PHYSICIANS RESOURCE GROUP, INC.
                    401(K) PLAN

                 TABLE OF CONTENTS

                    ARTICLE I
                   DEFINITIONS

                    ARTICLE II
                  ADMINISTRATION

2.1  POWERS AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE EMPLOYER       10
2.2  DESIGNATION OF ADMINISTRATIVE AUTHORITY           11
2.3  POWERS AND DUTIES OF THE ADMINISTRATOR            11
2.4  RECORDS AND REPORTS                               12
2.5  APPOINTMENT OF ADVISERS                           12
2.6  PAYMENT OF EXPENSES                               12
2.7  CLAIMS PROCEDURE                                  13
2.8  CLAIMS REVIEW PROCEDURE                           13

                    ARTICLE III
                    ELIGIBILITY
3.1  CONDITIONS OF ELIGIBILITY                         13
3.2  EFFECTIVE DATE OF PARTICIPATION                   13
3.3  DETERMINATION OF ELIGIBILITY                      14
3.4  TERMINATION OF ELIGIBILITY                        14
3.5  OMISSION OF ELIGIBLE EMPLOYEE                     14
3.6  INCLUSION OF INELIGIBLE EMPLOYEE                  14
3.7  ELECTION NOT TO PARTICIPATE                       14

                    ARTICLE IV
            CONTRIBUTION AND ALLOCATION
4.1  FORMULA FOR DETERMINING EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTION     14
4.2  PARTICIPANT'S SALARY REDUCTION ELECTION           15
4.3  TIME OF PAYMENT OF EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTION          17
4.4  ALLOCATION OF CONTRIBUTION, FORFEITURES AND
     EARNINGS                                          17
4.5  ACTUAL DEFERRAL PERCENTAGE TESTS                  21
4.6  ADJUSTMENT TO ACTUAL DEFERRAL PERCENTAGE TESTS    22
4.7  ACTUAL CONTRIBUTION PERCENTAGE TESTS              23
4.8  ADJUSTMENT TO ACTUAL CONTRIBUTION PERCENTAGE
     TESTS                                             24
4.9  MAXIMUM ANNUAL ADDITIONS                          25
4.10 ADJUSTMENT FOR EXCESSIVE ANNUAL ADDITIONS         28
4.11 TRANSFERS FROM QUALIFIED PLANS                    28
4.12 DIRECTED INVESTMENT ACCOUNT                       29

                    ARTICLE V
                   VALUATIONS
5.1  VALUATION OF THE TRUST FUND                       30
5.2  METHOD OF VALUATION                               30

                    ARTICLE VI
     DETERMINATION AND DISTRIBUTION OF BENEFITS
6.1  DETERMINATION OF BENEFITS UPON RETIREMENT         30
6.2  DETERMINATION OF BENEFITS UPON DEATH              31
6.3  DETERMINATION OF BENEFITS IN EVENT OF DISABILITY  32
6.4  DETERMINATION OF BENEFITS UPON TERMINATION        32

6.5  DISTRIBUTION OF BENEFITS                          36
6.6  DISTRIBUTION OF BENEFITS UPON DEATH               40
6.7  TIME OF SEGREGATION OR DISTRIBUTION               42
6.8  DISTRIBUTION FOR MINOR BENEFICIARY                43
6.9  LOCATION OF PARTICIPANT OR BENEFICIARY UNKNOWN    43
6.10 PRE-RETIREMENT DISTRIBUTION                       43
6.11 ADVANCE DISTRIBUTION FOR HARDSHIP                 43
6.12 QUALIFIED DOMESTIC RELATIONS ORDER DISTRIBUTION   44
6.13 DIRECT ROLLOVER                                   44

                    ARTICLE VII
     AMENDMENT, TERMINATION, MERGERS AND LOANS
7.1  AMENDMENT                                         45
7.2  TERMINATION                                       46
7.3  MERGER OR CONSOLIDATION                           46
7.4  LOANS TO PARTICIPANTS                             46

                    ARTICLE VIII
                     TOP HEAVY
8.1  TOP HEAVY PLAN REQUIREMENTS                       47
8.2  DETERMINATION OF TOP HEAVY STATUS                 47

                    ARTICLE IX
                   MISCELLANEOUS
9.1  PARTICIPANT'S RIGHTS                              50
9.2  ALIENATION                                        50
9.3  CONSTRUCTION OF PLAN                              50
9.4  GENDER AND NUMBER                                 50
9.5  LEGAL ACTION                                      51
9.6  PROHIBITION AGAINST DIVERSION OF FUNDS            51
9.7  BONDING                                           51
9.8  EMPLOYER'S AND TRUSTEE'S PROTECTIVE CLAUSE        51
9.9  INSURER'S PROTECTIVE CLAUSE                       51
9.10 RECEIPT AND RELEASE FOR PAYMENTS                  52
9.11 ACTION BY THE EMPLOYER                            52
9.12 NAMED FIDUCIARIES AND ALLOCATION OF
     RESPONSIBILITY                                    52
9.13 HEADINGS                                          52
9.14 APPROVAL BY INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE              52
9.15 UNIFORMITY                                        53

                    ARTICLE X
             PARTICIPATING EMPLOYERS
10.1 ADOPTION BY OTHER EMPLOYERS                       53
10.2 REQUIREMENTS OF PARTICIPATING EMPLOYERS           53
10.3 DESIGNATION OF AGENT                              54
10.4 EMPLOYEE TRANSFERS                                54
10.5 PARTICIPATING EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTION               54
10.6 AMENDMENT                                         54
10.7 DISCONTINUANCE OF PARTICIPATION                   54
10.8 ADMINISTRATOR'S AUTHORITY                         54

               PHYSICIANS RESOURCE GROUP, INC.
                       401(K) PLAN

     Physicians Resource Group, Inc., a Delaware corporation (the
"Employer") hereby establishes the Physicians Resource Group, Inc. 401(k) Plan (the "Plan") upon the following terms and conditions:

                         RECITALS:

     WHEREAS, the Employer desires to recognize the contribution made to its successful operation by its employees and to reward such
contribution by means of a tax-qualified retirement savings plan for those employees who shall qualify as Participants hereunder;

     NOW, THEREFORE, effective January 1, 1997, (hereinafter called the "Effective Date"), the Employer hereby establishes the Plan for the exclusive benefit of the Participants and their Beneficiaries.

                         ARTICLE I
                        DEFINITIONS

     1.1 "Act" means the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as it may be amended from time to time.

     1.2 "Administrator" means the Employer unless another person or entity has been designated by the Employer pursuant to Section 2.2 to administer the Plan on behalf of the Employer.

     1.3 "Affiliated Employer" means any corporation which is a member of a controlled group of corporations (as defined in Code Section 414(b)) which includes the Employer; any trade or business (whether or not incorporated) which is under common control (as defined in Code
Section 414(c)) with the Employer; any organization (whether or not incorporated) which is a member of an affiliated service group (as defined in Code Section 414(m)) which includes the Employer; and any other entity required to be aggregated with the Employer pursuant to Regulations under Code Section 414(o).

     1.4 "Aggregate Account" means, with respect to each Participant, the value of all accounts maintained on behalf of a Participant,
whether attributable to Employer or Employee contributions, subject to the provisions of Section 8.2.

     1.5   "Anniversary Date" means December 31st.

     1.6  "Annuity Starting Date" means, with respect to any
Participant, the first day of the first period for which an amount is paid as an annuity or any other form.

     1.7  "Beneficiary" means the person to whom the share of a
deceased Participant's total account is payable, subject to the
restrictions of Sections 6.2 and 6.6.

     1.8 "Code" means the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended or replaced from time to time.

     1.9 "Compensation" with respect to any Participant means such Participant's wages for the Plan Year within the meaning of Code
Section 3401(a) (for the purposes of income tax withholding at the source) but determined without regard to any rules that limit the remuneration included in wages based on the nature or location of the employment or the services performed (such as the exception for agricultural labor in Code Section 3401(a)(2)).

          For purposes of this Section, the determination of
Compensation shall be made by:

               (a) including amounts which are contributed by the Employer pursuant to a salary reduction agreement and which are not includible in the gross income of the Participant under Code Sections 125, 402(e)(3), 402(h)(1)(B), 403(b) or 457(b), and Employee
contributions described in Code Section 414(h)(2) that are treated as Employer contributions.

          For a Participant's initial year of participation,
Compensation shall be recognized as of such Employee's effective date of participation pursuant to Section 3.2.

          Compensation in excess of $150,000 shall be disregarded. Such amount shall be adjusted for increases in the cost of living in accordance with Code Section 401(a)(17), except that the dollar increase in effect on January 1 of any calendar year shall be effective for the Plan Year beginning with or within such calendar year. For any short Plan Year, the Compensation limit shall be an amount equal to the Compensation limit for the calendar year in which the Plan Year begins multiplied by the ratio obtained by dividing the number of full months in the short Plan Year by twelve (12).

          For purposes of this Section, if the Plan is a plan
described in Code Section 413(c) or 414(f) (a plan maintained by more than one Employer), the limitation applies separately with respect to the Compensation of any Participant from each Employer maintaining the Plan.

     1.10 "Contract" or "Policy" means any life insurance policy,
retirement income or annuity policy, or annuity contract (group or individual) issued pursuant to the terms of the Plan.

     1.11 "Deferred Compensation" with respect to any Participant means the amount of the Participant's total Compensation which has been contributed to the Plan in accordance with the Participant's deferral election pursuant to Section 4.2 excluding any such amounts distributed as excess "annual additions" pursuant to Section 4.10(a).

     1.12 "Early Retirement Date" means the first day of the month (prior to the Normal Retirement Date) coinciding with or following the date on which a Participant or Former Participant attains age 55, and has completed at least 5 Years of Service with the Employer (Early Retirement Age). A Participant shall become fully Vested upon satisfying this requirement if still employed at his Early Retirement Age.

          A Former Participant who terminates employment after
satisfying the service requirement for Early Retirement and who
thereafter reaches the age requirement contained herein shall be
entitled to receive his benefits under this Plan.

     1.13 "Elective Contribution" means the Employer contributions to the Plan of Deferred Compensation excluding any such amounts distributed as excess "annual additions" pursuant to Section 4.10(a). In addition, any Employer Qualified Non-Elective Contribution made pursuant to Section 4.1(c) and Section 4.6(b) which is used to satisfy the "Actual Deferral Percentage" tests shall be considered an Elective Contribution for purposes of the Plan. Any contributions deemed to be Elective Contributions (whether or not used to satisfy the "Actual Deferral Percentage" tests) shall be subject to the requirements of Sections 4.2(b) and 4.2(c) and shall further be required to satisfy the nondiscrimination requirements of Regulation 1.401(k)-1(b)(5), the provisions of which are specifically incorporated herein by reference.

     1.14 "Eligible Employee" means any Employee.

          Employees whose employment is governed by the terms of a collective bargaining agreement between Employee representatives (within the meaning of Code Section 7701(a)(46)) and the Employer under which retirement benefits were the subject of good faith bargaining between the parties will not be eligible to participate in this Plan unless such agreement expressly provides for coverage in this Plan.

          Employees who are nonresident aliens (within the meaning of Code Section 7701(b)(1)(B)) and who receive no earned income (within the meaning of Code Section 911(d)(2)) from the Employer which
constitutes income from sources within the United States (within the meaning of Code Section 861(a)(3)) shall not be eligible to
participate in this Plan.

          Employees of Affiliated Employers shall not be eligible to participate in this Plan unless such Affiliated Employers have
specifically adopted this Plan in writing.

     1.15 "Employee" means any person who is employed by the Employer or Affiliated Employer, but excludes any person who is an independent contractor. Employee shall include Leased Employees within the meaning of Code Sections 414(n)(2) and 414(o)(2) unless such Leased Employees are covered by a plan described in Code Section 414(n)(5) and such Leased Employees do not constitute more than 20% of the recipient's non-highly compensated work force.

          Notwithstanding the foregoing, any person who receives compensation from Physicians Resource Group, Inc. or one of its subsidiaries but who is a Leased Employee with respect to a Participating Employer, or an entity that otherwise would be eligible to become a Participating Employer, shall not be an Employee of Physicians Resource Group, Inc. or one of its subsidiaries for any purpose of the Plan.

     1.16 "Employer" means Physicians Resource Group, Inc. and any successor which shall maintain this Plan; and any predecessor which has maintained this Plan. The Employer is a corporation, with principal offices in the State of Texas. In addition, where appropriate, the term Employer shall include any Participating Employer (as defined in Section 10.1) which shall adopt this Plan.

     1.17 "Excess Aggregate Contributions" means, with respect to any Plan Year, the excess of the aggregate amount of the Employer matching contributions made pursuant to Section 4.1(b) and any qualified non-elective contributions or elective deferrals taken into account pursuant to Section 4.7(c) on behalf of Highly Compensated Participants for such Plan Year, over the maximum amount of such contributions permitted under the limitations of Section 4.7(a).

     1.18 "Excess Compensation" with respect to any Participant means the Participant's Compensation which is in excess of 80% of the Taxable Wage Base plus $1.00. For any short year, 80% of the Taxable Wage Base plus $1.00 shall be reduced by a fraction, the numerator of which is the number of full months in the short year and the denominator of which is twelve (12).

     1.19 "Excess Contributions" means, with respect to a Plan Year, the excess of Elective Contributions used to satisfy the "Actual Deferral Percentage" tests made on behalf of Highly Compensated Participants for the Plan Year over the maximum amount of such contributions permitted under Section 4.5(a). Excess Contributions shall be treated as an "annual addition" pursuant to Section 4.9(b).

     1.20 "Excess Deferred Compensation" means, with respect to any taxable year of a Participant, the excess of the aggregate amount of such Participant's Deferred Compensation and the elective deferrals pursuant to Section 4.2(f) actually made on behalf of such Participant for such taxable year, over the dollar limitation provided for in Code
Section 402(g), which is incorporated herein by reference. Excess Deferred Compensation shall be treated as an "annual addition" pursuant to Section 4.9(b) when contributed to the Plan unless distributed to the affected Participant not later than the first April 15th following the close of the Participant's taxable year. Additionally, for purposes of Sections 8.2 and 4.4(f), Excess Deferred Compensation shall continue to be treated as Employer contributions even if distributed pursuant to Section 4.2(f). However, Excess Deferred Compensation of Non-Highly Compensated Participants is not taken into account for purposes of Section 4.5(a) to the extent such Excess Deferred Compensation occurs pursuant to Section 4.2(d).

     1.21 [RESERVED]

     1.22 "Fiduciary" means any person who (a) exercises any discretionary authority or discretionary control respecting management of the Plan or exercises any authority or control respecting management or disposition of its assets, (b) renders investment advice for a fee or other compensation, direct or indirect, with respect to any monies or other property of the Plan or has any authority or responsibility to do so, or (c) has any discretionary authority or discretionary responsibility in the administration of the Plan, including, but not limited to, the Trustee, the Employer and its representative body, and the Administrator.

     1.23 "Fiscal Year" means the Employer's accounting year of 12 months commencing on January 1st of each year and ending the following December 31st.

     1.24 "Forfeiture" means that portion of a Participant's Account that is not Vested, and occurs on the earlier of:

               (a) the distribution of the entire Vested portion of a Terminated Participant's Account, or

               (b)  the last day of the Plan Year in which the
Participant incurs five (5) consecutive 1-Year Breaks in Service.

          Furthermore, for purposes of paragraph (a) above, in the case of a Terminated Participant whose Vested benefit is zero, such Terminated Participant shall be deemed to have received a distribution of his Vested benefit upon his termination of employment. Restoration of such amounts shall occur pursuant to Section 6.4(e)(2). In addition, the term Forfeiture shall also include amounts deemed to be Forfeitures pursuant to any other provision of this Plan.

     1.25 "Former Participant" means a person who has been a
Participant, but who has ceased to be a Participant for any reason.

     1.26 "415 Compensation" with respect to any Participant means such Participant's wages for the Plan Year within the meaning of Code
Section 3401 (a) (for the purposes of income tax withholding at the source) but determined without regard to any rules that limit the remuneration included in wages based on the nature or location of the employment or the services performed (such as the exception for agricultural labor in Code Section 3401(a)(2)).

     1.27 "414(s) Compensation" with respect to any Participant means such Participant's "415 Compensation" paid during a Plan Year. The amount of "414(s) Compensation" with respect to any Participant shall include "414(s) Compensation" for the entire twelve (12) month period ending on the last day of such Plan Year, except that "414(s) Compensation" shall only be recognized for that portion of the Plan Year during which an Employee was a Participant in the Plan.

          For purposes of this Section, the determination of "414(s) Compensation" shall be made by including amounts which are contributed by the Employer pursuant to a salary reduction agreement and which are not includible in the gross income of the Participant under Code Sections 125, 402(e)(3), 402(h)(1)(B), 403(b) or 457(b), and Employee
contributions described in Code Section 414(h)(2) that are treated as Employer contributions.

          "414(s) Compensation" in excess of $150,000 shall be disregarded. Such amount shall be adjusted for increases in the cost of living in accordance with Code Section 401(a)(17), except that the dollar increase in effect on January 1 of any calendar year shall be effective for the Plan Year beginning with or within such calendar year. For any short Plan Year, the "414(s) Compensation" limit shall be an amount equal to the "414(s) Compensation" limit for the calendar year in which the Plan Year begins multiplied by the ratio obtained by dividing the number of full months in the short Plan Year by twelve
(12).

     1.28 "Highly Compensated Employee" means any Employee who:

               (a)  was a 5-percent owner (as defined in Section
1.34(c)) at any time during the year or the preceding year, or

               (b)  for the preceding year--

                    (1) had "415 Compensation" from the Employer in excess of $80,000, and

                    (2) if the Employer elects the application of this clause for such preceding year, was in the Top Paid Group of
Employees for such preceding year.

