 4(a) and set forth in Exhibit C, or in connection with the circumstances described in Section 6(b). If the Seller defaults on its obligations to repurchase any Mortgage Loan in accordance with Section 6(a) or 6(b) or disputes its obligation to repurchase any Mortgage Loan in accordance with either such subsection, the Purchaser or its successors and assigns may take such action as is appropriate to enforce such payment or performance, including, without limitation, the institution and prosecution of appropriate proceedings. The Seller shall reimburse the Purchaser for all necessary and reasonable costs and expenses incurred in connection with such enforcement.

SECTION 7. Closing.

     The closing of the sale of the Mortgage Loans (the "Closing") shall be held at the offices of Mayer, Brown & Platt, 1675 Broadway, New York, New York 10019 at 10:00 a.m., New York City time, on the Closing Date.

     The Closing shall be subject to each of the following conditions:

          (i) All of the representations and warranties of the Seller specified herein shall be true and correct as of the Closing Date, and the Aggregate Cut-off Date Balance shall be within the range permitted by Section 1 of this Agreement;

          (ii) All documents specified in Section 8 (the "Closing Documents"), in such forms as are agreed upon and acceptable to the Purchaser, shall be duly executed and delivered by all signatories as required pursuant to the respective terms thereof;

          (iii) The Seller shall have delivered and released to the Trustee, the Purchaser or the Purchaser's designee, as the case may be, all documents and funds required to be so delivered pursuant to Section 2;

          (iv) The result of any examination of the Mortgage Files and Servicing Files performed by or on behalf of the Purchaser pursuant to Section 3 shall be satisfactory to the Purchaser in its sole determination;

          (v) All other terms and conditions of this Agreement required to be complied with on or before the Closing Date shall have been complied with, and the Seller shall have the ability to comply with all terms and conditions and perform all duties and obligations required to be complied with or performed after the Closing Date;

          (vi) The Seller shall have paid or agreed to pay all fees, costs and expenses payable by it to the Purchaser pursuant to this Agreement; and

          (vii) Neither the Underwriting Agreement nor the Certificate Purchase Agreement shall have been terminated in accordance with its terms.

     Both parties agree to use their best efforts to perform their respective obligations hereunder in a manner that will enable the Purchaser to purchase the Mortgage Loans on the Closing Date.

SECTION 8. Closing Documents.

The Closing Documents shall consist of the following:

     (a) This Agreement duly executed and delivered by the Purchaser and the Seller;

     (b) An Officer's Certificate substantially in the form of Exhibit D-1 hereto, executed by the Secretary or an assistant secretary of the Seller, and dated the Closing Date, and upon which the Purchaser and each Underwriter may rely, attaching thereto as exhibits the organizational documents of the Seller;

     (c) A certificate of good standing regarding the Seller from the Secretary of State for the State of Maryland, dated not earlier than 30 days prior to the Closing Date;

     (d) A certificate of the Seller substantially in the form of Exhibit D-2 hereto, executed by an executive officer or authorized signatory of the Seller and dated the Closing Date, and upon which the Purchaser and each Underwriter may rely;

     (e) Written opinions of counsel for the Seller, in a form reasonably acceptable to counsel for the Purchaser and subject to such reasonable assumptions and qualifications as may be requested by counsel for the Seller and acceptable to counsel for the Purchaser, dated the Closing Date and addressed to the Purchaser and each Underwriter;

     (f) Any other opinions of counsel for the Seller reasonably requested by the Rating Agencies in connection with the issuance of the Certificates, each of which shall include the Purchaser and each Underwriter as an addressee; and

     (g) Such further certificates, opinions and documents as the Purchaser may reasonably request.

SECTION 9. Indemnification.

     (a) The Seller agrees to indemnify and hold harmless the Purchaser, its officers and directors, and each person, if any, who controls the Purchaser within the meaning of either Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act"), against any and all losses, claims, damages or liabilities, joint or several, to which they or any of them may become subject under the Securities Act, the Exchange
Act or other federal or state statutory law or regulation, at common law or otherwise, insofar as such losses, claims, damages or liabilities (or actions in respect thereof) arise out of or are based upon any untrue statement or alleged untrue statement of a material fact contained in the Prospectus Supplement, the Memorandum, the Diskette or, insofar as they are required to be filed as part of the Registration Statement pursuant to the No-Action Letters, any Computational Materials or ABS Term Sheets with respect to the Registered Certificates, or in any revision or amendment thereof or supplement thereto, or arise out of or are based upon the omission or alleged omission (in the case of any such Computational Materials or ABS Term Sheets, when read in conjunction with the Prospectus and, in the case of the Memorandum, when read together with the other information specified therein as being available for review by investors) to state therein a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein, in light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; but only if and to the extent that (i) any such untrue statement or alleged untrue statement is with respect to information regarding the Mortgage Loans contained in the Loan Detail or, to the extent consistent therewith, the Diskette or contained in the Term Sheet Diskette, to the extent consistent with the Term Sheet Master Tape, or (ii) any such untrue statement or alleged untrue statement or omission or alleged omission is with respect to information regarding the Seller or the Mortgage Loans contained in the Prospectus Supplement or the Memorandum under the headings "Summary -- The Mortgage Pool," "--Geographic Concentrations," "--Property Type," "--Call Protection," "--Payment Terms," "Risk Factors" and/or "Description of the Mortgage Pool" or contained on Annex A to the Prospectus Supplement (exclusive of the Loan Detail), and such information does not represent a restatement or aggregation of information
contained in the Loan Detail; or (iii) such untrue statement, alleged untrue statement, omission or alleged omission arises out of or is based upon a breach of the representations and warranties of the Seller set forth in or made
pursuant  to Section 4;  provided,  that the  indemnification  provided  by this
Section 9 shall not apply to the extent that such untrue statement of a material fact or omission of a material fact necessary to make the statements made, in light of the circumstances in which they were made, not misleading, was made as a result of an error in the manipulation of, or calculations based upon, the Loan Detail. This indemnity agreement will be in addition to any liability which the Seller may otherwise have.

     For purposes of the foregoing, "Registration Statement" shall mean the registration statement No. 333-64963 filed by the Purchaser on Form S-3, including without limitation exhibits thereto and information incorporated therein by reference; "Prospectus" shall mean the prospectus dated November 5, 1998, as supplemented by the prospectus supplement dated August __, 1999 (the "Prospectus Supplement"), relating to the Registered Certificates; "Memorandum" shall mean the private placement memorandum dated August __, 1999, relating to the Non-Registered Certificates; "Computational Materials" shall have the meaning assigned thereto in the no-action letter dated May 20, 1994 issued by the Division of Corporation Finance of the Securities and Exchange Commission (the "Commission") to Kidder, Peabody Acceptance Corporation I, Kidder, Peabody & Co. Incorporated, and Kidder Structured Asset Corporation and the no-action letter dated May 27, 1994 issued by the Division of Corporation Finance of the Commission to the Public Securities Association (together, the "Kidder Letters"); and "ABS Term Sheets" shall have the meaning assigned thereto in the no-action letter dated February 17, 1995 issued by the Division of Corporation Finance of the Commission to the Public Securities Association (the "PSA Letter" and, together with the Kidder Letters, the "No-Action Letters"). The mortgage loan information and information related thereto contained on the diskette attached to any ABS Term Sheets or Computational Materials is referred to herein as the "Term Sheet Diskette" and the tape provided by the Seller that was used to create the Term Sheet Diskette is referred to herein as the "Term Sheet Master Tape." References herein to ABS Term Sheets or Computational Materials shall include any Term Sheet Diskette provided therewith.

