Exhibit 99.2

Deeper, Faster, DisciplinedTD Investor Day – September 29, 2025TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N ERaymond ChunPresident and CEO

Caution Regarding Forward-Looking StatementsT D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

A scaled, diversified North American bank with global reach $2.1T Assets1 $710B AUA1,3 $958B Loans1,2 $1.3T Deposits1 $542B AUM1,3 170 years in Canada Top 2 bank1,8 20 years in U.S. Top 10 bank1,8 Canadian Personal Bank ~25%6 Canadian Business Bank ~11%6 Wealth Management ~11%6 Insurance ~14%6 Wholesale Banking ~13%6 U.S. Retail ~26%6

Strong client franchises across our geographies Canada U.S. Retail Wholesale Banking Canada’s premier retail Most valuable 17 MM 10 MM+ TDS + Global reach Top tier brand banking franchise brand1 clients2 clients13 TD Cowen #2 in Lending17 & Debt 3 2MM Business # 8 in C&I loans14 Origination18 in Canada Bank 1 in 3 CanadiansBank clients4 #7 in U.S. ECM & #6 in # 9 in deposit share15 Convertibles17 Canadian Personal Bank Canadian Business Bank N Top 3 # 1 core deposits5, #2 deposits and credit8 deposit share in 80% of footprint16 Operating in 15 countries# 2 credit cards6, #2 RESL7 (New York, Boston, Philadelphia) Wealth Management Insurance Twohirds of stores Full-service platform# 1 direct investing9 #1 direct insurer12 in top 10 markets nationally driving growth in the U.S.# 1 institutional AUM10 #3 personal lines insurer12 # 1 fastest growing bank-owned Private Wealth Management11 3 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Leading core deposits advantage enables higher earnings and industry-leading capital generationLeading core deposit franchise Enduring impact70% 138 % Strong source of low-cost depositsFY’24 P&C deposit funding ratio Liquidity coverage ratio2 as of Q3’25 vs. 54% for peers1 in Canada Giving us a fundamental and enduring earningsSuperior capital generation advantage+10 bps (Reported) + 17 bps (Adj.3) 14.8 % Further enabling industry-FY’15-24 average annual reported / adjusted3 organic capital CET1 ratio5 leading organic capitalgeneration4 vs. peers1 (Reported: 53bps TD, 43bps peers1; as of Q3’25 generationAdj.3: 69bps TD, 52bps peers1) 4 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Credit Cards 4 % Personal Loans 24% 34%4 U.S.RESL 35% 66 % CanadaBusiness & 37 % Government Loans by Loans by type geography $10B Allowance for credit losses as of Q3’25<1% of Gross Loans most sensitive to policy & trade actions5as of Q3’255 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

AML remediation is our #1 priorityKey actions & updatesManagement remediation is on track with costs expected to be stable through FY’261We have brought in the right talent and expertise to lead our AML remediation effortsInvestments have been made in technology and processes to strengthen our controlsSteps are being taken to adapt and reinforce our culture to position TD for the future6 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Going forward, a dynamic environment demands that we adaptGeopolitical Macroeconomic Disruptive Newrisks environment technologies innovations7 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Return on Equity (ROE)1 Diluted Earnings Per Share (EPS)1 5yr Total Shareholder Return2 5yr CAGR1 # 2 # 3 # 1 # 3 + 340 bps Reported ROE Reported Diluted EPS 5yr CAGR above peer average4 14.5% 8.2% 8.6% -5.5 % FY’ 14—FY’195 8 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Our Strategic Review has revealed where we must do betterStrategically & Operationally FinanciallyDeepen relationships with our clients across TD itle ResetSlidecost base to improve efficiency ratioOptimize distribution to meet clients where they desire Drive higher ROE in U.S. Retail and WholesaleS E C T I O N O N E Drive digital leadership across all our businesses Accelerate growth in high fee income businessesModernize technology & harness AI for productivity Capital allocation to drive higher shareholder returnsContinue to invest in risk and controls 9 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

We aim to accelerate growth and returns, and drive longerm shareholder valueFY’ 26 Targets1 13% 6-8% 3-4 % Positive 40-50bps 13% $6-7B Incremental NCIB program6 Adj.2 ROE Y/Y Adj.2 EPS Adj.2 Expense Adj.2 Operating PCL Ratio5 CET1 Ratio upon completing current NCIB Growth Growth3 Leverage4 ($8B total share buyback in FY’26) Mediumerm (FY’29) Targets1 S E C T I O N O N E 16% 7-10% Mido-high single Positive Mid-50s digits Adj.2 ROE Adj.2 EPS Adj.2 PTPP7 CAGR (%) Adj.2 Operating Adj.2 Efficiency Ratio8 Growth Leverage (Net of ISE, %)10 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Optimizing capital allocation for shareholder returns Capital allocation ($B) Share Buybacks Common Dividends Returning ~$15B of excess capital generated from the sale of Schwab Medium-term Targets 40-50% Dividend Payout Ratio2,3 75+ bps Annual Excess Capital Generation2,7 FY’15-FY’19 Avg. FY’20-FY’24 Avg. FY’25E1 FY’26E1,2 Total Payout Ratio4 Reported 59% 75% 66%6 100%+6 Adjusted5 56% 68% 94%6 100%+6

How we will deliver Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution

Deeper relationshipsDeeper Deeper DeeperShare of Digital FeeWallet Engagement Income13 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper Relationships – Share of Wallet Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution We aim to be Canada’s leading relationship bank Business Segment Current Medium-term Targets Canadian Personal Bank 14MM clients Primary banking leader1 Can deepen share of wallet Consumer Card Penetration 56%3 63% SBB Card Penetration 33%3 48% RESL Off-Us Balances2 $25B4 $40B Wealth Management Total Clients 2.6MM5 3.4MM Canadian Personal Bank to Wealth Closed Referral Volume $28B5 $40B DI to Advice Referrals (AUA) $3B5 $5B Accelerating revenue growth Increase product penetration Turbocharge referral flow 14 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper Relationships – Share of WalletSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe are transforming our distribution model to better serve our clients and enable deeper relationshipsLarger, specialized salesforceAim to achieve over the mediumerm:+835 Canadian Business Bank frontline FTE growth1+1,200 Wealth Management advisors2+500 U.S. Retail financial advisors500 bankers redeployed as RESL specialists500 bankers redeployed as Investment specialistsSalesforce effectiveness via data and tools providing full client views and personalized insightsBranches as advice centresReconfigure network to focus on highest value locations, layout designed for advice, and staffing model that is leaner and advice drivenIncrease productivity through targeted analyticsIncrease self-service through digital capability enhancement and in-branch educationAlign branch processes and routines to deepen prioritiesAlready seeing results+ 18 % Y/Y CPB branch referrals to Wealth3+ 12 % Y/Y CPB revenue per frontline FTE4+ 18 % Y/Y U.S. Retail to Wealth referrals5+ 6 % Y/Y CBB revenue per frontline FTE615 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper Relationships – DigitalSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionDigital leadership enables deeper engagement and growth Meet clients where they want to do business and increase digital sales Intuitive mobile account openingMediumerm Mediumerm Current1 Current1 Targets Targets Proactive Mobile users 8 MM+ 11 MM 5 MM+ 6 MM+client engagement Title Slide Largest in CA2 Self-serve 93% 96% 84% 90 % transactionsS E C T I O N O N E Always-On virtual personal agent Digital sales3 27% 50% 34% 50 %In-Branch Revenueself-serve education growth16 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper Relationships – Fee IncomeSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe aim to grow our high fee income businessesFee Businesses: Total Revenue (Net of ISE)1,2 by Business Segment $20.8B FY’24 Reported Revenue Key growth drivers$ 14.2 B Wholesale Banking Increase front officeTitleproductivity Slide Scale Global Transaction Banking and Prime Services Align balance sheet and resources to focus sectors and activity S E C T I O N O N E Wealth Management Expand advisor base to capture deepening opportunityGrow private market capabilitiesInsurance Invest in client acquisition and improve underwriting marginsFY’24 Reported / Adj.1 Revenue (Net of ISE)17 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5High singledigitMediumerm target3 adj.1 revenue (Net of ISE) CAGRSubject to market conditions170 bps+Mediumerm target3 adj.1 ROE contribution(Out of total adj.1 ROE improvement target3 of 300bps)

Simpler & FasterSimpler Simpler Simpler& Faster & Faster & FasterClient Operating Technology,Experiences Model Leveraging AI18 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster – Client Experiences Disciplined Execution Leading through simpler and faster client experiences will support deeper relationships and outcomes We aim to lead on experience… Predictive and proactive with clients (e.g., auto filling forms, pre-approvals) Simplified policies and controls (e.g., auto-adjudication, AI-driven claims) Expanded digital to service clients (e.g., digital disputes) Empowered colleagues through AI (e.g., TDS research automation) …and are already seeing strong results Examples +17% Increase in 1-day RESL approvals1 43% Faster speed-to-answer in Contact Centres2 19 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper RelationshipsSimpler & Faster – Operating ModelDisciplined ExecutionSharper focus, simpler operating model and faster decision making are enabling us to execute more quicklyPriorities Simplify non-core activitiesOutcomes Simplify portfolio (exit non-core businesses) Simplify product shelfCompleted Fiserv partnershipand In-flight on merchantExamples solutionsReduce organizational complexity Reduce from 10 to 8 layers1 by end of FY’25Simplify organizationEmpower colleagues>3% non-client facing head count reduction2Singular, endo-end ownershipImprove delivery oversightSimplify accountabilityReduce complexityGlobal Transaction BankingSourcing the best capabilities globallyAccelerate Global Delivery Workforce build with strategic partners60% faster cycle times on sourcingGlobal Delivery Workforce20 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster – Technology Disciplined Execution Our technology spend focuses on growing the business Annual Technology Spend1 Run the Business Grow the Business 11pts increase in share of “Grow the Business” spend 34% 45% Current Medium-term 8% CAGR in total technology spend FY’22-FY’24 Select investment priorities 2022 Current2 Medium-term Target3 Build unified view of clients and trusted data Simplified data in cloud 20% 60% 90% Lead in digital sales and service capabilities % of products digitally enabled 60% 70% 90%+ Modernize platforms and reduce risk Real-time events published daily 45MM 14B4 100B+ Scale AI capabilities (e.g., AI agents, fraud) % colleagues enabled with AI agents 0% 20% 100% 21 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper RelationshipsSimpler & Faster – TechnologyDisciplined ExecutionWe are executing AI-at-scale and aim to deliver $1B in valuePredictive AIGenerative AIAgentic AI Fast and flexible Efficient workflows Proactive protection, across back-office problem resolution and offers and decisions for processes incl. advice for clients and clients increased pace and colleagues accuracy Examples S E C T I O N O N E Client experience and Client facing virtual RESL operations personalization assistants Wealth operations AI Financial crimes Front office (e.g., prevention banker) AI assistants > 2,500 AI-related roles in house (e.g., data design & engineering, data science, advanced analytics) 15 min 90 %Auto-claim & Reduction in home settlement time claims cycle 22 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Disciplined ExecutionDisciplined Disciplined DisciplinedGovernance Cost Capitaland Controls Management Management23 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined Execution – G&CWe continue to reinforce robust governance & controls Enhancing Financial Building on Strong Crimes & Regulatory Innovating on DynamicFinancial Risk Foundation Compliance Capabilities Risk CategoriesCredit People & Talent CyberMarket ide Data Process & Control Liquidity S E C T I O N O N E ModelCapital Adequacy Data & Technology FraudElevated talent through recruiting of personnel with deep domain expertise from other GSIBs Ongoing benchmarking against industry best practices Investments in technology, automation and AI to enhance risk capabilities24 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