          For purposes of this Section, the determination of "415 Compensation" shall be made by including amounts which are contributed by the Employer pursuant to a salary reduction agreement and which are not includible in the gross income of the Participant under Code Sections 125, 402(e)(3), 402(h)(1)(B), 403(b) or 457(b), and Employee
contributions described in Code Section 414(h)(2) that are treated as Employer contributions. Additionally, the dollar threshold amount specified in (b)(1) above shall be adjusted at such time and in such manner as under Code Section 415(d), except that the base period shall be the calendar quarter ending September 30, 1996.

          In determining who is a Highly Compensated Employee, Employees who are non-resident aliens and who received no earned income (within the meaning of Code Section 911(d)(2)) from the Employer constituting United States source income within the meaning of Code Section 861(a)(3) shall not be treated as Employees. Additionally, all Affiliated Employers shall be taken into account as a single employer and Leased Employees within the meaning of Code Sections 414(n)(2) and 414(o)(2) shall be considered Employees unless such Leased Employees are covered by a plan described in Code Section 414(n)(5) and are not covered in any qualified plan maintained by the Employer. The exclusion of Leased Employees for this purpose shall be applied on a uniform and consistent basis for all of the Employer's retirement plans. Highly Compensated Former Employees shall be treated as Highly Compensated Employees without regard to whether they performed services during the "determination year."

     1.29 "Highly Compensated Former Employee" means a former Employee
who was:

          (a)  a Highly Compensated Employee when such Employee
    separated from service of the Employer, or

          (b)  a Highly Compensated Employee at any time after
attaining age 55.

     1.30 "Highly Compensated Participant" means any Highly
Compensated Employee who is eligible to participate in the Plan.

     1.31 "Hour of Service" means (1) each hour for which an Employee is directly or indirectly compensated or entitled to compensation by the Employer for the performance of duties (these hours will be credited to the Employee for the computation period in which the duties are performed); (2) each hour for which an Employee is directly or indirectly compensated or entitled to compensation by the Employer (irrespective of whether the employment relationship has terminated) for reasons other than performance of duties (such as vacation, holidays, sickness, jury duty, disability, lay-off, military duty or leave of absence) during the applicable computation period (these hours will be calculated and credited pursuant to Department of Labor regulation 2530.200b-2 which is incorporated herein by reference); (3) each hour for which back pay is awarded or agreed to by the Employer without regard to mitigation of damages (these hours will be credited to the Employee for the computation period or periods to which the award or agreement pertains rather than the computation period in which the award, agreement or payment is made). The same Hours of Service shall not be credited both under (1) or (2), as the case may be, and under (3).

          Notwithstanding the above, (i) no more than 501 Hours of Service are required to be credited to an Employee on account of any single continuous period during which the Employee performs no duties (whether or not such period occurs in a single computation period);
(ii) an hour for which an Employee is directly or indirectly paid, or entitled to payment, on account of a period during which no duties are performed is not required to be credited to the Employee if such payment is made or due under a plan maintained solely for the purpose of complying with applicable worker's compensation, or unemployment compensation or disability insurance laws; and (iii) Hours of Service are not required to be credited for a payment which solely reimburses an Employee for medical or medically related expenses incurred by the Employee.

          For purposes of this Section, a payment shall be deemed to be made by or due from the Employer regardless of whether such payment is made by or due from the Employer directly, or indirectly through, among others, a trust fund, or insurer, to which the Employer contributes or pays premiums and regardless of whether contributions made or due to the trust fund, insurer, or other entity are for the benefit of particular Employees or are on behalf of a group of Employees in the aggregate.

          For purposes of this Section, Hours of Service will be
credited for employment with other Affiliated Employers.  The
provisions of Department of Labor regulations 2530.200b-2(b) and (c) are incorporated herein by reference.

     1.32 "Income" means the income or losses allocable to Excess
Deferred Compensation, Excess Contributions or Excess Aggregate
Contributions which amount shall be allocated in the same manner as income or losses are allocated pursuant to Section 4.4(e).

     1.33 "Investment Manager" means an entity that (a) has the power to manage, acquire, or dispose of Plan assets and (b) acknowledges fiduciary responsibility to the Plan in writing. Such entity must be a person, firm, or corporation registered as an investment adviser under the Investment Advisers Act of 1940, a bank, or an insurance company.

     1.34 "Key Employee" means an Employee as defined in Code Section 416(i) and the Regulations thereunder. Generally, any Employee or former Employee (as well as each of his Beneficiaries) is considered a Key Employee if he, at any time during the Plan Year that contains the "Determination Date" or any of the preceding four (4) Plan Years, has been included in one of the following categories:

               (a)  an officer of the Employer (as that term is
defined within the meaning of the Regulations under Code Section 416) having annual "415 Compensation" greater than 50 percent of the amount in effect under Code Section 415(b)(1)(A) for any such Plan Year.

               (b) one of the ten employees having annual "415 Compensation" from the Employer for a Plan Year greater than the dollar limitation in effect under Code Section 415(c)(1)(A) for the calendar year in which such Plan Year ends and owning (or considered as owning within the meaning of Code Section 318) both more than one-half percent interest and the largest interests in the Employer.

               (c) a "five percent owner" of the Employer. "Five percent owner" means any person who owns (or is considered as owning within the meaning of Code Section 318) more than five percent (5%) of the outstanding stock of the Employer or stock possessing more than five percent (5%) of the total combined voting power of all stock of the Employer or, in the case of an unincorporated business, any person who owns more than five percent (5%) of the capital or profits interest in the Employer. In determining percentage ownership hereunder, employers that would otherwise be aggregated under Code Sections 414(b), (c), (m) and (o) shall be treated as separate employers.

               (d) a "one percent owner" of the Employer having an annual "415 Compensation" from the Employer of more than $150,000. "One percent owner" means any person who owns (or is considered as owning within the meaning of Code Section 318) more than one percent (1%) of the outstanding stock of the Employer or stock possessing more than one percent (1%) of the total combined voting power of all stock of the Employer or, in the case of an unincorporated business, any person who owns more than one percent (1%) of the capital or profits interest in the Employer. In determining percentage ownership hereunder, employers that would otherwise be aggregated under Code Sections 414(b), (c), (m) and (o) shall be treated as separate employers. However, in determining whether an individual has "415 Compensation" of more than $150,000, "415 Compensation" from each employer required to be aggregated under Code Sections 414(b), (c),
(m) and (o) shall be taken into account.

          For purposes of this Section, the determination of "415 Compensation" shall be made by including amounts which are contributed by the Employer pursuant to a salary reduction agreement and which are not includible in the gross income of the Participant under Code Sections 125, 402(e)(3), 402(h)(1)(B), 403(b) or 457(b), and Employee
contributions described in Code Section 414(h)(2) that are treated as Employer contributions.

     1.35 "Late Retirement Date" means the first day of the month
coinciding with or next following a Participant's actual Retirement Date after having reached his Normal Retirement Date.

     1.36 "Leased Employee" means any person (other than an Employee of the recipient) who pursuant to an agreement between the recipient and any other person ("leasing organization") has performed services for the recipient (or for the recipient and related persons determined in accordance with Code Section 414(n)(6)) on a substantially full time basis for a period of at least one year, and such services are performed under the primary direction or control of the recipient employer. Contributions or benefits provided a Leased Employee by the leasing organization which are attributable to services performed for the recipient employer shall be treated as provided by the recipient employer. A Leased Employee shall not be considered an Employee of the recipient:

               (a) if such employee is covered by a money purchase pension plan providing:

                    (1) a non-integrated employer contribution rate of at least 10% of compensation, as defined in Code Section 415(c)(3), but including amounts which are contributed by the Employer pursuant to a salary reduction agreement and which are not includible in the gross income of the Participant under Code Sections 125, 402(e)(3), 402(h)(1)(B), 403(b) or 457(b), and Employee contributions described in Code Section 414(h)(2) that are treated as Employer contributions.

                    (2)  immediate participation; and

                    (3)  full and immediate vesting; and

               (b) if Leased Employees do not constitute more than 20% of the recipient's non-highly compensated work force.

     1.37 "Non-Elective Contribution" means the Employer contributions to the Plan excluding, however, contributions made pursuant to the Participant's deferral election provided for in Section 4.2 and any Qualified Non-Elective Contribution used in the "Actual Deferral Percentage" tests.

     1.38 "Non-Highly Compensated Participant" means any Participant who is not a Highly Compensated Employee.

     1.39 "Non-Key Employee" means any Employee or former Employee (and his Beneficiaries) who is not a Key Employee.

     1.40 "Normal Retirement Age" means the Participant's 65th
birthday. A Participant shall become fully Vested in his Participant's Account upon attaining his Normal Retirement Age.

     1.41 "Normal Retirement Date" means the first day of the month coinciding with or next following the Participant's Normal Retirement Age.

     1.42 1 -Year Break in Service" means the applicable computation period during which an Employee has not completed more than 500 Hours of Service with the Employer. Further, solely for the purpose of determining whether a Participant has incurred a 1-Year Break in Service, Hours of Service shall be recognized for "authorized leaves of absence" and "maternity and paternity leaves of absence." Years of Service and 1-Year Breaks in Service shall be measured on the same computation period.

          "Authorized leave of absence" means an unpaid, temporary cessation from active employment with the Employer pursuant to an
established nondiscriminatory policy, whether occasioned by illness, military service, or any other reason.

          A "maternity or paternity leave of absence" means, for Plan Years beginning after December 31, 1984, an absence from work for any period by reason of the Employee's pregnancy, birth of the Employee's child, placement of a child with the Employee in connection with the adoption of such child, or any absence for the purpose of caring for such child for a period immediately following such birth or placement. For this purpose, Hours of Service shall be credited for the computation period in which the absence from work begins, only if credit therefore is necessary to prevent the Employee from incurring a 1-Year Break in Service, or, in any other case, in the immediately following computation period. The Hours of Service credited for a "maternity or paternity leave of absence" shall be those which would normally have been credited but for such absence, or, in any case in which the Administrator is unable to determine such hours normally credited, eight (8) Hours of Service per day. The total Hours of Service required to be credited for a "maternity or paternity leave of absence" shall not exceed 501.

     1.43 "Participant" means any Eligible Employee who participates in the Plan and has not for any reason become ineligible to
participate further in the Plan.

     1.44 "Participant Direction Procedures" means such instructions, guidelines or policies, the terms of which are incorporated herein, as shall be established pursuant to Section 4.12 and observed by the
Administrator and applied to Participants who have Participant
Directed Accounts.

     1.45 "Participant's Account" means the account established and maintained by the Administrator for each Participant with respect to his total interest in the Plan and Trust resulting from the Employer Non-Elective Contributions.

          A separate accounting shall be maintained with respect to that portion of the Participant's Account attributable to Employer matching contributions made pursuant to Section 4.1(b), Employer discretionary contributions made pursuant to Section 4.1(d) and any Employer Qualified Non-Elective Contributions.

     1.46 "Participant's Combined Account" means the total aggregate amount of each Participant's Elective Account and Participant's
Account.

     1.47 "Participant's Directed Account" means that portion of a Participant's interest in the Plan with respect to which the
Participant has directed the investment in accordance with the
Participant Direction Procedure.

     1.48 "Participant's Elective Account" means the account established and maintained by the Administrator for each Participant with respect to his total interest in the Plan and Trust resulting from the Employer Elective Contributions used to satisfy the "Actual Deferral Percentage" tests. A separate accounting shall be maintained with respect to that portion of the Participant's Elective Account attributable to such Elective Contributions pursuant to Section 4.2 and any Employer Qualified Non-Elective Contributions.

     1.49 "Plan" means this instrument, including all amendments
thereto.

     1.50 "Plan Year" means the Plan's accounting year of twelve (12) months commencing on January 1st of each year and ending the following December 31st.

     1.51 "Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity" means a death benefit
which is an immediate annuity for the life of the Participant's spouse the payments under which must be equal to the amount of benefit which can be purchased with 50% of the accounts of a Participant.

          A proportionate share of each of the Participant's accounts shall be used to provide the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity.

    1.52 "Qualified Non-Elective Contribution" means any Employer contributions made pursuant to Section 4.1(c) and Section 4.6(b) and
Section 4.8(h). Such contributions shall be considered an Elective Contribution for the purposes of the Plan and may be used to satisfy the "Actual Deferral Percentage" tests or the "Actual Contribution Percentage" tests.

     1.53 "Regulation" means the Income Tax Regulations as promulgated by the Secretary of the Treasury or his delegate, and as amended from time to time.

     1.54 "Retired Participant" means a person who has been a
Participant, but who has become entitled to retirement benefits under
the Plan.

     1.55 "Retirement Date" means the date as of which a Participant retires for reasons other than Total and Permanent Disability, whether such retirement occurs on a Participant's Normal Retirement Date,
Early or Late Retirement Date (see Section 6.1).

     1.56 "Super Top Heavy Plan" means a plan described in Section
8.2(b).

     1.57 "Taxable Wage Base" means, with respect to any Plan Year, the contribution and benefit base in effect under Section 230 of the Social Security Act at the beginning of the Plan Year.

     1.58 "Terminated Participant" means a person who has been a
Participant, but whose employment has been terminated other than by death, Total and Permanent Disability or retirement.

     1.59 "Top Heavy Plan" means a plan described in Section 8.2(a).

     1.60 "Top Heavy Plan Year" means a Plan Year during which the Plan is a Top Heavy Plan.

     1.61 "Top Paid Group" means the top 20 percent of Employees who performed services for the Employer during the applicable year, ranked according to the amount of "415 Compensation" (determined for this purpose in accordance with Section 1.28) received from the Employer during such year. All Affiliated Employers shall be taken into account as a single employer, and Leased Employees within the meaning of Code Sections 414(n)(2) and 414(o)(2) shall be considered Employees unless such Leased Employees are covered by a plan described in Code
Section 414(n)(5) and are not covered in any qualified plan maintained by the Employer. Employees who are non-resident aliens and who received no earned income (within the meaning of Code Section 911(d)(2)) from the Employer constituting United States source income within the meaning of Code Section 861 (a)(3) shall not be treated as Employees. Additionally, for the purpose of determining the number of active Employees in any year, the following additional Employees shall also be excluded; however, such Employees shall still be considered for the purpose of identifying the particular Employees in the Top Paid Group:

               (a)  Employees with less than six (6) months of
service;

               (b)  Employees who normally work less than 17 1/2 hours
per week;

               (c)  Employees who normally work less than six (6)
months during a year; and

               (d)  Employees who have not yet attained age 21.

                In addition, if 90 percent or more of the Employees of the Employer are covered under agreements the Secretary of Labor finds to
be collective bargaining agreements between Employee representatives
and the Employer, and the Plan covers only Employees who are not
covered under such agreements, then Employees covered by such
agreements shall be excluded from both the total number of active Employees as well as from the identification of particular Employees
in the Top Paid Group.

          The foregoing exclusions set forth in this Section shall be applied on a uniform and consistent basis for all purposes for which the Code Section 414(q) definition is applicable.

     1.62 "Total and Permanent Disability" means a physical or mental condition of a Participant resulting from bodily injury, disease, or mental disorder which renders him incapable of continuing his usual and customary employment with the Employer. The disability of a Participant shall be determined by a licensed physician chosen by the Administrator. The determination shall be applied uniformly to all Participants.

     1.63 "Trustee" means the person or entity named as trustee herein or in any separate trust forming a part of this Plan, and any
successors.

     1.64 "Trust Fund" means the assets of the Plan and Trust as the same shall exist from time to time.

     1.65 "Valuation Date" means each business day of the Plan Year on which the New York Stock Exchange is open for business and also the last day of the Plan Year if the New York Stock Exchange is not open for business on such day.

     1.66 "Vested" means the nonforfeitable portion of any account maintained on behalf of a Participant.

     1.67 "Year of Service" means the computation period of twelve
(12) consecutive months, herein set forth, during which an Employee has at least 1000 Hours of Service.

          For purposes of eligibility for participation, the initial computation period shall begin with the date on which the Employee first performs an Hour of Service. The participation computation period beginning after a 1-Year Break in Service shall be measured from the date on which an Employee again performs an Hour of Service. The participation computation period shall shift to the Plan Year which includes the anniversary of the date on which the Employee first performed an Hour of Service. An Employee who is credited with the required Hours of Service in both the initial computation period (or the computation period beginning after a 1-Year Break in Service) and the Plan Year which includes the anniversary of the date on which the Employee first performed an Hour of Service, shall be credited with two (2) Years of Service for purposes of eligibility to participate.

          For vesting purposes, the computation periods shall be the Plan Year, including periods prior to the Effective Date of the Plan.

          The computation period shall be the Plan Year if not
otherwise set forth herein.

          Notwithstanding the foregoing, for any short Plan Year, the determination of whether an Employee has completed a Year of Service shall be made in accordance with Department of Labor regulation 2530.203-2(c). However, in determining whether an Employee has completed a Year of Service for benefit accrual purposes in the short Plan Year, the number of the Hours of Service required shall be proportionately reduced based on the number of full months in the short Plan Year.

          Years of Service with other employers shall be recognized at the written direction of the Employer.

          Years of Service with any Affiliated Employer shall be
recognized.

                         ARTICLE II
                       ADMINISTRATION

2.1  POWERS AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE EMPLOYER

          (a) In addition to the general powers and responsibilities otherwise provided for in this Plan, the Employer shall be empowered to appoint and remove the Trustee and the Administrator from time to time as it deems necessary for the proper administration of the Plan to ensure that the Plan is being operated for the exclusive benefit of the Participants and their Beneficiaries in accordance with the terms of the Plan, the Code, and the Act. The Employer may appoint counsel, specialists, advisers, agents (including any nonfiduciary agent) and other persons as the Employer deems necessary or desirable in connection with the exercise of its fiduciary duties under this Plan. The Employer may compensate such agents or advisers from the assets of the Plan as fiduciary expenses (but not including any business (settlor) expenses of the Employer), to the extent not paid by the Employer.