     (b) Promptly after receipt by any person entitled to indemnification under this Section 9 (each, an "indemnified party") of notice of the commencement of any action, such indemnified party will, if a claim in respect thereof is to be made against the Seller (the "indemnifying party") under this Section 9, notify the indemnifying party in writing of the commencement thereof; but the omission to notify the indemnifying party will not relieve it from any liability that it may have to any indemnified party otherwise than under this Section 9. In case any such action is brought against any indemnified party and it notifies the indemnifying party of the commencement thereof, the indemnifying party will be entitled to participate therein, and to the extent that it may elect by written notice delivered to the indemnified party promptly after receiving the aforesaid notice from such indemnified party, to assume the defense thereof, with counsel satisfactory to such indemnified party; provided, however, that if the defendants in any such action include both the indemnified party and the indemnifying party and the indemnified party or parties shall have reasonably concluded that there may be legal defenses available to it or them and/or other indemnified parties that are different from or additional to those available to the indemnifying party, the indemnified
party or parties shall have the right to select separate counsel to assert such legal defenses and to otherwise participate in the defense of such action on behalf of such indemnified party or parties. Upon receipt of notice from the indemnifying party to such indemnified party of its election to assume the defense of such action and approval by the indemnified party of counsel, which approval will not be unreasonably withheld, the indemnifying party will not be liable for any legal or other expenses subsequently incurred by such indemnified party in connection with the defense thereof, unless (i) the indemnified party shall have employed separate counsel in connection with the assertion of legal defenses in accordance with the proviso to the preceding sentence (it being understood, however, that the indemnifying party shall not be liable for the expenses of more than one separate counsel, approved by the Purchaser and the indemnifying party, representing all the indemnified parties under Section 9(a) who are parties to such action), (ii) the indemnifying party shall not have employed counsel reasonably satisfactory to the indemnified party to represent the indemnified party within a reasonable time after notice of commencement of the action or (iii) the indemnifying party has authorized the employment of counsel for the indemnified party at the expense of the indemnifying party; and except that, if clause (i) or (iii) is applicable, such liability shall only be in respect of the counsel referred to in such clause (i) or (iii).

     (c) If the indemnification provided for in this Section 9 is due in accordance with its terms but is for any reason held by a court to be unavailable to an indemnified party on grounds of policy or otherwise, then the indemnifying party, in lieu of indemnifying such indemnified party, shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such indemnified party as a result of such losses, claims, damages or liabilities, in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of the indemnified and indemnifying parties in connection with the statements or omissions which resulted in such losses, claims, damages or liabilities, as well as any other relevant equitable considerations. The relative fault of the indemnified and indemnifying parties shall be determined by reference to, among other things, whether the untrue or alleged untrue statement of a material fact or the omission or alleged omission to state a material fact relates to information supplied by such parties.

     (d) The Purchaser and the Seller agree that it would not be just and equitable if contribution pursuant to Section 9(c) were determined by pro rata allocation or by any other method of allocation that does not take account of the considerations referred to in Section 9(c) above. The amount paid or payable by an indemnified party as a result of the losses, claims, damages and liabilities referred to in this Section 9 shall be deemed to include, subject to the limitations set forth above, any legal or other expenses reasonably incurred by such indemnified party in connection with investigating or defending any such action or claim, except where the indemnified party is required to bear such expenses pursuant to this Section 9, which expenses the indemnifying party shall pay as and when incurred, at the request of the indemnified party, to the extent that the indemnifying party will be ultimately obligated to pay such expenses. If any expenses so paid by the indemnifying party are subsequently determined to not be required to be borne by the indemnifying party hereunder, the party that received such payment shall promptly refund the amount so paid to the party which made such payment. No person guilty of fraudulent misrepresentation (within the meaning of Section 11(f) of the Securities Act) shall be entitled to contribution from any person who was not guilty of such fraudulent misrepresentation.

     (e) The indemnity and contribution agreements contained in this Section 9 shall remain operative and in full force and effect regardless of (i) any termination of this Agreement, (ii) any investigation made by any indemnified party, and (iii) acceptance of and payment for any of the Certificates.

SECTION 10. Costs.

     Costs relating to the transactions contemplated hereby shall be borne by the respective parties hereto.

SECTION 11. Notices.

     All demands, notices and communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if personally delivered to or mailed, by registered mail, postage prepaid, by overnight mail or courier service, or transmitted by facsimile and confirmed by a similar mailed writing, if to the Purchaser, addressed to GMAC Commercial Mortgage Securities, Inc. at 650 Dresher Road, P.O. Box 1015, Horsham, Pennsylvania 19044-8015, Attention: Structured Finance Manager, facsimile no. (215) 328-1775, with a copy to the General Counsel, GMAC Commercial Mortgage Corporation, or such other address or facsimile number as may hereafter be furnished to the Seller in writing by the Purchaser; and if to the Seller, addressed to German American Capital Corporation, 31 W. 52nd Street, New York, New York 10019, Attention: Gregory B. Hartch, facsimile no. (212) 469-7210, with a copy to Anna Glick, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft, 100 Maiden Lane, New York, New York, 10038, or to such other address or facsimile number as the Seller may designate in writing to the Purchaser.

SECTION 12. Third Party Beneficiaries.

     Each of the officers,  directors  and  controlling  persons  referred to in
Section 9 hereof is an intended third party beneficiary of the covenants and indemnities of the Seller set forth in Section 9 of this Agreement. It is acknowledged and agreed that such covenants and indemnities may be enforced by or on behalf of any such person or entity against the Seller to the same extent as if it was a party hereto.

SECTION 13. Representations, Warranties and Agreements to Survive Delivery.

     All representations, warranties and agreements contained in this Agreement, incorporated herein by reference or contained in the certificates of officers of the Seller submitted pursuant hereto, shall remain operative and in full force and effect and shall survive delivery of the Mortgage Loans by the Seller to the Purchaser or its designee.

SECTION 14. Severability of Provisions.

     Any part, provision, representation, warranty or covenant of this Agreement that is prohibited or which is held to be void or unenforceable shall be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or
unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof. Any part, provision, representation, warranty or covenant of this Agreement that is prohibited or unenforceable or is held to be void or unenforceable in any
particular jurisdiction shall, as to such jurisdiction, be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof, and any such prohibition or unenforceability in any particular jurisdiction shall not invalidate or render unenforceable such provision in any other jurisdiction. To the extent permitted by applicable law, the parties hereto waive any provision of law which prohibits or renders void or unenforceable any provision hereof.

SECTION 15. Counterparts.

     This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts, each of which shall be deemed to be an original, but all of which together shall constitute one and the same instrument.

SECTION 16. GOVERNING LAW.

     THIS AGREEMENT AND THE RIGHTS, DUTIES, OBLIGATIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE PARTIES HERETO SHALL BE GOVERNED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE INTERNAL LAWS AND DECISIONS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICTS OF LAW PRINCIPLES EXCEPT THAT THE PARTIES HERETO INTEND THAT THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 5-1401 OF THE NEW YORK GENERAL OBLIGATIONS LAW SHALL APPLY TO THIS AGREEMENT.

SECTION 17. Further Assurances.

     The Seller and the Purchaser agree to execute and deliver such instruments and take such further actions as the other party may, from time to time, reasonably request in order to effectuate the purposes and to carry out the terms of this Agreement.

SECTION 18. Successors and Assigns.

     The rights and obligations of the Seller under this Agreement shall not be assigned by the Seller without the prior written consent of the Purchaser, except that any person into which the Seller may be merged or consolidated, or any corporation or other entity resulting from any merger, conversion or consolidation to which the Seller is a party, or any person succeeding to all or substantially all of the business of the Seller, shall be the successor to the Seller hereunder. The Purchaser has the right to assign its interest under this Agreement, in whole or in part, as may be required to effect the purposes of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, and the assignee shall, to the extent of such assignment, succeed to the rights and obligations hereunder of the Purchaser. Subject to the foregoing, this Agreement shall bind and inure to the benefit of and be enforceable by the Seller and the Purchaser, and their permitted successors and assigns, and the indemnified parties referred to in Section 9.

SECTION 19. Amendments.

     No term or provision of this Agreement may be amended, waived, modified or in any way altered, unless such amendment, waiver, modification or alteration is in writing and signed by a duly authorized officer of the party against whom such amendment, waiver, modification or alteration is sought to be enforced. In addition, this Agreement may not be changed in any manner which would have a material adverse effect on any third party beneficiary under Section 12 hereof without the prior consent of that person.

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Seller and the Purchaser have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective duly authorized officers as of the date first above written.