* $500MM2 in remaining run-ratesavings from FY’25 RestructuringProgram25 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined Execution – Cost Mgmt. $2-2.5B annualized savings1,2 delivered across key cost initiativesDistribution TransformationFrontline productivityDigital sales & adoption (e.g., self- serve digital onboarding)Branch network optimization $350-450MM Automation & AI Technology & Data Modernization Reengineering top 20 processes Core technology & data (60% of processing cost) infrastructure simplification Governance & controls automation Infrastructure updates Operations optimization ide Analytics sophistication $500MM+ $350-400MMS E C T I O N O N E Procurement Global Delivery Workforce Cost Moderation Third party spend savings (e.g., IT / Use of strategic delivery providers One-off technology investmentssoftware, marketing, real estate) Workforce optimization Workforce productivity Governance & controls spend $200-300MM $200-300MM $400MM+26 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined Execution – Capital Mgmt.Disciplined approach to investment allocation in support of our strategic priorities Increase frontline sales coverage and RESL & Wealth specialists Deeper Improve digital & mobile capabilities (e.g., intuitive interfaces)70 % Relationships Invest in key fee income businesses (e.g., Global Transaction Banking) Accelerate marketing to scale (e.g., Insurance) Modernize platforms & technology across organization Simpler 30 % Scale AI capabilities and Faster Optimize operational processesInvestment allocation across Example initiatives; non-exhaustivestrategic priorities 27 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Why TD Strong base of high-return, diversified and advantaged businesses Revenue acceleration through deeper relationships and investment in fee income businessesTitl Cost disciplinee Slide through productivity and efficiency improvements S E C T I O N O N EGreater shareholder return focus, including intention to launch $6-7B new NCIB program in 20261,2High confidence in ROE enhancement trajectory,aiming to deliver 16% adj.3 in the mediumerm129 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Endnotes on Slides 2 to 3Slide 2As at October 31, 2024.Gross loans and acceptances.For additional information about this metric, refer to the Glossary in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders, which is incorporated by reference.Revenue by geography includes Corporate segment revenue.U.S. includes International.As of FY 2024.Reported revenue excluding Corporate segment.By total assets.Slide 3 1 . Brand Finance Global 500 Brand Value Rankings (April 2025). 2 . As of June 2025. Includes Canadian Personal Bank, Canadian Business Bank including TD Auto Finance (TDAF), Wealth Management, and Insurance clients.3 .. As of Q3 2025. 4 . As of Q3 2025. 1MM Small Business Banking (SBB) clients, 100K Commercial Banking clients, 1MM TDAF clients. 5 . Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada (OSFI) for personal deposits as of June 2025. itle Slide6 . Peer Quarterly Earnings disclosure as of Q3 2025. Peers include BMO, BNS, CIBC, and RBC (excluding TD). Canadian Banker’s Association (CBA) as of April 2025.Commercial market share based on CBA data as of March 31, 2025, inclusive of 8 participating Canadian financial institutions. Commercial deposits categorized as >$0.5MM and loans categorized as >$1MM. Commercial credit market share includes corporate lending portfolios of market participants which for TD are part of the Wholesale Banking segment. SBB market share based on CBA data as of March 31, 2025. SBB loans categorized as <$1MM and deposits categorized as <$0.5MM.S E C T I O N O N ERevenue and AUA market share ranking is based on most current data available from Investor Economics (a division of ISS Market Intelligence) as of June 2025.AUM market share ranking is based on most current data available from Investor Economics (a division of ISS Market Intelligence) as of December 2024.Private Wealth Management and Full-Service Brokerage for 6-months ending June 2025, Investor Economics (a division of ISS Market Intelligence).Rankings based on data compiled from MSA Research for the year ended December 31, 2024. Excludes public insurance entities (Insurance Corporation of British Columbia, Manitoba Public Insurance, and Saskatchewan Auto Fund).Client count includes Commercial Banking, Consumer Banking, TD Auto Finance, and Wealth Consumer Customers as of July 31, 2025.Based on TD Cards, C&I, CRE, and RESL volumes as compared to aggregated Call Reports of reporting U.S. Personal and Commercial banks. Data obtained via S&P Capital through June 2025.Based on FDIC market share analysis via S&P Capital data through 2024.FDIC market share analysis in TD’s footprint (Metropolitan Statistical Areas, MSAs, with TD stores from Maine to Florida) via SNL data through 2024.Bloomberg. Calendar yearo-date through September 25, 2025.Bloomberg. Calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025. Ranking for Canadian corporate bonds.30 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Endnotes on Slides 4 to 8Slide 4Peers are BMO, BNS, CIBC, and RBC.OSFI’s Liquidity Adequacy Requirements guideline requires Canadian banks to disclose the Liquidity Coverage Ratio (“LCR”) based on an average of the daily positions during the quarter.The Bank prepares its consolidated and interim consolidated financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), the current generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP), and refers to results prepared in accordance with IFRS as the“reported” results. The Bank also utilizes non-GAAP financial measures such as “adjusted” results (i.e., reported results excluding “items of note”) and non-GAAP ratios to assess each of its businesses and measure overall Bank performance. The Bank believes that non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios provide the reader with a better understanding of how management views the Bank’s performance. Non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios used in this presentation are not defined terms under IFRS and, therefore, may not be comparable to similar terms used by other issuers. See “Financial Results Overview” section in the Bank’s 2024 Annual Report and “How We Performed” section in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders (available at www.td.com/investor and www.sedarplus.ca), which are incorporated by reference, for further explanation, reported basis results, a list of the items of note, and a reconciliation of adjusted to reported results.TD calculates Reported Capital Generation as reported net income afterax (NIAT) less preferred and common dividends less risk-weighted assets (RWA) growth (excluding FX), which is converted to basis points (bps) impact to Common Equity Tier 1 (CET1) capital. Adjusted Capital Generation is calculated in the same manner using adjusted NIAT. Capital Generation measures performance of generating incremental capital. FX impact to RWA for TD not disclosed in FY 2017 and prior.This measure has been calculated in accordance with the OSFI’s Capital Adequacy Requirements guidelines.Slide 51. Total allowance for credit losses as a % of gross loans and acceptances.2. Q1 2020 represents pre-pandemic allowance coverage. 2020 represents peak pandemic allowance coverage. 3. As at October 31, 2024.4. U.S. includes 1% International.5. <1% population represents loans to Business & Government borrowers most sensitive to policy & trade actions, as a Titl percentage of total bank e gross loans. Slide Slide 6The total amount expected to be spent on remediation and governance and control investments is subject to inherent uncertainties and may vary based on the scope of work in the U.S. BSA/AML remediation plan which could change as a result of additional findings that are identified as work progresses as well as the Bank’s ability to successfully execute against the U.S. BSA/AML remediation program in accordance with the U.S. Retail segment’s fiscal 2025 and mediumerm plan. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.Slide 8S E C T I O N O N EPlease refer to Slide 2, Endnote 3.Total Shareholder Return (TSR) defined as share price appreciation plus dividends over the period; TSR is calculated consistently across all peers.Please refer to Slide 4, Endnote 3.Peers are BMO, BNS, CIBC, and RBC.Compound average annual total shareholder return from June 2014 to June 2019.Compound average annual total shareholder return from July 2020 to July 2025.31 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Endnotes on Slides 10 to 11 Slide 10 1 . The Bank’s expectations for 2026 and mediumerm financial targets are based on forward-looking assumptions that have inherent risk and uncertainties. Results may vary depending on actual economic conditions, including the level of unemployment, interest rates, and economic growth or contraction, the operating environment, including regulatory requirements, political environment, and competitive landscape, and the Bank’s assumptions on future business performance, including credit conditions and performance, inclusive of policy and trade uncertainty and borrower or industry specific credit factors and conditions, and foreign exchange impact. These assumptions are subject to inherent uncertainties and may vary based on factors outside the Bank’s control, including those set out at the beginning of this presentation. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.2 . Please refer to Slide 4, Endnote 3. 3 . The Bank’s expectations regarding expense growth are based on the Bank’s assumptions regarding certain factors, including risk and control investments, timing of business investments, employee-related expenses, foreign exchange impact, gross-up of the retailer program partners’ share of PCL for the Bank’s U.S. strategic card portfolio (“SCP Impact”), and productivity and restructuring savings. In particular in estimating its expense growth expectations, the Bank has assumed that the following three factors on the Bank’s fiscal 2026 adjusted expenses will be the same as the Bank’s fiscal 2025 adjusted expenses: (i) variable compensation commensurate with higher revenue, (ii) foreign exchange translation, and (iii) SCP Impact. The Bank’s assumptions are subject to inherent uncertainties and may vary based on factors both within and outside the Bank’s control, including the accuracy of the Bank’s employee compensation and benefit expense forecasts, impact of business performance on variable compensation, inflation, the pace of productivity initiatives across the organization, unexpected expenses such as legal matters. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.4 . Operating leverage is a non-GAAP measure. At the total Bank level, TD calculates operating leverage as the difference between the % change in adjusted revenue (U.S. Retail in source currency) net of insurance service expense (ISE), and adjusted expenses (U.S. Retail in US$) grossed up by the retailer program partners’ share of PCL for the Bank’s U.S. strategic card portfolio. Collectively, these adjustments provide a measure of operating leverage that management believes is more reflective of underlying business performance.5 . PCL Ratio: Provision for Credit Losses on a quarterly annualized basis/Average Net Loans & Acceptances. 6 . Subject to OSFI and TSX approvals. 7 . Preax, pre-provision earnings (PTPP) is a non-GAAP financial measure that is typically calculated by subtracting expenses from revenues. At the total Bank level, TD calculates PTPP as the difference between adjusted revenue (U.S. Retail in US$) net of insurance service expense (ISE), and adjusted expenses (U.S. Retail in US$), grossed up by the retailer program partners’ share of PCL for the Bank’s U.S. strategic card portfolio. Collectively, these adjustments provide a measure of PTPP that management believes is more reflective of underlying business performance. 8 . Please refer to Slide 2, Endnote 3. Title SlideSlide 11 Remaining share repurchases of current NCIB program are split evenly between Q4 2025 and Q1 2026. Dividends per share are assumed flat in 2026 for illustrative purposes.Please refer to Slide 10, Endnote 1.3. Please refer to Slide 2, Endnote 3.S E C T I O N O N ETD calculates total payout ratio as total payout as a % of net income available to common shareholders (NIAC). Adjusted total payout ratio is calculated in the same manner using adjusted net income.Please refer to Slide 4, Endnote 3.TD assumes analyst consensus NIAC for FY 2025 and FY 2026. TD assumes YTD items of note for FY 2025 and no items of note for FY 2026.Please refer to Slide 4, Endnote 4.32 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Endnotes on Slides 14 to 20Slide 14% of clients surveyed who indicate TD is their primary financial institution; Ipsos Canadian Financial Monitor, June 2025.Other Financial Institution (OFI) RESL volume captured for CPB clients with RESL product at OFI.As of Q3 2025.Volume captured from FY 2022 to July 2025.As of FY 2024.Slide 15 1 . Mediumerm period-end balance, across Commercial Banking, Small Business Banking, and TDAF. 2 . Advisors, Private Bankers, Specialists. 3 . FY 2024 vs. FY 2023. 4 . Canadian Personal Bank revenue per frontline FTE growth from FY 2023 to FY 2024. 5 . FY 2024 vs. FY 2023. For Mass Affluent and High-Net-Worth clients only. 6 . Canadian Business Bank revenue per frontline FTE growth from FY 2023 to FY 2024. Slide 16 1 . As of Q3 2025. Note: Canada is for Canadian Personal Bank segment, U.S. is for U.S. Retail segment. Title Slide2 . SensorTower: Based on average Monthly Active Users (MAU) for Big 5 Canadian Banks as of August 2025. 3 . Total sales units sold through digital channels, divided by total sales units sold across all channels. Slide 17 1 . Please refer to Slide 4, Endnote 3. S E C T I O N O N E Total revenue (net of ISE) is a non-GAAP financial measure. The adjustment of insurance service expense (ISE) provides a measure of revenue that management believes is more reflective of underlying business performance.Please refer to Slide 10, Endnote 1.Slide 19Q3 2025 vs. Q4 2024; Mobile Mortgage Specialist Channel % of applications approved in 1-day.Improvement in speedo-answers FY 2022 to YTD August 2025.Slide 20Refers to management layers.In FY 2025; note that reinvestments elsewhere across TD organization have added to overall head count.33 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Endnotes on Slides 21 to 29Slide 21Annual technology spend includes all of Platforms & Technology. Excludes Fraud Operations, Financial Crimes, Fraud Protect, Procurement (Strategic Sourcing, Vendor Management), and Global Security Services / Investigations. Excludes certain Platforms & Technology risk and control programs. The Bank’s expectations regarding the breakdown of annual technology spend by “Run the Business” and “Grow the Business” are subject to inherent uncertainties and are based on the Bank’s assumptions regarding certain factors, including general economic and market conditions, costs to run the business over the mediumerm, timing of oneime risk & control costs, and the impact of technology modernization benefits. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.As of August 2025.The Bank’s expectations regarding mediumerm targets for technology initiatives are subject to inherent uncertainties and are based on the Bank’s assumptions regarding certain factors, including general economic and market conditions and the prioritization and timing of business investments to execute against delivery roadmaps. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.Multiple larger use cases in delivery pipeline for Q4 2025. All environment volumes included in calculation.Slide 22The Bank’s expectations regarding mediumerm targets for incremental revenue and cost savings driven by AI are subject to inherent uncertainties and are based on the Bank’s assumptions regarding certain factors, including general economic and market conditions and the prioritization and timing of business investments to execute against delivery roadmaps. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.Slide 25The Bank’s expectations regarding annualized cost savings over the mediumerm are based on the Bank’s forward-looking assumptions, including general economic conditions, foreign exchange impact, and the operating environment, including regulatory, legal and politicallandscape. These assumptions are subject to inherent uncertainties and may vary based on factors outside the Bank’s control, including those set out at the beginning of this presentation. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&Aand the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.The Bank’s expectations regarding the restructuring program are subject to inherent uncertainties and are based on the Bank’s assumptions regarding certain factors, including rate of natural attrition, talent re-deployment opportunities, years-of-service, execution timing of actions,decisions to expand on or reduce the restructuring actions (e.g., scope of real estate optimization, additionalTitlerationalizations), and foreign exchange translationSlideimpacts. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.Please refer to Slide 4, Endnote 3.Please refer to Slide 10, Endnote 1.Slide 26S E C T I O N O N EPlease refer to Slide 25, Endnote 1.Cost savings include impacts to Insurance Service Expense (ISE).Slide 28Please refer to Slide 4, Endnote 3.Please refer to Slide 10, Endnote 1.Slide 29Please refer to Slide 10, Endnote 1.Please refer to Slide 10, Endnote 6.Please refer to Slide 4, Endnote 3.34 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper, Faster, DisciplinedTD Investor Day – September 29, 2025TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N EKelvin TranChief Financial Officer

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Stable funding and consistent risk management deliver steady earnings through the cycle Retail deposits represent 70%1 of total funding 70%2 of Canadian P&C deposits are nonerm#1 personal nonerm market share in Canada3 88%2 of U.S. Retail Banking deposits are nonerm37 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

We aim to accelerate revenue growth across our businessesBusiness Segment FY’ 24 FY’ 19 – FY ‘24 $ Billions CAGR Canadian P&C $ 19.8 5% $ 10.1 U.S. Retail (USD) 3% (Adj.1: $10.3) Wealth Management & Insurance $ 6.9 2%(Net of ISE1,2) 18% incl. TD Cowen Wholesale Banking $ 7.3 7% normalized3 FY’19-FY’24 Mediumerm4TDBG Revenue 5% organic3 Relative to(Net of ISE1,2) CAGR (Total: 6%) FY’19 – FY’2438 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 Key Drivers Above Historical Organic GrowthCanadian P&C: Aim to deepen relationships and leverage digital capabilitiesWealth Management & Insurance: Aim to leverage expanded product suite to acquire across TD enterprise client base and deepen within Wealth Aim to scale General Insurance business via AI & marketingU.S. Retail: Aim to deploy balance sheet capacity unlocked through restructuring, and accelerate growth through deeper U.S. Wealth relationships and Commercial Bank profitability leveraging TD SecuritiesWholesale Banking: Aim to leverage scale of TD Cowen, and accelerate Global Transaction Banking and Prime Services while enhancing frontline productivity

Our U.S. business has the capacity to grow within the asset cap, supporting clients and growing in priority markets

Historical peer outperformance but recent cost pressures require TD to do better

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We have momentum and a plan to achieve our cost targetsFY’25 Restructuring Program FY’26 through mediumerm expected cost reductions of $2-2.5B2 $550-650MM In Canadian dollars, millions $ 500-600 $ 2-2.5BRun-Rate Savings1 $ 200-300 $ 1,000 $ 75 $500MM remainingrun-rate savings to hit in FY’26+1$150-200$200-300 FY’25 Program Canadian Canadian U.S. Retail Wealth Insurance Wholesale Total Cost Personal Business Management (incl. ISE) Banking Reduction2 Workforce Optimization Asset Write-Off & Other Rationalization Real Estate Optimization Business Wind-Downs & Exits Bank Bank 42 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Driving efficiencies across all businesses Efficiency Ratios FY’24 (Reported unless Mediumerm Adj.1 Business Segment Mediumerm Target3 otherwise indicated) Targets3 (Net of ISE) Canadian P&C 40 % High-30s Canadian Personal Bank 43 % Title 40%Slide Canadian Business Bank 35 % Low-30s U.S. Retail 96% (Adj.1 60%)2 Mido-high 50s S E C T I O N O N E Wealth Mgmt. & Insurance 32% (62% Net of ISE1) Low-50s 300 + bpsWealth Management 63 % High-50s Overall Adj.1 Efficiency Insurance (Net of ISE1) 54% 30 % Improvement (Net of Wholesale Banking 77% (Adj.1 71%) Low-60s ISE) Total TDBG 62% (Adj.1 58% Net of ISE) Mid-50s 43 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

We aim to lift adjusted1 ROE to 16% in the mediumermReturn on Equity (ROE)2,3 Illustrative Adj.1 ROE Sensitivity Adj.1 PTPP4 6.5% 100 bps 20.2% 40 bps change in adj.1 Efficiency change 16 % Ratio (Net of ISE) in adj.1 ROE 12.9 % itle (3.0%) (0.5%)Slide 10 bps 60 bps I O N O N E change in change PCL Ratio in adj.1 ROE 100 bps 15 bps Reported Adj.1 CAD WM&I Wholesale U.S. Tax, PCL, RWA Adj.1 ROE change changeQ3’ 25 Q3’ 25 P&C Banking Retail FX and growth net medium- in adj.1 NIAT in adj.1 ROE YTD ROE YTD ROE Other5 of share term buybacks6 target2 44 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Superior capital generation fueling reinvestment in the businessand shareholder returns Excess capital to be deployedProven organic capital generation1 across several prioritiesReinvest in our business to build capabilities for growth, with disciplined focus on high-return, accretive opportunitiesSelectively pursue high-return M&A opportunities to fuel further growthConsistently return capital to shareholders through share buybacks and continued dividends