          (b) The Employer may, by written agreement or designation, appoint at its option an Investment Manager (qualified under the Investment Company Act of 1940 as amended), investment adviser, or other agent to provide direction to the Trustee with respect to any or all of the Plan assets. Such appointment shall be given by the Employer in writing in a form acceptable to the Trustee and shall specifically identify the Plan assets with respect to which the Investment Manager or other agent shall have authority to direct the investment.

          (c) The Employer shall establish a "funding policy and method," i.e., it shall determine whether the Plan has a short run need for liquidity (e.g., to pay benefits) or whether liquidity is a long run goal and investment growth (and stability of same) is a more current need, or shall appoint a qualified person to do so. The Employer or its delegate shall communicate such needs and goals to the Trustee, who shall coordinate such Plan needs with its investment policy. The communication of such a "funding policy and method" shall not, however, constitute a directive to the Trustee as to investment of the Trust Funds. Such "funding policy and method" shall be consistent with the objectives of this Plan and with the requirements of Title I of the Act.

          (d) The Employer shall periodically review the performance of any Fiduciary or other person to whom duties have been delegated or allocated by it under the provisions of this Plan or pursuant to procedures established hereunder. This requirement may be satisfied by formal periodic review by the Employer or by a qualified person specifically designated by the Employer, through day-to-day conduct and evaluation, or through other appropriate ways.

2.2  DESIGNATION OF ADMINISTRATIVE AUTHORITY

     The Employer shall be the Administrator. The Employer may appoint any person, including, but not limited to, the Employees of the Employer, to perform the duties of the Administrator. Any person so appointed shall signify his acceptance by filing written acceptance with the Employer. Any person so appointed may resign by delivering written notification of his resignation to the Employer or may be removed by the Employer by delivery of written notice of removal, said resignation or removal to take effect at a date specified in such notice or upon delivery of such notice if no date is specified. Any appointee who is an employee of the Employer shall be deemed to have resigned effective upon the termination of his employment with the Employer unless expressly provided to the contrary by written instrument delivered to the Employer prior to such termination of employment. Upon the resignation or removal of any individual performing the duties of the Administrator, the Employer may designate a successor.

2.3  POWERS AND DUTIES OF THE ADMINISTRATOR

     The primary responsibility of the Administrator is to administer the Plan for the exclusive benefit of the Participants and their Beneficiaries, subject to the specific terms of the Plan. The Administrator shall administer the Plan in accordance with its terms and shall have the power and discretion to construe the terms of the Plan and to determine all questions arising in connection with the administration, interpretation, and application of the Plan. Any such determination by the Administrator shall be conclusive and binding upon all persons. The Administrator may establish procedures, correct any defect, supply any information, or reconcile any inconsistency in such manner and to such extent as shall be deemed necessary or advisable to carry out the purpose of the Plan; provided, however, that any procedure, discretionary act, interpretation or construction shall be done in a nondiscriminatory manner based upon uniform principles consistently applied and shall be consistent with the intent that the Plan shall continue to be deemed a qualified plan under the terms of Code Section 401(a), and shall comply with the terms of the Act and all regulations issued pursuant thereto. The Administrator shall have all powers necessary or appropriate to accomplish his duties under this Plan.

     The Administrator shall be charged with the duties of the general administration of the Plan, including, but not limited to, the
following:

          (a) the discretion to determine all questions relating to the eligibility of Employees to participate or remain a Participant hereunder and to receive benefits under the Plan;

          (b)  to compute, certify, and direct the Trustee with
respect to the amount and the kind of benefits to which any
Participant shall be entitled hereunder;

          (c) to authorize and direct the Trustee with respect to all nondiscretionary or otherwise directed disbursements from the Trust;

          (d)  to maintain all necessary records for the
administration of the Plan;

          (e) to interpret the provisions of the Plan and to make and publish such rules for regulation of the Plan as are consistent with the terms hereof;

          (f) to determine the size and type of any Contract to be purchased from any insurer, and to designate the insurer from which such Contract shall be purchased;

          (g)  to compute and certify to the Employer and to the
Trustee from time to time the sums of money necessary or desirable to be contributed to the Plan;

          (h) to consult with the Employer and the Trustee regarding the short and long-term liquidity needs of the Plan in order that the Trustee can exercise any investment discretion in a manner designed to accomplish specific objectives;

          (i) to prepare and distribute to Employees a procedure for notifying Participants and Beneficiaries of their rights to elect joint and survivor annuities and Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuities as required by the Act and regulations thereunder if required pursuant to the Plan in connection with an adoption agreement entered into between the Employer and a Participating Employer;

          (j) to prepare and implement a procedure to notify Eligible Employees that they may elect to have a portion of their Compensation deferred or paid to them in cash;

          (k)  to assist any Participant regarding his rights,
benefits, or elections available under the Plan.

2.4  RECORDS AND REPORTS

     The Administrator shall keep a record of all actions taken and shall keep all other books of account, records, policies, and other data that may be necessary for proper administration of the Plan and shall be responsible for supplying all information and reports to the Internal Revenue Service, Department of Labor, Participants, Beneficiaries and others as required by law.

2.5  APPOINTMENT OF ADVISERS

     The Administrator, or the Trustee with the consent of the Administrator, may appoint counsel, specialists, advisers, agents (including nonfiduciary agents) and other persons as the Administrator or the Trustee deems necessary or desirable in connection with the administration of this Plan, including but not limited to agents and advisers to assist with the administration and management of the Plan, and thereby to provide, among such other duties as the Administrator may appoint, assistance with maintaining Plan records and the providing of investment information to the Plan's investment fiduciaries and to Plan Participants.

2.6  PAYMENT OF EXPENSES

     All expenses of administration may be paid out of the Trust Fund unless paid by the Employer. Such expenses shall include any expenses incident to the functioning of the Administrator, or any person or persons retained or appointed by any Named Fiduciary incident to the exercise of their duties under the Plan, including, but not limited to, fees of accountants, counsel, Investment Managers, agents (including nonfiduciary agents) appointed for the purpose of assisting the Administrator or the Trustee in carrying out the instructions of Participants as to the directed investment of their accounts and other specialists and their agents, and other costs of administering the Plan. Until paid, the expenses shall constitute a liability of the Trust Fund.

2.7  CLAIMS PROCEDURE

     Claims for benefits under the Plan may be filed in writing with the Administrator. Written notice of the disposition of a claim shall be furnished to the claimant within 90 days after the application is filed. In the event the claim is denied, the reasons for the denial shall be specifically set forth in the notice in language calculated to be understood by the claimant, pertinent provisions of the Plan shall be cited, and, where appropriate, an explanation as to how the claimant can perfect the claim will be provided. In addition, the claimant shall be furnished with an explanation of the Plan's claims review procedure.

2.8  CLAIMS REVIEW PROCEDURE

     Any Employee, former Employee, or Beneficiary of either, who has been denied a benefit by a decision of the Administrator pursuant to
Section 2.7 shall be entitled to request the Administrator to give further consideration to his claim by filing with the Administrator (on a form which may be obtained from the Administrator) a request for a hearing. Such request, together with a written statement of the reasons why the claimant believes his claim should be allowed, shall be filed with the Administrator no later than 60 days after receipt of the written notification provided for in Section 2.7. The Administrator shall then conduct a hearing within the next 60 days, at which the claimant may be represented by an attorney or any other representative of his choosing and at which the claimant shall have an opportunity to submit written and oral evidence and arguments in support of his claim. At the hearing (or prior thereto upon 5 business days written notice to the Administrator) the claimant or his representative shall have an opportunity to review all documents in the possession of the Administrator which are pertinent to the claim at issue and its disallowance. Either the claimant or the Administrator may cause a court reporter to attend the hearing and record the proceedings. In such event, a complete written transcript of the proceedings shall be furnished to both parties by the court reporter. The full expense of any such court reporter and such transcripts shall be borne by the party causing the court reporter to attend the hearing. A final decision as to the allowance of the claim shall be made by the Administrator within 60 days of receipt of the appeal (unless there has been an extension of 60 days due to special circumstances, provided the delay and the special circumstances occasioning it are communicated to the claimant within the 60 day period). Such communication shall be written in a manner calculated to be understood by the claimant and shall include specific reasons for the decision and specific references to the pertinent Plan provisions on which the decision is based.

                         ARTICLE III
                         ELIGIBILITY

3.1  CONDITIONS OF ELIGIBILITY

     Any Eligible Employee who was employed on December 31, 1996 shall be eligible to participate and shall enter the Plan as of the first day of such Plan Year. Any other Eligible Employee who has completed one (1) Year of Service and has attained age 18 shall be eligible to participate hereunder as of the date he has satisfied such requirements.

3.2  EFFECTIVE DATE OF PARTICIPATION

     An Eligible Employee shall become a Participant effective as of the earlier of the first day of the Plan Year or the first day of the seventh month of such Plan Year coinciding with or next following the date such Employee met the eligibility requirements of Section 3.1, provided said Employee was still employed as of such date (or if not employed on such date, as of the date of rehire if a 1-Year Break in Service has not occurred).

     In the event an Employee who is not a member of an eligible class of Employees becomes a member of an eligible class, such Employee will participate immediately if such Employee has satisfied the minimum age and service requirements and would have otherwise previously become a Participant.<PAGE>
3.3  DETERMINATION OF ELIGIBILITY

     The Administrator shall determine the eligibility of each
Employee for participation in the Plan based upon information
furnished by the Employer. Such determination shall be conclusive and binding upon all persons, as long as the same is made pursuant to the Plan and the Act. Such determination shall be subject to review per
Section 2.8.

3.4  TERMINATION OF ELIGIBILITY

          (a) In the event a Participant shall go from a classification of an Eligible Employee to an ineligible Employee, such Former Participant shall continue to vest in his interest in the Plan for each Year of Service completed while a noneligible Employee, until such time as his Participant's Account shall be forfeited or distributed pursuant to the terms of the Plan. Additionally, his interest in the Plan shall continue to share in the earnings or losses of the Trust Fund.

          (b) In the event a Participant is no longer a member of an eligible class of Employees and becomes ineligible to participate, such Employee will participate immediately upon returning to an
eligible class of Employees.

3.5  OMISSION OF ELIGIBLE EMPLOYEE

     If, in any Plan Year, any Employee who should be included as a Participant in the Plan is erroneously omitted and discovery of such omission is not made until after a contribution by his Employer for the year has been made, the Employer shall make a subsequent contribution with respect to the omitted Employee in the amount which the said Employer would have contributed with respect to him had he not been omitted. Such contribution shall be made regardless of whether or not it is deductible in whole or in part in any taxable year under applicable provisions of the Code.

3.6  INCLUSION OF INELIGIBLE EMPLOYEE

     If, in any Plan Year, any person who should not have been included as a Participant in the Plan is erroneously included and discovery of such incorrect inclusion is not made until after a contribution for the year has been made, the Employer shall not be entitled to recover the contribution made with respect to the ineligible person regardless of whether or not a deduction is allowable with respect to such contribution. In such event, the amount contributed with respect to the ineligible person shall constitute a Forfeiture (except for Deferred Compensation which shall be distributed to the ineligible person) for the Plan Year in which the discovery is made.

3.7  ELECTION NOT TO PARTICIPATE

     An Employee may, subject to the approval of the Employer, elect voluntarily not to participate in the Plan. The election not to
participate must be communicated to the Employer, in writing, at least thirty (30) days before the beginning of a Plan Year.

                         ARTICLE IV
                 CONTRIBUTION AND ALLOCATION

4.1  FORMULA FOR DETERMINING EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTION

     For each Plan Year, the Employer shall contribute to the Plan:

          (a) The amount of the total salary reduction elections of all Participants made pursuant to Section 4.2(a), which amount shall be deemed an Employer Elective Contribution.

          (b) On behalf of each Participant who is eligible to share in matching contributions for the Plan Year, a discretionary matching contribution equal to a uniform percentage of each such Participant's Deferred Compensation, the exact percentage, if any, to be determined each year by the Employer, which amount, if any, shall be deemed an Employer Non-Elective Contribution.

          (c) On behalf of each Non-Highly Compensated Participant and Non-Key Employee who is eligible to share in the Qualified Non-Elective Contribution for the Plan Year, a discretionary Qualified Non-Elective Contribution equal to a uniform percentage of each eligible individual's Compensation, the exact percentage, if any, to be determined each year by the Employer. Any Employer Qualified Non-Elective Contribution shall be deemed an Employer Elective Contribution.

          (d) A discretionary amount, which amount, if any, shall be deemed an Employer Non-Elective Contribution.

          (e) Notwithstanding the foregoing, however, the Employer's contributions for any Plan Year shall not exceed the maximum amount allowable as a deduction to the Employer under the provisions of Code
Section 404, except to the extent necessary to provide the top heavy minimum allocations, if any, and except as provided in Section 4.4(l)(3) below. All contributions by the Employer shall be made in cash.

4.2  PARTICIPANT'S SALARY REDUCTION ELECTION

          (a) Each Participant may elect to defer his Compensation which would have been received in the Plan Year, but for the deferral election, by up to 15%. A deferral election (or modification of an earlier election) may not be made with respect to Compensation which is currently available on or before the date the Participant executed such election or, if later, the latest of the date the Employer adopts this cash or deferred arrangement, or the date such arrangement first became effective. For purposes of this Section, Compensation shall be determined prior to any reductions made pursuant to Code Sections 125, 402(e)(3), 402(h)(1)(B), 403(b) or 457(b), and Employee contributions described in Code Section 414(h)(2) that are treated as Employer contributions.

               The amount by which Compensation is reduced shall be that Participant's Deferred Compensation and be treated as an Employer Elective Contribution and allocated to that Participant's Elective Account.

          (b)  The balance in each Participant's Elective Account
shall be fully Vested at all times and shall not be subject to
Forfeiture for any reason.

          (c) Notwithstanding anything in the Plan to the contrary, amounts held in the Participant's Elective Account may not be
distributable (including any offset of loans) earlier than:

               (1) a Participant's separation from service, Total and Permanent Disability, or death;

               (2)  a Participant's attainment of age 59 1/2;

               (3)  the termination of the Plan without the
establishment or existence of a "successor plan," as that term is
described in Regulation 1.401(k)-1(d)(3);

               (4) the date of disposition by the Employer to an entity that is not an Affiliated Employer of substantially all of the assets (within the meaning of Code Section 409(d)(2)) used in a trade or business of such corporation if such corporation continues to maintain this Plan after the disposition with respect to a Participant who continues employment with the corporation acquiring such assets;

               (5)  the date of disposition by the Employer or an
Affiliated Employer who maintains the Plan of its interest in a
subsidiary (within the meaning of Code Section 409(d)(3)) to an entity which is not an Affiliated Employer but only with respect to a
Participant who continues employment with such subsidiary; or

               (6) the proven financial hardship of a Participant, subject to the limitations of Section 6.11.

          (d) For each Plan Year, a Participant's Deferred Compensation made under this Plan and all other plans, contracts or arrangements of the Employer maintaining this Plan shall not exceed, during any taxable year of the Participant, the limitation imposed by Code Section 402(g), as in effect at the beginning of such taxable year. If such dollar limitation is exceeded, a Participant will be deemed to have notified the Administrator of such excess amount which shall be distributed in a manner consistent with Section 4.2(f). The dollar limitation shall be adjusted annually pursuant to the method provided in Code Section 415(d) in accordance with Regulations.

          (e) In the event a Participant has received a hardship distribution from his Participant's Elective Account pursuant to
Section 6.11(b) or pursuant to Regulation 1.401(k)-1(d)(2)(iv)(B) from any other plan maintained by the Employer, then such Participant shall not be permitted to elect to have Deferred Compensation contributed to the Plan on his behalf for a period of twelve (12) months following the receipt of the distribution. Furthermore, the dollar limitation under Code Section 402(g) shall be reduced, with respect to the Participant's taxable year following the taxable year in which the hardship distribution was made, by the amount of such Participant's Deferred Compensation, if any, pursuant to this Plan (and any other plan maintained by the Employer) for the taxable year of the hardship distribution.

          (f) If a Participant's Deferred Compensation under this Plan together with any elective deferrals (as defined in Regulation 1.402(g)-1(b)) under another qualified cash or deferred arrangement (as defined in Code Section 401(k)), a simplified employee pension (as defined in Code Section 408(k)), a salary reduction arrangement (within the meaning of Code Section 3121(a)(5)(D)), a deferred compensation plan under Code Section 457(b), or a trust described in Code Section 501(c)(18) cumulatively exceed the limitation imposed by Code Section 402(g) (as adjusted annually in accordance with the method provided in Code Section 415(d) pursuant to Regulations) for such Participant's taxable year, the Participant may, not later than March 1 following the close of the Participant's taxable year, notify the Administrator in writing of such excess and request that his Deferred Compensation under this Plan be reduced by an amount specified by the Participant. In such event, the Administrator may direct the Trustee to distribute such excess amount (and any Income allocable to such excess amount) to the Participant not later than the first April 15th following the close of the Participant's taxable year. Any distribution of less than the entire amount of Excess Deferred Compensation and Income shall be treated as a pro rata distribution of Excess Deferred Compensation and Income. The amount distributed shall not exceed the Participant's Deferred Compensation under the Plan for the taxable year (and any Income allocable to such excess amount). Any distribution on or before the last day of the Participant's taxable year must satisfy each of the following conditions:

               (1) the distribution must be made after the date on which the Plan received the Excess Deferred Compensation;

               (2) the Participant shall designate the distribution as Excess Deferred Compensation; and

               (3)  the Plan must designate the distribution as a
distribution of Excess Deferred Compensation.

               Matching contributions which relate to Excess Deferred Compensation which is distributed pursuant to this Section 4.2(f)
shall be forfeited.