                                 GERMAN AMERICAN CAPITAL CORPORATION


                                 By:     /s/ Jon Vaccaro
                                    ---------------------------------------
                                 Name:    Jon Vaccaro
                                 Title:   Vice President


                                 By:     /s/ Gregory B. Hartch
                                    ---------------------------------------
                                 Name:    Gregory B. Hartch
                                 Title:   Authorized Signatory

                                 GMAC COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES,
                                 INC.


                                 By:     /s/ David Lazarus
                                    ---------------------------------------
                                 Name: David Lazarus
                                 Title:Vice President

                                    EXHIBIT A

                             MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE

German American Capital


Loan                                                Loan
Number      Name                                    Group   Address                        City                State            Zip
------      ----                                    -----   -------                        ----                -----            ---
GA4992      The Towers on Wilshire                     1    3200 Wilshire Boulevard        Los Angeles         California      90010
GA5152      Comerica Bank Building                     1    33 West Santa Clara Street     San Jose            California      95113
GA5283      Madison Square Shopping Center             1    796 Gallatin Pike Road         Nashville           Tennessee       37115
GA5614      Sherwood Lakes Apartments                  2    2010 Sherwood Lake Drive       Schererville        Indiana         46375
GA5851      Alliance TP Portfolio                      2
GA5851-A    Mulberry Lane Apartments                   2    2630 Abbott Road               Midland             Michigan        48642
GA5851-B    Rambletree Apartments                      2    326 Ramblewood Drive           Glen Ellyn          Illinois        60137
GA5851-C    Robin Oaks Apartments                      2    1819 Eastlawn Drive            Midland             Michigan        48642
GA5891      The Harbor Building                        1    4201 Wilshire Boulevard        Los Angeles         California      90010
TA0216      The Leamington Office Building             1    1814 Franklin Street           Oakland             California      94612
TA1103      Village Square Apartments                  2    3636 Mission Drive             Indianapolis        Indiana         46224
TA1852      Commonwealth Plaza                         1    3300 - 3320 Truxtun Avenue     Bakersfield         California      93301
TA1940      47-16 Austell Place                        1    47-16 Austell Place            Long Island City    New York        11101
TA2087      IRS Building                               1    9350 Flair Drive               El Monte            California      91731
TA2352      Satcoms Apartments                         2
TA2352-A    French Quarter Apartments                  2    4645 Dudley Street             Lincoln             Nebraska        68503
TA2352-B    Crescent Plaza Apartments                  2    3636 North 52nd Street         Lincoln             Nebraska        68504
TA2352-C    2101 D Street Apartments                   2    2101 D Street                  Lincoln             Nebraska        68502
TA2352-D    Willow Wood Apartments                     2    1215 Arapahoe Street           Lincoln             Nebraska        68502
TA2352-F    Arapahoe Village Apartments                2    1215 Arapahoe Street           Lincoln             Nebraska        68502
TA2896      Ahwatukee Office Plaza                     1    11011 S. 48th Street           Phoenix             Arizona         85044
TA3432      Architect's Building                       1    117 South 17th Street          Philadelphia        Pennsylvania    19103
TA4588      4751 White Lane                            1    4751 White Lane                Bakersfield         California      93309
TA4639      Kailua Trade Center                        1    75-5706 Hanama Place           Kailua Kona         Hawaii          96740
TA4664      St. James Garden Apartments                2    314 East 24th Street           Chester             Pennsylvania    19013
TA4891      Francisco Center II                        1    610 DuBois Street              San Rafael          California      94901
TA5222      120 Monument Circle                        1    120 Monumnet Circle            Indianapolis        Indiana         46204
TA5681      Park Villa Apartments                      2    525-535 Pontiac Street         Oxford              Michigan        48371
TA5740      Jackson Heights Portfolio                  2
TA5740-A    35-18 95th Street                          2    35-18 95th Street              Jackson Heights     New York        11372
TA5740-B    35-24 95th Street                          2    35-24 95th Street              Jackson Heights     New York        11372
TA5740-C    35-38 95th Street                          2    35-38 95th Street              Jackson Heights     New York        11372
TA5740-D    35-44 95th Street                          2    35-44 95th Street              Jackson Heights     New York        11372
TA5740-E    93-35 Lamont Avenue                        2    93-35 Lamont Avenue            Elmhurst            New York        11372
TA5907      Sandpiper Mobile Manor                     1    Sandpiper Drive                Eustis              Florida         37802
TA6017      420 Columbus Avenue                        1    420 Columbus Avenue            Mt. Pleasant        New York        10595
TA6162      Rushton Portfolio                          1
TA6162-A    2 Andrews Drive                            1    2 Andrews Drive                West Paterson       New Jersey      07424
TA6162-B    4 Andrews Drive                            1    4 Andrews Drive                West Paterson       New Jersey      07424
TA6357      228 Lackawana Avenue                       1    228 Lackawana Avenue           West Paterson       New Jersey      07424
TA7051      Rancho San Diego Town and Country Phase I  1    2650 Jamacha Road              El Cajon            California      92019
TA7147      Palmetto Lakes Business Center             1    4715-4774 N.W. 157th Street    Miami               Florida         33167
TA7225      Tollhouse Shopping Center                  1    305 East Market Street         Leesburg            Virginia        20176
TA7316      Sheraton Portsmouth Hotel                  1    250 Market Street              Portsmouth          New Hampshire   03801
TA7423      Westlake Medical Plaza                     1    1220 La Venta Drive            Westlake Village    California      91360
TA7458      North Dawson Business Center               1    331-341 North Dawson Drive     Camarillo           California      93010
TA7792      Mallard Creek Apartments                   2    1878 Simonton Road             Statesville         North Carolina  28677

32 Loans                                  247,690,845


                                                                Stated                                Day
Loan                   Original             Current             Remaining                 Maturity    Payment                 ARD
Number      Rate       Balance              Balance             Term       ARD Date       Date        Due        Payment      Loan
------      ----       -------              -------             ----       --------       ----        ---        -------      ----
GA4992      Fixed      12,000,000.00      11,850,636.83         105          6/1/08        6/1/28     1            81,049       Yes
GA5152      Fixed      34,000,000.00      33,640,509.59         104                        5/1/08     1           238,898       No
GA5283      Fixed       5,000,000.00       4,919,467.53         105                        6/1/08     1            37,226       No
GA5614      Fixed      20,500,000.00      20,162,442.17         101          2/1/08        2/1/28     1           136,181       Yes
GA5851      Fixed      24,905,460.00      24,888,156.73         119          8/1/09        9/1/28     1           174,291       Yes
GA5851-A    NAP                                                 119                                                64,149       NAP
GA5851-B    NAP                                                 119                                                84,725       NAP
GA5851-C    NAP                                                 119                                                25,417       NAP
GA5891      Fixed      10,200,000.00      10,104,511.32         109         10/1/08       10/1/28     1            67,450       Yes
TA0216      Fixed       9,500,000.00       9,404,424.05         108          9/1/08        9/1/28     1            63,523       Yes
TA1103      Fixed      15,015,000.00      14,993,949.69          97         10/1/07        7/1/29     1           108,089       Yes
TA1852      Fixed       6,400,000.00       6,309,518.94         104          5/1/08        5/1/28     1            43,313       Yes
TA1940      Fixed       1,860,000.00       1,843,518.15         112          1/1/09        1/1/24     1            14,135       Yes
TA2087      Fixed       7,200,000.00       7,103,565.53         104          5/1/08        5/1/28     1            48,483       Yes
TA2352      Fixed       4,741,471.00       4,673,453.41         104                        5/1/08     1            30,785       No
TA2352-A    NAP                                                 104                                                 5,380       NAP
TA2352-B    NAP                                                 104                                                 7,486       NAP
TA2352-C    NAP                                                 104                                                 1,544       NAP
TA2352-D    NAP                                                 104                                                10,293       NAP
TA2352-F    NAP                                                 104                                                 6,082       NAP
TA2896      Fixed       1,450,000.00       1,437,174.65         109         10/1/08       10/1/28     1             9,892       Yes
TA3432      Fixed       4,970,000.00       4,962,688.28         118          7/1/09        7/1/24     1            34,955       Yes
TA4588      Fixed       1,375,000.00       1,363,601.74         108          9/1/08        9/1/28     1             9,548       Yes
TA4639      Fixed       1,750,000.00       1,735,996.43         110         11/1/08       11/1/28     1            11,292       Yes
TA4664      Fixed       4,000,000.00       3,956,021.99         107          8/1/08        8/1/28     1            26,666       Yes
TA4891      Fixed       4,040,000.00       4,034,289.90         117                        6/1/09     1            30,693       No
TA5222      Fixed      29,000,000.00      28,955,362.03         117          6/1/09        6/1/29     1           214,614       Yes
TA5681      Fixed       1,100,000.00       1,088,863.87         111         12/1/08       12/1/23     1             7,951       Yes
TA5740      Fixed       5,750,000.00       5,717,626.94         114                        3/1/09     1            43,999       No
TA5740-A    NAP                                                 114                                                 5,759       NAP
TA5740-B    NAP                                                 114                                                 4,838       NAP
TA5740-C    NAP                                                 114                                                 4,953       NAP
TA5740-D    NAP                                                 114                                                 5,529       NAP
TA5740-E    NAP                                                 114                                                22,921       NAP
TA5907      Fixed       2,000,000.00       1,986,423.68         110         11/1/08       11/1/28     1            13,984       Yes
TA6017      Fixed       2,775,000.00       2,766,140.55         114          3/1/09        3/1/29     1            20,362       Yes
TA6162      Fixed       1,950,000.00       1,937,568.35         114                        3/1/09     1            14,132       No
TA6162-A    NAP                                                 114                                                 6,150       NAP
TA6162-B    NAP                                                 114                                                 7,982       NAP
TA6357      Fixed       1,250,000.00       1,242,031.05         114                        3/1/09     1             9,059       No
TA7051      Fixed       7,800,000.00       7,788,278.73         117                        6/1/09     1            58,161       No
TA7147      Fixed       3,150,000.00       3,145,194.68         117                        6/1/09     1            23,378       No
TA7225      Fixed       2,000,000.00       1,995,846.00         116                        5/1/09     1            14,592       No
TA7316      Fixed      16,000,000.00      15,949,086.85         116                        5/1/09     1           129,149       No
TA7423      Fixed       3,150,000.00       3,144,226.37         117                        6/1/09     1            21,982       No
TA7458      Fixed       1,250,000.00       1,246,537.11         117                        6/1/09     1             9,590       No
TA7792      Fixed       3,350,000.00       3,343,732.01         117                        6/1/09     1            24,304       No