We aim to accelerate growth and returns, and drive longerm shareholder valueFY’ 26 Targets1 13% 6-8% 3-4 % Positive 40-50bps 13% $6-7B Incremental NCIB program6 Adj.2 ROE Y/Y Adj.2 EPS Adj.2 Expense Adj.2 Operating PCL Ratio4 CET1 Ratio5 upon completing current NCIB Growth Growth3 Leverage ($8B total share buyback in FY’26) Mediumerm (FY’29) Targets1 16% 7-10% Mido-high single digits Adj.2 ROE Adj.2 EPS Growth Adj.2 PTPP7 CAGR (%) 75+ bps Positive Mid-50s Strong 40-50% Annual excess capital generation9 Adj.2 Operating Adj.2 Efficiency Ratio CET1 Ratio Dividend Payout Leverage (Net of ISE, %) Ratio8 46 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Endnotes on Slides 36 to 39Slide 36Excluding Corporate segment.Revenue by geography includes Corporate segment revenue.U.S. includes International.Gross Loans by geography includes Acceptances. U.S. & International Gross Loans and Acceptances by Geographic Location, primarily based on the geographic location of the customer’s address. Includes loans that are measured at FVOCI.Period-end balance as at October 31, 2024. Includes Schwab insured deposit accounts.5-year CAGR is the compound annual growth rate calculated from 2019 to 2024.Slide 37Average deposits as at October 31, 2024. Retail deposits are comprised of personal and business deposits where business deposits exclude wholesale funding.Average deposits as at October 31, 2024. U.S. Retail deposits exclude Schwab insured deposit accounts.As measured by Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada (OSFI) market share data as of June 2025.Peers are BMO, BNS, CIBC, and RBC. Peer data from Quarterly Earnings Release.For additional information about this metric, refer to the Glossary in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders, which is incorporated by reference.Volatility in adjusted EPS is a non-GAAP ratio that is calculated by taking the standard deviation on a quarter over quarter basis in adjusted quarterly EPS from Q1 2020 to Q4 2024 and dividing by average adjusted quarterly EPS over the same time period. Adjusted EPS Volatility provides a measure that management believes is more reflective of underlying business.The Bank prepares its consolidated and interim consolidated financial statements in accordance with InternationalTitleFinancial Reporting Standards (IFRS),Slidethe current generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP), and refers to results prepared in accordance with IFRS as the“reported” results. The Bank also utilizes non-GAAP financial measures such as “adjusted” results (i.e., reported results excluding “items of note”) and non-GAAP ratios to assess each of its businesses and measure overall Bank performance. The Bank believes that non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios provide the reader with a better understanding of how management views the Bank’s performance. Non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios used in this presentation are not defined terms under IFRS and, therefore, may not be comparable to similar terms used by other issuers. See “Financial Results Overview” section in the Bank’s 2024 Annual Report and “How We Performed” section in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders (available at www.td.com/investor and www.sedarplus.ca), which are incorporated by reference, for further explanation, reported basis results, a list of the items of note, and a reconciliation of adjusted to reported results.Slide 38S E C T I O N O N EPlease refer to Slide 37, Endnote 7.FY 2019 to FY 2024 CAGR calculated using Claims and Related Expenses as a proxy for Insurance Service Expenses under IFRS 4 in 2019.Impact of inorganic TD Cowen growth normalized through inclusion of last full year reported Cowen Inc. revenues into the Wholesale Banking starting period revenues.The Bank’s expectations for 2026 and mediumerm financial targets are based on forward-looking assumptions that have inherent risk and uncertainties. Results may vary depending on actual economic conditions, including the level of unemployment, interest rates, and economic growth or contraction, the operating environment, including regulatory requirements, political environment, and competitive landscape, and the Bank’s assumptions on future business performance, including credit conditions and performance, inclusive of policy and trade uncertainty and borrower or industry specific credit factors and conditions, and foreign exchange impact. These assumptions are subject to inherent uncertainties and may vary based on factors outside the Bank’s control, including those set out at the beginning of this presentation. Refer to the“Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.Slide 39Based on FY 2019 to FY 2024 average loan CAGR.48 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Endnotes on Slides 40 to 43Slide 40TD calculates reported efficiency ratio as reported non-interest expenses as a % of total reported revenue. TD calculates adjusted efficiency ratio as adjusted non-interest expenses as a % of adjusted total revenue (net of ISE) or adjusted non-interest expenses as a % of adjusted total revenue under IFRS 4 (prior to FY 2023). The efficiency ratio measures operating efficiency, and a lower ratio indicates a more efficient business operation.Please refer to Slide 37, Endnote 7.Please refer to Slide 37, Endnote 4.Slide 41Please refer to Slide 37, Endnote 7.Please refer to Slide 38, Endnote 4.Operating leverage is a non-GAAP measure. At the total Bank level, TD calculates operating leverage as the difference between the % change in adjusted revenue (U.S. Retail in source currency) net of insurance service expense, and adjusted expenses (U.S. Retail in US$) grossed up by the retailer program partners’ share of PCL for the Bank’s U.S. strategic card portfolio. Collectively, these adjustments provide a measure of operating leverage that management believes is more reflective of underlying business performance.Slide 42 1 . The Bank’s expectations regarding the restructuring program are subject to inherent uncertainties and are based on the Bank’s assumptions regarding certain factors, including rate of natural attrition, talent re-deployment opportunities, years-of-service, execution timing of actions, decisions to expand on or reduce the restructuring actions (e.g., scope of real estate optimization, additional rationalizations), and foreign exchange translation impacts. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates. 2 . The Bank’s expectations regarding annualized cost savings over the mediumerm are based on the Bank’s forward-looking assumptions, including general economic conditions, foreign exchange impact, and the operating environment, including regulatory, legal and political landscape. These assumptions are subject to inherent uncertainties and may vary based on factors outside the Bank’s control, including those set out at the beginning of this presentation. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates. Slide 43 Title SlidePlease refer to Slide 37, Endnote 7.Effective Q1 2025, certain amounts previously reported in the Corporate segment are now reported in the U.S. Retail segment. Comparative period amounts were reclassified to conform with the updated presentation, resulting in the restatement of certain U.S. Retail segment results. Refer to the Bank’s Q1 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information.3. Please refer to Slide 38, Endnote 4.S E C T I O N O N E49 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Endnotes on Slides 44 to 46Slide 44Please refer to Slide 37, Endnote 7.Please refer to Slide 38, Endnote 4.Please refer to Slide 37, Endnote 5.Preax, pre-provision earnings (PTPP) is a non-GAAP financial measure that is typically calculated by subtracting expenses from revenues. At the total Bank level, TD calculates PTPP as the difference between adjusted revenue (U.S. Retail in US$) net of insurance service expense (ISE), and adjusted expenses (U.S. Retail in US$), grossed up by the retailer program partners’ share of PCL for the Bank’s U.S. strategic card portfolio. Collectively, these adjustments provide a measure of PTPP that management believes is more reflective of underlying business performance.Other includes impacts from Corporate Segment, and EPU impact from sale of Schwab investment.Net of share repurchases targeting “strong” CET1 Ratio, which are subject to Regulatory and Board approvals.Slide 45 1 . TD calculates Reported Capital Generation as reported net income afterax (NIAT) less preferred and common dividends less risk-weighted assets (RWA) growth (excluding FX), which is converted to basis points (bps) impact to Common Equity Tier 1 (CET1) capital. Adjusted Capital Generation is calculated in the same manner using adjusted NIAT. Capital Generation measures performance of generating incremental capital. FX impact to RWA for TD not disclosed in FY 2017 and prior.2 . Please refer to Slide 37, Endnote 7. 3 . Peers are BMO, BNS, CIBC, and RBC. 4 . Please refer to Slide 38, Endnote 4. Slide 46 Title Slide1 . Please refer to Slide 38, Endnote 4. Please refer to Slide 37, Endnote 7.The Bank’s expectations regarding expense growth are based on the Bank’s assumptions regarding certain factors, including risk and control investments, timing of business investments, employee-related expenses, foreign exchange impact, gross-up of the retailer program partners’ share of PCL for the Bank’s U.S. strategic card portfolio (“SCP Impact”), and productivity and restructuring savings. In particular in estimating its expense growth expectations, the Bank has assumed that the following three factors on the Bank’s fiscal 2026 adjusted expenses will bethe same as the Bank’s fiscal 2025 adjusted expenses: (i) variable compensation commensurate with higherS Erevenue,C T I O(ii)NforeignO N Eexchange translation, and (iii) SCP Impact. The Bank’s assumptions are subject to inherent uncertainties and may vary based on factors both within and outside the Bank’s control, including the accuracy of the Bank’s employee compensation and benefit expense forecasts, impact of business performance on variable compensation, inflation, the pace of productivity initiatives across the organization, unexpected expenses such as legal matters. Refer to the “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results” section of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and the Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information about risks and uncertainties that may impact the Bank’s estimates.PCL Ratio: Provision for Credit Losses on a quarterly annualized basis/Average Net Loans & Acceptances.Calculated in accordance with the Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada’s (OSFI’s) Capital Adequacy Requirements guideline.Subject to OSFI and TSX approvals.Please refer to Slide 44, Endnote 4.Please refer to Slide 37, Endnote 5.Please refer to Slide 45, Endnote 1.50 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankTD Investor Day – September 29, 2025TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N ESona Mehta Group Head, Canadian Personal Bank

Canadian Personal Bank A premier retail bank with formidable scale and performance Bank 1 in 3 14 MM Industry-leading $ 13.8 B $ 301 B $ 418 B Canadians1 Clients1 Partnerships Revenue2 Deposits3 Loans3,4 Deposits Credit Cards Strong Canadian Personal CAD P&C ROE Bank ROE2,11 outperforming peers2,11 # 1 Personal Core Deposits5 # 2 Cards Market Share6 45% 33%# 2 Total Personal Deposits5 # 1 Active Accounts7 N 21 % RESL Channels # 2 RESL Market Share8 # 1 Mobile Active Clients9 # 1 Branch Coverage10 CPB Peer Avg. TD 52 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal Bank in Digital sales Specialized More core deposits /2 x Growth Salesforce $60MM (FY’24 vs. FY’19)5 branch vs. peer avg.8,953 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankWe are a client acquisition powerhouseWe out-achieved our ambition of >50% We are consistently outgrowing the New to Canada (N2C) acquisition Canadian population… Growth in N2C Acquisition Cumulative CPB net client growth vs. Canadian Mediumerm Target population1 Our strong client acquisition fuels franchise growth54 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankWe are the undisputed leader in core banking and primacyMore Core Relationships86%of clients onboard with a chequing or savingsaccount1, powering our leading core deposit franchise55 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankOur Strategic Review reinforces where we can accelerate growthitleStrategically & OperationallyFinanciallyDeepen client relationshipsS E C T I O NDeepen relationship banking across the Enterprise Make it easier to do business with us Boldly extend our digital leadershipAccelerate revenue growth across core business linesO N ELeverage AI, digital, and tech to drive cost efficiencyContinue to deliver strong ROE56 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankWe aim to deliver enhanced growth, efficiency, and returnsMediumerm (FY’29) Targets 40%High single digit 40%Adj.1 ROEAdj.1 PTPP2 CAGR3 (%)Adj.1 Efficiency Ratio357 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Canadian Personal Bank59 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal Bank8.4 MM 4 $23B balances 560 BActive cardholders1 Quarters of faster loan + 7% Y/Y3 Total TD Rewards growth vs peer avg.2 Points redeemed4 60 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal Bank

Canadian Personal BankDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionGrowing our RESL business through specialization and speed, while delivering strong returnsSpecializationDelivering specialized adviceExpect to add 500 more RESL SpecialistsDeepening specialist capabilityIntegrating proprietary channelsBranch & MMS Productivity1, $+41%FY’24FY’25 YTD2SpeedInnovating for simplicity & speedFaster approvalsFaster pricingHarnessing Agentic AI% increase in 1-day Approvals3, %+17%Q4’24Q3’25 AcceleratingDelivering Returns GrowthDeliver profitable growth Mediumerm Targets62 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal Bank63 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe deliver the whole bank to clients through relationship banking Growing Client Flows from Canadian Deeper Wealth RelationshipsBuilds Relationship Depth Personal Bank to Wealth Management among CPB Clients Closed Wealth Volume1, $B Mediumerm Target$140B+ volume Closed Wealth 1 over last referral 5 years264 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Canadian Personal BankDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionBringing simpler and faster client experiences to key purchase journeys where speed drives outcomes Faster Leads Faster Onboarding Faster Pricing TD Mortgage Direct TitleCredit RESL Pricing Streamlined Simple and fast digital leads to Faster pricing decisions Chequing & Credit RESL specialists through simplified processes S E C T I O N O N E account opening 10 min 4 x $ 4.6 B+ + 1,000 bps + 80 %Call back Conversion TD Mortgage Direct Expected enhanced relationship Reduction in RESL time1 rate2 funded volume3 depth among New Clients4 Pricing Exceptions5 66 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionA simpler, faster, client-focused operating modelOur prioritiesOutcomes Simplified accountabilityE2E Client Experience Improved delivery oversight Reduced complexity S E C T I O N O N E Right specialist for eachIntegrating proprietary clientchannels Improved speed to clientCanadian Personal BankAligning all channels into the Business:Canadian Personal Bank Call CentreCanadian Personal Bank Digital ChannelBranch & MMS integrated referral ecosystemLeads ecosystem seamlessly connecting clients between Digital to Phone, Branch, and MMS67 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe are executing AI-at-scale, aiming to deliver $300MM in valuePredictive AI Generative AI Agentic AI Mediumerm Targets $ 200 MM $ 100 MMPersonalize Branch Knowledge RESL Document Annualized & Annualized Pricing Management Review Revenue Productivity Cost Savings System (KMS) ide Credit Card RESL Funding Example: Agentic AI Adjudication Contact Centre S Transforming manual RESL operational KMS processes to streamlined, automated Credit Discharge processes powered by Agentic AI Predictive Forecasting Client Facing + 40 % Chatbot (TD Clari) Capacity savings1 68 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

