• • • • • • • • • •

ACL - Loans 144.7 2.0 0.3 (0.7) 2.9 147.0 ACL - Unfunded Commitments 14.7 0.2 0.1 0.0 0.3 15.0 ACL - HTM Securities 0.4 (0.0) (0.0) 0.0 (0.0) 0.3 ACL - AFS Securities 2.0 0.0 (1.3) 0.0 (1.3) 0.8 Total ACL 161.7 2.2 (0.8) (0.7) 2.0 163.1 $161.7 $163.1

PRE-TAX PRE-PROVISION EARNINGS Sep 30, 2023 Jun 30, 2023 Sep 30, 2022 Income before provision for income taxes (GAAP) 56,506$ 48,771$ 60,907$ Provision for credit losses 2,027 6,764 6,087 Pretax pre provision earnings (non-GAAP) 58,533 55,535 66,994 Exclude net (gain) loss on sale of securities 2,657 4,527 (6) Exclude net change in valuation of financial instruments carried at fair value 654 3,151 (532) Exclude Banner Forward expenses 996 195 411 Adjusted pre-tax pre-provision earnings (non-GAAP) 62,840$ 63,408$ 66,867$ Quarters Ended