                                                         Broker
Loan          CTL                                        Strip    Credit
Number        Loan     Defeasance                        Loan     Tenants
------        ----     ----------                        ----     -------
GA4992                   Lock/47_Defeasance/66_0%/7
GA5152                   Lock/48_>YM or 1%/68_0%/4
GA5283                   Lock/47_Defeasance/69_0%/4
GA5614                   Lock/59_Defeasance/54_0%/7
GA5851                   Lock/37_Defeasance/76_0%/7
GA5851-A                 NAP
GA5851-B                 NAP
GA5851-C                 NAP
GA5891                   Lock/47_Defeasance/69_0%/4
TA0216                   Lock/36_Defeasance/77_0%/7
TA1103                   Lock/26_Defeasance/69_0%/4
TA1852                   Lock/59_Defeasance/58_0%/4
TA1940                   Lock/59_Defeasance/57_0%/4
TA2087                   Lock/59_Defeasance/54_0%/7
TA2352                   Lock/59_Defeasance/61
TA2352-A                 NAP
TA2352-B                 NAP
TA2352-C                 NAP
TA2352-D                 NAP
TA2352-F                 NAP
TA2896                   Lock/47_Defeasance/69_0%/4
TA3432                   Lock/60_Defeasance/56_0%/4
TA4588                   Lock/36_Defeasance/80_0%/4
TA4639                   Lock/35_Defeasance/80_0%/4
TA4664                   Lock/35_Defeasance/81_0%/4
TA4891                   Lock/27_Defeasance/89_0%/4
TA5222                   Lock/35_Defeasance/81_0%/4
TA5681                   Lock/59_Defeasance/57_0%4
TA5740                   Lock/30_Defeasance/86_0%/4
TA5740-A                 NAP
TA5740-B                 NAP
TA5740-C                 NAP
TA5740-D                 NAP
TA5740-E                 NAP
TA5907                   Lock/59_Defeasance/57_0%/4
TA6017                   Lock/59_Defeasance/57_0%/4
TA6162                   Lock/59_Defeasance/57_0%/4
TA6162-A                 NAP
TA6162-B                 NAP
TA6357                   Lock/59_Defeasance/57_0%/4
TA7051                   Lock/27_Defeasance/89_0%/4
TA7147                   Lock/47_Defeasance/69_0%/4
TA7225                   Lock/28_Defeasance/88_0%/4
TA7316                   Lock/28_Defeasance/92_0%/0
TA7423                   Lock/27_Defeasance/89_0%/4
TA7458                   Lock/27_Defeasance/89_0%/4
TA7792                   Lock/27_Defeasance/89_0%/4


                                    EXHIBIT B

                                THE MORTGAGE FILE

The "Mortgage File" for any Mortgage Loan shall, subject to Section 2(b), collectively consist of the following documents:

     (i) the original Mortgage Note, endorsed by the most recent endorsee prior to the Trustee or, if none, by the originator, without recourse, either in blank or to the order of the Trustee in the following form: "Pay to the order of Norwest Bank Minnesota, National Association, as trustee for the registered holders of GMAC Commercial Mortgage Securities, Inc., Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 1999-C3, without recourse";

     (ii) the original or a copy of the Mortgage and, if applicable, the originals or copies of any intervening assignments thereof showing a complete chain of assignment from the originator of the Mortgage Loan to the most recent assignee of record thereof prior to the Trustee, if any, in each case with evidence of recording indicated thereon;

     (iii) an original assignment of the Mortgage, in recordable form, executed by the most recent assignee of record thereof prior to the Trustee or, if none, by the originator, either in blank or in favor of the Trustee (in such capacity);

     (iv) the  original or a copy of any related  Assignment  of Leases (if such
item is a document separate from the Mortgage) and, if applicable, the originals or copies of any intervening assignments thereof showing a complete chain of assignment from the originator of the Mortgage Loan to the most recent assignee of record thereof prior to the Trustee, if any, in each case with evidence of recording thereon;

     (v) an original  assignment  of any related  Assignment  of Leases (if such
item is a document separate from the Mortgage), in recordable form, executed by the most recent assignee of record thereof prior to the Trustee or, if none, by the originator, either in blank or in favor of the Trustee (in such capacity), which assignment may be included as part of the corresponding assignment of Mortgage referred to in clause (iii) above;

     (vi) an original or copy of any related Security Agreement (if such item is a document separate from the Mortgage) and, if applicable, the originals or
copies of any intervening assignments thereof showing a complete chain of assignment from the originator of the Mortgage Loan to the most recent assignee of record thereof prior to the Trustee, if any;

     (vii) an original  assignment  of any related  Security  Agreement (if such
item is a document separate from the Mortgage) executed by the most recent assignee of record thereof prior to the Trustee or, if none, by the originator, either in blank or in favor of the Trustee (in such capacity), which assignment may be included as part of the corresponding assignment of Mortgage referred to in clause (iii) above;

     (viii) originals or copies of all assumption, modification, written assurance and substitution agreements, with evidence of recording thereon if appropriate, in those instances where the terms or provisions of the Mortgage, Mortgage Note or any related security document have been modified or the Mortgage Loan has been assumed;

     (ix) the original or a copy of the lender's title insurance policy, together with all endorsements or riders (or copies thereof) that were issued with or subsequent to the issuance of such policy, insuring the priority of the Mortgage as a first lien on the Mortgaged Property;

     (x) the original or a copy of any guaranty of the obligations of the Mortgagor under the Mortgage Loan together with (A) if applicable, the original or copies of any intervening assignments of such guaranty showing a complete chain of assignment from the originator of the Mortgage Loan to the most recent assignee thereof prior to the Trustee, if any, and (B) an original assignment of such guaranty executed by the most recent assignee thereof prior to the Trustee or, if none, by the originator;