69 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionAs we grow, we have continued to maintain strong quality in our Credit Card portfolioStrong acquisition Peer-leading credit qualityNew Accounts1 90 day+ Delinquency Rates, %70 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe will continue to optimize our distribution network to elevate client experience, drive revenue growth and cost transformation Mediumerm Elevating distribution productivity With headroom to further optimize Targets Proactive branch network management: Digital Service Enhance mobile capabilities 10% fewer branches and 5% repositioned1 Migration Leverage AI across channels Optimize hours, staffing mix, footprint Optimized hours by 13%2 T Slide $ 150 MM Cost reduction 16% more customers per branch3 7% revenue CAGR per frontline FTE4 S E C Digitally-led 50% Digitally-led Simple Sales Stronger digital funnel conversion Sales Drive digital engagement & adoption Enhancing Contact Centre interactions: $ 200 MM Incremental 43% faster speedo-answer5 Revenue Streamlined processes to reduce 1.4MM More RESL Specialization Specialized calls and 9MM minutes of call time5 More Investing Specialization Advice Amplifying salesforce effectiveness 71 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal Bank72 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal Bank73 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankEndnotes on Slides 52 to 53Slide 52As of Q3 2025.As of FY 2024.As at October 31, 2024.Personal loan volumes exclude indirect auto.Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada (OSFI) for personal deposits as of June 2025.Peer Quarterly Earnings disclosure as of Q3 2025. Peers include BMO, BNS, CIBC, and RBC (excluding TD).Nilson—2024 Canadian Issuers. As of December 2024.Canadian Banker’s Association as of April 2025.SensorTower: Based on average Monthly Active Users (MAU) for Big 5 Canadian Banks as of August 2025.Based on peer disclosures as of Q2 2025. Supported by TD’s percentage of Urban Branches vs. peers, branch density, and percentage of Canadians within 2km of branch metrics. Please refer to Endnote 6 for list of peers.For additional information about this metric, refer to the Glossary in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders, which is incorporated by reference.
Slide 53 1
Please refer to Slide 52, Endnote 9.
2
As of Q3 2025. Active mobile users are users who have logged in via their mobile device at least once in theTitlelast 90 days.
Slide
3
Comscore MMX® Multi-Platform, Desktop & Mobile, Total audience, 3-month average ending August 2025.
4
Self-serve share of transactions represents all financial transactions that are processed through unassisted channels (Online, Mobile, ATM, and Phone IVR). As of Q3 2025.
5
Digital sales units include chequing, savings and credit cards.
6
TD analysis based on peer disclosures as of Q2 2025. Please refer to Slide 52, Endnote 6 for list of peers.S E C T I O N O N E
TD branches open 51 hours per week on average compared to peers at 41 hours. As of Q2 2025. Please refer to Slide 52, Endnote 6 for list of peers.TD analysis based on peer disclosures as of FY 2024. Please refer to Slide 52, Endnote 6 for list of peers.Core deposit volumes per OSFI as of June 2025 and branches as of Q3 2025 based on peer disclosure.74 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankEndnotes on Slides 54 to 59Slide 541. Cumulative growth Q1 2023 to Q3 2025.Slide 55YTD as of August 2025.Please refer to Slide 52, Endnote 5.% of clients surveyed who indicate TD is their primary financial institution; Ipsos Canadian Financial Monitor, June 2025.Primary relationships defined as clients who have a combination of: a) recurring direct deposit, b) pre-authorized bill payment, c) online bill payment.Chequing clients with primary banking relationship compared to Chequing clients without primary banking relationship.Slide 57 1 . The Bank prepares its consolidated and interim consolidated financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), the current generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP), and refers to results prepared in accordance with IFRS as the “reported” results. The Bank also utilizes non-GAAP financial measures such as “adjusted” results (i.e., reported results excluding “items of note”) and non-GAAP ratios to assess each of its businesses and measure overall Bank performance. The Bank believes that non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios provide the reader with a better understanding of how management views the Bank’s performance. Non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios used in this presentation are not defined terms under IFRS and, therefore, may not be comparable to similar terms used by other issuers. See “Financial Results Overview” section in the Bank’s 2024 Annual Report and “How We Performed” section in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders (available at www.td.com/investor and www.sedarplus.ca), which are incorporated by reference, for further explanation, reported basis results, a list of the items of note, and a reconciliation of adjusted to reported results.2 . Preax, pre-provision earnings (PTPP) is a non-GAAP financial measure that is typically calculated by subtracting expenses from revenues. At the total Bank level, TD calculates PTPP as the difference between adjusted revenue (U.S. Retail in US$) net of insurance service expense (ISE), and adjusted expenses (U.S. Retail in US$), grossed up by the retailer program partners’ share of PCL for the Bank’s U.S. strategic card portfolio. Collectively, these adjustments provide a measure of PTPP that management believes is more reflective of underlying business performance. 3 . Please refer to Slide 52, Endnote 11. Title SlideSlide 59 Ipsos Canadian Financial Monitor, June 2025. Core transaction account defined as core Chequing and / or Savings account.Average number of product categories held across 4 categories (transaction, investment, borrowing, credit card).3. Other Financial Institution (OFI) RESL volume captured for CPB clients with RESL product at OFI. S E C T I O N O N E75 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankEndnotes on Slides 60 to 64Slide 60Includes TD & MBNA cardholders as of Q3 2025.Consecutive quarters Q4 2024 to Q3 2025 vs. peer average. Please refer to Slide 52, Endnote 6 for list of peers.As of Q3 2025.FY 2020 to FY 2024.Slide 61As of Q3 2025.Defined as % of Chequing clients with at least one credit card.Slide 62 1 . Funded volume per FTE as of June 2025. MMS—Mobile Mortgage Specialist. 2 . As of June 2025. 3 . Mobile Mortgage Specialist Channel % of applications approved in 1-day. 4 . As of July 2025. 5 . OFI RESL volume captured for CPB clients with RESL product at OFI. Slide 63 Title Slide1 . Includes Chequing, Savings, Credit Cards sold through Digital channels. 2 . Contribution of Mortgage digital renewals towards total Mortgage volume renewed. 3 . Number of unique visits to Mobile Loyalty hub. Slide 64 S E C T I O N O N E Wealth is defined as Financial Planning, Private Wealth Management, Direct Investing.FY 2019 to FY 2024.76 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Personal BankEndnotes on Slides 66 to 73Slide 66As of YTD August 2025 8 of 10 clients responded to within 10 minutes. This includes leads generated outside of business hours.Conversion rate as of Q3 2025 vs. traditional leads.Since inception, May 2023 to Q3 2025.Lift in Credit Card penetration from new streamlined Credit Card onboarding process.Reduction in pricing exceptions on MMS channel, since launch in November 2024.Slide 681. Potential opportunity for capacity savings over the mediumerm.Slide 70New TD Credit Card accounts.Peer quarterly financial disclosure. Please refer to Slide 52, Endnote 6 for list of peers.Slide 711. FY 2015 compared to Q3 2025 branches. FY 2015 compared to Q2 2025 repositioned.2. Average hours reduced from 58.9 in Q1 2020 to 51 in Q1 2025.3. FY 2019 compared to Q3 2025 customers per branch.FY 2019 to FY 2024 5-year CAGR.FY 2022 to YTD August 2025.TitleSlideSlide 72 1 . Please refer to Slide 57, Endnote 1. S E C T I O N O N ESlide 73 1 . Please refer to Slide 57, Endnote 1. 77 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankTD Investor Day – September 29, 2025TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N EBarbara Hooper Group Head, Canadian Business Bank

Canadian Business Bank A leading Canadian franchise, positioned for growth $ 160 B $ 121 B $ 30 B $ 6 B $ 2.1 B 20% 35% 2MM Deposits1 Business Retail auto Revenue2 NIAT2 ROE2,4 Efficiency Clients5 loans1 loans1 24% of TDBG Reported NIAT Ratio2,4 15% of TDBG Adj.3 NIAT Our advantages Topier market share across segments Trusted Advisors with Deep Client Relationships Commercial Banking6 #2 Credit # 3 Deposits I National Coverage & Local Presence Small Business Banking7 #2 Credit # 2 Deposits Specialization in Key Industries TD Auto Finance # 2 Auto / Indirect Loans8 # 1 Dealer Satisfaction with Prime and Throughhe-cycle Lending Non-Prime Credit Non-Captive Automotive Financing Providers979 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business Bank$16B 90% Annual client retention rate7FY’04 FY’06 FY’08 FY’10 FY’12 FY’14 FY’16 FY’18 FY’20 FY’22 FY’2480 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankOur key differentiators drive decisions closer to the clientNational scale>70 Commercial Banking offices including100%coverage of top 25 CMAs1100%Retail branch coverage by Small Business account managers>65%Small Business customer acquisition via branch network2Local coverageTrusted advisorsTop talent Local team-based Access to top talent approach with heightened across the country service focus Dedicated account teams in Commercial Better Business Bankers 11.5 years empowered with local 3 Average tenure of CBB decision-making authority Bankers5 Enterprise leading customer experience 80 % scores4 80 % of Commercial Banking Internal share of total hires credit decisions made (vs. external)6 locally 81 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankSpecialized talent for key industries driving share gainsSpotlight: Specialization driving CommercialNational specializationAuto Dealer1 growthReal Estate Development Equipment Finance Commercial Auto Dealer Market Share2, % Low-20sCommercial Mortgages Auto Sl 82 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankContinue to leverage our disciplined risk capabilities as we growDiversified PortfoliosAuto Residential (Construction & Development)Health & Social Services Commercial and IndustrialIndustrial & Trade Contractors RetailNon-Bank Financial Institutions Multi Unit Residence (Conventional)Other Office OtherConsistent underwriting Favourable PCL performance Cycleested client base83 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankOur Strategic Review reinforced where we can accelerate growthStrategically & Operationally itle FinanciallyExpand distribution capacity Accelerate revenue growth via client acquisitionS E C T I O N O N E Deepen relationship banking across the enterprise Maintain price discipline and focus on ROESimplify operating model including TD Merchant Enhance already impressive efficiency ratioSolutions Invest in digital self-service, automation, and AI to enhance client experience and colleague productivity 84 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankWe aim to deliver enhanced returns, growth, and efficiencyMediumerm (FY’29) TargetsLow-20sHigh single digitLow-30sAdj.1 ROE (%)Adj.1 PTPP2 CAGR (%)Adj.1 Efficiency Ratio (%)85 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

86 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business Bank87 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business Bank88 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Canadian Business BankDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionModernization driving speed & simplicity across the businessModernization roadmap FY’25 Mediumerm Modern credit & sales platform launch Agentic AI for onboarding, credit fundingSimplify How 20+ CBB processes reimagined YTD1 & compliance automationWe Operate Improved workflows for account opening & Document ingestion, fully integrated with sales transactions platform Self-service capabilitiesTitle(TD Business Central)Slide Expanded self-serve, integrated with other linesEnable Digital Digitally-assisted onboarding in Small Business of business (e.g., Global Transaction Banking) Banking (SBB) Endo-end digital onboarding in SBB S E C T I O N O N E Harness the Power AI-driven leads & chatbot (Knowledge Management Expanded and enhanced AI-powered auto-of Data & AI System) for internal policy / procedures adjudication, assisted adjudication and annual AI-Powered auto-adjudication review processautomation AI, digitization, provide and Eliminate 33% of 50% digital 1,000 bps increase inopportunity to drive over manual operational work onboarding in SBB2 digital adoption3 (vs. FY’24)the mediumerm: in SBB & Commercial 90 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business Bank FY’ 24 Mediumerm Targets Credit Adjudication: TD Auto Finance auto-adjudicated 48% > 85 %Automated Streamlined adjudication and Small Business auto-adjudicated 50% 70 %proactive credit solutions for Small Business Banking and TD Auto Finance Small Business pre-approved offers $ 5 B $ 25 B S E C T I O N O N E Credit Adjudication: Automation in Commercial credit Assisted Limited 70 % processes Automation and AI-supported GenAI to reduce credit analysis and credit analysis & underwriting—> 25 %in Commercial underwriting time 91 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Canadian Business BankDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionCost discipline aims to deliver $150-200MM in run-rate savingsRun-Rate Cost Savings Target Mediumerm Key Cost Initiatives Distribution Transformation $150-200MM Increase digital adoption and onboarding Grow self-service capabilities and convenience Automation & AI: Reimagine top processesTitle Slide Enhance colleague support tools (e.g., leveraging data to anticipate more Low-30s client needs) S E C T I O N O N E Mediumerm Procurement: TD Merchant Solutions / Fiserv arrangement adj.1 efficiency Reduce third-party spend ratio (%) targetTechnology & Data Modernization:Further modernize the tech stackExecute refreshed data strategyMediumerm93 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business Bank94 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business Bank95 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankEndnotes on Slide 79 Slide 79 1 . 12-month averages as of FY 2024. 2 . As of FY 2024. 3 . The Bank prepares its consolidated and interim consolidated financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), the current generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP), and refers to results prepared in accordance with IFRS as the “reported” results. The Bank also utilizes non-GAAP financial measures such as “adjusted” results (i.e., reported results excluding “items of note”) and non-GAAP ratios to assess each of its businesses and measure overall Bank performance. The Bank believes that non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios provide the reader with a better understanding of how management views the Bank’s performance. Non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios used in this presentation are not defined terms under IFRS and, therefore, may not be comparable to similar terms used by other issuers. See “Financial Results Overview” section in the Bank’s 2024 Annual Report and “How We Performed” section in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders (available at www.td.com/investor and www.sedarplus.ca), which are incorporated by reference, for further explanation, reported basis results, a list of the items of note, and a reconciliation of adjusted to reported results.4 . For additional information about this metric, refer to the Glossary in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders, which is incorporated by reference.5 . As of Q3 2025. 1MM Small Business Banking (SBB) clients, 100K Commercial Banking clients, 1MM TD Auto Finance (TDAF) clients. 6 . Commercial market share based on Canadian Bankers Association (CBA) data as of March 31, 2025, inclusive of 8 participating Canadian financial institutions. Commercial deposits categorized as >$0.5MM and loans categorized as >$1MM. Commercial credit market share includes corporate lending portfolios of market participants which for TD are part of the Wholesale Banking segment. 7 . SBB market share based on CBA data as of March 31, 2025. SBB loans categorized as <$1MM and deposits categorized as <$0.5MM. 8 . Based on CBA data for Auto/Indirect Loans as of March 31, 2025. 9 . TD Auto Finance received the highest score in the retail non-captive segment (2018-2021), in the retail non-captive prime segment (2022, 2024 & 2025) and the retail non-captive non-prime segment (2022-2025) in the J.D. Power Canada Dealer Financing Satisfaction Studies, which measure auto dealers’ satisfaction with their auto finance providers. Visit jdpower.com/awards for moreTitledetails. SlideS E C T I O N O N E96 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankEndnotes on Slides 80 to 82Slide 80Credit market share per CBA, inclusive of 8 participating Canadian financial institutions. Credit market share includes corporate lending portfolios of market participants which for TD are part of the Wholesale Banking segment.Amounts represent 12-month average business loans & acceptances.Please refer to Slide 79, Endnote 4.As of Q3 2025. Includes Commercial and SBB clients.Based on 5-year data ending FY 2024. Includes Commercial and SBB clients.As of Q3 2025. Calculated as number of clients that have active business banking products and at least one personal banking product as of end of reporting period; excludes business credit card only; clients represent owners of commercial and small businesses.Based on FY 2024 data. Includes Commercial and SBB clients but excludes TDAF Retail. Data presented has not been adjusted to reflect clients that have ceased operations.Slide 81 1 . CMAs refer to Census Metropolitan Areas. 2 . Based on account opening data FY 2023 to YTD Q3 2025. 3 . Refers to Commercial Banking only. 4 . Based on TD customer experience survey results as of FY 2024 and YTD August 2025. 5 . Tenure represents average years of service at TD as of Q3 2025. “Bankers” defined as employees that work in customer facing roles including relationship management roles, and including roles that provide direct managerial, analytical, or operational support to relationship management roles. 6 . 3-year average; calculated as total internal hires divided by sum of total hires. Title SlideSlide 82 Commercial Auto Dealer classified under SIC codes 6311 and 6312.Commercial Auto Dealer market share based on CBA data as of December 31, 2024, inclusive of 8 participating Canadian financial institutions. Commercial Auto Dealer market share includes corporate lending portfolios of market participants which for TD are part of the WholesaleBanking segment.S E C T I O N O N E97 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankEndnotes on Slides 83 to 88Slide 83Commercial Banking period-end balance as at October 31, 2024.Includes Commercial and SBB; excludes TDAF Retail.YTD as of Q3 2025.Peers are BMO, BNS, CIBC, and RBC.Slide 85Please refer to Slide 79, Endnote 3.Preax, pre-provision earnings (PTPP) is a non-GAAP financial measure that is typically calculated by subtracting expenses from revenues. At the total Bank level, TD calculates PTPP as the difference between adjusted revenue (U.S. Retail in US$) net of insurance service expense (ISE), and adjusted expenses (U.S. Retail in US$), grossed up by the retailer program partners’ share of PCL for the Bank’s U.S. strategic card portfolio. Collectively, these adjustments provide a measure of PTPP that management believes is more reflective of underlying business performance.Slide 87 1 . FTE figures represent 12-month averages and include Commercial, SBB, and TDAF. 2 . Period-end balances as of FY 2022, FY 2024, and mediumerm end. 3 . Business banking loans exclude TDAF Retail balances. Slide 88 1 . Up to maximum of 12 product categories, including deposit, loan, merchant acquiring, and cash managementTitleproducts & services. Slide2 . New clients defined as SBB clients that have opened a profile with TD within the last 12 months. 3 . Based on deposit-only new clients taking one additional product. 4 . Trailingwelve months results as of Q3 2025. 5 . YTD as of Q3 2025. S E C T I O N O N E 98 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Canadian Business BankEndnotes on Slides 90 to 94Slide 90YTD as of Q3 2025.Represents the percentage of new SBB clients onboarded digitally.Reflects expected increase in the percentage of active digital users across Canadian Business Bank in the mediumerm; active users defined as Commercial and SBB clients registered on at least one digital banking platform (EasyWeb, Web Business Banking, TD Business Central) and having completed at least one digital transaction in the past 3 months.Slide 931. Please refer to Slide 79, Endnote 3.Slide 94Please refer to Slide 79, Endnote 3.Please refer to Slide 85, Endnote 2.TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N E99 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailTD Investor Day – September 29, 2025TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N ELeo Salom President and CEO TD Bank, America’s Most Convenient Bank®

