• • • • • • • • •

ACL - Loans 141.5 4.4 (1.1) (0.3) 3.6 144.7 ACL - Unfunded Commitments 13.4 (0.1) 1.4 0.0 1.2 14.7 ACL - HTM Securities 0.4 (0.0) (0.0) 0.0 (0.0) 0.4 ACL - AFS Securities 0.0 0.0 2.0 0.0 2.0 2.0 Total ACL 155.3 4.2 2.2 (0.3) 6.8 161.7 $155.3 $161.7

PRE-TAX PRE-PROVISION EARNINGS Jun 30, 2023 Mar 31, 2023 Jun 30, 2022 Income before provision for income taxes (GAAP) 48,771$ 68,492$ 59,597$ Provision/(Recapture) for credit losses 6,764 (524) 4,534 Pretax pre provision earnings (non-GAAP) 55,535 67,968 64,131 Exclude net loss/(gain) on sale of securities 4,527 7,252 (32) Exclude net change in valuation of financial instruments carried at fair value 3,151 552 (69) Exclude gain on sale of branches - - (7,804) Exclude Banner Forward expenses 195 143 1,579 Adjusted pretax pre provision earnings (non-GAAP) 63,408$ 75,915$ 57,805$ Quarters Ended