     (xi) (A) file or certified copies of any UCC financing statements and continuation statements which were filed in order to perfect (and maintain the perfection of) any security interest held by the originator of the Mortgage Loan (and each assignee of record prior to the Trustee) in and to the personalty of the mortgagor at the Mortgaged Property (in each case with evidence of filing thereon) and which were in the possession of the Seller (or its agent) at the
time the  Mortgage  Files  were  delivered  to the  Trustee  and (B) if any such
security interest is perfected and the earlier UCC financing statements and continuation statements were in the possession of the Seller, a UCC financing statement executed by the most recent assignee of record prior to the Trustee or, if none, by the originator, evidencing the transfer of such security interest, either in blank or in favor of the Trustee;

     (xii) the original or a copy of the power of attorney (with evidence of recording thereon, if appropriate) granted by the Mortgagor if the Mortgage, Mortgage Note or other document or instrument referred to above was signed on behalf of the Mortgagor;

     (xiii) if the Mortgagor has a leasehold interest in the related Mortgaged Property, the original ground lease or a copy thereof;

     (xiv) if the Mortgage Loan is a Credit Lease Loan, an original of the credit lease enhancement insurance policy, if any, obtained with respect to such Mortgage Loan and an original of the residual value insurance policy, if any, obtained with respect to such Mortgage Loan;

provided that, whenever the term "Mortgage File" is used to refer to documents actually received by the Purchaser or the Trustee, such term shall not be deemed to include such documents and instruments required to be included therein unless they are actually so received. The original assignments referred to in clauses
(iii), (v), (vii) and (x)(B), may be in the form of one or more instruments in recordable form in any applicable filing offices.

                                    EXHIBIT C

                  REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF THE SELLER

                     REGARDING THE INDIVIDUAL MORTGAGE LOANS

     With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Seller hereby represents and warrants, as of the date hereinbelow specified or, if no such date is specified, as of the Closing Date, except as set forth on Schedule C-1 hereto, that:

     (i) Ownership of Mortgage Loans. Immediately prior to the transfer thereof to the Purchaser, the Seller had good and marketable title to, and was the sole owner and holder of, such Mortgage Loan, free and clear of any and all liens, encumbrances and other interests on, in or to such Mortgage Loan (other than, in certain cases, the right of a subservicer to directly service such Mortgage
Loan). Such transfer validly assigns ownership of such Mortgage Loan to the Purchaser free and clear of any pledge, lien, encumbrance or security interest.

     (ii) Authority to Transfer Mortgage Loans. The Seller has full right and authority to sell, assign and transfer such Mortgage Loan. No provision of the Mortgage Note, Mortgage or other loan document relating to such Mortgage Loan prohibits or restricts the Seller's right to assign or transfer such Mortgage Loan.

     (iii) Mortgage Loan Schedule. The information pertaining to such Mortgage Loan set forth in the Mortgage Loan Schedule was true and correct in all material respects as of the Cut-off Date.

     (iv) Payment Record. Such Mortgage Loan was not as of the Cut-off Date for such Mortgage Loan, and has not been during the twelve-month period prior thereto, 30 days or more delinquent in respect of any debt service payment required thereunder, without giving effect to any applicable grace period.

     (v) Permitted Encumbrances. The related Mortgage constitutes a valid first lien upon the related Mortgaged Property, including all buildings located thereon and all fixtures attached thereto, such lien being subject only to (A) the lien of current real property taxes and assessments not yet due and payable,
(B) covenants, conditions and restrictions, rights of way, easements and other matters of public record, and (C) exceptions and exclusions specifically referred to in the lender's title insurance policy issued or, as evidenced by a "marked-up" commitment, to be issued in respect of such Mortgage Loan (the exceptions set forth in the foregoing clauses (A), (B) and (C) collectively, "Permitted Encumbrances"). The Permitted Encumbrances do not materially interfere with the security intended to be provided by the related Mortgage, the current use or operation of the related Mortgaged Property or the current ability of the Mortgaged Property to generate net operating income sufficient to service the Mortgage Loan. If the Mortgaged Property is operated as a nursing facility, a hospitality property or a multifamily property, the Mortgage, together with any separate security agreement, similar agreement and UCC financing statement, if any, establishes and creates a first priority, perfected security interest (subject only to any prior purchase money security
interest), to the extent such security interest can be perfected by the recordation of a Mortgage or the filing of a UCC financing statement, in all personal property owned by the Mortgagor that is used in, and is reasonably necessary to, the operation of the related Mortgaged Property.

     (vi) Title Insurance. The lien of the related Mortgage is insured by an ALTA lender's title insurance policy ("Title Policy"), or its equivalent as adopted in the applicable jurisdiction, issued by a nationally recognized title insurance company, insuring the originator of such Mortgage Loan, its successors and assigns, as to the first priority lien of the Mortgage in the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan after all advances of principal, subject only to Permitted Encumbrances (or, if a title insurance policy has not yet been issued in respect of the Mortgage Loan, a policy meeting the foregoing description is evidenced by a commitment for title insurance "marked-up" at the closing of such loan). Each Title Policy (or, if it has yet to be issued, the coverage to be provided thereby) is in full force and effect, all premiums thereon have been paid and, to the Seller's knowledge, no material claims have been made thereunder and no claims have been paid thereunder. The Seller has not, by act or omission, done anything that would materially impair the coverage under such Title Policy. Immediately following the transfer and assignment of the related Mortgage Loan to the Trustee, such Title Policy (or, if it has yet to be issued, the coverage to be provided thereby) will inure to the benefit of the Trustee without the consent of or notice to the insurer. To the Seller's actual knowledge, the insurer that issued such Title Policy is qualified to do business in the state in which the related Mortgaged Property is located.

     (vii) No Waivers by Seller of Material Defaults. The Seller has not waived any material default, breach, violation or event of acceleration existing under the related Mortgage or Mortgage Note.

     (viii) No Offsets, Defenses or Counterclaims. There is no valid offset, defense or counterclaim to such Mortgage Loan.

     (ix) Condition of Property; Condemnation. Except as set forth in any engineering report prepared in connection with the origination of (or obtained in connection with or otherwise following the Seller's acquisition of) such Mortgage Loan, the related Mortgaged Property is, to the Seller's knowledge, free and clear of any damage that would materially and adversely affect its value as security for such Mortgage Loan. The Seller has no actual notice of the commencement of a proceeding for the condemnation of all or any material portion of the related Mortgaged Property.

     (x) Compliance with Usury Laws. Such Mortgage Loan complied with all applicable usury laws in effect at its date of origination.

     (xi) Full Disbursement of Mortgage Loan Proceeds. The proceeds of such Mortgage Loan have been fully disbursed and there is no requirement for future advances thereunder.

     (xii) Enforceability. The related Mortgage Note and Mortgage and all other documents and instruments evidencing, guaranteeing, insuring or otherwise securing such Mortgage Loan have been
duly and properly executed by the parties thereto, and each is the legal, valid and binding obligation of the maker thereof (subject to any non-recourse provisions contained in any of the foregoing agreements and any applicable state anti-deficiency legislation), enforceable in accordance with its terms, except as such enforcement may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, receivership, moratorium or other laws relating to or affecting the rights of creditors generally and by general principles of equity (regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law).

     (xiii) Insurance. All improvements upon the related Mortgaged Property are insured under an "all risk" insurance policy against loss by hazards of extended coverage in an amount (subject to a customary deductible) at least equal to the full insurable replacement cost of the improvements located on such Mortgaged Property, which policy contains appropriate endorsements to avoid the application of coinsurance and does not permit reduction in insurance proceeds for depreciation. If any portion of the improvements upon the related Mortgaged Property was, at the time of the origination of such Mortgage Loan, in a flood zone area as identified in the Federal Register by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as a 100 year flood zone or special hazard area, and flood insurance was available, a flood insurance policy meeting any requirements of the then current guidelines of the Federal Insurance Administration is in effect with a generally acceptable insurance carrier, in an amount representing coverage not less than the least of (1) the outstanding principal balance of such Mortgage Loan, (2) the full insurable value of such Mortgaged Property, (3) the maximum amount of insurance available under the National Flood Insurance Act of 1968, as amended, or (4) 100% of the replacement cost of the improvements located on such Mortgaged Property. In addition, the Mortgage requires the Mortgagor to maintain in respect of the Mortgaged Property workers' compensation insurance (if applicable), comprehensive general liability insurance in amounts generally required by the Seller, and at least twelve months rental or business interruption insurance, and all such insurance required by the Mortgage to be maintained is in full force and effect. Each such insurance policy names the holder of the Mortgage as an additional insured or contains a mortgagee endorsement naming the holder of the Mortgage as loss payee and requires prior notice to the holder of the Mortgage of termination or cancellation, and no such notice has been received, including any notice of nonpayment of premiums, that has not been cured.