U.S. Retail Deeply embedded top 10 P&C bank, a testament to our commitment to the U.S. market $ 10.1 B $ 10.3 B $ 386 B $ 180 B $ 314 B 10 MM+ 1,100 FY’24 Reported FY’ 24 Adj.1 Total Assets2 Total Loans3 Total Deposits3 Clients2 Stores2 Revenue Revenue Reported NIAT4 ($B) Adj.1 NIAT ($B)Leading franchiseTop 3 deposit market share in our footprint6 Top 10 market share in our footprint across Cards, C&I, CRE, RESL7Deeply embedded in our communities#1 Small Business Administration Lender Maine to Florida8 “Outstanding” Community Reinvestment Act rating since 20149 Unwavering customer focus#1 in Florida in the J.D. Power 2025 U.S. Retail Banking Satisfaction Study10 #1 TD Auto Finance in Dealer Satisfaction for 6-years in a row among National Non-Captive Prime Credit Lenders, in the J.D. Power 2025 U.S. Dealer Financing Satisfaction Study11101 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 Note: All monetary figures and growth rates throughout the U.S. Retail presentation are in USD unless otherwise stated. Investment in Schwab has beenexcluded from all historic figures unless otherwise stated.

U.S. RetailSubstantial, low-cost deposit baseWe have a leading franchisein core markets1… Rank byHub location DepositsNew Jersey / # 1Pennsylvania New York # 2New England # 3Florida # 576% of U.S. Retail’s capped deposits2 in markets with top 3 deposit share…with sustained average …providing a competitive deposit growth3… advantage vs. peers Consumer $ 133 B Bank 6% CAGR 1.69 %Commercial $ 100 B Deposit Customer Rate4 Bank 6% CAGR ide Regionals5,6: 1.80% Money Centres5,6: 1.90% Deposits $ 233 B ex. Sweeps 6% CAGR Sweeps $ 81 B 142% -4% CAGR Liquidity Coverage Ratio7,8 Regionals6,9: 108% Total $ 314 B Money Centres6,9: 114% Deposits 3% CAGR 102 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailSustained growth across our diversified portfolio, while respecting the asset cap Ongoing investments and momentum …has enabled continuous loan …and strong performance in lending portfolios… growth… relative to peers New Card product launches Double Up, TD Clear, 3-2-1 rewards $20B Non-core loans 6.12 %Digital capabilities for Retail and $160B Total Loan Yield3 Small Business clients $74B Core Loans Regionals5,6: 5.70 Underwriting, client interfaces Money Centres5,6: 6.52 Core Commercial Bank, 4% CAGR Deepening partnerships across Commercial and TD Securities $86B Core Consumer 56 %Expanded high-potential verticals Bank, 4% CAGR Healthcare, Not-For-Profit, Municipal Finance Loans / Deposit Ratio4 Regionals5,6: 77% Strategic Card partnerships Total Loans1 4% Core Loan Money Centres5,6: 55% Nordstrom and Target CAGR2 103 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailDemonstrated resilience since the Global AML SettlementTrusted relationships with clients and deep ties to our Deposits ex. Sweepcommunities has led to minimal customer attrition balances stable Y/Y1Dedicated teams of bankers have sustained momentum in our core Total Loans down 7%;franchises Core Loans up 2% Y/Y2Unique culture and proactive colleague engagement has enabled Historically lowstrong retention employee attrition rates3Execution against U.S. balance sheet restructuring program has generated the capacity to serve our core clients 10% Asset reduction4Strong fundamentals and bond repositioning have supported Reported ROE5 up 180bps;resilient financial performance Adj.6 ROE up 140bps FYTD104 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailAML remediation is our #1 priority Milestones completed In progress Upgraded Leadership and Talent including: new Further deployments of Machine Learning Majority of management remediationHead of Financial Crime Risk Management (FCRM), and specialized AI across transaction actions are expected to be 40 new executives and 700 FTE in U.S. FCRM monitoring and customer screening platforms complete by the end of Continued data enhancements with roll-out of calendar 2025Enhanced customer onboarding procedures and dedicated data environments strengthened cash deposit requirements Additional refinements and enhancements to Improved investigative procedures with updated governance, policies and procedures across Significant work and important milestonesguidelines and streamlined workflow FinancialTitleCrime Risk ManagementSlide program remain in calendar 2026 and 2027Implemented role-based targeted training and Continued training and development of enhanced bank-wide general training colleaguesS E C T I O N acrossO N E the organization to help ensure effective BSA/AML risk management Deployed new transaction monitoring platform with All management remediation actions will be Continued progress on Lookback reviews enhanced scenario coverage and capabilities subject to demonstrated sustainability as well as validation by the Bank’sImplemented first phases of specialized AI and internal audit functionMachine Learning capabilities The U.S. BSA/AML remediation program remains subject to risks and uncertainties, including the review by the Monitor, and approval by our Regulators, FinCEN and the DOJ1105 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 Note: “Management Remediation Actions” is considered by the Bank to consist of the root cause assessments, data preparation, design, documentation,frameworks, policies, standards, training, processes, systems, testing, and implementation of controls, as well as the hiring of resources.

U.S. RetailOur Strategic Review has revealed where we can do betterStrategically & Operationally itle FinanciallyDeepen relationships with Consumer and Accelerate revenue growth across core business linesCommercial clients S E C T I O N O N E Execute cost optimization to improve efficiencyDrive digital leadership across our businesses Modernize technology and harness AI for productivity Continue to prune non-core businessesContinue to enhance endo-end governance & control Exercise disciplined capital deployment across the U.S.infrastructure Retail segment 106 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailDeliver sustainable earnings growth while maintaining expensediscipline and investing in our franchise FY’26 Targets 9.5% $ 2.9 B High single digitAdj.1 ROE Adj.1 NIAT Adj.1 PTPP3 Growth (%)14% Adj.1 ROTCE2 Mediumerm (FY’29) Targets 13 % High single digit Mido-high 50s Adj.1 ROE Adj.1 PTPP3 CAGR (%) Adj.1 Efficiency Ratio2 (%) 18% Adj.1 ROTCE2 107 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Deeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe are a deposit powerhouse…Powerful deposits franchise anchored in scale & loyalty…7MM+Chequing Accounts1 $233BDeposits ex. sweeps21.69%Deposit CustomerRate388%Nonerm Deposits4+300bps vs. Industry Chequing Acquisition 5 by leading brand awareness… Unaided brand awareness, (%)6TSl+1000 bpsS E C T I O NRegionalTDPeers7U.S. Retail foundation for future growthDrive digital convenience & engagementElevate relationship banking modelInnovate product & value propositionBoost product penetration at onboardingMediumerm TargetsMid single digitdeposit growthEx. Sweeps & Government depositsVolume growth coupled with tractor repricing will yield significant revenue growth 109 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. Retail110 — T D I N V E S R D A Y 2 0 2 5 Leverage our deposit advantage Reimagine Retail distribution Scale Cards franchise Deepen U.S. Wealth relationships Accelerate Commercial profitability …enabling deeper client relationships and strong revenue trajectory Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution Core business priorities Other revenue factors Revenue profile Core loan growth Nordstrom revenue share lift Investment portfolio yield Tractor repricing Non-core loan run-off Lower Sweep deposit balances U.S. Retail FY’24 Medium-term Target ~$10.3B Adjusted1 Mid-to-high single digit CAGR ~$10.1B Reported 64335-001 29Sep25 12:48 Page 111

U.S. RetailDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionReimagining Retail Distribution by accelerating digital & mobileSimplify & strengthen digital accountopening & onboardingImprove relationship depth & primacyacross Cards, Wealth, and PaymentsDeliver choice, consistency & continuity in customer experienceMobile-first experience with real- Simple transactions migrated to Digital advice through personalized time account funding & self-service and solutioning-focused nudges and Banker referrals ongoing onboarding Contact Centre capabilities S E C T I O N O N E Mediumerm Targets Digital sales1 Digital adoption2 Digital self-service3from 34% to 50% from 57% to 70% from 84% to 90%111 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailEnabling the transition…Shift simple transactions to digital channels, positioning stores as advice centresUpskill colleagues and redesign stores to support tailored advice deliveryEmbed advice across client interactions to deepen relationships & product penetration…while delivering 10% $100-150MM Store closures / Gross cost relocations takeout Relocations subject to regulatory approval

U.S. RetailDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionAccelerating penetration to grow the Cards franchiseFoundational investments in our proprietary Bankcard franchise have delivered strong results…Achieving the mediumerm Bankcard penetration target….+30%FY’24 Mediumerm Target with the expandedNordstrom partnership $700MMRevenue lift through the mediumerm

U.S. RetailDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionDeepening Mass Affluent powers U.S. Wealth’s growth Organic growth in U.S. Wealth since TD Ameritrade divestiture with focus on Mass Affluent segment1 Execution of tactical levers will aim to enable scale $ 57 B Mass Affluent client Enhance referral funnel to increase high-quality referrals deposit and investment from stores assets with TD2 Significant deepening potential within Hire 500 advisors to scale the U.S. Wealth franchise and 3MM existing mass support NextGen stores affluentTitlebase Mass Affluent client Continuously evolve product & platform capabilities deposit and investment $ 600 B assets with other 3x MassS E C T I O AffluentN O N E financial institutions2 Deposit and Mediumerm targets Investment balances for clients within U.S. Wealth’s relationship 3 x $300MM banking model Mass Affluent Revenue lift through Investment Assets3 the mediumerm Mass affluent assets 114 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionOur Commercial Bank targets significant, profitable growth Strong, diversified base Focused strategies to acquire and deepen Commercial Bank Mediumerm Targets Increase deposit acquisition and customer accounts Mid single digit Core loan CAGRSmall Business & in Small Business ex. Institutional CRE1Commercial Regional Enhance treasury managementTitle& paymentSlide capabilities to capture deposit and fee opportunities + 40 % Management fees Deepen core client relationshipsS E C T I O N O N E through TD Securities Middle Market capabilities and other U.S. + 50 % TD Securities Advisory feesMiddle Market & Retail products Specialty Expand titled roles in syndications and increase 2 $700MM Core Revenue number of bilateral deals, driving greater commitments and fees Supported by hiring 200 additional Commercial Bankers across our footprint +500bps ROE115 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

116 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 U.S. RetailHow we will deliver Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution

U.S. RetailDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionBalance sheet restructuring has simplified the U.S. franchise, enabling greater focus on core business profitability Progress to dateSold Correspondent Mortgage portfolioExited Commercial Auto portfolioExited Supply Chain FinancingExited a portion of the EXIM portfolioTransferred our Corporate Banking portfolio to TDSReduced elevated bank borrowing positionsInitiated the wind-down of Retail CardsServices, Point Of Sale financing businessIdentified select Commercial Banking clients that do not meet our ROE objectives117 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionInnovation will aim to drive sustainable savings and an agile operating model Data Technology Core process Spotlight:management modernization transformation via AI Key AI themes Deliver single client view Streamline core Deploy 10 AI use cases Automating operationalto support relationship technology architecture to automate routine and analytical processesbanking (scalable, cloud-native, operations modular environment) itle Rationalize data assets to Optimize endo-end support improved control Implement dynamic frontline processes by Knowledge managementinfrastructure and AI pricing across the reducing processing time solutionsimplementation segment E Enhance customer Realime data activation relationship management tools & insights engine $200MM cost takeout through the mediumerm118 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

119 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 E U.S. Retail How we will deliver Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution

U.S. Retail120 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 Title Slide S E C T I O N O N Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution Allowance Coverage1,2 (bps) Delivering an integrated Control and Compliance infrastructure across the three Lines of Defense Implementing robust fraud, data and cyber platforms Building on strong prudential risk foundation across Capital, Liquidity and Credit Strengthening across risk categories Prudently reserved for elevated economic and credit uncertainty 2022 2023 2024 0 150 180 210 240 U.S. Retail Regional avg. Money Center avg. 2025

U.S. RetailDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionCost discipline aims to deliver $750MM in efficiency improvementAdjusted1 efficiency ratio target profileStructural cost reduction levers & mediumerm targetsLower product unit costs 10% store closure / relocation(Relocations subject to regulatory approval) $300MMProcurement:Reduce 3rd party spendCorporate real estate rationalization121 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionU.S. Retail aims to deliver 13% adj.1 ROE through the mediumermMediumerm ROE target profileUnderlying business performance reflects base revenue growth, macro- tailwindsExecute against key deepening opportunitiesBalance sheet restructuring aims to deliver $20B of RWA & $2B+ ACAP releaseCost optimization aims to eliminate $750MM from our cost infrastructureContinue to invest in our AML remediation, endo-end governance and control infrastructure, business investments and technology transformation122 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. Retail123 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 U.S. Retail Why U.S. Retail Top 10 banking franchise and leading foreign owned bank in the U.S. High confidence in ROE enhancement trajectory, aiming to deliver ~13% adj.1 in the medium-term Revenue acceleration potential through deeper client relationships in Consumer & Commercial Expense discipline, expected to yield ~$750MM of cost takeout through the medium-term Resilient financial performance with leading capital and liquidity levels among U.S. peers