          (g) Notwithstanding Section 4.2(f) above, a Participant's Excess Deferred Compensation shall be reduced, but not below zero, by any distribution of Excess Contributions pursuant to Section 4.6(a) for the Plan Year beginning with or within the taxable year of the Participant.

          (h) At Normal Retirement Date, or such other date when the Participant shall be entitled to receive benefits, the fair market value of the Participant's Elective Account shall be used to provide additional benefits to the Participant or his Beneficiary.

          (i) Employer Elective Contributions made pursuant to this Section may be segregated into a separate account for each Participant in a federally insured savings account, certificate of deposit in a bank or savings and loan association, money market certificate, or other short-term debt security acceptable to the Trustee until such time as the allocations pursuant to Section 4.4 have been made.

          (j) The Employer and the Administrator shall implement the salary reduction elections provided for herein in accordance with the following:

               (1) A Participant must make his initial salary deferral election within a reasonable time, not to exceed thirty (30) days, after entering the Plan pursuant to Section 3.2. If the Participant fails to make an initial salary deferral election within such time, then such Participant may thereafter make an election in accordance with the rules governing modifications. The Participant shall make such an election by entering into a written salary reduction agreement with the Employer and filing such agreement with the Administrator. Such election shall initially be effective beginning with the pay period following the acceptance of the salary reduction agreement by the Administrator, shall not have retroactive effect and shall remain in force until revoked.

               (2) A Participant may modify a prior election at any time during the Plan Year and concurrently make a new election by filing a written notice with the Administrator within a reasonable time before the pay period for which such modification is to be effective. Any modification shall not have retroactive effect and shall remain in force until revoked.

               (3) A Participant may elect to prospectively revoke his salary reduction agreement in its entirety at any time during the Plan Year by providing the Administrator with thirty (30) days written notice of such revocation (or upon such shorter notice period as may be acceptable to the Administrator). Such revocation shall become effective as of the beginning of the first pay period coincident with or next following the expiration of the notice period. Furthermore, the termination of the Participant's employment, or the cessation of participation for any reason, shall be deemed to revoke any salary reduction agreement then in effect, effective immediately following the close of the pay period within which such termination or cessation occurs.

4.3  TIME OF PAYMENT OF EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTION

     The Employer shall generally pay to the Trustee its contribution to the Plan for each Plan Year within the time prescribed by law,
including extensions of time, for the filing of the Employer federal income tax return for the Fiscal Year.

     However, Employer Elective Contributions accumulated through payroll deductions shall be paid to the Trustee as of the earliest date on which such contributions can reasonably be segregated from the Employer general assets, but in any event no later than the 15th business day of the month following the month in which such amounts would otherwise have been payable to the Participant in cash. The provisions of Department of Labor regulations 2510.3-102 are incorporated herein by reference. Furthermore, any additional Employer contributions which are allocable to the Participant's Elective Account for a Plan Year shall be paid to the Plan no later than the twelve-month period immediately following the close of such Plan Year.

4.4  ALLOCATION OF CONTRIBUTION, FORFEITURES AND EARNINGS

          (a)  The Administrator shall establish and maintain an
account in the name of each Participant to which the Administrator shall credit as of each Anniversary Date all amounts allocated to each such Participant as set forth herein.

          (b) The Employer shall provide the Administrator with all information required by the Administrator to make a proper allocation of the Employer contributions for each Plan Year. Within a reasonable period of time after the date of receipt by the Administrator of such information, the Administrator shall allocate such contribution as follows:

               (1) With respect to the Employer Elective Contribution made pursuant to Section 4.1(a), to each Participant's Elective
Account in an amount equal to each such Participant's Deferred
Compensation for the year.

               (2)  With respect to the Employer Non-Elective
Contribution made pursuant to Section 4.1(b), to each Participant's Account in accordance with Section 4.1(b).

               (3) With respect to the Employer Qualified Non-Elective Contribution made pursuant to Section 4.1(c), when used to satisfy the "Actual Deferral Percentage" tests to each Participant's Elective Account or when used to satisfy the "Actual Contribution Percentage" tests to each Participant's Account.

                    Only Non-Highly Compensated Participants and Non-Key Employees who have completed a Year of Service during the Plan Year shall be eligible to share in the Qualified Non-Elective
Contribution for the year.

               (4)  With respect to the Employer Non-Elective
Contribution made pursuant to Section 4.1(d), in the following manner:

                    (i) A dollar amount equal to 5.4% of the sum of each Participant's total Compensation plus Excess Compensation shall be allocated to each Participant's Account. If the Employer does not contribute such amount for all Participants, each Participant will be allocated a share of the contribution in the same proportion that his total Compensation plus his total Excess Compensation for the Plan Year bears to the total Compensation plus the total Excess Compensation of all Participants for that year.

                    (ii) The balance of the Employer Non-Elective
Contribution over the amount allocated above, if any, shall be
allocated to each Participant's Account in the same proportion that his total Compensation for the Plan Year bears to the total
Compensation of all Participants for such year.

                    No other qualified plan or simplified employee pension, as defined in Code Section 408(k), maintained by the Employer shall (A) impute disparity pursuant to Regulation 1.401(a)(4)-7 for any Participant and (B) provide for permitted disparity pursuant to Code Section 401(l).

                    Additionally, the cumulative permitted disparity limit for a Participant is 35 total cumulative permitted disparity years. Total cumulative permitted years means the number of years credited to the Participant for allocation or accrual purposes under this Plan, any other qualified plan or simplified employee pension plan (whether or not terminated) ever maintained by the Employer. For purposes of determining the Participant's cumulative permitted disparity limit, all years ending in the same calendar year are treated as the same year. If the Participant has not benefited under a Defined Benefit or Target Benefit Plan for any year beginning after December 31, 1993, the Participant has no cumulative disparity limit.

                    Notwithstanding the preceding paragraphs, any
Participant whose cumulative permitted disparity limit would exceed 35 will receive the allocation above by substituting total Compensation for Excess Compensation.

                    Only Participants who are actively employed on the last day of the Plan Year or who complete more than 500 Hours of Service during the Plan Year prior to terminating employment shall be eligible to share in the discretionary contribution for the year. In determining whether a Participant has completed more than 500 Hours of Service during a short Plan Year, the number of the Hours of Service required shall be proportionately reduced based on the number of full months in the short Plan Year.

          (c) As of each Anniversary Date any amounts which became Forfeitures since the last Anniversary Date shall first be made
available to reinstate previously forfeited account balances of Former Participants, if any, in accordance with Section 6.4(e)(2). The
remaining Forfeitures, if any, shall be used to reduce the
contribution of the Employer hereunder for the Plan Year in which such Forfeitures occur in the following manner:

               (1)  Forfeitures attributable to Employer matching
contributions made pursuant to Section 4.1(b) shall be used to reduce the Employer contribution for the Plan Year in which such Forfeitures occur.

               (2) Forfeitures attributable to Employer discretionary contributions made pursuant to Section 4.1(d) shall be used to reduce the Employer contribution for the Plan Year in which such Forfeitures occur.

          (d) For any Top Heavy Plan Year, Non-Key Employees not otherwise eligible to share in the allocation of contributions as provided above, shall receive the minimum allocation provided for in
Section 4.4(f) if eligible pursuant to the provisions of Section
4.4(h).

          (e) As of each Valuation Date, before the current valuation period allocation of Employer contributions, any earnings or losses (net appreciation or net depreciation) of the Trust Fund shall be allocated in the same proportion that each Participant's and Former Participant's nonsegregated accounts bear to the total of all Participants' and Former Participants' nonsegregated accounts as of such date. Earnings or losses with respect to a Participant's Directed Account shall be allocated in accordance with Section 4.12.

               Participants' transfers from other qualified plans deposited in the general Trust Fund shall share in any earnings and losses (net appreciation or net depreciation) of the Trust Fund in the same manner provided above. Each segregated account maintained on behalf of a Participant shall be credited or charged with its separate earnings and losses.

          (f)  Minimum Allocations Required for Top Heavy Plan Years:
Notwithstanding the foregoing, for any Top Heavy Plan Year, the sum of the Employer contributions allocated to the Participant's Combined Account of each Non-Key Employee shall be equal to at least three percent (3%) of such Non-Key Employee's "415 Compensation" (reduced by contributions and forfeitures, if any, allocated to each Non-Key Employee in any defined contribution plan included with this plan in a Required Aggregation Group). However, if (1) the sum of the Employer contributions allocated to the Participant's Combined Account of each Key Employee for such Top Heavy Plan Year is less than three percent (3%) of each Key Employee's "415 Compensation" and (2) this Plan is not required to be included in an Aggregation Group to enable a defined benefit plan to meet the requirements of Code Section 401(a)(4) or 410, the sum of the Employer contributions allocated to the Participant's Combined Account of each Non-Key Employee shall be equal to the largest percentage allocated to the Participant's Combined Account of any Key Employee. However, in determining whether a Non-Key Employee has received the required minimum allocation, such Non-Key Employee's Deferred Compensation and matching contributions needed to satisfy the "Actual Contribution Percentage" tests pursuant to Section 4.7(a) shall not be taken into account.

               However, no such minimum allocation shall be required in this Plan for any Non-Key Employee who participates in another
defined contribution plan subject to Code Section 412 included with this Plan in a Required Aggregation Group.

          (g) For purposes of the minimum allocations set forth above, the percentage allocated to the Participant's Combined Account of any Key Employee shall be equal to the ratio of the sum of the Employer contributions allocated on behalf of such Key Employee divided by the "415 Compensation" for such Key Employee.

          (h) For any Top Heavy Plan Year, the minimum allocations set forth above shall be allocated to the Participant's Combined Account of all Non-Key Employees who are Participants and who are employed by the Employer on the last day of the Plan Year, including Non-Key Employees who have (1) failed to complete a Year of Service; and (2) declined to make mandatory contributions (if required) or, in the case of a cash or deferred arrangement, elective contributions to the Plan.

          (i) For the purposes of this Section, "415 Compensation" shall be limited to $150,000. Such amount shall be adjusted for increases in the cost of living in accordance with Code Section 401(a)(17), except that the dollar increase in effect on January 1 of any calendar year shall be effective for the Plan Year beginning with or within such calendar year. For any short Plan Year, the "415 Compensation" limit shall be an amount equal to the "415 Compensation" limit for the calendar year in which the Plan Year begins multiplied by the ratio obtained by dividing the number of full months in the short Plan Year by twelve (12).

          (j) Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, Participants who terminated employment for any reason during the Plan Year shall share in the salary reduction contributions made by the Employer for the year of termination without regard to the Hours of Service credited.

          (k) If a Former Participant is reemployed after five (5) consecutive 1-Year Breaks in Service, then separate accounts shall be maintained as follows:

               (1)  one account for nonforfeitable benefits
attributable to pre-break service; and

               (2) one account representing his status in the Plan attributable to post-break service.

          (l) Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, if this is a Plan that would otherwise fail to meet the requirements of Code Sections 410(b)(1) or 410(b)(2)(A)(i) and the Regulations thereunder because Employer contributions would not be allocated to a sufficient number or percentage of Participants for a Plan Year, then the following rules shall apply:

               (1) The group of Participants eligible to share in the Employer's contribution for the Plan Year shall be expanded to include the minimum number of Participants who would not otherwise be eligible as are necessary to satisfy the applicable test specified above. The specific Participants who shall become eligible under the terms of this paragraph shall be those who are actively employed on the last day of the Plan Year and, when compared to similarly situated Participants, have completed the greatest number of Hours of Service in the Plan Year.

               (2) If, after application of the preceding paragraph, the applicable test is still not satisfied, then the group of Participants eligible to share in the Employer's contribution for the Plan Year shall be further expanded to include the minimum number of Participants who are not actively employed on the last day of the Plan Year as are necessary to satisfy the applicable test. The specific Participants who shall be eligible to share shall be those Participants, when compared to similarly situated Participants, who have completed the greatest number of Hours of Service in the Plan Year before terminating employment.

               (3) Nothing in this Section shall permit the reduction of a Participant's accrued benefit. Therefore, any amounts that have previously been allocated to Participants may not be reallocated to satisfy these requirements. In such event, the Employer shall make an additional contribution equal to the amount such affected Participants would have received had they been included in the allocations, even if it exceeds the amount that would be deductible under Code Section 404. Any adjustment to the allocations pursuant to this paragraph shall be considered a retroactive amendment adopted by the last day of the Plan Year.

4.5  ACTUAL DEFERRAL PERCENTAGE TESTS

          (a)  Maximum Annual Allocation: For each Plan Year, the
annual allocation derived from Employer Elective Contributions to a Participant's Elective Account shall satisfy one of the following
tests:

               (1) The "Actual Deferral Percentage" for the Highly Compensated Participant group for the Plan Year shall not be more than the "Actual Deferral Percentage" of the Non-Highly Compensated
Participant group for the preceding Plan Year multiplied by 1.25, or

               (2) The excess of the "Actual Deferral Percentage" for the Highly Compensated Participant group for the Plan Year over the "Actual Deferral Percentage" for the Non-Highly Compensated Participant group for the preceding Plan Year shall not be more than two percentage points. Additionally, the "Actual Deferral Percentage" for the Highly Compensated Participant group for the Plan Year shall not exceed the "Actual Deferral Percentage" for the Non-Highly Compensated Participant group for the preceding Plan Year multiplied by 2. The provisions of Code Section 401(k)(3) and Regulation 1.401(k)-1(b) are incorporated herein by reference.

                    The Employer or a Participating Employer may elect to apply subparagraphs (1) and (2) above by using the Plan Year rather than the preceding Plan Year except that if such an election is made, it may not be changed except as provided by the Secretary of the Treasury.

                    In the case of the first Plan Year of the Plan (other than a successor plan) with respect to the Employer or any Participating Employer, the amount taken into account as the actual deferral percentage of Nonhighly Compensated Employees for the preceding year shall be three percent.

                    However, in order to prevent the multiple use of the alternative method described in (2) above and in Code Section 401(m)(9)(A), any Highly Compensated Participant eligible to make elective deferrals pursuant to Section 4.2 and to make Employee contributions or to receive matching contributions under this Plan or under any other plan maintained by the Employer or an Affiliated Employer shall have a combination of his actual deferral ratio and his actual contribution ratio reduced pursuant to Regulation 1.401(m)-2, the provisions of which are incorporated herein by reference.

          (b) For the purposes of this Section "Actual Deferral Percentage" means, with respect to the Highly Compensated Participant group and Non-Highly Compensated Participant group for a Plan Year, the average of the ratios, calculated separately for each Participant in such group, of the amount of Employer Elective Contributions allocated to each Participant's Elective Account for the applicable Plan Year, to such Participant's "414(s) Compensation" for the applicable Plan Year. The actual deferral ratio for each Participant and the "Actual Deferral Percentage" for each group shall be calculated to the nearest one-hundredth of one percent. Employer Elective Contributions allocated to each Non-Highly Compensated Participant's Elective Account shall be reduced by Excess Deferred Compensation to the extent such excess amounts are made under this Plan or any other plan maintained by the Employer.

          (c)  [RESERVED]

          (d) For the purposes of Sections 4.5(a) and 4.6, a Highly Compensated Participant and a Non-Highly Compensated Participant shall include any Employee eligible to make a deferral election pursuant to
Section 4.2, whether or not such deferral election was made or
suspended pursuant to Section 4.2.

          (e) For the purposes of this Section and Code Sections 401(a)(4), 410(b) and 401(k), if two or more plans which include cash or deferred arrangements are considered one plan for the purposes of Code Section 401(a)(4) or 410(b) (other than Code Section 410(b)(2)(A)(ii)), the cash or deferred arrangements included in such plans shall be treated as one arrangement. In addition, two or more cash or deferred arrangements may be considered as a single arrangement for purposes of determining whether or not such arrangements satisfy Code Sections 401(a)(4), 410(b) and 401(k). In such a case, the cash or deferred arrangements included in such plans and the plans including such arrangements shall be treated as one arrangement and as one plan for purposes of this Section and Code Sections 401(a)(4), 410(b) and 401(k). Plans may be aggregated under this paragraph (e) only if they have the same plan year.

               Notwithstanding the above, an employee stock ownership plan described in Code Section 4975(e)(7) or 409 may not be combined with this Plan for purposes of determining whether the employee stock ownership plan or this Plan satisfies this Section and Code Sections 401(a)(4), 410(b) and 401(k).

          (f) For the purposes of this Section, if a Highly Compensated Participant is a Participant under two or more cash or deferred arrangements (other than a cash or deferred arrangement which is part of an employee stock ownership plan as defined in Code Section 4975(e)(7) or 409) of the Employer or an Affiliated Employer, all such cash or deferred arrangements shall be treated as one cash or deferred arrangement for the purpose of determining the actual deferral ratio with respect to such Highly Compensated Participant. However, if the cash or deferred arrangements have different plan years, this paragraph shall be applied by treating all cash or deferred arrangements ending with or within the same calendar year as a single arrangement.

4.6  ADJUSTMENT TO ACTUAL DEFERRAL PERCENTAGE TESTS

     In the event that the initial allocations of the Employer
Elective Contributions made pursuant to Section 4.4 do not satisfy one of the tests set forth in Section 4.5(a), the Administrator shall
adjust Excess Contributions pursuant to the options set forth below:

          (a) On or before the fifteenth day of the third month following the end of each Plan Year, the Highly Compensated Participants having the highest actual deferral dollar amounts shall have their Excess Contributions distributed to them in the manner prescribed by the Internal Revenue Service. However, in determining the amount of Excess Contributions to be distributed with respect to an affected Highly Compensated Participant as determined herein, such amount shall be reduced pursuant to Section 4.2(f) by any Excess Deferred Compensation previously distributed to such affected Highly Compensated Participant for his taxable year ending with or within such Plan Year.

               (1)  With respect to the distribution of Excess
Contributions pursuant to (a) above, such distribution:

                    (i) may be postponed but not later than the close of the Plan Year following the Plan Year to which they are allocable;

                    (ii) shall be adjusted for Income; and

                    (iii)shall be designated by the Employer as a
distribution of Excess Contributions (and Income).