     (xiv) Environmental Condition. The related Mortgaged Property was subject to one or more environmental site assessments (or an update of a previously conducted assessment), which was (were) performed on behalf of the Seller, or as to which the related report was delivered to the Seller in connection with its origination or acquisition of such Mortgage Loan; and the Seller, having made no independent inquiry other than reviewing the resulting report(s) and/or employing an environmental consultant to perform the assessment(s) referenced herein, has no knowledge of any material and adverse environmental conditions or circumstance affecting such Mortgaged Property that was not disclosed in the related report(s). The Seller has not taken any action with respect to such Mortgage Loan or the related Mortgaged Property that could subject the Purchaser, or its successors and assigns in respect of the Mortgage Loan, to any liability under the Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation and Liability Act of 1980, as amended ("CERCLA") or any other applicable federal, state or local environmental law, and the Seller has not received any actual notice of a material violation of CERCLA or any applicable federal, state or local environmental law
with respect to the related Mortgaged Property that was not disclosed in the related report. The related Mortgage or loan documents in the related Mortgage File requires the Mortgagor to comply with all applicable federal, state and local environmental laws and regulations.

     (xv) No Cross-Collateralization with Other Mortgage Loans. Such Mortgage Loan is not cross-collateralized with any mortgage loan that will not be included in the Trust Fund.

     (xvi) Waivers and Modifications. The terms of the related Mortgage and the Mortgage Note have not been impaired, waived, altered or modified in any material respect, except as specifically set forth in the related Mortgage File.

     (xvii) Taxes and Assessments. There are no delinquent taxes, ground rents, assessments for improvements or other similar outstanding charges affecting the related Mortgaged Property which are or may become a lien of priority equal to or higher than the lien of the related Mortgage. For purposes of this representation and warranty, real property taxes and assessments shall not be considered unpaid until the date on which interest and/or penalties would be payable thereon.

     (xviii) Mortgagor's Interest in Mortgaged Property. Except in the case of 1 Mortgage Loan as to which the interest of the related Mortgagor in the related Mortgaged Property is in whole or in part a leasehold estate, the interest of the related Mortgagor in the related Mortgaged Property consists of a fee simple estate in real property.

     (xix)  Whole  Loan.   Each  Mortgage  Loan  is  a  whole  loan  and  not  a
participation interest.

     (xx) Valid Assignment. The assignment of the related Mortgage referred to in clause (iii) of Exhibit B constitutes the legal, valid and binding assignment of such Mortgage from the relevant assignor to the Trustee. The Assignment of Leases set forth in the Mortgage or separate from the related Mortgage and related to and delivered in connection with each Mortgage Loan establishes and creates a valid, subsisting and, subject only to Permitted Encumbrances, enforceable first priority lien and first priority security interest in the related Mortgagor's interest in all leases, subleases, licenses or other agreements pursuant to which any person is entitled to occupy, use or possess all or any portion of the real property subject to the related Mortgage, and each assignor thereunder has the full right to assign the same. The related assignment of any Assignment of Leases, not included in a Mortgage, executed and delivered in favor of the Trustee is in recordable form and constitutes a legal, valid and binding assignment, sufficient to convey to the assignee named therein all of the assignor's right, title and interest in, to and under such Assignment of Leases.

     (xxi) Escrows. All escrow deposits relating to such Mortgage Loan that are, as of the Closing Date, required to be deposited with the mortgagee or its agent have been so deposited.

     (xxii) No Mechanics' or Materialmen's Liens. As of the date of origination of such Mortgage Loan and, to the actual knowledge of the Seller, as of the Closing Date, the related Mortgaged Property was and is free and clear of any mechanics' and materialmen's liens or liens
in the nature thereof which create a lien prior to that created by the related Mortgage, except those which are insured against by the Title Policy referred to in (vi) above.

     (xxiii) No Material Encroachments. To the Seller's knowledge (based on surveys and/or title insurance obtained in connection with the origination of such Mortgage Loan), as of the date of such origination, no improvement that was included for the purpose of determining the appraised value of the related Mortgaged Property at the time of origination of such Mortgage Loan lay outside the boundaries and building restriction lines of such property to any material extent (unless affirmatively covered by the title insurance referred to in paragraph (vi) above), and no improvements on adjoining properties encroached upon such Mortgaged Property to any material extent. To the Seller's knowledge, based upon opinions of counsel and/or other due diligence customarily performed by the Seller, the improvements located on or forming part of such Mortgaged Property comply in all material respects with applicable zoning laws and ordinances (except to the extent that they may constitute legal non-conforming
uses).

     (xxiv) Originator Authorized. To the extent required under applicable law as of the Closing Date, the originator of such Mortgage Loan was authorized to do business in the jurisdiction in which the related Mortgaged Property is located at all times when it held the Mortgage Loan to the extent necessary to ensure the enforceability of such Mortgage Loan.

     (xxv) No Material Default. (A) To the Seller's knowledge, there exists no material default, breach or event of acceleration under the related Mortgage or Mortgage Note, and (B) the Seller has not received actual notice of any event (other than payments due but not yet delinquent) that, with the passage of time or with notice and the expiration of any grace or cure period, would constitute such a material default, breach or event of acceleration; provided, however,
that this representation and warranty does not cover any default, breach or event of acceleration that specifically pertains to any matter otherwise covered or addressed by any other representation and warranty made by the Seller herein.

     (xxvi) Inspection. In connection with the origination or acquisition of each Mortgage Loan, the Seller inspected or caused to be inspected the Mortgaged Property.

     (xxvii) No Equity Participation or Contingent Interest. The Mortgage Loan contains no equity participation by the lender, and does not provide for any contingent or additional interest in the form of participation in the cash flow of the related Mortgaged Property, or for negative amortization (except for hyper-amortization loans with respect to unpaid interest accruing after the anticipated repayment date).

     (xxviii) No Advances of Funds. No holder of the Mortgage Loan has, to the Seller's knowledge, advanced funds or induced, solicited or knowingly received any advance of funds from a party other than the owner of the related Mortgaged Property, directly or indirectly, for the payment of any amount required by the Mortgage Loan (other than amounts paid by the tenant as specifically provided under the related lease).

     (xxix) Licenses, Permits, Etc. To the Seller's knowledge, based on due diligence customarily performed in the origination of comparable mortgage loans by the Seller, as of the date of origination of the Mortgage Loan, the related Mortgagor or operator of the related Mortgaged Property was in possession of all material licenses, permits and authorizations required by applicable laws for the ownership and operation of the related Mortgaged Property as it was then operated.

     (xxx) Servicing. The servicing and collection practices used with respect to the Mortgage Loan have complied with applicable law in all material respects and are consistent with the servicing standard set forth in Section 3.01(a) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

     (xxxi) Customary Remedies. The related Mortgage or Mortgage Note, together with applicable state law, contains customary and enforceable provisions (subject to the exceptions set forth in paragraph (xii)) such as to render the rights and remedies of the holders thereof adequate for the practical realization against the related Mortgaged Property of the principal benefits of the security intended to be provided thereby.

     (xxxii) Insurance and Condemnation Proceeds. The related Mortgage provides that insurance proceeds and condemnation proceeds will be applied for one of the following purposes: either to restore or repair the Mortgaged Property, or to repay the principal of the Mortgage Loan, or otherwise at the option of the holder of the Mortgage.