U.S. RetailEndnotes on Slide 101Slide 101The Bank prepares its consolidated and interim consolidated financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), the current generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP), and refers to results prepared in accordance with IFRS as the“reported” results. The Bank also utilizes non-GAAP financial measures such as “adjusted” results (i.e., reported results excluding “items of note”) and non-GAAP ratios to assess each of its businesses and measure overall Bank performance. The Bank believes that non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios provide the reader with a better understanding of how management views the Bank’s performance. Non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios used in this presentation are not defined terms under IFRS and, therefore, may not be comparable to similar terms used by other issuers. See “Financial Results Overview” section in the Bank’s 2024 Annual Report and “How We Performed” section in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders (available at www.td.com/investor and www.sedarplus.ca), which are incorporated by reference, for further explanation, reported basis results, a list of the items of note, and a reconciliation of adjusted to reported results.Represents total combined assets of TD Bank, N.A. and TD Bank USA, N.A. as of July 31, 2025. Number of stores as of July 31, 2025. Client count includes Commercial Banking, Consumer Banking, TD Auto Finance, and Wealth Consumer Customers as of July 31, 2025.Represents Q3 2025 total average loan and deposit volumes.Effective Q1 2025, certain amounts previously reported in the Corporate segment are now reported in the U.S. Retail segment. Comparative period amounts were reclassified to conform with the updated presentation, resulting in the restatement of certain U.S. Retail segment results. Refer to the Bank’s Q1 2025 Report to Shareholders for additional information.For additional information about this metric, refer to the Glossary in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders, which is incorporated by reference.Top 3 deposit share in 76% of footprint. FDIC market share analysis in TD’s footprint (MSAs with TD stores from Maine to Florida) via SNL data through 2024.Based on TD Cards, C&I, CRE, and RESL volumes as compared to aggregated Call Reports of reporting U.S. Personal and Commercial banks. Data obtained via S&P Capital through June 2025.For 2024, TD Bank ranked #1 in Small Business Administration (SBA) lending in the Maine to Florida footprint for eighth consecutive year. Lenders ranked by the U.S. SBA based on the SBA’s data for the units of loans approved during the period October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024.TD Bank, N.A. received an Outstanding Community Reinvestment Act (CRA) rating from the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC) for its most recent review period covering calendar years 2021-2023.TD Bank received the highest score in a tie in Florida in the J.D. Power 2025 U.S. Retail Banking Satisfaction Study, which measures customers’ satisfaction with their primary bank. Visit jdpower.com/awards for more details.TDAF is ranked #1 in Dealer Satisfaction among National Prime Credit Non-Captive Automotive Finance LendersTitlefor 6th consecutive year in the J.D. PowerSlide2025 U.S. Dealer Financing Satisfaction Study. Visit jdpower.com/awards for more details.S E C T I O N O N E124 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailEndnotes on Slides 102 to 103Slide 102Based on 2024 FDIC deposit data for New Jersey/Pennsylvania, New York, New England and Florida.Capped deposits reflect maximum per store contribution of $500MM to aggregate deposit total.Represents Q3 2025 average deposit volumes. CAGR represents Q3 2019 vs. Q3 2025 total average deposit volumes.Represents Q3 2025 average customer deposit rate, excluding Schwab sweep balances.Based on Regional peers’ and Money Centre peers’ Call Reports as of June 30, 2025.Regional peers: Citizens, M&T Bank, PNC, Truist, and U.S. Bank. Money Centre peers: Bank of America, Citi, JP Morgan and Wells Fargo.Reflects TDGUS Liquidity Coverage Ratio as of calendar Q2 2025.Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada’s (OSFI’s) Liquidity Adequacy Requirements guideline requires Canadian banks to disclose the Liquidity Coverage Ratio (“LCR”) based on an average of the daily positions during the quarter.Based on liquidity coverage ratio disclosed in Regional peers’ and Money Centre peers’ LCR public disclosures as of June 30, 2025. Regional peer calculation excludes Citizens and M&T Bank.Slide 103 1 . Represents Q3 2025 average loan volumes excluding portfolios identified for sale or run-off as part of the U.S. Retail balance sheet restructuring program.2 . CAGR represents Q3 2019 vs. Q3 2025 total average loan volumes excluding portfolios identified for sale or run-off as part of the U.S. Retail balance sheet restructuring program. Loan portfolios identified for sale or run-off include the point-of-sale finance business which services third party retailers, correspondent lending, export and import lending, commercial auto dealer portfolio, and other non-core portfolios. 3 . Loan yield represents Q3 2025 average yield on loans issued by TD Bank USA, N.A. and TD Bank, N.A. 4 . Includes Schwab Sweep balances. Title SlPlease refer to Slide 102, Endnote 6.Please refer to Slide 102, Footnote 5.S E C T I O N O N E125 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailEndnotes on Slides 104 to 107Slide 104Based on average deposit volumes excluding Schwab sweep balances in Q3 2024 vs. Q3 2025.Total Loans represents Q3 2025 average loan volumes. Core Loans represents Q3 2025 average loan volumes excluding loan portfolios identified for sale or run-off including the point of sale finance business which services third party retailers, correspondent lending, export and import lending, commercial auto dealer portfolio, and other non-core portfolios.Attrition rates based on internally sourced data from August 2020 to August 2025.Based on total combined assets of TD Bank, N.A. and TD Bank USA, N.A. as of July 31, 2025 vs. total assets as of September 30, 2024.Please refer to Slide 101, Endnote 5.Please refer to Slide 101, Endnote 1.Slide 105 1 . As previously disclosed in the Bank’s 2024 MD&A, on October 10, 2024, the Bank announced that, following active cooperation and engagement with authorities and regulators, it reached a resolution of previously disclosed investigations related to its U.S. BSA/AML compliance programs (the “Global Resolution”). The Bank and certain of its U.S. subsidiaries consented to orders with the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC), the Federal Reserve Board, and the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN) and entered into plea agreements with the Department of Justice (DOJ), Criminal Division, Money Laundering and Asset Recovery Section and the United States Attorney’s Office for the District of New Jersey. The Bank is focused on meeting the terms of the consent orders and plea agreements, including meeting its requirements to remediate the Bank’s U.S. BSA/AML programs. In addition, the Bank is also undertaking several improvements to the Bank’s enterprise-wide AML/Antierrorist Financing and Sanctions Às U.S. BSA/AML Program” and “Risk Factors That May Affect Future Results – Global Resolution of the Investigations into the Bank’s U.S. BSA/AML Program” sections of the Bank’s 2024 MD&A and “Update on U.S. Bank Secrecy Act (BSA)/Anti-Money Laundering (AML) Program Remediation and Enterprise AML Program Improvement Activities” section of the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders. Slide 107 1 . Please refer to Slide 101, Endnote 1. 2 . Please refer to Slide 101, Endnote 5. Title SlidePreax, pre-provision earnings (PTPP) is a non-GAAP financial measure that is typically calculated by subtracting expenses from revenues. At the total Bank level, TD calculates PTPP as the difference between adjusted revenue (U.S. Retail in US$) net of insurance service expense (ISE), and adjusted expenses (U.S. Retail in US$), grossed up by the retailer program partners’ share of PCL for the Bank’s U.S. strategic card portfolio. Collectively, these adjustments provide a measure of PTPP that management believes is more reflective of underlying business performance.S E C T I O N O N E126 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailEndnotes on Slides 109 to 114Slide 109Number of Chequing Accounts as of July 31, 2025.Represents Q3 2025 average deposit volumes.Please refer to Slide 102, Endnote 4.Represents percentage of Q3 2025 total average deposit volumes that are held in nonerm deposits.Based on industry chequing acquisition information disclosed in the BAI Executive Report 2024 Banking Outlook.According to Kantar TD Bank Enterprise Ad and Brand Tracking, Q2 2025. Unaided brand awareness is defined as the percentage of respondents who spontaneously mention the brand.Regional Peers include Citizens, Fifth Third, KeyBank, M&T Bank, PNC, Regions, Santander, and Truist.Slide 110 1 . Please refer to Slide 101, Endnote 1. Slide 111 1 . Digital sales based on Consumer Banking and Small Business Banking. 2 . Active digital users as a percentage of total customer base. Active digital users are users who have logged in online or via their mobile device at least once in the last 90 days.3 . Self-serve share of transactions represents all financial transactions that are processed through unassisted channels (Online, Mobile, ATM, and Phone IVR).Slide 114 Title Slide1 . Mass Affluent defined as customer who has an estimated $100,000 to $750,000 in investable assets. Amounts are estimates based on an internal marketing model based on data as of January 2024.Mass Affluent Investment Assets defined as Investment Management and Annuity balances and includes market appreciation.S E C T I O N O N E127 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

U.S. RetailEndnotes on Slides 115 to 123Slide 115Target core loan growth excludes portfolios identified for sale or run-off as part of the U.S. Retail balance sheet restructuring program as well as Institutional CRE loans.Revenue target excludes impact of expected rate changes and tractor repricing.Slide 117As of March 31, 2025, TD’s two U.S. banking subsidiaries, TD Bank USA, N.A. and TD Bank, N.A. (collectively, the “U.S. Bank”) must comply with the asset limitation. The average combined total assets of the U.S. Bank cannot exceed US$434 billion (total assets as of September 30, 2024). The total assets test is performed quarterly and is an average of the assets for the current quarter and the preceding quarter.Slide 120Please refer to Slide 102, Endnote 6. Based on Regional peers’ and Money Centre peers’ Quarterly Results reporting from 2022 to calendar Q2 2025.Allowance Coverage (bps) is depicted as U.S. GAAP / CECL Coverage methodology. In 2023, the U.S. Retail segment converted to the CECL methodology. 2024 U.S. Retail Allowance Coverage reflects asset sales.Slide 121 1 . Please refer to Slide 101, Endnote 1. Slide 122 1 . Please refer to Slide 101, Endnote 1. 2 . Excluding Schwab. Slide 123 1 . Please refer to Slide 101, Endnote 1. Title SlideS E C T I O N O N E128 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementTD Investor Day – September 29, 2025TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N EPaul ClarkSenior Executive Vice President, Wealth Management

Wealth ManagementScaled and innovative leader in Canadian Wealth Management$ 1.2 T $ 6.0 B 52% 63% $ 1.6 B 2.6 MM 2.6 K AUA / AUM1,2 Revenue1 ROE1,2 Efficiency Ratio1,2 NIAT1 Clients1 Advisors1 How we achieved our strong position Direct Investing (DI) # 1 Ranked self-directed brokerage4 # 1 Revenue5 # 1 AUA5 History of reinventing ourselves Over 40-years of innovation, most recently real- TD Asset Management (TDAM) & TD Epoch time partial shares in Direct Investing S # 1 Manager – Canadian Institutional Assets6 # 1 Fastest growing ETF business7 # 2 Mutual Funds8 Leader in leveraging institutional capability to drive innovation in retail products3 Financial Planning (FP) # 2 Fastest growing FP Advisors9 # 3 Market Share6 Organically grown wealth franchise with proven track record of deepening bank relationships Private Wealth Management (PWM) Relentless focus on efficiency and simplicity # 1 Private Trust Estate Assets10 # 1 Fastest growing bank-owned PWM business11 # 4 Market Share6 130 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementWe have the largest acquisition pipeline of any wealth business inCanada1 Unique and efficient deepening pipeline with existing TD clients… …and growing external opportunityLargest Direct Investing business2 Leading CAD P&C business4 Positioned to capture assets in motion1MM 11.5 MM $ 1.2 TMA & U/HNW Direct Investing Canadian Banking Clients Intergenerational Wealth Clients without Advice3 without TD Wealth5 Transfer6 100 K 3MM $ 175 BWith PWM Advice With TD Wealth TD Wealth Share7 131 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementWe are now uniquely positioned to accelerate acquisition across every segment in every market in CanadaExpanded capabilities creating new entry points for acquisition … across all client segmentsLaunched Easy Trade Mass Market ideSelf-directed, digital-first capabilitiesScaled virtual relationship models: Financial Planning Direct Mass Affluentand Private Banking Direct Hybrid model, goal-based planningCo-Located Private Bankers & Financial Planners in retail High-Net-Worth (HNW)branches, and Private Bankers in commercial centres Full-service, customized advisoryLaunched Family Office Ultra-High-Net-Worth (UHNW) Bespoke, holistic wealth solutions132 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementStrategic Review confirmed the opportunity, our approach, and the outsized return it drivesitleStrategically & OperationallyAccelerate growth with TD’s Canadian Banking clientsDeepen relationships between Direct Investing andS E C T I O N O N E AdviceExtend our leadership in Direct Investing and Asset ManagementSimplify our business model to improve client experience and advisor productivityFinanciallyAccelerate revenue growth via client acquisition and deepening relationshipsIncrease our mix of fee-based revenueExtend our leading efficiency ratioHelp strengthen the Bank’s ROE133 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementWe aim to deliver outsized growth and enhanced returnsMediumerm (FY’29) Targets1> 60 % Mido-high High-50s $1.6T single digit Adj.2 ROE Revenue CAGR3 Adj.2 Efficiency Ratio AUA / AUM (%) (%) Subject to market conditions 134 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Wealth ManagementDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionUnparalleled Direct Investing (DI) pipeline into Advice 75K U/HNW1 Clients in DI + Leveraging our differentiated DI High- = Drive meaningful client without an Advice relationship Value Client relationship managers and enterprise benefits 50 Annual run-rate $ 275 B DI Relationship Managers, mediumerm target Mass Affluent and U/HNW2 Titlethe most establishedSlide DI clients without Advice dedicated team in Canada S E C T I O N O N E $ 5 B$ 25 B $ 25 B Combined with our… with Advice with Advice Incremental Advice Assets Driving Advice Market Share 1,400 Private Wealth Management professionals 137 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth Management Financial Planners (FP) and Private + 1,200 Wealth Management Advisors1, # Development opportunities for TD employees Planners & Advisors over the with >50% of expansion sourced internally5 mediumerm2 Sl 3,800 > 75 % Compelling value proposition to external hires, 2,600 of asset growth in FP currently including robust Relationship Banking referrals 2,200 generated by new Financial Planners3Enabling Financial Planners to specialize in 1.7 x investment management more Net Asset Growth currently from new advisors4 vs. Private Transforming our discretionary business toQ4’ 19 Q4’ 24 Medium- Investment Advisor average attract top talent term 138 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth Management Financial Planners (FP) and Private + 1,200 Wealth Management Advisors1, # Development opportunities for TD employees Planners & Advisors over the with >50% of expansion sourced internally5 mediumerm2 Sl 3,800 > 75 % Compelling value proposition to external hires, 2,600 of asset growth in FP currently including robust Relationship Banking referrals 2,200 generated by new Financial Planners3Enabling Financial Planners to specialize in 1.7 x investment management more Net Asset Growth currently from new advisors4 vs. Private Transforming our discretionary business toQ4’ 19 Q4’ 24 Medium- Investment A