               (2) Any distribution of less than the entire amount of Excess Contributions shall be treated as a pro rata distribution of Excess Contributions and Income.

               (3)  [RESERVED]

               (4)  Matching contributions which relate to Excess
Contributions shall be forfeited unless the related matching
contribution is distributed as an Excess Aggregate Contribution
pursuant to Section 4.8.

          (b) Within twelve (12) months after the end of the Plan Year, the Employer may make a special Qualified Non-Elective Contribution on behalf of Non-Highly Compensated Participants electing salary reductions pursuant to Section 4.2 in an amount sufficient to satisfy one of the tests set forth in Section 4.5(a). Such contribution shall be allocated to the Participant's Elective Account of each Non-Highly Compensated Participant electing salary reductions pursuant to Section 4.2 in the same proportion that each such Non-Highly Compensated Participant's Deferred Compensation for the year bears to the total Deferred Compensation of all such Non-Highly Compensated Participants.

          (c) If during a Plan Year the projected aggregate amount of Elective Contributions to be allocated to all Highly Compensated Participants under this Plan would, by virtue of the tests set forth in Section 4.5(a), cause the Plan to fail such tests, then the Administrator may automatically reduce proportionately or in the order provided in Section 4.6(a) each affected Highly Compensated Participant's deferral election made pursuant to Section 4.2 by an amount necessary to satisfy one of the tests set forth in Section 4.5(a).

4.7  ACTUAL CONTRIBUTION PERCENTAGE TESTS

          (a) The "Actual Contribution Percentage" for the Highly Compensated Participant group for the Plan Year shall not exceed the greater of:

               (1) 125 percent of such percentage for the Non-Highly Compensated Participant group for the preceding Plan Year; or

               (2) the lesser of 200 percent of such percentage for the Non-Highly Compensated Participant group for the preceding Plan Year, or such percentage for the Non-Highly Compensated Participant group for the preceding Plan Year plus 2 percentage points. However, to prevent the multiple use of the alternative method described in this paragraph and Code Section 401(m)(9)(A), any Highly Compensated Participant eligible to make elective deferrals pursuant to Section
4.2 or any other cash or deferred arrangement maintained by the Employer or an Affiliated Employer and to make Employee contributions or to receive matching contributions under this Plan or under any plan maintained by the Employer or an Affiliated Employer shall have a combination of his actual deferral ratio and his actual contribution ratio reduced pursuant to Regulation 1.401(m)-2. The provisions of Code Section 401(m) and Regulations 1.401(m)-1(b) and 1.401(m)-2 are incorporated herein by reference.

                    The Employer or a Participating Employer may elect to apply subparagraphs (1) and (2) above by using the Plan Year rather than the preceding Plan Year except that if such an election is made, it may not be changed except as provided by the Secretary of the Treasury.

                    Rules similar to the rules of Code Section
401(k)(3)(E) shall apply for purposes of this paragraph.

          (b) For the purposes of this Section and Section 4.8, "Actual Contribution Percentage" for a Plan Year means, with respect to the Highly Compensated Participant group and Non-Highly Compensated Participant group, the average of the ratios (calculated separately for each Participant in each group) of:

               (1) the sum of Employer matching contributions made pursuant to Section 4.1(b) on behalf of each such Participant for the applicable Plan Year; to

               (2) the Participant's "414(s) Compensation" for the applicable Plan Year.

          (c) For purposes of determining the "Actual Contribution Percentage" and the amount of Excess Aggregate Contributions pursuant to Section 4.8(d), only Employer matching contributions contributed to the Plan prior to the end of the succeeding applicable Plan Year shall be considered. In addition, the Administrator may elect to take into account, with respect to Employees eligible to have Employer matching contributions pursuant to Section 4.1(b) allocated to their accounts, elective deferrals (as defined in Regulation 1.402(g)-1(b)) and qualified non-elective contributions (as defined in Code Section 401(m)(4)(C)) contributed to any plan maintained by the Employer.
Such elective deferrals and qualified non-elective contributions shall be treated as Employer matching contributions subject to Regulation 1.401(m)-1(b)(5) which is incorporated herein by reference. However, the Plan Year must be the same as the plan year of the plan to which the elective deferrals and the qualified non-elective contributions are made.

          (d)  [RESERVED]

          (e) For purposes of this Section and Code Sections 401(a)(4), 410(b) and 401(m), if two or more plans of the Employer to which matching contributions, Employee contributions, or both, are made are treated as one plan for purposes of Code Sections 401(a)(4) or 410(b) (other than the average benefits test under Code Section 410(b)(2)(A)(ii)), such plans shall be treated as one plan. In addition, two or more plans of the Employer to which matching contributions, Employee contributions, or both, are made may be considered as a single plan for purposes of determining whether or not such plans satisfy Code Sections 401(a)(4), 410(b) and 401(m). In such a case, the aggregated plans must satisfy this Section and Code Sections 401(a)(4), 410(b) and 401(m) as though such aggregated plans were a single plan. Plans may be aggregated under this paragraph (e) only if they have the same plan year.

               Notwithstanding the above, an employee stock ownership plan described in Code Section 4975(e)(7) or 409 may not be aggregated with this Plan for purposes of determining whether the employee stock ownership plan or this Plan satisfies this Section and Code Sections 401(a)(4), 410(b) and 401(m).

          (f) If a Highly Compensated Participant is a Participant under two or more plans (other than an employee stock ownership plan as defined in Code Section 4975(e)(7) or 409) which are maintained by the Employer or an Affiliated Employer to which matching contributions, Employee contributions, or both, are made, all such contributions on behalf of such Highly Compensated Participant shall be aggregated for purposes of determining such Highly Compensated Participant's actual contribution ratio. However, if the plans have different plan years, this paragraph shall be applied by treating all plans ending with or within the same calendar year as a single plan.

          (g) For purposes of Sections 4.7(a) and 4.8, a Highly Compensated Participant and Non-Highly Compensated Participant shall include any Employee eligible to have Employer matching contributions pursuant to Section 4.1(b) (whether or not a deferral election was made or suspended pursuant to Section 4.2(e)) allocated to his account for the Plan Year.

4.8  ADJUSTMENT TO ACTUAL CONTRIBUTION PERCENTAGE TESTS

          (a) In the event that the "Actual Contribution Percentage" for the Highly Compensated Participant group exceeds the "Actual Contribution Percentage" for the Non-Highly Compensated Participant group pursuant to Section 4.7(a), the Administrator (on or before the fifteenth day of the third month following the end of the Plan Year, but in no event later than the close of the following Plan Year) shall direct the Trustee to distribute to Highly Compensated Participants having the highest actual contribution dollar amounts, his Vested portion of Excess Aggregate Contributions (and Income allocable to such contributions) and, if forfeitable, forfeit such non-Vested Excess Aggregate Contributions attributable to Employer matching contributions (and Income allocable to such forfeitures) in the manner prescribed by the Internal Revenue Service.

               If the correction of Excess Aggregate Contributions attributable to Employer matching contributions is not in proportion to the Vested and non-Vested portion of such contributions, then the Vested portion of the Participant's Account attributable to Employer matching contributions after the correction shall be subject to
Section 6.5(h).

          (b) Any distribution and/or forfeiture of less than the entire amount of Excess Aggregate Contributions (and Income) shall be treated as a pro rata distribution and/or forfeiture of Excess Aggregate Contributions and Income. Distribution of Excess Aggregate Contributions shall be designated by the Employer as a distribution of Excess Aggregate Contributions (and Income). Forfeitures of Excess Aggregate Contributions shall be treated in accordance with Section 4.4.

          (c) Excess Aggregate Contributions, including forfeited matching contributions, shall be treated as Employer contributions for purposes of Code Sections 404 and 415 even if distributed from the Plan.

               Forfeited matching contributions that are reallocated to Participants' Accounts for the Plan Year in which the forfeiture occurs shall be treated as an "annual addition" pursuant to Section 4.9(b) for the Participants to whose Accounts they are reallocated and for the Participants from whose Accounts they are forfeited.

          (d) For each Highly Compensated Participant, the amount of Excess Aggregate Contributions is equal to the Employer matching contributions made pursuant to Section 4.1(b) and any qualified non-elective contributions or elective deferrals taken into account pursuant to Section 4.7(c) on behalf of the Highly Compensated Participant (determined prior to the application of this paragraph) minus the amount determined by multiplying the Highly Compensated Participant's actual contribution ratio (determined after application of this paragraph) by his "414(s) Compensation." The actual contribution ratio must be rounded to the nearest one-hundredth of one percent. In no case shall the amount of Excess Aggregate Contribution with respect to any Highly Compensated Participant exceed the amount of Employer matching contributions made pursuant to Section 4.1(b) and any qualified non-elective contributions or elective deferrals taken into account pursuant to Section 4.7(c) on behalf of such Highly Compensated Participant for such Plan Year.

          (e) The determination of the amount of Excess Aggregate Contributions with respect to any Plan Year shall be made after first determining the Excess Contributions, if any, to be treated as voluntary Employee contributions due to recharacterization for the plan year of any other qualified cash or deferred arrangement (as defined in Code Section 401(k)) maintained by the Employer that ends with or within the Plan Year.

          (f)  [RESERVED]

          (g) If during a Plan Year the projected aggregate amount of Employer matching contributions to be allocated to all Highly Compensated Participants under this Plan would, by virtue of the tests set forth in Section 4.7(a), cause the Plan to fail such tests, then the Administrator may automatically reduce proportionately or in the order provided in Section 4.8(a) each affected Highly Compensated Participant's projected share of such contributions by an amount necessary to satisfy one of the tests set forth in Section 4.7(a).

          (h) Notwithstanding the above, within twelve (12) months after the end of the Plan Year, the Employer may make a special Qualified Non-Elective Contribution on behalf of Non-Highly Compensated Participants in an amount sufficient to satisfy one of the tests set forth in Section 4.7(a). Such contribution shall be allocated to the Participant's Account of each Non-Highly Compensated Participant in the same proportion that each Non-Highly Compensated Participant's Compensation for the year bears to the total Compensation of all Non-Highly Compensated Participants. A separate accounting of any special Qualified Non-Elective Contribution shall be maintained in the Participant's Account.

4.9  MAXIMUM ANNUAL ADDITIONS

          (a) Notwithstanding the foregoing, the maximum "annual additions" credited to a Participant's accounts for any "limitation year" shall equal the lesser of: (1) $30,000 adjusted annually as provided in Code Section 415(d) pursuant to the Regulations, or (2) twenty-five percent (25%) of the Participant's "415 Compensation" for such "limitation year." For any short "limitation year," the dollar limitation in (1) above shall be reduced by a fraction, the numerator of which is the number of full months in the short "limitation year" and the denominator of which is twelve (12).

          (b)  For purposes of applying the limitations of Code
Section 415, "annual additions" means the sum credited to a Participant's accounts for any "limitation year" of (1) Employer contributions, (2) Employee contributions, (3) forfeitures, (4) amounts allocated, after March 31, 1984, to an individual medical account, as defined in Code Section 415(l)(2) which is part of a pension or annuity plan maintained by the Employer and (5) amounts derived from contributions paid or accrued after December 31, 1985, in taxable years ending after such date, which are attributable to post-retirement medical benefits allocated to the separate account of a key employee (as defined in Code Section 419A(d)(3)) under a welfare benefit plan (as defined in Code Section 419(e)) maintained by the Employer. Except, however, the "415 Compensation" percentage limitation referred to in paragraph (a)(2) above shall not apply to:
(1) any contribution for medical benefits (within the meaning of Code
Section 419A(f)(2)) after separation from service which is otherwise treated as an "annual addition," or (2) any amount otherwise treated as an if annual addition" under Code Section 415(l)(1).

          (c)  For purposes of applying the limitations of Code
Section 415, the transfer of funds from one qualified plan to another is not an "annual addition." In addition, the following are not Employee contributions for the purposes of Section 4.9(b)(2): (1) rollover contributions (as defined in Code Sections 402(e)(6), 403(a)(4), 403(b)(8) and 408(d)(3)); (2) repayments of loans made to a Participant from the Plan; (3) repayments of distributions received by an Employee pursuant to Code Section 411(a)(7)(B) (cash-outs); (4) repayments of distributions received by an Employee pursuant to Code
Section 411(a)(3)(D) (mandatory contributions); and (5) Employee contributions to a simplified employee pension excludable from gross income under Code Section 408(k)(6).

          (d)  For purposes of applying the limitations of Code
Section 415, the "limitation year" shall be the Plan Year.

          (e) For the purpose of this Section, all qualified defined benefit plans (whether terminated or not) ever maintained by the
Employer shall be treated as one defined benefit plan, and all
qualified defined contribution plans (whether terminated or not) ever maintained by the Employer shall be treated as one defined
contribution plan.

          (f) For the purpose of this Section, if the Employer is a member of a controlled group of corporations, trades or businesses under common control (as defined by Code Section 1563(a) or Code
Section 414(b) and (c) as modified by Code Section 415(h)), is a member of an affiliated service group (as defined by Code Section 414(m)), or is a member of a group of entities required to be aggregated pursuant to Regulations under Code Section 414(o), all Employees of such Employers shall be considered to be employed by a single Employer.

          (g)  For the purpose of this Section, if this Plan is a Code
Section 413(c) plan, each Employer who maintains this Plan will be considered to be a separate Employer.

          (h) (1) If a Participant participates in more than one defined contribution plan maintained by the Employer which have
different Anniversary Dates, the maximum "annual additions" under this Plan shall equal the maximum "annual additions" for the "limitation year" minus any "annual additions" previously credited to such
Participant's accounts during the "limitation year."

               (2) If a Participant participates in both a defined contribution plan subject to Code Section 412 and a defined contribution plan not subject to Code Section 412 maintained by the Employer which have the same Anniversary Date, "annual additions" will be credited to the Participant's accounts under the defined contribution plan subject to Code Section 412 prior to crediting "annual additions" to the Participant's accounts under the defined contribution plan not subject to Code Section 412.

               (3) If a Participant participates in more than one defined contribution plan not subject to Code Section 412 maintained by the Employer which have the same Anniversary Date, the maximum "annual additions" under this Plan shall equal the product of (A) the maximum "annual additions" for the "limitation year" minus any "annual additions" previously credited under subparagraphs (1) or (2) above, multiplied by (B) a fraction (i) the numerator of which is the "annual additions" which would be credited to such Participant's accounts under this Plan without regard to the limitations of Code Section 415 and (ii) the denominator of which is such "annual additions" for all plans described in this subparagraph.

          (i) If an Employee is (or has been) a Participant in one or more defined benefit plans and one or more defined contribution plans maintained by the Employer, the sum of the defined benefit plan
fraction and the defined contribution plan fraction for any
"limitation year" may not exceed 1.0.

          (j) The defined benefit plan fraction for any "limitation year" is a fraction, the numerator of which is the sum of the Participant's projected annual benefits under all the defined benefit plans (whether or not terminated) maintained by the Employer, and the denominator of which is the lesser of 125 percent of the dollar limitation determined for the "limitation year" under Code Sections 415(b) and (d) or 140 percent of the highest average compensation, including any adjustments under Code Section 415(b).

               Notwithstanding the above, if the Participant was a Participant as of the first day of the first "limitation year" beginning after December 31, 1986, in one or more defined benefit plans maintained by the Employer which were in existence on May 6, 1986, the denominator of this fraction will not be less than 125 percent of the sum of the annual benefits under such plans which the Participant had accrued as of the close of the last "limitation year" beginning before January 1, 1987, disregarding any changes in the terms and conditions of the plan after May 5, 1986. The preceding sentence applies only if the defined benefit plans individually and in the aggregate satisfied the requirements of Code Section 415 for all "limitation years" beginning before January 1, 1987.

          (k) The defined contribution plan fraction for any "limitation year" is a fraction, the numerator of which is the sum of the annual additions to the Participant's Account under all the defined contribution plans (whether or not terminated) maintained by the Employer for the current and all prior "limitation years" (including the annual additions attributable to the Participant's nondeductible Employee contributions to all defined benefit plans, whether or not terminated, maintained by the Employer, and the annual additions attributable to all welfare benefit funds, as defined in Code Section 419(e), and individual medical accounts, as defined in Code Section 415(l)(2), maintained by the Employer), and the denominator of which is the sum of the maximum aggregate amounts for the current and all prior "limitation years" of service with the Employer (regardless of whether a defined contribution plan was maintained by the Employer). The maximum aggregate amount in any "limitation year" is the lesser of 125 percent of the dollar limitation determined under Code Sections 415(b) and (d) in effect under Code Section 415(c)(1)(A) or 35 percent of the Participant's Compensation for such year.

               If the Employee was a Participant as of the end of the first day of the first "limitation year" beginning after December 31, 1986, in one or more defined contribution plans maintained by the Employer which were in existence on May 6, 1986, the numerator of this fraction will be adjusted if the sum of this fraction and the defined benefit fraction would otherwise exceed 1.0 under the terms of this Plan. Under the adjustment, an amount equal to the product of (1) the excess of the sum of the fractions over 1.0 times (2) the denominator of this fraction, will be permanently subtracted from the numerator of this fraction. The adjustment is calculated using the fractions as they would be computed as of the end of the last "limitation year" beginning before January 1, 1987, and disregarding any changes in the terms and conditions of the Plan made after May 5, 1986, but using the Code Section 415 limitation applicable to the first "limitation year" beginning on or after January 1, 1987. The annual addition for any "limitation year" beginning before January 1, 1987 shall not be recomputed to treat all Employee contributions as annual additions.

          (l) Notwithstanding anything contained in this Section to the contrary, the limitations, adjustments and other requirements prescribed in this Section shall at all times comply with the provisions of Code Section 415 and the Regulations thereunder, the terms of which are specifically incorporated herein by reference.