     (xxxiii) LTV. The gross proceeds of such Mortgage Loan to the related Mortgagor at origination did not exceed the non-contingent principal amount of the Mortgage Loan and either: (A) such Mortgage Loan is secured by an interest in real property having a fair market value (1) at the date the Mortgage Loan was originated at least equal to 80 percent of the original principal balance of the Mortgage Loan or (2) at the Closing Date at least equal to 80 percent of the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan on such date; provided that for purposes hereof, the fair market value of the real property interest must first be reduced by (X) the amount of any lien on the real property interest that is senior to the Mortgage Loan and (Y) a proportionate amount of any lien that is in parity with the Mortgage Loan (unless such other lien secures a Mortgage Loan that is cross-collateralized with such Mortgage Loan, in which event the computation described in clauses (1) and (2) of this paragraph (xxxiii) shall be made on a pro rata basis in accordance with the fair market values of the Mortgaged Properties securing such cross-collateralized Mortgage Loans; or (B) substantially all the proceeds of such Mortgage Loan were used to acquire, improve or protect the real property which served as the only security for such Mortgage Loan (other than a recourse feature or other third party credit
enhancement within the meaning of Treasury Regulations Section 1.860G-2(a)(1)(ii)).

     (xxxiv) LTV and Significant Modifications. If the Mortgage Loan was "significantly modified" prior to the Closing Date so as to result in a taxable exchange under Section 1001 of the Code, it either (A) was modified as a result of the default or reasonably foreseeable default of such Mortgage Loan or (B) satisfies the provisions of either clause (A)(1) of paragraph (xxxiii) (substituting the date of the last such modification for the date the Mortgage Loan was originated) or clause (A)(2) of paragraph (xxxiii), including the proviso thereto.

     (xxxv) Credit Lease Loans. With respect to each Mortgage Loan which is a Credit Lease Loan:

     (A) To the Seller's knowledge, each credit lease ("Credit Lease") contains customary and enforceable provisions which render the rights and remedies of the lessor thereunder adequate for the enforcement and satisfaction of the lessor's rights thereunder;

     (B) To the Seller's knowledge, in reliance on a tenant estoppel certificate and representation made by the tenant under the Credit Lease or representations made by the related borrower under the Mortgage Loan Documents, as of the closing date of each Credit Lease Loan (1) each Credit Lease was in full force and effect, and no default by the borrower or the tenant has occurred under the Credit Lease, nor is there any existing condition which, but for the passage of time or the giving of notice, or both, would result in a default under the terms of the Credit Lease, (2) none of the terms of the Credit Lease have been impaired, waived, altered or modified in any respect (except as described in the related tenant estoppel), (3) no tenant has been released, in whole or in part, from its obligations under the Credit Leases, (4) there is no right of rescission, offset, abatement, diminution, defense or counterclaim to any Credit Lease, nor will the operation of any of the terms of the Credit Leases, or the exercise of any rights thereunder, render the Credit Lease unenforceable, in whole or in part, or subject to any right of rescission, offset, abatement, diminution, defense or counterclaim, and no such right of rescission, offset, abatement, diminution, defense or counterclaim has been asserted with respect thereto, and
          (5) each Credit Lease has a term ending on or after the final maturity of the related Credit Lease Loan;

     (C) The Mortgaged Property is not subject to any lease other than the related Credit Lease, no Person has any possessory interest in, or right to occupy, the Mortgaged Property except under and pursuant to such Credit Lease and the tenant under the related Credit Lease is in occupancy of the Mortgaged Property;

     (D) The lease payments under the related Credit Lease are sufficient to pay the entire amount of scheduled interest and principal on the Credit Lease Loan, subject to the rights of the Tenant to terminate the Credit Lease or offset, abate, suspend or otherwise diminish any amounts payable by the tenant under the Credit Lease. Each Credit Lease Loan either (i) fully amortizes over its original term and has no "balloon" payment of rent due under the related Credit Lease or
          (ii) is a Balloon Loan, for which a residual value insurance policy has been obtained that requires the payment of an amount at least equal to the Balloon Payment due on the related Maturity Date;

     (E) Under the terms of the Credit Leases, the lessee is not permitted to assign its interest or obligations under the Credit Lease unless such lessee remains fully liable thereunder;

     (F) The mortgagee is entitled to notice of any event of default from the tenant under Credit Leases;

     (G) Each tenant under a Credit Lease is required to make all rental payments directly to the mortgagee, its successors and assigns under the related Credit Lease Loan;

     (H) Each Credit Lease Loan provides that the related Credit Lease cannot be modified without the consent of the mortgagees under the related Credit Lease Loan;

     (I) For each Credit Lease Loan under which a Credit Lease may be terminated upon the occurrence of a casualty or condemnation, a lease enhancement insurance policy has been obtained that requires upon such termination the payment in full of: (a) the principal balance of the loan and (b) all accrued and unpaid interest on the Mortgage Loan. Under the Credit Lease for each Credit Lease Loan, upon the occurrence of a casualty or condemnation, the tenant has no right of rent abatement, except to the extent of coverage provided by the related lease enhancement insurance policy; and

     (J) The terms of any guaranty of the payment and performance obligations of the tenant under any Credit Lease are unconditional and provide for guaranty of payment and not of collection.

     (xxxvi) Litigation. To the Seller's actual knowledge, there are no pending actions, suits or proceedings by or before any court or governmental authority against or affecting the related Mortgagor or the related Mortgaged Property that, if determined adversely to such Mortgagor or Mortgaged Property, would materially and adversely affect the value of the Mortgaged Property or the ability of the Mortgagor to pay principal, interest or any other amounts due under such Mortgage Loan.

     (xxxvii) Leasehold Estate. Each Mortgaged Property consists of the related Mortgagor's fee simple interest in real estate or the related Mortgage Loan is secured in whole or in part by the interest of the Mortgagor as a lessee under a ground lease of the Mortgaged Property (a "Ground Lease"). Any Mortgage Loan that is secured by the interest of the Mortgagor under a Ground Lease may or may not be secured by the related fee interest in such Mortgaged Property (the "Fee Interest"). If a Mortgage Loan is secured in whole or in part by a Ground Lease, either (1) the ground lessor's Fee Interest is subordinated to the lien of the Mortgage or (2) the following apply to such Ground Lease:

     (A) To the actual knowledge of the Seller, based on due diligence customarily performed in the origination of comparable mortgage loans by the Seller, such Ground Lease or a memorandum thereof has been or will be duly recorded; such Ground Lease (or
          the related estoppel letter or lender protection agreement between the Seller and related lessor) permits the interest of the lessee thereunder to be encumbered by the related Mortgage; and there has been no material change in the payment terms of such Ground Lease since the origination of the related Mortgage Loan, with the exception of material changes reflected in written instruments that are a part of the related Mortgage File;

     (B) The lessee's interest in such Ground Lease is not subject to any liens or encumbrances superior to, or of equal priority with, the related Mortgage, other than the ground lessor's related fee interest and Permitted Encumbrances;

     (C) The Mortgagor's interest in such Ground Lease is assignable to the Purchaser and its successors and assigns upon notice to, but without the consent of, the lessor thereunder (or, if such consent is required, it has been obtained prior to the Closing Date) and, in the event that it is so assigned, is further assignable by the Purchaser and its successors and assigns upon notice to, but without the need to obtain the consent of, such lessor;

     (D) Such Ground Lease is in full force and effect, and the Seller has received no notice that an event of default has occurred thereunder, and, to the Seller's actual knowledge, there exists no condition that, but for the passage of time or the giving of notice, or both, would result in an event of default under the terms of such Ground Lease;

     (E) Such Ground Lease, or an estoppel letter or other agreement, requires the lessor under such Ground Lease to give notice of any default by the lessee to the mortgagee under such Mortgage Loan, provided that the mortgagee under such Mortgage Loan has provided the lessor with notice of its lien in accordance with the provisions of such Ground Lease, and such Ground Lease, or an estoppel letter or other agreement, further provides that no notice of termination given under such Ground Lease is effective against the mortgagee unless a copy has been delivered to the mortgagee;

     (F) The mortgagee under such Mortgage Loan is permitted a reasonable opportunity (including, where necessary, sufficient time to gain possession of the interest of the lessee under such Ground Lease) to cure any default under such Ground Lease, which is curable after the receipt of notice of any such default, before the lessor thereunder may terminate such Ground Lease;