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Wealth ManagementDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionContinue to reinvent our business models, processes and the way we serve clients by leveraging AI and digital capabilitiesClient experienceAdvisor capacitySeamless client onboarding and account fundingClient self-serve to reduce branch and call volumesRobust infrastructure for system stability and resiliencyData modernization and workflow integration 99% 80% 50% 25 % Reduction in branch Digital account opening Reduction in time Advisor capacity redirects from DI in Direct Investing required to write a improvement with AI contact centres1 financial plan and automation FY’ 25 Mediumerm FY’26 Mediumerm 142 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionCombine our discretionary businesses to simplify our business model and enhance the value propositionUnify two successful discretionary offerings… …to position us for outsized growth Private Investment Private Investment Combined Platform2 Counsel1 Advice Discretionary1 Slide Mediumerm Target Total assets $ 50 B $ 55 B Total assets $ 185 BPortfolio > 100 > 320 Portfolio 625 Managers Managers Dual Two separate Single $40MMOperating model and ▪ Trading & onboarding platforms Operating model and clear, Platform and Operationalcompeting value ▪ Client reporting systems unified value proposition, for Efficiencies mediumermpropositions ▪ Sets of policies and procedures growth beyond the mediumerm target143 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Wealth ManagementDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionCost discipline aims to deliver $75MM in run-rate savingsRun-Rate Cost Selected Mediumerm Key Cost InitiativesSavings Target $75MMCost Moderation Structural simplicity Productivity initiativesTitle Slide Vendor optimization High-50sDistribution TransformationS E C T I O N O N E Mediumerm Digitization of the Direct Investing onboarding experience Adj.1 Efficiency Ratio (%) TargetAutomation & AI Straighthrough processing accelerationAgentic AI automationMediumerm145 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionOur leading efficiency generates capacity to reinvest in our business when and where it mattersTD Closest peer Peer Average1 Digital client experiences (Easy Trade) Advisor productivity Straight through processingProtecting our leading market position…Withstand economic downturnsAdapt to the market and competitorsRespond to margin compressionReinvest consistently in innovation146 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Wealth ManagementEndnotes on Slides 130 to 131 Slide 130 1 . Financials as at October 31, 2024 for AUA / AUM, and as of FY 2024 for revenue, return on equity (ROE), efficiency ratio and NIAT. AUA / AUM, revenue, ROE, efficiency ratio, and NIAT exclude Private Banking. AUA / AUM include $651B AUA and $530B AUM. “Advisors” include Financial Planners and Private Wealth Management Advisors, Private Bankers, and Specialists. 2 . For additional information about this metric, refer to the Glossary in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders, which is incorporated by reference.3 . Retail products for retail clients (refers to all non-institutional clients of TDAM). 4 . TD Direct Investing was #1 in the Digital Brokerage Ranking, Globe and Mail, February 2025. 5 . Investor Economics (a division of ISS Market Intelligence), June 2025. 6 . Investor Economics (a division of ISS Market Intelligence), December 2024. 7 . Securities and Investment Management Association (SIMA), October 2019 to July 2025. 8 . Mutual fund market share among Big 6 Banks, SIMA, July 2025. 9 . In advisor growth among Big 6 banks’ financial planning units for 3-years ending December 2024, Investor Economics (a division of ISS Market Intelligence).10 . Private Trust estate assets, Investor Economics (a division of ISS Market Intelligence), December 2024. 11 . Private Wealth Management and Full-Service Brokerage for 6-months ending June 2025, Investor Economics (a division of ISS Market Intelligence).Slide 131 1 . Based on an in-house pipeline from the largest Direct Investing business in Canada and leading Personal Banking business with #1 position in Personal Core Deposits.2 . Please refer to Slide 130, Endnote 5. Title Slide3 . Mass Affluent, High-Net-Worth, and Ultra-High-Net-Worth clients in Direct Investing without a TD Wealth Advice relationship. 4 . Bank 1 in 3 Canadians and #1 in Personal Core Deposits. As of Q3 2025. 5 . Canadian Personal Bank and Commercial Banking clients without TD Wealth relationship or TD mutual fund. Includes approximately 300K clients that have both CPB and CBB relationships. S E C T I O N O N E Between 2024-2032, Household Balance Sheet Report, Investor Economics (a division of ISS Market Intelligence), November 2024.TD Wealth Share based on asset market share of Direct Investing and Advice businesses, as of December 2024.149 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementEndnotes on Slides 134 to 139Slide 134Adjusted ROE, Revenue CAGR, Adjusted Efficiency Ratio, AUA / AUM do not include Private Banking.The Bank prepares its consolidated and interim consolidated financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), the current generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP), and refers to results prepared in accordance with IFRS as the“reported” results. The Bank also utilizes non-GAAP financial measures such as “adjusted” results (i.e., reported results excluding “items of note”) and non-GAAP ratios to assess each of its businesses and measure overall Bank performance. The Bank believes that non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios provide the reader with a better understanding of how management views the Bank’s performance. Non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios used in this presentation are not defined terms under IFRS and, therefore, may not be comparable to similar terms used by other issuers. See “Financial Results Overview” section in the Bank’s 2024 Annual Report and “How We Performed” section in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders (available at www.td.com/investor and www.sedarplus.ca), which are incorporated by reference, for further explanation, reported basis results, a list of the items of note, and a reconciliation of adjusted to reported results.Please refer to Slide 130, Endnote 2.Slide 136For each dollar referred from Canadian Personal Bank, due to consolidation from Other Financial Institutions (OFIs).From Canadian Personal Bank clients with a Wealth relationship.Slide 137 1 . High-Net-Worth and Ultra-High-Net-Worth clients with $750K+ AUA in Direct Investing without a TD Wealth Advice relationship. 2 . AUA of Mass Affluent, High-Net-Worth and Ultra-High-Net-Worth clients with $250K+ AUA in Direct Investing without a TD Wealth Advice relationship.Slide 138 1 . Advisors, Private Bankers, Specialists. 2 . Based on distribution expansion sourced both internally and externally. Title SlidePlanners with less than three years tenure.Advisors with less than five years tenure and not part of a team.Financial Planning and Private Wealth Management from 2022 to 2024.Slide 139S E C T I O N O N EBased on expected client growth, including from Easy Trade App redesign.Based on observed user growth trend in Active Traders and corresponding growth in trades per day.150 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementEndnotes on Slides 140 to 143Slide 140Institutional weighted average fees in FY 2024 compared to FY 2019.SIMA, October 2019 to July 2025.Based on Morningstar ratings and data as of August 31, 2025.Slide 1421. November 2024 to October 2025.Slide 143As of December 2024.Subject to regulatory approval.TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N E151 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wealth ManagementEndnotes on Slides 145 to 148Slide 1451. Please refer to Slide 134, Endnote 2.Slide 1461. Average of Canadian peers (Wealth Management segments of BMO, BNS, CIBC, RBC), peer earnings reports, Q3 2025.Slide 1471. Please refer to Slide 146, Endnote 1.Slide 1481. Please refer to Slide 131, Endnote 1. TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N E152 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceTD Investor Day – September 29, 2025TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N EJames RussellPresident & CEO, TD Insurance

TD Insurance The leading Canadian digital direct insurer with a strong record of disruption $ 6.5 B 4MM+ # 1 28 % TD Insurance (TDI) Premiums Clients2 Brand in 5-year 8% CAGR1 Home and Auto3 average ROE4,5 75 years of protecting Canadians itle Slide # 1 # 1 Diversified portfolio—home, auto, business, life & health Direct Affinity Insurer6 Insurer6 Proven transformation leadership using latest technologies Differentiated claims experience via exclusive auto centres # 1 # 3 Digital Personal Consistent track record of organic growth Insurer7 Lines Insurer6,8 154 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD Insurance products provide significant franchise value We protect TD clients with a strong suite of products and extend reach to additional valuable segments Protecting TD Bank Clients Embedded and/or integrated with Bank products Protecting both TD Bank and non-Bank Clients Enhances financial security of Bank clients CPB Credit Protection Auto Insurance Business Credit Protection Wealth Management Small Business Insurance Travel Insurance Accident & Sickness Balance Protection Life Insurance Home Insurance Private Client Advice – White Glove Service for High-Net-Worth Clients Affinity Reach additional pools of potential TDI clients CBB Professional, Alumni & Employer Groups1 750 10MM Unique Prospects1 1.6MM Insurance Affinity Clients1 Travel for High-Net-Worth Clients 155 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Scaled, direct model offers irreplicable unique advantages Brand Power +16% More efficient marketing1 Client Segments 1.5x Higher tenure from Affinity clients2 E2E Client Lifecycle Ownership 10MM+ Annual interactions with clients3 Cost Leadership 5-10 points Distribution cost advantage4 Low-cost advantage enables transformative investments Digitization & automation shifts costs to fixed; 20% avg. annual phone channel cost reduction5 Efficient marketing fuels growth, widening expense advantage vs. peers 1 2 3 4 Our growth flywheel Proprietary shopping, servicing and claims data drive analytics sophistication 156 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceStrategic Review highlights opportunities to double General Insurance businessStrategically & Operationally itle FinanciallyExtend lead in client acquisition Continue to prudently manage catastrophe risk S E C T I O N O N E Re-envision the business with AI Widen ROE advantage through expense managementExcel in pricing and operations analytics Double fee income, contributing to diversified enterprise revenue mix157 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceSuccess enables enhanced growth, efficiency, and profitabilityMediumerm (FY’29) Targets 28%Double Digit 30%Adj.1 ROE Premiums CAGR2 (%) Adj.1 Efficiency Ratio2 (Net of ISE)158 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

How we will deliver Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution 159 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution Outpacing the industry through dominant brand strength & digital marketing leadership Best-in-class marketing organization 2x marketing effectiveness1 (FY’19-FY’24), +100% demand, 3MM quotes Leverage halo effect from TD’s brand; Canada’s most valuable brand2 Top honours from Google for AI-based marketing excellence3 Investing in acquisition and targeting Increase marketing spend to support direct insurance strategies Extend #1 online share of voice5; 80%+ quotes completed online Become #1 stop for Canadians shopping for home and auto insurance Accelerate GI business to reach #2 market share rank Gross Written Premiums, $B Top 5 peer group6 (excluding TDI) 160 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionExceed client expectations withleading digital capabilities4.8 Top Rated Insurance App2 Medium- Unrivaled Digital Assets Current term Clients digitally 75% 90%+ Slideengaged3 #1 Search Engine Optimization1 MyInsurance 2 MM 3 MM+ transactions digitally Quotes completed 80% 85%+Mature Performance Ecosystem new Digitally premiums driven $ 0.8 B $ 2 B161 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

How we will deliver Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution 162 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe continue to disrupt the industry, harnessing full potential of AI AI in Everything (future state) Digital Transformation (FY’19 to today) Uniquely positioned to deliver Direct Advantages personalized client experiences via AI Strategic investments enable faster Vertically-integrated direct client service and lower costs GenAI chatbots model enables scale efficiency 80%+ calls triaged by AI agents Cloud-based admin platform Ownership of client data & Guided self-service client journeys experience Digital sales & self-service AI-powered claims settlement Inhouse claims functions Process re-engineering and Advisors supported by AI tools task automation Lower marginal cost Future State Millions $50MM+ $ 1 B+ 15% 100 % of customer Annualized Annual cost base to be Shorter cycle times colleagues will be interaction deflected costs via targeted for simplification in Auto Centres equipped with AI datapoints self-serve & automation 163 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionReimagining insurance for our clients in the age of AITitleSlideS E C T I O N O N E164 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution Raising the bar with fast and intuitive AI-powered claims From: Manual auto claims process with multiple handoffs…. Accident Occurs Police Report Initiate Claim Vehicle sent for repairs Rental arranged To: Streamlined, automated claims experience powered by AI in the medium-term Accident occurs AI-powered app detects crash Emergency services Tow sent Claims & rental initiated Over the medium-term, we aim to deliver… Auto claims settlements in less than 15 minutes1 ~90% reduction in Home claims cycle time2 Higher client satisfaction 165 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

How we will deliver Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution 166 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe have invested in next-generation analytics to drive profitable growthOur unique combination of Talent, Data and Technology…. … allows us to grow with confidence… 300 + New Usage Based Auto Insurance program Data Scientists, Talent Analytics / AI Specialists, and Actuarial Talent1 Personalized advice to improve Title Sl driving behaviour 10MM annual TD MyInsurance logins Billions Advanced segmentation for Of unique proprietary 1MM hours of annual client calls accurate pricing Data datapoints1, including: 8BSkmE C TofI OcollectedN O N E driving data 10+ petabytes of data consumed annually for modeling sophistication New pricing variables Cutting Edge Integrated analytics ecosystem … and aim to generate Cloud-based deployment Real time AI reinforcement learning Technology environment, enabling: Advanced rating models $ 200 MM+ Agentic AI-supported fraud detection AI-driven benefits over the mediumerm 167 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe have a robust toolbox to manage catastrophe risk Pricing & Reinsurance Claims Monitoring & Prevention & Underwriting Management Resourcing Controls Advice 100 s $ 2.5 B 120+ Advanced Partnered E Of pricing & Reinsurance Dedicated CAT Accumulation With Wildfire Defense product actions in coverage including Claims staff, framework to Systems for lossFY’ 25 $150MM CAT Bond improving outcomes manage prevention (first in Canada1) at lower costs2 concentration risk 168 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution Cost discipline aims to deliver ~$200-300MM in run-rate savings Run-Rate Cost Savings Target1 ~$200-$300MM Medium-term Key Cost Initiatives Distribution Transformation: Advance digital adoption via bestin- class client experiences across sales, servicing and claims (e.g., online purchase, self-serve, photo-based estimation) Technology & Data Modernization: Lead in analytics sophistication (e.g., pricing, targeting, fraud detection) Automation & AI: Reimagine the business with AI, including transforming claims via chatbot, triage, summarization and content management Medium-term Adj.2 Efficiency Ratio (Net of ISE) Target 169 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Why TD Insurance Irreplicable growth flywheel fueled by direct model, brand power & cost leadership Sophisticated client acquisition through marketing investments Leading digital-first capabilities powering personalized experiences Proprietary data enabling superior risk management Primed to lead and disrupt in AI-driven growth cycle 170 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceEndnotes on Slides 154 to 156Slide 1545-year Total TDI Premiums CAGR FY 2019 to FY 2024.As of July 2025.Ipsos, TD Insurance ranking, English Canada past 12 months ending June 2025 among Home & Auto insurance holders or next 12 months purchase intenders.Average Return on Equity (ROE) from FY 2019 to FY 2024; ROE based on IFRS 4 from FY 2014 to FY 2022; IFRS 17 FY 2023 to FY 2024.For additional information about this metric, refer to the Glossary in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders, which is incorporated by reference.Rankings based on data compiled from MSA Research for the year ended December 31, 2024. Excludes public insurance entities (Insurance Corporation of British Columbia, Manitoba Public Insurance, and Saskatchewan Auto Fund).Based on gross written premiums originating from digital quotes for the six months ended June 2025. As compared to other major insurers based on metrics disclosed in their public presentations.Home and auto insurance.Slide 155 1 . As of July 2025. Slide 156 1 . TD Master Brand media provided a 16% uplift in account acquisition contribution from July 2022 to April 2024. 2 . Average client tenure for TD Affinity clients vs. non-Affinity TD clients. 3 . Customer interactions in Fiscal 2024 across phone channel, TD MyInsurance application, and TD InsuranceTitlewebsite. Slide4 . TD sales, marketing, and other distribution expense, as a % of premiums, compared to general insurance industry commissions and other distribution expenses, as a % of premiums.5 . Average FY 2022 to FY 2024 phone channel costs reduction, as a % of premiums. S E C T I O N O N E 171 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceEndnotes on Slides 158 to 161Slide 158The Bank prepares its consolidated and interim consolidated financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), the current generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP), and refers to results prepared in accordance with IFRS as the“reported” results. The Bank also utilizes non-GAAP financial measures such as “adjusted” results (i.e., reported results excluding “items of note”) and non-GAAP ratios to assess each of its businesses and measure overall Bank performance. The Bank believes that non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios provide the reader with a better understanding of how management views the Bank’s performance. Non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios used in this presentation are not defined terms under IFRS and, therefore, may not be comparable to similar terms used by other issuers. See “Financial Results Overview” section in the Bank’s 2024 Annual Report and “How We Performed” section in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders (available at www.td.com/investor and www.sedarplus.ca), which are incorporated by reference, for further explanation, reported basis results, a list of the items of note, and a reconciliation of adjusted to reported results.Please refer Slide 154, Endnote 5.Slide 160 1 . Measured as incremental General Insurance new business gross written premiums per $1 of incremental marketing spend. 2 . TD Bank Group was ranked #1 most valuable brand in Canada by Brand Finance, 2025 Canada 100 report. 3 . TD Bank Group won silver at Google Canada’s Search Honors Awards on November 2024. 4 . Please refer Slide 154, Endnote 3. 5 . STAT Search Analytics—TD Insurance has organic share of voice representing the #1 highest amongst all Canadian General Insurance competitors for our tracked keyword set. As of July 2025.6 . Top personal lines peer group includes: Aviva Canada, Definity (including Travelers Canada pro forma), Desjardins General Insurance, and Intact Insurance (including RSA Canada pro forma).Slide 161 1 . Please refer Slide 160, Endnote 5. 2 . Canada’s top-rated Home and Auto Insurance App. Based on user ratings on Google Play and App Store Titleas of July 2025. Slide3 . Measured as the share of accounts with an accountholder registered for digital self-service. S E C T I O N O N E 172 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