4.10 ADJUSTMENT FOR EXCESSIVE ANNUAL ADDITIONS

          (a) If, as a result of a reasonable error in estimating a Participant's Compensation, a reasonable error in determining the amount of elective deferrals (within the meaning of Code Section 402(g)(3)) that may be made with respect to any Participant under the limits of Section 4.9 or other facts and circumstances to which Regulation 1.415-6(b)(6) shall be applicable, the "annual additions" under this Plan would cause the maximum "annual additions" to be exceeded for any Participant, the Administrator shall (1) distribute any elective deferrals (within the meaning of Code Section 402(g)(3)) or return any Employee contributions (whether voluntary or mandatory), and for the distribution of gains attributable to those elective deferrals and Employee contributions, to the extent that the distribution or return would reduce the "excess amount" in the Participant's accounts (2) hold any "excess amount" remaining after the return of any elective deferrals or voluntary Employee contributions in a "Section 415 suspense account" (3) use the "Section 415 suspense account" in the next "limitation year" (and succeeding "limitation years" if necessary) to reduce Employer contributions for that Participant if that Participant is covered by the Plan as of the end of the "limitation year," or if the Participant is not so covered, allocate and reallocate the "Section 415 suspense account" in the next "limitation year" (and succeeding "limitation years" if necessary) to all Participants in the Plan before any Employer or Employee contributions which would constitute "annual additions" are made to the Plan for such "limitation year" (4) reduce Employer contributions to the Plan for such "limitation year" by the amount of the "Section 415 suspense account" allocated and reallocated during such "limitation year."

          (b) For purposes of this Article, "excess amount" for any Participant for a "limitation year" shall mean the excess, if any, of
(1) the "annual additions" which would be credited to his account under the terms of the Plan without regard to the limitations of Code
Section 415 over (2) the maximum "annual additions" determined pursuant to Section 4.9.

          (c) For purposes of this Section, "Section 415 suspense account" shall mean an unallocated account equal to the sum of "excess amounts" for all Participants in the Plan during the "limitation year." The "Section 415 suspense account" shall not share in any earnings or losses of the Trust Fund.

4.11 TRANSFERS FROM QUALIFIED PLANS

          (a) With the consent of the Administrator, amounts may be transferred from other qualified plans by Eligible Employees, provided that the trust from which such funds are transferred permits the transfer to be made and the transfer will not jeopardize the tax exempt status of the Plan or Trust or create adverse tax consequences for the Employer. The amounts transferred shall be set up in a separate account herein referred to as a "Participant's Rollover Account." Such account shall be fully Vested at all times and shall not be subject to Forfeiture for any reason.

          (b) Amounts in a Participant's Rollover Account shall be held by the Trustee pursuant to the provisions of this Plan and may not be withdrawn by, or distributed to the Participant, in whole or in part, except as provided in paragraphs (c) and (d) of this Section.

          (c) Except as permitted by Regulations (including Regulation 1.411(d)-4), amounts attributable to elective contributions (as defined in Regulation 1.401(k)-1(g)(3)), including amounts treated as elective contributions, which are transferred from another qualified plan in a plan-to-plan transfer shall be subject to the distribution limitations provided for in Regulation 1.401(k)-1(d).

          (d) The Administrator, at the election of the Participant, shall direct the Trustee to distribute all or a portion of the amount credited to the Participant's Rollover Account. Any distributions of amounts held in a Participant's Rollover Account shall be made in a manner which is consistent with and satisfies the provisions of
Section 6.5, including, but not limited to, all notice and consent requirements of Code Sections 417 and 411(a)(11) and the Regulations thereunder. Furthermore, such amounts shall be considered as part of a Participant's benefit in determining whether an involuntary cash-out of benefits without Participant consent may be made.

          (e) The Administrator may direct that employee transfers made after a Valuation Date be segregated into a separate account for each Participant in a federally insured savings account, certificate of deposit in a bank or savings and loan association, money market certificate, or other short term debt security acceptable to the Trustee until such time as the allocations pursuant to this Plan have been made, at which time they may remain segregated or be invested as part of the general Trust Fund, to be determined by the Administrator.

          (f) For purposes of this Section, the term "qualified plan" shall mean any tax qualified plan under Code Section 401(a). The term "amounts transferred from other qualified plans" shall mean: (i) amounts transferred to this Plan directly from another qualified plan;
(ii) distributions from another qualified plan which are eligible rollover distributions and which are either transferred by the Employee to this Plan within sixty (60) days following his receipt thereof or are transferred pursuant to a direct rollover; (iii) amounts transferred to this Plan from a conduit individual retirement account provided that the conduit individual retirement account has no assets other than assets which (A) were previously distributed to the Employee by another qualified plan as a lump-sum distribution, (B) were eligible for tax-free rollover to a qualified plan and (C) were deposited in such conduit individual retirement account within sixty
(60) days of receipt thereof and other than earnings on said assets; and (iv) amounts distributed to the Employee from a conduit individual retirement account meeting the requirements of clause (iii) above, and transferred by the Employee to this Plan within sixty (60) days of his receipt thereof from such conduit individual retirement account.

          (g) Prior to accepting any transfers to which this Section applies, the Administrator may require the Employee to establish that the amounts to be transferred to this Plan meet the requirements of this Section and may also require the Employee to provide an opinion of counsel satisfactory to the Employer that the amounts to be transferred meet the requirements of this Section.

          (h) Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, a transfer directly to this Plan from another qualified plan (or a transaction having the effect of such a transfer) shall only be permitted if it will not result in the elimination or reduction of any "Section 41 1 (d)(6) protected benefit" as described in Section 7.1.

          (i) Notwithstanding any provision of the Plan to the contrary, to the extent that any optional form of benefit under the Plan permits a distribution prior to the Participant's retirement, death, disability or severance from employment, and prior to Plan termination, the optional form of benefit is not available with respect to benefits attributable to assets (including the post-transfer earnings thereon) and liabilities that are transferred, within the meaning of Code Section 414(l), to the Plan from a money purchase pension plan qualified under Code Section 401(a) (other than any portion of those assets and liabilities attributable to voluntary employee contributions).

4.12 DIRECTED INVESTMENT ACCOUNT

          (a) Participants may, subject to a procedure established by the Administrator (the Participant Direction Procedures) and applied in a uniform nondiscriminatory manner, direct the Trustee to invest all of their accounts in specific assets, specific funds or other investments permitted under the Plan and the Participant Direction Procedures. That portion of the interest of any Participant so directing will thereupon be considered a Participant's Directed Account.

          (b) As of each Valuation Date, all Participant Directed Accounts shall be charged or credited with the net earnings, gains, losses and expenses as well as any appreciation or depreciation in the market value using publicly listed fair market values when available or appropriate.

               (1) To the extent that the assets in a Participant's Directed Account are accounted for as pooled assets or investments, the allocation of earnings, gains and losses of each Participant's Directed Account shall be based upon the total amount of funds so invested, in a manner proportionate to the Participant's share of such pooled investment.

               (2) To the extent that the assets in the Participant's Directed Account are accounted for as segregated assets, the
allocation of earnings, gains and losses from such assets shall be made on a separate and distinct basis.

                         ARTICLE V
                        VALUATIONS

5.1  VALUATION OF THE TRUST FUND

     The Administrator shall direct the Trustee, as of each Valuation Date, to determine the net worth of the assets comprising the Trust

Fund as it exists on the Valuation Date. In determining such net worth, the Trustee shall value the assets comprising the Trust Fund at their fair market value as of the Valuation Date and shall deduct all expenses for which the Trustee has not yet obtained reimbursement from the Employer or the Trust Fund. The Trustee may update the value of any shares held in the Participant Directed Account by reference to the number of shares held by that Participant, priced at the market value as of the Valuation Date.

5.2  METHOD OF VALUATION

     In determining the fair market value of securities held in the Trust Fund which are listed on a registered stock exchange, the Administrator shall direct the Trustee to value the same at the prices they were last traded on such exchange preceding the close of business on the Valuation Date. If such securities were not traded on the Valuation Date, or if the exchange on which they are traded was not open for business on the Valuation Date, then the securities shall be valued at the prices at which they were last traded prior to the Valuation Date. Any unlisted security held in the Trust Fund shall be valued at its bid price next preceding the close of business on the Valuation Date, which bid price shall be obtained from a registered broker or an investment banker. In determining the fair market value of assets other than securities for which trading or bid prices can be obtained, the Trustee may appraise such assets itself, or in its discretion, employ one or more appraisers for that purpose and rely on the values established by such appraiser or appraisers.

                         ARTICLE VI
            DETERMINATION AND DISTRIBUTION OF BENEFITS

6.1  DETERMINATION OF BENEFITS UPON RETIREMENT

     Every Participant may terminate his employment with the Employer and retire for the purposes hereof on his Normal Retirement Date or Early Retirement Date. However, a Participant may postpone the termination of his employment with the Employer to a later date, in which event the participation of such Participant in the Plan, including the right to receive allocations pursuant to Section 4.4, shall continue until his Late Retirement Date. Upon a Participant's Retirement Date or attainment of his Normal Retirement Date without termination of employment with the Employer, or as soon thereafter as is practicable, the Trustee shall distribute, at the election of the Participant, all amounts credited to such Participant's Combined Account in accordance with Section 6.5.

6.2  DETERMINATION OF BENEFITS UPON DEATH

          (a) Upon the death of a Participant before his Retirement Date or other termination of his employment, all amounts credited to such Participant's Combined Account shall become fully Vested. The Administrator shall direct the Trustee, in accordance with the provisions of Sections 6.6 and 6.7, to distribute the value of the deceased Participant's accounts to the Participant's Beneficiary.

          (b)  Upon the death of a Former Participant, the
Administrator shall direct the Trustee, in accordance with the
provisions of Sections 6.6 and 6.7, to distribute any remaining Vested amounts credited to the accounts of a deceased Former Participant to such Former Participant's Beneficiary.

          (c) Any security interest held by the Plan by reason of an outstanding loan to the Participant or Former Participant shall be taken into account in determining the amount of the death benefit.

          (d) The Administrator may require such proper proof of death and such evidence of the right of any person to receive payment of the value of the account of a deceased Participant or Former Participant as the Administrator may deem desirable. The Administrator's determination of death and of the right of any person to receive payment shall be conclusive.

          (e) The Beneficiary of the death benefit payable pursuant to this Section shall be the Participant's spouse. Except, however, the Participant may designate a Beneficiary other than his spouse if:

               (1)  the spouse has waived the right to be the
Participant's Beneficiary, or

               (2) the Participant is legally separated or has been abandoned (within the meaning of local law) and the Participant has a court order to such effect (and there is no "qualified domestic relations order" as defined in Code Section 414(p) which provides otherwise), or

               (3)  the Participant has no spouse, or

               (4)  the spouse cannot be located.

          In such event, the designation of a Beneficiary shall be made on a form satisfactory to the Administrator. A Participant may at any time revoke his designation of a Beneficiary or change his Beneficiary by filing written notice of such revocation or change with the Administrator. However, the Participant's spouse must again consent in writing to any change in Beneficiary unless the original consent acknowledged that the spouse had the right to limit consent only to a specific Beneficiary and that the spouse voluntarily elected to relinquish such right. In the event no valid designation of Beneficiary exists at the time of the Participant's death, the death benefit shall be payable to his estate.

          (f) Any consent by the Participant's spouse to waive any rights to the death benefit must be in writing, must acknowledge the effect of such waiver, and be witnessed by a Plan representative or a notary public. Further, the spouse's consent must be irrevocable and must acknowledge the specific nonspouse Beneficiary.

6.2 DETERMINATION OF BENEFITS UPON DEATH (THIS SECTION 6.2 APPLIES IN LIEU OF THE PRECEDING SECTION 6.2 ONLY IF SPECIFIED IN PARTICIPATING EMPLOYER'S ADOPTION AGREEMENT)

          (a) Upon the death of a Participant before his Retirement Date or other termination of his employment, all amounts credited to such Participant's Combined Account shall become fully Vested. The Administrator shall direct the Trustee, in accordance with the provisions of Sections 6.6 and 6.7, to distribute the value of the deceased Participant's accounts to the Participant's Beneficiary.

          (b)  Upon the death of a Former Participant, the
Administrator shall direct the Trustee, in accordance with the
provisions of Sections 6.6 and 6.7, to distribute any remaining Vested amounts credited to the accounts of a deceased Former Participant to such Former Participant's Beneficiary.

          (c) Any security interest held by the Plan by reason of an outstanding loan to the Participant or Former Participant shall be taken into account in determining the amount of the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity.

          (d) The Administrator may require such proper proof of death and such evidence of the right of any person to receive payment of the value of the account of a deceased Participant or Former Participant as the Administrator may deem desirable. The Administrator's determination of death and of the right of any person to receive payment shall be conclusive.

          (e)  Unless otherwise elected in the manner prescribed in
Section 6.6, the Participant's spouse shall receive a death benefit equal to the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity. The Participant may designate a Beneficiary other than his spouse to receive that portion of his death benefit which is not payable as a Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity. The Participant may also designate a Beneficiary other than his spouse to receive the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity but only if:

               (1) the Participant and his spouse have validly waived the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity in the manner prescribed in
Section 6.6, and the spouse has waived his or her right to be the
Participant's Beneficiary, or

               (2) the Participant is legally separated or has been abandoned (within the meaning of local law) and the Participant has a court order to such effect (and there is no "qualified domestic relations order" as defined in Code Section 414(p) which provides otherwise), or

               (3)  the Participant has no spouse, or

               (4)  the spouse cannot be located.

               In such event, the designation of a Beneficiary shall be made on a form satisfactory to the Administrator. A Participant may at any time revoke his designation of a Beneficiary or change his Beneficiary by filing written notice of such revocation or change with the Administrator. However, the Participant's spouse must again consent in writing to any change in Beneficiary of that portion of the death benefit that would otherwise be paid as a Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity unless the original consent acknowledged that the spouse had the right to limit consent only to a specific Beneficiary and that the spouse voluntarily elected to relinquish such right. The Participant may, at any time, designate a Beneficiary to receive death benefits that are in excess of the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity.
In the event no valid designation of Beneficiary exists at the time of the Participant's death, the death benefit shall be payable to his estate.

6.3  DETERMINATION OF BENEFITS IN EVENT OF DISABILITY

     In the event of a Participant's Total and Permanent Disability prior to his Retirement Date or other termination of his employment, all amounts credited to such Participant's Combined Account shall become fully Vested. In the event of a Participant's Total and Permanent Disability, the Trustee, in accordance with the provisions of Sections 6.5 and 6.7, shall distribute to such Participant all amounts credited to such Participant's Combined Account as though he had retired.

6.4  DETERMINATION OF BENEFITS UPON TERMINATION

          (a) If a Participant's employment with the Employer is terminated for any reason other than death, Total and Permanent Disability or retirement, such Participant shall be entitled to such benefits as are provided hereinafter pursuant to this Section 6.4.

               Distribution of the funds due to a Terminated Participant shall be made on the occurrence of an event which would result in the distribution had the Terminated Participant remained in the employ of the Employer (upon the Participant's death, Total and Permanent Disability, Early or Normal Retirement). However, at the election of the Participant, the Administrator shall direct the Trustee to cause the entire Vested portion of the Terminated Participant's Combined Account to be payable to such Terminated Participant. Any distribution under this paragraph shall be made in a manner which is consistent with and satisfies the provisions of
Section 6.5, including, but not limited to, all notice and consent requirements of Code Sections 417 and 411(a)(11) and the Regulations thereunder.

               If the value of a Terminated Participant's Vested benefit derived from Employer and Employee contributions does not exceed $3,500 and has never exceeded $3,500 at the time of any prior distribution, the Administrator shall direct the Trustee to cause the entire Vested benefit to be paid to such Participant in a single lump sum.

               For purposes of this Section 6.4, if the value of a Terminated Participant's Vested benefit is zero, the Terminated
Participant shall be deemed to have received a distribution of such Vested benefit.

          (b) The Vested portion of any Participant's Account shall be a percentage of the total amount credited to his Participant's
Account determined on the basis of the Participant's number of Years of Service according to the following schedule:

                         Vesting Schedule
          Years of Service                Percentage

          Less than                          20%
          2                                  20%
          3                                  40%
          4                                  60%
          5                                  80%
          6                                  100%

          (c) Notwithstanding the vesting schedule above, upon the complete discontinuance of the Employer contributions to the Plan or upon any full or partial termination of the Plan, all amounts credited to the account of any affected Participant shall become 100% Vested and shall not thereafter be subject to Forfeiture.

          (d) The computation of a Participant's nonforfeitable percentage of his interest in the Plan shall not be reduced as the result of any direct or indirect amendment to this Plan. For this purpose, the Plan shall be treated as having been amended if the Plan provides for an automatic change in vesting due to a change in top heavy status. In the event that the Plan is amended to change or modify any vesting schedule, a Participant with at least three (3) Years of Service as of the expiration date of the election period may elect to have his nonforfeitable percentage computed under the Plan without regard to such amendment. If a Participant fails to make such election, then such Participant shall be subject to the new vesting schedule. The Participant's election period shall commence on the adoption date of the amendment and shall end 60 days after the latest of:

               (1)  the adoption date of the amendment,

               (2)  the effective date of the amendment, or

               (3) the date the Participant receives written notice of the amendment from the Employer or Administrator.

          (e) (1) If any Former Participant shall be reemployed by the Employer before a 1-Year Break in Service occurs, he shall
continue to participate in the Plan in the same manner as if such
termination had not occurred.