     (G)  Such  Ground  Lease has an  original  term  (including  any  extension
          options set forth therein) which extends not less than ten years beyond the Stated Maturity Date of the related Mortgage Loan;

     (H) Under the terms of such Ground Lease and the related Mortgage, taken together, any related insurance proceeds will be applied either to the repair or restoration of all or
          part of the related Mortgaged Property, with the mortgagee under such Mortgage Loan or a trustee appointed by it having the right to hold and disburse such proceeds as the repair or restoration progresses (except in such cases where a provision entitling another party to hold and disburse such proceeds would not be viewed as commercially unreasonable by a prudent commercial mortgage lender), or to the payment of the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loan together with any accrued interest thereon;

     (I) Such Ground Lease does not impose any restrictions on subletting which would be viewed, as of the date of origination of the related Mortgage Loan, as commercially unreasonable by the Seller; and such Ground Lease contains a covenant that the lessor thereunder is not permitted, in the absence of an uncured default, to disturb the possession, interest or quiet enjoyment of any subtenant of the lessee, or in any manner, which would materially adversely affect the security provided by the related Mortgage; and

     (J) Such Ground Lease, or an estoppel letter or other agreement, requires the lessor to enter into a new lease in the event of a termination of the Ground Lease by reason of a default by the Mortgagor under the Ground Lease, including, rejection of the ground lease in a bankruptcy proceeding.

     (xxxviii) Deed of Trust. If the related Mortgage is a deed of trust, a trustee, duly qualified under applicable law to serve as such, is properly designated and serving under such Mortgage.

     (xxxix) Lien Releases. Except in cases where either (a) a release of a portion of the Mortgaged Property was contemplated at origination of the Mortgage Loan and such portion was not considered material for purposes of underwriting the Mortgage Loan, (b) release is conditioned upon the satisfaction of certain underwriting and legal requirements and the payment of a release price, or (c) a defeasance is affected in accordance with the Mortgage Loan Documents, the related Mortgage Note or Mortgage does not require the holder thereof to release all or any portion of the Mortgaged Property from the lien of the related Mortgage except upon payment in full of all amounts due under such Mortgage Loan.

     (xl) Junior Liens. The Mortgage Loan does not permit the related Mortgaged Property to be encumbered by any lien junior to or of equal priority with the lien of the related Mortgage (excluding any lien relating to another Mortgage Loan that is cross-collateralized with such Mortgage Loan) without the prior written consent of the holder thereof or the satisfaction of debt service coverage or similar conditions specified therein.

     (xli) Mortgagor Bankruptcy. To the Seller's knowledge, the Mortgagor is not a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding.

     (xlii)Due Organization of Mortgagors. As of the date of origination of each Mortgage, each related Mortgagor which is not a natural person was duly organized and validly existing under the laws of the state of its jurisdiction.

     (xliii)  Due-On-Sale.   The  Mortgage  Loan  contains  provisions  for  the
acceleration of the payment of the unpaid principal balance of such Mortgage Loan if, without complying with the requirements of such Mortgage Loan, the related Mortgaged Property, or any controlling interest therein, is directly or indirectly transferred or sold.

     (xliv) Single Purpose Entity. As of the date of the origination of the relevant Mortgage Loan, the related Mortgagor is an entity, other than an individual, whose organizational documents or the related Mortgage Loan Documents provide substantially to the effect that the Mortgagor: (A) is formed or organized solely for the purpose of owning and operating one or more of the Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans, (B) may not engage in any business unrelated to such Mortgaged Property or Mortgaged Properties, (C) does not have any material assets other than those related to its interest in and operation of such Mortgage Property or Mortgaged Properties, (D) may not incur indebtedness other than as permitted by the related Mortgage or other Mortgage Loan Documents, (E) has its own books and records separate and apart from any other person, and (F) holds itself out as a legal entity, separate and apart from any other person.

     (xlv) Defeasance Provisions. Any Mortgage Loan which contains a provision for any defeasance of mortgage collateral by the Mortgagor, either (A) requires the consent of the holder of the Mortgage Loan to any defeasance, or (B) permits defeasance (i) no earlier than two years after the Closing Date (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as of September 1, 1999), (ii) only with substitute collateral constituting "government securities" within the meaning of Treas. Reg. ss. 1.860G-2(a)(8)(i), and (iii) only to facilitate the disposition of mortgage real property and not as a part of an arrangement to collateralize a REMIC offering with obligations that are not real estate mortgages.

     (xlvi) [Reserved]

     (xlvii) The representation and warranty set forth in Schedule C-2 is true and correct as of the Closing Date.

     It is understood and agreed that the representations and warranties set forth in this Exhibit C shall survive delivery of the respective Mortgage Files to the Purchaser and/or the Trustee and shall inure to the benefit of the
Purchaser, and its successors and assigns (including without limitation the Trustee and the holders of the Certificates), notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified endorsement or assignment.

                            SCHEDULE C-1 to EXHIBIT C

                  EXCEPTIONS TO REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

                                      NONE


                                      C-1-1

                            SCHEDULE C-2 TO EXHIBIT C

     The Seller hereby represents and warrants, as of the Closing Date, that the certification provided by the Seller to the Depositor and the Trustee as to the Alliance TP Portfolio Loan identified on Loan No. GA5851, of even date herewith is true and correct.

                               Exhibit C-2- Page 1

                                   EXHIBIT D-1

                 FORM OF CERTIFICATE OF AN OFFICER OF THE SELLER

  Certificate of Officer of German American Capital Corporation (the "Seller")

     I, ________________,  a __________________ of the Seller, hereby certify as
follows:

     The Seller is a corporation duly organized and validly existing under the laws of the State of Maryland.

     Attached hereto as Exhibit I are true and correct copies of the Certificate of Incorporation and By-Laws of the Seller, which Certificate of Incorporation and By-Laws are on the date hereof, and have been at all times in full force and effect.

     To the best of my knowledge, no proceedings looking toward liquidation or dissolution of the Seller are pending or contemplated.

     Each person listed below is and has been the duly elected and qualified officer or authorized signatory of the Seller and his genuine signature is set forth opposite his name:

        Name                         Office                  Signature
        ----                         ------                  ---------








     Each person listed above who signed, either manually or by facsimile signature, the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, dated as of August __, 1999 (the "Purchase Agreement"), between the Seller and GMAC Commercial Mortgage
Securities, Inc. providing for the purchase by GMAC Commercial Mortgage Securities, Inc. from the Seller of the Mortgage Loans, was, at the respective times of such signing and delivery, duly authorized or appointed to execute such documents in such capacity, and the signatures of such persons or facsimiles thereof appearing on such documents are their genuine signatures.

     Capitalized terms not otherwise defined herein have the meanings assigned to them in the Purchase Agreement.


                               Exhibit D - Page 1

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned has executed this certificate as of ______________________, 1999.


                                      By:
                                         --------------------------------
                                      Name:
                                      Title:

     I, _____________________________________,  _______________________________,
hereby certify that ________________________is a duly elected or appointed, as the case may be, qualified and acting _____________________ of the Seller and that the signature appearing above is his or her genuine signature.

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned has executed this certificate as of _______________________, 1999.


                                      By:
                                         --------------------------------
                                      Name:
                                      Title:

                                   EXHIBIT D-2

                        FORM OF CERTIFICATE OF THE SELLER

               Certificate of German American Capital Corporation

     In connection with the execution and delivery by German American Capital Corporation (the "Seller") of, and the consummation of the transaction
contemplated by, that certain Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, dated as of August __, 1999 (the "Purchase Agreement"), between GMAC Commercial Mortgage Securities, Inc. and the Seller, the Seller hereby certifies that (i) the representations and warranties of the Seller in the Purchase Agreement are true and correct in all material respects at and as of the date hereof with the same effect as if made on the date hereof, and (ii) the Seller has, in all material respects, complied with all the agreements and satisfied all the conditions on its part to be performed or satisfied at or prior to the date hereof. Capitalized terms not otherwise defined herein have the meanings assigned to them in the Purchase Agreement.

     Certified this _____ day of __________________, 1999.

                                   GERMAN AMERICAN CAPITAL CORPORATION


                                   By:
                                      --------------------------------------
                                   Name:
                                   Title:


                              Exhibit D-2 - Page 1