TD InsuranceEndnotes on Slides 165 to 169Slide 165Auto physical damage claims.Measured by average time from claims first notice of loss to claims settlement by mediumerm, as compared to Fiscal 2024.Slide 1671. As of July 2025.Slide 168TD Insurance sponsored the first-ever Canadian-denominated catastrophe bond (CAT bond) in January 2025, covering Canadian perils of earthquake and severe convective storm in the amount of $150 million.As of July 2025.Slide 169Including Insurance Service Expense.Please refer to Slide 158, Endnote 1.TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N E173 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wholesale BankingTD Investor Day – September 29, 2025TitleSlideS E C T I O N O N ETim Wiggan Group Head, Wholesale Banking

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Wholesale BankingWe have strong client momentum, accelerating revenue growthCorporate & Investment BankingAccelerating our U.S. ECM FranchiseSole bookrunner on largest recent convertible offering1Ranked #4 in biotech issuance league tables YTD, raising US$2.2B in proceeds for clients across 16 transactions2Delivering Innovative DCM SolutionsLed US$8B pre-capitalized securities (P-Cap) deals3 (90%+ market share since 2023)Led IFR North America Financial Bond of the Year4177 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Wholesale BankingOur Strategic Review has revealed areas to accelerate growthitleStrategically & OperationallyDeepen relationships by delivering the full product suiteS E C T I O N O N EInvest in capabilities (GTB, erading, Prime Services) Build a scalable foundation to facilitate growth Continue enhancing our risk and control environment FinanciallyImprove frontline productivity and performance Reduce costs through targeted efficiency initiatives Optimize balance sheet and drive capital discipline179 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Wholesale BankingWe aim to deliver accelerated growth and enhanced returnsMediumerm (FY’29) Targets 13 % High single digit Low-60s Adj.1 ROE Revenue CAGR (%) Adj.1 Efficiency Ratio (%) Subject to market conditions 181 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Wholesale BankingDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionGlobal MarketsBroad trading capabilities and deep institutional client relationshipsLeading platform differentiated by scale & product depthStrong clients, exceptional teams, proven results186 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wholesale BankingDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionGlobal MarketsAccelerating Fixed Income growth across core strengths & expansion opportunitiesClient breadth anchored by proven product leadershipStrategic growth opportunitiesEnhance product suite – derivative hedging solutions, total return swaps, portfolio tradingCapture wallet share in underpenetrated core products – G10 rates, G10 creditGrow Mortgage-Backed Securities platform –“originate to distribute” in partnership with U.S. Retail $750MMAnnual Fixed Income revenue opportunity187 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wholesale BankingDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionGlobal MarketsLeading automated trading capabilities through TDSAT, built for the futureOur edge: leading quant firm + global bank Growth and leadership across a widening set of securities Munis Trades Munis New Issue Munis ETFs IG Credit Trades Daily Average3 Deal Count4 Primary Transactions5 Daily Average630% TDSAT revenue CAGR since FY’221 Better execution and pricing for our clients Delivering Better liquidity and risk management for our traders $10MM TDSAT revenue / Front Office FTE2 Accelerated revenue growth and efficiency gains for our platform188 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Wholesale BankingDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionSimplifying how we operate to execute with speed and agility Unified Global Markets leadership acrossRealigned CIB leadership to create Equities and FICC to streamline capitalseamless client coverage resource allocationitle Key ActionsContinued to enhance Risk, Compliance and Legal control environmentto enable faster decision makingMoving to an agile, product-led delivery model to build smarter tools that streamlineworkflows and improve the client experienceRevenue growthClient satisfactionReduced complexity191 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wholesale BankingDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionTechnology investments driving simpler and faster operationsPriorities Deliver Modernize Drive operational Protect client value capabilities excellence the BankExample TD One Portal – single TDS AI Front Office Maple – endo-end, Retiring legacy systems sign-on to access TDS Assistant – GenAI automated lending and upgrading core products and services chatbot for instant solution that includes infrastructure access to equity origination, trading, research insights middle-office and servicing Outcomes Simplified client Enhanced Increased Stronger experience productivity efficiency resiliency Have reduced log-ins Generate research insights 50%+ fewer manual Invested $170MM in currency from 5+ to 1 in 1/10th the time1 interventions & modernization since 20222192 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

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Wholesale BankingDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionStrengthening our governance & control foundations Risk InitiativesFocused initiative to strengthen risk and control Liquidity Riskframeworks and modernize Market Riskcore processes Interest Rate Risk Credit RiskEnhance regulatory responsiveness through enhanced control programs Automate and simplify Data Strategyprocesses Build stronger risk management capabilities Data Quality & Accessibility Data Management Process Data Management Tooling194 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

195 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5Title Slide S E C T I O N O N E 195 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 Cost discipline aims to deliver ~$500-600MM in run-rate savings Automation & AI: Scaling automation & AI usage across the business in front line and support Medium-term ~$500-600MM Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution Run-Rate Cost Savings Target Medium-term Key Cost Initiatives Medium-term Adj.1 Efficiency Ratio (%) Target Low-60s Cost Moderation: Enhancing colleague productivity, optimizing real estate strategy, moderating discrete investments Wholesale Banking Technology & Data Modernization: Modernizing platforms and simplifying processes Procurement: Optimizing vendor and workforce strategy

Title Slide S E C T I O N O N E 196 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 Disciplined capital deployment through integrated client coverage Deploying our balance sheet to core clients Return hurdle Revenue hurdle Higher returning clients Lower returning clients Deepen relationships Expanded product capabilities Frontline productivity Client prioritization Active portfolio management RWA optimization To drive higher client relationship returns of corporate loan book RWAs can be repositioned to drive higher returns 20% ~13% ROE ~10% ~15% ~95% ~90% ~80% 5% <1% CIB Clients1 <1% Loans2 <5% RWA3 ~2,400 Core relationships Up-tier candidates Redeployment opportunities ~$51B ~$46B ~$800MM Annual revenue opportunity from moving lower return clients to above hurdle rates Deeper Relationships Simpler & Faster Disciplined Execution Wholesale Banking

Wholesale BankingDeeper RelationshipsSimpler & FasterDisciplined ExecutionWe aim to deliver accelerated growth and enhanced returnsAdjusted1 ROE197 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

198 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 Title Slide S E C T I O N O N E 198 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5 Why Wholesale Banking Strong client franchise with expanded platform fueling growth High confidence in ROE trajectory, aiming to deliver ~13% adj.1 over the medium-term Cost discipline through productivity and efficiency improvements Capital discipline through strategic lending, portfolio management, and RWA optimization Revenue acceleration through deeper relationships and investment in product capabilities Wholesale Banking Wholesale Banking

Wholesale BankingEndnotes on Slides 175 to 177 Slide 175 1 . Internal data. Defined as clients that generated revenues during FY 2024. 2 .. As at October 31, 2024. 3 . As at October 31, 2024. Includes gross loans and bankers’ acceptances related to Wholesale Banking, excluding letters of credit, cash collateral, credit default swaps, and allowance for credit losses.4 . As at October 31, 2024. Includes Corporate Cash Management deposits for U.S. and Canada as well as Financial Institution deposits. 5 . As at October 31, 2024. Amounts are calculated in accordance with Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada (OSFI) Capital Adequacy Requirements guideline.6 . As of FY 2024. 7 . Calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025. Based on Dealogic, investment banking fees. 8 . Calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025. Bloomberg, ranking for Canadian corporate bonds. 9 . Calendar yearo-date through September 25, 2025. Bloomberg. 10 . Coalition Greenwich Voice of Client 2024 Canada Fixed Income Study. Rank based on Greenwich Quality Index. 11 . July 2024 to June 2025. Sourced from a third-party market survey. 12 . Calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025. Based on internal tracking, MarketAxess, and TMC data. 13 . As of August 31, 2025. Slide 177 Title Slide1 . In June 2025, TDS was sole bookrunner for GameStop’s US$2.25B zero-coupon convertible bond offering. Calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025. Dealogic investment banking fees and publicly available company press releases.Calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025. Bloomberg and publicly available company press releases.4. 2024 International Financing Review (IFR) Award for Equitable Holdings US$600MM pre-capitalized securities (P-caps) S E C T I O N issuance. TD was the O N E Sole Structuring Advisor, Left Lead Bookrunner, Billing & Delivery Agent, Calculation Agent, and Lead Dealer Manager on the liability management exercise. July 2024 through June 2025. Sourced from a third-party market survey, represents Top 10 ranking.Calculated on rounded numbers.For additional information about this metric, refer to the Glossary in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders, which is incorporated by reference.Calculations based on quarterly revenue. FY 2025 YTD as of Q3 2025.199 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wholesale BankingEndnotes on Slides 178 to 183Slide 178As at October 31, 2024. Includes Corporate gross loans and bankers’ acceptances related to Wholesale Banking, excluding letters of credit, cash collateral, credit default swaps, and allowance for credit losses.This metric was calculated by taking the average of the quarterly impaired PCL ratio for each given time period.This metric was calculated by taking the average of the quarterly reported impaired PCL ratio for the period of Q4 2020 to Q3 2025.As of October 31, 2024.Trading revenue FY 2019 to FY 2024 CAGR of 12.1% / average VaR FY 2019 to FY 2024 CAGR of 8.2%.Slide 180 1 . Please refer to Slide 177, Endnote 7. 2 . The Bank prepares its consolidated and interim consolidated financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), the current generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP), and refers to results prepared in accordance with IFRS as the “reported” results. The Bank also utilizes non-GAAP financial measures such as “adjusted” results (i.e., reported results excluding “items of note”) and non-GAAP ratios to assess each of its businesses and measure overall Bank performance. The Bank believes that non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios provide the reader with a better understanding of how management views the Bank’s performance. Non-GAAP financial measures and non-GAAP ratios used in this presentation are not defined terms under IFRS and, therefore, may not be comparable to similar terms used by other issuers. See “Financial Results Overview” section in the Bank’s 2024 Annual Report and “How We Performed” section in the Bank’s Q3 2025 Report to Shareholders (available at www.td.com/investor and www.sedarplus.ca), which are incorporated by reference, for further explanation, reported basis results, a list of the items of note, and a reconciliation of adjusted to reported results.3 . This average metric is a non-GAAP measure. The metric was calculated by averaging the quarterly reported efficiency ratio for the period of FY 2018 to FY 2022. Adjusted results equal reported results for this period.4 . This average metric is a non-GAAP measure. The metric was calculated by averaging the quarterly reported return on equity for the period of FY 2018 to FY 2022. Reported and adjusted figures are substantially the same for this period (adjusted ROE 14.64% vs reported ROE 14.66%) with immaterial differences attributable to rounding. Slide 181 Title Slide1 . Please refer to Slide 180, Endnote 2. Slide 183 1 . As of FY 2024. Corporate & Investment Banking revenue includes revenue from Equity Capital Markets and Debt Capital Markets which are subject to a revenue share agreement.2 . CME: Communications, Media, & Entertainment. S E C T I O N O N E Corporate & Investment Banking clients that generated fee revenue during the three-year period ending April 2025.Number of clients that generated revenue in the average three-year period ending FY 2022 compared to the average three-year period ending fiscal yearo-date as of April 2025.Based on Dealogic investment banking fees from January 2023 to June 2025. Excludes sell-side fee payers.FTE as of October 31, 2024.From October 31, 2022 to October 31, 2024.200 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wholesale BankingEndnotes on Slides 184 to 187Slide 184Based on Dealogic investment banking fees for January 2023 through June 2025. Leading comparable peer is RBC. Represents North American deal activity.Please refer to Slide 183, Endnote 2.Slide 1851. Based on internal data.Slide 186As of FY 2024. Global Markets revenue includes revenue from Equity Capital Markets and Debt Capital Markets which are subject to a revenue share agreement.Global Markets clients that generated revenue during FY 2024.Number of clients that generated revenue in FY 2024 compared to FY 2022.Coalition Greenwich Institutional Client Analytics Analysis 2023. The proportion represents TD Bank’s client penetration across Fixed Income and Equities products in the Americas.Please refer to Slide 183, Endnote 6.Please refer to Slide 183, Endnote 7.Slide 187 1 . Please refer to Slide 175, Endnote 1. 2 . Please refer to Slide 175, Endnote 10. Title Slide3 . As of March 31, 2025. Moody’s Global Asset-Backed Commercial Paper (ABCP) Program Tracker. 4 . September 2024 to August 2025. Bloomberg Sovereign, Supranational, and Agency (SSA) bond rankings. S E C T I O N O N E 201 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5

Wholesale BankingEndnotes on Slides 188 to 198Slide 188Revenue CAGR from FY 2022 to FY 2024.As of FY 2024. Calculated using front office employees only for TDSAT business.Calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025. Sourced from internal data and MSRB.Annualized calculations convert partial period (calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025) as if yearo-date results continued for full 12 months. Annualized calculations do not serve as a forecast. Bloomberg.Annualized calculations convert partial period (calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025) as if yearo-date results continued for full 12 months. Annualized calculations do not serve as a forecast. Based on internal tracking.Calendar yearo-date through August 31, 2025. MarketAxess and Tradeweb.Slide 189Coalition Greenwich Competitor Analytics 2024 (calendar year). TAM reflects Americas equities revenue pools excluding futures.Sourced from a third-party market survey (July 2024 to June 2025).Slide 192 1 . Based on internal data. 2 . Represents investment in FY 2023, FY 2024, and forecast for FY 2025. Slide 195 1 . Please refer to Slide 180, Endnote 2. Title SlideSlide 196 1 . Please refer to Slide 175, Endnote 1. 2 . Please refer to Slide 178, Endnote 1. 3 . Please refer to Slide 175, Endnote 5. S E C T I O N O N E Slide 197 1 . Please refer to Slide 180, Endnote 2. Slide 198 1 . Please refer to Slide 180, Endnote 2. 202 — T D I N V E S T O R D A Y 2 0 2 5