               (2) If any Former Participant shall be reemployed by the Employer before five (5) consecutive 1-Year Breaks in Service, and such Former Participant had received, or was deemed to have received, a distribution of his entire Vested interest prior to his reemployment, his forfeited account shall be reinstated only if he repays the full amount distributed to him before the earlier of five
(5) years after the first date on which the Participant is subsequently reemployed by the Employer or the close of the first period of five (5) consecutive 1-Year Breaks in Service commencing after the distribution, or in the event of a deemed distribution, upon the reemployment of such Former Participant. In the event the Former Participant does repay the full amount distributed to him, or in the event of a deemed distribution, the undistributed portion of the Participant's Account must be restored in full, unadjusted by any gains or losses occurring subsequent to the Valuation Date coinciding with or preceding his termination. The source for such reinstatement shall first be any Forfeitures occurring during the year. If such source is insufficient, then the Employer shall contribute an amount which is sufficient to restore any such forfeited Accounts provided, however, that if a discretionary contribution is made for such year pursuant to Section 4.1(d), such contribution shall first be applied to restore any such Accounts and the remainder shall be allocated in accordance with Section 4.4.

               (3) If any Former Participant is reemployed after a 1-Year Break in Service has occurred, Years of Service shall include Years of Service prior to his 1-Year Break in Service subject to the following rules:

                    (i) If a Former Participant has a 1-Year Break in Service, his pre-break and post-break service shall be used for
computing Years of Service for eligibility and for vesting purposes only after he has been employed for one (1) Year of Service following the date of his reemployment with the Employer;

                    (ii) Any Former Participant who under the Plan does not have a nonforfeitable right to any interest in the Plan resulting from Employer contributions shall lose credits otherwise allowable under (i) above if his consecutive 1-Year Breaks in Service equal or exceed the greater of (A) five (5) or (B) the aggregate number of his pre-break Years of Service;

                    (iii) After five (5) consecutive 1-Year Breaks in Service, a Former Participant's Vested Account balance attributable to pre-break service shall not be increased as a result of post-break service;

                    (iv) If a Former Participant is reemployed by the Employer, he shall participate in the Plan immediately on his date of reemployment;

                    (v) If a Former Participant who has not had his Years of Service before a 1-Year Break in Service disregarded pursuant to (ii) above (a 1-Year Break in Service previously occurred, but employment had not terminated) is credited with an Hour of Service after the first eligibility computation period in which he incurs a 1-Year Break in Service, he shall participate in the Plan immediately.

          (f) In determining Years of Service for purposes of vesting under the Plan, Years of Service prior to the vesting computation
period in which an Employee attained his eighteenth birthday shall be
excluded.

6.5  DISTRIBUTION OF BENEFITS

          (a)  The Administrator, pursuant to the election of the
Participant, shall direct the Trustee to distribute to a Participant or his Beneficiary any amount to which he is entitled under the Plan in one lump-sum payment in cash or in property.

          (b) Any distribution to a Participant who has a benefit which exceeds, or has ever exceeded, $3,500 at the time of any prior distribution shall require such Participant's consent if such
distribution occurs prior to the later of his Normal Retirement Age or age 62. With regard to this required consent:

               (1) The Participant must be informed of his right to defer receipt of the distribution. If a Participant fails to consent, it shall be deemed an election to defer the distribution of any benefit. However, any election to defer the receipt of benefits shall not apply with respect to distributions which are required under
Section 6.5(c).

               (2)  Notice of the rights specified under this
paragraph shall be provided no less than 30 days and no more than 90 days before the first day on which all events have occurred which
entitle the Participant to such benefit.

               (3)  Written consent of the Participant to the
distribution must not be made before the Participant receives the
notice and must not be made more than 90 days before the first day on which all events have occurred which entitle the Participant to such benefit.

               (4)  No consent shall be valid if a significant
detriment is imposed under the Plan on any Participant who does not consent to the distribution.

                    If a distribution is one to which Code Sections 401(a)(11) and 417 do not apply, such distribution may commence less than 30 days after the notice required under Regulation 1.41(a)-11(c) is given, provided that: (1) the Administrator clearly informs the Participant that the Participant has a right to a period of at least 30 days after receiving the notice to consider the decision of whether or not to elect a distribution (and, if applicable, a particular distribution option), and (2) the Participant, after receiving the notice, affirmatively elects a distribution.

          (c) Notwithstanding any provision in the Plan to the contrary, the distribution of a Participant's benefits shall be made in accordance with the following requirements and shall otherwise comply with Code Section 401(a)(9) and the Regulations thereunder (including Regulation 1.401(a)(9)-2), the provisions of which are incorporated herein by reference:

               (1) A Participant's benefits shall be distributed to him not later than April 1st of the calendar year following the later of (i) the calendar year in which the Participant attains age 70 1/2 or
(ii) the calendar year in which the Participant retires, provided, however, that this clause (ii) shall not apply in the case of a Participant who is a "five (5) percent owner" at any time during the five (5) Plan Year period ending in the calendar year in which he attains age 70 1/2 or, in the case of a Participant who becomes a "five
(5) percent owner" during any subsequent Plan Year, clause (ii) shall no longer apply and the required beginning date shall be the April 1st of the calendar year following the calendar year in which such subsequent Plan Year ends.

               (2)  Distributions to a Participant and his
Beneficiaries shall only be made in accordance with the incidental death benefit requirements of Code Section 401(a)(9)(G) and the
Regulations thereunder.

          (d) All annuity Contracts under this Plan shall be non-transferable when distributed. Furthermore, the terms of any annuity Contract purchased and distributed to a Participant or spouse shall comply with all of the requirements of the Plan.

          (e) If a distribution is made at a time when a Participant is not fully Vested in his Participant's Account (employment has not terminated) and the Participant may increase the Vested percentage in such account:

               (1) a separate account shall be established for the Participant's interest in the Plan as of the time of the distribution; and

               (2) at any relevant time, the Participant's Vested portion of the separate account shall be equal to an amount ("X")
determined by the formula:

                    X equals P(AB plus (R x D)) - (R x D)

                    For purposes of applying the formula: P is the Vested percentage at the relevant time, AB is the account balance at the relevant time, D is the amount of distribution, and R is the ratio of the account balance at the relevant time to the account balance after distribution.

6.5 DISTRIBUTION OF BENEFITS (THIS SECTION 6.5 APPLIES IN LIEU OF THE PREVIOUS SECTION 6.5 ONLY IF SPECIFIED IN PARTICIPATING EMPLOYER'S ADOPTION AGREEMENT)

          (a) (1) Unless otherwise elected as provided below, a Participant who is married on the Annuity Starting Date and who does not die before the Annuity Starting Date shall receive the value of all of his benefits in the form of a joint and survivor annuity. The joint and survivor annuity is an annuity that commences immediately and shall be equal in value to a single life annuity. Such joint and survivor benefits following the Participant's death shall continue to the spouse during the spouse's lifetime at a rate equal to 50% of the rate at which such benefits were payable to the Participant. This joint and 50% survivor annuity shall be considered the designated qualified joint and survivor annuity and automatic form of payment for the purposes of this Plan. However, the Participant may elect to receive a smaller annuity benefit with continuation of payments to the spouse at a rate of seventy-five percent (75%) or one hundred percent (100%) of the rate payable to a Participant during his lifetime, which alternative joint and survivor annuity shall be equal in value to the automatic joint and 50% survivor annuity. An unmarried Participant shall receive the value of his benefit in the form of a life annuity. Such unmarried Participant, however, may elect in writing to waive the life annuity. The election must comply with the provisions of this Section as if it were an election to waive the joint and survivor annuity by a married Participant, but without the spousal consent requirement. The Participant may elect to have any annuity provided for in this Section distributed upon the attainment of the "earliest retirement age" under the Plan. The "earliest retirement age" is the earliest date on which, under the Plan, the Participant could elect to receive retirement benefits.

               (2) Any election to waive the joint and survivor annuity must be made by the Participant in writing during the election period and be consented to by the Participant's spouse. If the spouse is legally incompetent to give consent, the spouse's legal guardian, even if such guardian is the Participant, may give consent. Such election shall designate a Beneficiary (or a form of benefits) that may not be changed without spousal consent (unless the consent of the spouse expressly permits designations by the Participant without the requirement of further consent by the spouse). Such spouse's consent shall be irrevocable and must acknowledge the effect of such election and be witnessed by a Plan representative or a notary public. Such consent shall not be required if it is established to the satisfaction of the Administrator that the required consent cannot be obtained because there is no spouse, the spouse cannot be located, or other circumstances that may be prescribed by Regulations. The election made by the Participant and consented to by his spouse may be revoked by the Participant in writing without the consent of the spouse at any time during the election period. The number of revocations shall not be limited. Any new election must comply with the requirements of this paragraph. A former spouse's waiver shall not be binding on a new spouse.

               (3)  The election period to waive the joint and
survivor annuity shall be the 90 day period ending on the Annuity
Starting Date.

               (4) With regard to the election, the Administrator shall provide to the Participant no less than 30 days and no more than 90 days before the Annuity Starting Date a written explanation of:

                    (i) the terms and conditions of the joint and survivor annuity,

                    (ii) the Participant's right to make, and the
effect of, an election to waive the joint and survivor annuity,

                    (iii) the right of the Participant's spouse to consent to any election to waive the joint and survivor annuity, and

                    (iv) the right of the Participant to revoke such election, and the effect of such revocation.

               (5) Any distribution provided for in this Section 6.5 may commence less than 30 days after the notice required by Code
Section 417(a)(3) is given, provided that:

                    (i)  the Administrator clearly informs the
Participant that the Participant has a right to a period of 30 days after receiving the notice to consider whether to waive the joint and survivor annuity and consent to a form of distribution other than a joint and survivor annuity,

                    (i) the Participant is permitted to revoke an affirmative distribution election at least until the Annuity Starting Date, or, if later, at any time prior to the expiration of the 7-day period that begins the day after the explanation of the joint and survivor annuity is provided to the Participant,

                    (iii) the Annuity Starting Date is after the date that the explanation of the joint and survivor annuity is provided to the Participant. However, the Annuity Starting Date may be before the date that any affirmative distribution election is made by the Participant and before the date that the distribution is permitted to commence under (iv) below, and

                    (iv) distribution in accordance with the
affirmative election does not commence before the expiration of the 7-day period that begins the day after the explanation of the joint and survivor annuity is provided to the Participant.

          (b) In the event a married Participant duly elects pursuant to paragraph (a)(2) above not to receive his benefit in the form of a joint and survivor annuity, or if such Participant is not married, in the form of a life annuity, the Administrator, pursuant to the election of the Participant, shall direct the Trustee to distribute to a Participant or his Beneficiary any amount to which he is entitled under the Plan in one or more of the following methods:

               (1)  One lump-sum payment in cash or in property.

               (2) Payments over a period certain in monthly, quarterly, semiannual, or annual cash installments. In order to provide such installment payments, the Administrator may (A) segregate the aggregate amount thereof in a separate, federally insured savings account, certificate of deposit in a bank or savings and loan association, money market certificate or other liquid short-term security or (B) purchase a nontransferable annuity contract for a term certain (with no life contingencies) providing for such payment. The period over which such payment is to be made shall not extend beyond the Participant's life expectancy (or the life expectancy of the Participant and his designated Beneficiary).

               (3) Purchase of or providing an annuity. However, such annuity may not be in any form that will provide for payments over a period extending beyond either the life of the Participant (or the lives of the Participant and his designated Beneficiary) or the life expectancy of the Participant (or the life expectancy of the Participant and his designated Beneficiary).

               (4) Any alternative method of equivalent value contained in the Plan or any tax-qualified plan of a Participating Employer if assets of such plan are merged or transferred into the Plan at any time on or after the first day of the first Plan Year beginning after the Effective Date of the Plan.

          (c) The present value of a Participant's joint and survivor annuity derived from Employer and Employee contributions may not be paid without his written consent if the value exceeds, or has ever exceeded, $3,500 at the time of any prior distribution. Further, the spouse of a Participant must consent in writing to any immediate distribution. Any written consent required by this Section 6.5(c) must be obtained not more than 90 days before commencement of the distribution and shall be made in a manner consistent with Section 6.5(a)(2).

               If the value of the Participant's benefit derived from Employer and Employee contributions does not exceed $3,500 and has never exceeded $3,500 at the time of any prior distribution, the Administrator may immediately distribute such benefit without such Participant's consent. No distribution may be made under the preceding sentence after the Annuity Starting Date unless the Participant and his spouse consent in writing to such distribution.

          (d) Any distribution to a Participant who has a benefit which exceeds, or has ever exceeded, $3,500 at the time of any prior distribution shall require such Participant's consent if such
distribution commences prior to the later of his Normal Retirement Age or age 62. With regard to this required consent:

               (1) No consent shall be valid unless the Participant has received a general description of the material features and an explanation of the relative values of the optional forms of benefit available under the Plan that would satisfy the notice requirements of Code Section 417.

               (2) The Participant must be informed of his right to defer receipt of the distribution. If a Participant fails to consent, it shall be deemed an election to defer the commencement of payment of any benefit. However, any election to defer the receipt of benefits shall not apply with respect to distributions which are required under
Section 6.5(e).

               (3)  Notice of the rights specified under this
paragraph shall be provided no less than 30 days and no more than 90 days before the Annuity Starting Date.

               (4)  Written consent of the Participant to the
distribution must not be made before the Participant receives the
notice and must not be made more than 90 days before the Annuity
Starting Date.

               (5)  No consent shall be valid if a significant
detriment is imposed under the Plan on any Participant who does not consent to the distribution.

                    Any such distribution may commence less than 30 days, subject to Section 6.5(a)(5), after the notice required under Regulation 1.411(a)-Il(c) is given, provided that: (1) the Administrator clearly informs the Participant that the Participant has a right to a period of at least 30 days after receiving the notice to consider the decision of whether or not to elect a distribution (and, if applicable, a particular distribution option), and (2) the Participant, after receiving the notice, affirmatively elects a distribution.

          (e) Notwithstanding any provision in the Plan to the contrary, the distribution of a Participant's benefits, whether under the Plan or through the purchase of an annuity contract, shall be made in accordance with the following requirements and shall otherwise comply with Code Section 401(a)(9) and the Regulations thereunder (including Regulation 1.401(a)(9)-2), the provisions of which are incorporated herein by reference:

               (1) A Participant's benefits shall be distributed or must begin to be distributed to him not later than April 1st of the calendar year following the later of (i) the calendar year in which
the Participant attains age 70 1/2 or (ii) the calendar year in which the Participant retires, provided, however, that this clause (ii)
shall not apply in the case of a Participant who is a "five (5)
percent owner" at any time during the five (5) Plan Year period ending in the calendar year in which he attains age 70 1/2 or, in the case of a Participant who becomes a "five (5) percent owner" during any
subsequent Plan Year, clause (ii) shall no longer apply and the
required beginning date shall be the April 1st of the calendar year following the calendar year in which such subsequent Plan Year ends. Such distributions shall be equal to or greater than any required distribution.

                    Alternatively, distributions to a Participant must begin no later than the applicable April 1st as determined under the preceding paragraph and must be made over the life of the Participant (or the lives of the Participant and the Participant's designated Beneficiary) or the life expectancy of the Participant (or the life expectancies of the Participant and his designated Beneficiary) in accordance with Regulations.

               (2)  Distributions to a Participant and his
Beneficiaries shall only be made in accordance with the incidental death benefit requirements of Code Section 401(a)(9)(G) and the
Regulations thereunder.

          (f) For purposes of this Section, the life expectancy of a Participant and a Participant's spouse (other than in the case of a life annuity) may, at the election of the Participant or the Participant's spouse, be redetermined in accordance with Regulations. The election, once made, shall be irrevocable. If no election is made by the time distributions must commence, then the life expectancy of the Participant and the Participant's spouse shall not be subject to recalculation. Life expectancy and joint and last survivor expectancy shall be computed using the return multiples in Tables V and VI of Regulation 1.72-9.

          (g) All annuity Contracts under this Plan shall be non-transferable when distributed. Furthermore, the terms of any annuity Contract purchased and distributed to a Participant or spouse shall comply with all of the requirements of the Plan.

          (h) If a distribution is made at a time when a Participant is not fully Vested in his Participant's Account and the Participant may increase the Vested percentage in such account:

               (1) a separate account shall be established for the Participant's interest in the Plan as of the time of the distribution; and

               (2) at any relevant time, the Participant's Vested portion of the separate account shall be equal to an amount ("X")
determined by the formula:

                    X equals P(AB plus (R x D)) - (R x D)

                    For purposes of applying the formula: P is the Vested percentage at the relevant time, AB is the account balance at the relevant time, D is the amount of distribution, and R is the ratio of the account balance at the relevant time to the account balance after distribution.

6.6  DISTRIBUTION OF BENEFITS UPON DEATH

          (a) The death benefit payable pursuant to Section 6.2 shall be paid to the Participant's Beneficiary in one lump-sum payment in cash or in property subject to the rules of Section 6.6(b).

          (b) Notwithstanding any provision in the Plan to the contrary, distributions upon the death of a Participant shall be made in accordance with the following requirements and shall otherwise comply with Code Section 401(a)(9) and the Regulations thereunder. If it is determined pursuant to Regulations that the distribution of a Participant's interest has begun and the Participant dies before his entire interest has been distributed to him, the remaining portion of such interest shall be distributed at least as rapidly as under the method of distribution selected pursuant to Section 6.5 as of his date of death. If a Participant dies before he has begun to receive any distributions of his interest under the Plan or before distributions are deemed to have begun pursuant to Regulations, then his death benefit shall be distributed to his Beneficiaries by December 31st of the calendar year in which the fifth anniversary of his date of death occurs.

          However, the 5-year distribution requirement of the preceding paragraph shall not apply to any portion of the deceased Participant's interest which is payable to or for the benefit of a designated Beneficiary. In such event, such portion may, at the election of the Participant (or the Participant's designated Beneficiary), be distributed over a period not extending beyond the life expectancy of such designated Beneficiary provided such distribution begins not later than December 31st of the calendar year immediately following the calendar year in which the Participant died. However, in the event the Participant's spouse (determined as of the date of the Participant's death) is his Beneficiary, the requirement that distributions commence within one year of a Participant's death shall not apply. In lieu thereof, distributions must commence on or before the later of: (1) December 31st of the calendar year immediately following the calendar year in which the Participant died; or (2) December 31st of the calendar year in which the Participant would have attained age 70 1/2. If the surviving spouse dies before distributions to such spouse begin, then the 5-year distribution requirement of this Section shall apply as if the spouse was the Participant.

6.6 DISTRIBUTION OF BENEFITS UPON DEATH (THIS SECTION 6.6 APPLIES IN LIEU OF THE PREVIOUS SECTION 6.6 ONLY IF SPECIFIED IN PARTICIPATING EMPLOYER'S ADOPTION AGREEMENT)

          (a) Unless otherwise elected as provided below, a Vested Participant who dies before the Annuity Starting Date and who has a surviving spouse shall have the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity paid to his surviving spouse. The Participant's spouse may direct that payment of the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity commence within a reasonable period after the Participant's death. If the spouse does not so direct, payment of such benefit will commence at the time the Participant would have attained the later of his Normal Retirement Age or age 62. However, the spouse may elect a later commencement date. Any distribution to the Participant's spouse shall be subject to the rules specified in Section 6.6(g).

          (b) Any election to waive the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity before the Participant's death must be made by the Participant in writing during the election period and shall require the spouse's irrevocable consent in the same manner provided for in Section 6.5(a)(2). Further, the spouse's consent must acknowledge the specific nonspouse Beneficiary. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the nonspouse Beneficiary need not be acknowledged, provided the consent of the spouse acknowledges that the spouse has the right to limit consent only to a specific Beneficiary and that the spouse voluntarily elects to relinquish such right.

          (c) The election period to waive the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity shall begin on the first day of the Plan Year in which the Participant attains age 35 and end on the date of the Participant's death. An earlier waiver (with spousal consent) may be made provided a written explanation of the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity is given to the Participant and such waiver becomes invalid at the beginning of the Plan Year in which the Participant turns age 35. In the event a Vested Participant separates from service prior to the beginning of the election period, the election period shall begin on the date of such separation from service.

          (d) With regard to the election, the Administrator shall provide each Participant within the applicable period, with respect to such Participant (and consistent with Regulations), a written explanation of the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity containing comparable information to that required pursuant to Section 6.5(a)(4). For the purposes of this paragraph, the term "applicable period" means, with respect to a Participant, whichever of the following periods ends last:

               (1) The period beginning with the first day of the Plan Year in which the Participant attains age 32 and ending with the close of the Plan Year preceding the Plan Year in which the
Participant attains age 35;

               (2)  A reasonable period after the individual becomes a
Participant;

               (3)  A reasonable period ending after the Plan no
longer fully subsidizes the cost of the Pre-Retirement Survivor
Annuity with respect to the Participant;

               (4)  A reasonable period ending after Code Section
401(a)(11) applies to the Participant; or

               (5) A reasonable period after separation from service in the case of a Participant who separates before attaining age 35. For this purpose, the Administrator must provide the explanation beginning one year before the separation from service and ending one year after such separation. If such a Participant thereafter returns to employment with the Employer, the applicable period for such Participant shall be redetermined.

                    For purposes of applying this Section 6.6(d), a reasonable period ending after the enumerated events described in
paragraphs (2), (3) and (4) is the end of the two year period
beginning one year prior to the date the applicable event occurs, and ending one year after that date.

          (e) If the aggregate value of the Participant's account balance derived from Employer and Employee contributions does not exceed $3,500 and has never exceeded $3,500 at the time of any prior distribution, the Administrator shall direct the immediate distribution of the present value of the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity to the Participant's spouse. No distribution may be made under the preceding sentence after the Annuity Starting Date unless the spouse consents in writing. If the value exceeds, or has ever exceeded, $3,500 at the time of any prior distribution, an immediate distribution of the entire amount of the Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity may be made to the surviving spouse, provided such surviving spouse consents in writing to such distribution. Any written consent required under this paragraph must be obtained not more than 90 days before commencement of the distribution and shall be made in a manner consistent with Section 6.5(a)(2).

          (f) (1) To the extent the death benefit is not paid in the form of a Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity, it shall be paid to the Participant's Beneficiary by either of the following methods, as elected by the Participant (or if no election has been made prior to the Participant's death, by his Beneficiary), subject to the rules specified in Section 6.6(g):

                    (i)  One lump-sum payment in cash or in property.

                    (ii) Payment in monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, or annual cash installments over a period to be determined by the Participant or his Beneficiary. After periodic installments commence, the Beneficiary shall have the right to direct the Trustee to reduce the period over which such periodic installments shall be made, and the Trustee shall adjust the cash amount of such periodic installments accordingly.

               (2)  In the event the death benefit payable pursuant to
Section 6.2 is payable in installments, then, upon the death of the Participant, the Administrator may direct the Trustee to segregate the death benefit into a separate account, and the Trustee shall invest such segregated account separately, and the funds accumulated in such account shall be used for the payment of the installments.

          (g) Notwithstanding any provision in the Plan to the contrary, distributions upon the death of a Participant shall be made in accordance with the following requirements and shall otherwise comply with Code Section 401(a)(9) and the Regulations thereunder. If the death benefit is paid in the form of a Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity, then distributions to the Participant's surviving spouse must commence on or before the later of: (1) December 31st of the calendar year immediately following the calendar year in which the Participant died; or (2) December 31st of the calendar year in which the Participant would have attained age 70 1/2. If it is determined pursuant to Regulations that the distribution of a Participant's interest has begun and the Participant dies before his entire interest has been distributed to him, the remaining portion of such interest shall be distributed at least as rapidly as under the method of distribution selected pursuant to Section 6.5 as of his date of death. If a Participant dies before he has begun to receive any distributions of his interest under the Plan or before distributions are deemed to have begun pursuant to Regulations (and distributions are not to be made in the form of a Pre-Retirement Survivor Annuity), then his death benefit shall be distributed to his Beneficiaries by December 31st of the calendar year in which the fifth anniversary of his date of death occurs.

               However, the 5-year distribution requirement of the preceding paragraph shall not apply to any portion of the deceased Participant's interest which is payable to or for the benefit of a designated Beneficiary. In such event, such portion may, at the election of the Participant (or the Participant's designated Beneficiary), be distributed over the life of such designated Beneficiary (or over a period not extending beyond the life expectancy of such designated Beneficiary) provided such distribution begins not later than December 31st of the calendar year immediately following
the calendar year in which the Participant died.  However, in the
event the Participant's spouse (determined as of the date of the Participant's death) is his Beneficiary, the requirement that distributions commence within one year of a Participant's death shall not apply. In lieu thereof, distributions must commence on or before the later of: (1) December 31st of the calendar year immediately following the calendar year in which the Participant died; or (2) December 31st of the calendar year in which the Participant would have attained age 70 1/2. If the surviving spouse dies before distributions to such spouse begin, then the 5-year distribution requirement of this Section shall apply as if the spouse was the Participant.

          (h) For purposes of Section 6.6(g), the election by a designated Beneficiary to be excepted from the 5-year distribution requirement must be made no later than December 31st of the calendar year following the calendar year of the Participant's death. Except, however, with respect to a designated Beneficiary who is the Participant's surviving spouse, the election must be made by the
earlier of: (1) December 31st of the calendar year immediately
following the calendar year in which the Participant died or, if
later, the calendar year in which the Participant would have attained age 70 1/2; or (2) December 31st of the calendar year which contains the fifth anniversary of the date of the Participant's death. An election by a designated Beneficiary must be in writing and shall be
irrevocable as of the last day of the election period stated herein.
In the absence of an election by the Participant or a designated Beneficiary, the 5-year distribution requirement shall apply.

          (i) For purposes of this Section, the life expectancy of a Participant and a Participant's spouse (other than in the case of a life annuity) may, at the election of the Participant or the Participant's spouse, be redetermined in accordance with Regulations. The election, once made, shall be irrevocable. If no election is made by the time distributions must commence, then the life expectancy of the Participant and the Participant's spouse shall not be subject to recalculation. Life expectancy and joint and last survivor expectancy shall be computed using the return multiples in Tables V and VI of Regulation 1.72-9.

6.7  TIME OF SEGREGATION OR DISTRIBUTION

     Except as limited by Sections 6.5 and 6.6, whenever the Trustee is to make a distribution or to commence a series of payments the distribution may be made or begun as soon as is practicable. However, unless a Former Participant elects in writing to defer the receipt of benefits (such election may not result in a death benefit that is more than incidental), the payment of benefits shall begin not later than the 60th day after the close of the Plan Year in which the latest of the following events occurs: (a) the date on which the Participant attains the earlier of age 65 or the Normal Retirement Age specified herein; (b) the 10th anniversary of the year in which the Participant commenced participation in the Plan; or (c) the date the Participant terminates his service with the Employer.

6.8  DISTRIBUTION FOR MINOR BENEFICIARY

     In the event a distribution is to be made to a minor, then the Administrator may direct that such distribution be paid to the legal guardian, or if none, to a parent of such Beneficiary or a responsible adult with whom the Beneficiary maintains his residence, or to the custodian for such Beneficiary under the Uniform Gift to Minors Act or Gift to Minors Act, if such is permitted by the laws of the state in which said Beneficiary resides. Such a payment to the legal guardian, custodian or parent of a minor Beneficiary shall fully discharge the Trustee, Employer, and Plan from further liability on account thereof.

6.9  LOCATION OF PARTICIPANT OR BENEFICIARY UNKNOWN

     In the event that all, or any portion, of the distribution payable to a Participant or his Beneficiary hereunder shall, at the later of the Participant's attainment of age 62 or his Normal Retirement Age, remain unpaid solely by reason of the inability of the Administrator, after sending a registered letter, return receipt requested, to the last known address, and after further diligent effort, to ascertain the whereabouts of such Participant or his Beneficiary, the amount so distributable shall be treated as a Forfeiture pursuant to the Plan. In the event a Participant or Beneficiary is located subsequent to his benefit being reallocated, such benefit shall be restored unadjusted for earnings or losses.

6.10 PRE-RETIREMENT DISTRIBUTION

     At such time as a Participant shall have attained the age of 59 1/2 years, the Administrator, at the election of the Participant, shall direct the Trustee to distribute all or a portion of the amount then credited to the accounts maintained on behalf of the Participant. However, no distribution from the Participant's Account shall occur prior to 100% vesting. In the event that the Administrator makes such
a distribution, the Participant shall continue to be eligible to participate in the Plan on the same basis as any other Employee. Any distribution made pursuant to this Section shall be made in a manner consistent with Section 6.5, including, but not limited to, all notice and consent requirements of Code Sections 417 and 411(a)(11) and the Regulations thereunder.

     Notwithstanding the above, pre-retirement distributions from a Participant's Elective Account shall not be permitted prior to the Participant attaining age 59 1/2 except as otherwise permitted under the terms of the Plan.

6.11 ADVANCE DISTRIBUTION FOR HARDSHIP

          (a) The Administrator, at the election of the Participant, shall direct the Trustee to distribute to any Participant in any one Plan Year up to the lesser of 100% of his Participant's Elective Account valued as of the last Valuation Date or the amount necessary to satisfy the immediate and heavy financial need of the Participant. Any distribution made pursuant to this Section shall be deemed to be made as of the first day of the Plan Year or, if later, the Valuation Date immediately preceding the date of distribution, and the Participant's Elective Account shall be reduced accordingly. Withdrawal under this Section shall be authorized only if the distribution is on account of:

               (1)  Expenses for medical care described in Code
Section 213(d) previously incurred by the Participant, his spouse, or any of his dependents (as defined in Code Section 152) or necessary for these persons to obtain medical care;

               (2) The costs directly related to the purchase of a principal residence for the Participant (excluding mortgage payments);

               (3) Payment of tuition, related educational fees, and room and board expenses for the next twelve (12) months of post-
secondary education for the Participant, his spouse, children, or
dependents; or

               (4) Payments necessary to prevent the eviction of the Participant from his principal residence or foreclosure on the
mortgage of the Participant's principal residence.

          (b) No distribution shall be made pursuant to this Section unless the Administrator, based upon the Participant's representation and such other facts as are known to the Administrator, determines that all of the following conditions are satisfied:

               (1) The distribution is not in excess of the amount of the immediate and heavy financial need of the Participant. The amount of the immediate and heavy financial need may include any amounts necessary to pay any federal, state, or local income taxes or penalties reasonably anticipated to result from the distribution;

               (2) The Participant has obtained all distributions, other than hardship distributions, and all nontaxable (at the time of the loan) loans currently available under all plans maintained by the Employer;

               (3) The Plan, and all other plans maintained by the Employer, provide that the Participant's elective deferrals and voluntary Employee contributions will be suspended for at least twelve
(12) months after receipt of the hardship distribution or, the Participant, pursuant to a legally enforceable agreement, will suspend his elective deferrals and voluntary Employee contributions to the Plan and all other plans maintained by the Employer for at least twelve (12) months after receipt of the hardship distribution; and

               (4) The Plan, and all other plans maintained by the Employer, provide that the Participant may not make elective deferrals for the Participant's taxable year immediately following the taxable year of the hardship distribution in excess of the applicable limit under Code Section 402(g) for such next taxable year less the amount of such Participant's elective deferrals for the taxable year of the hardship distribution.

          (c) Notwithstanding the above, distributions from the Participant's Elective Account pursuant to this Section shall be limited solely to the Participant's total Deferred Compensation as of the date of distribution, reduced by the amount of any previous distributions pursuant to this Section and Section 6.10.

          (d) Any distribution made pursuant to this Section shall be made in a manner which is consistent with and satisfies the provisions of Section 6.5, including, but not limited to, all notice and consent requirements of Code Sections 417 and 411(a)(11) and the Regulations thereunder.

6.12 QUALIFIED DOMESTIC RELATIONS ORDER DISTRIBUTION

     All rights and benefits, including elections, provided to a Participant in this Plan shall be subject to the rights afforded to any "alternate payee" under a "qualified domestic relations order." Furthermore, a distribution to an "alternate payee" shall be permitted if such distribution is authorized by a "qualified domestic relations order," even if the affected Participant has not separated from service and has not reached the "earliest retirement age" under the Plan. For the purposes of this Section, "alternate payee," "qualified domestic relations order" and "earliest retirement age" shall have the meaning set forth under Code Section 414(p).

6.13 DIRECT ROLLOVER

          (a) Notwithstanding any provision of the Plan to the contrary that would otherwise limit a distributee's election under this Section, a distributes may elect, at the time and in the manner prescribed by the Administrator, to have any portion of an eligible rollover distribution that is equal to at least $500 paid directly to an eligible retirement plan specified by the distributee in a direct rollover.

          (b)  For purposes of this Section, the following definitions
shall apply:

               (1) An eligible rollover distribution is any distribution of all or any portion of the balance to the credit of the distributee, except that an eligible rollover distribution does not include: any distribution that is one of a series of substantially equal periodic payments (not less frequently than annually) made for the life (or life expectancy) of the distributee or the joint lives (or joint life expectancies) of the distributee and the distributee's designated beneficiary, or for a specified period of ten years or more; any distribution to the extent such distribution is required under Code Section 401(a)(9); the portion of any other distribution that is not includible in gross income (determined without regard to the exclusion for net unrealized appreciation with respect to employer securities); and any other distribution that is reasonably expected to total less than $200 during a year.

               (2) An eligible retirement plan is an individual retirement account described in Code Section 408(a), an individual retirement annuity described in Code Section 408(b), an annuity plan described in Code Section 403(a), or a qualified trust described in Code Section 401(a), that accepts the distributee's eligible rollover distribution. However, in the case of an eligible rollover distribution to the surviving spouse, an eligible retirement plan is an individual retirement account or individual retirement annuity.

               (3) A distributee includes an Employee or former Employee. In addition, the Employee's or former Employee's surviving spouse and the Employee's or former Employee's spouse or former spouse who is the alternate payee under a qualified domestic relations order, as defined in Code Section 414(p), are distributees with regard to the interest of the spouse or former spouse.

               (4) A direct rollover is a payment by the Plan to the eligible retirement plan specified by the distributee.

                         ARTICLE VII
          AMENDMENT, TERMINATION, MERGERS AND LOANS

7.1  AMENDMENT

          (a) The Employer, acting pursuant to authorization of the Employer's Board of Directors or other governing body, shall have the right at any time to amend the Plan, subject to the limitations of this Section. In addition, the Chief Executive Officer of the Employer shall have the right at any time to amend technical and other provisions of the Plan that do not materially increase the cost to the Employer of providing benefits under the Plan. Any amendment to the Plan shall be by written instrument signed by the Chief Executive Officer or other presiding officer of the Employer. However, any amendment which affects the rights, duties or responsibilities of the Trustee and Administrator, other than an amendment to remove the Trustee or Administrator, may only be made with the Trustee's and Administrator's written consent. Any such amendment shall become effective as provided therein upon its execution. The Trustee shall not be required to execute any such amendment unless the Trust provisions contained herein are a part of the Plan and the amendment affects the duties of the Trustee hereunder.

          (b) No amendment to the Plan shall be effective if it authorizes or permits any part of the Trust Fund (other than such part as is required to pay taxes and administration expenses) to be used for or diverted to any purpose other than for the exclusive benefit of the Participants or their Beneficiaries or estates; or causes any reduction in the amount credited to the account of any Participant; or causes or permits any portion of the Trust Fund to revert to or become property of the Employer.

          (c) Except as permitted by Regulations, no Plan amendment or transaction having the effect of a Plan amendment (such as a merger, plan transfer or similar transaction) shall be effective to the extent it eliminates or reduces any "Section 411(d)(6) protected benefit" or adds or modifies conditions relating to "Section 411(d)(6) protected benefits" the result of which is a further restriction on such benefit unless such protected benefits are preserved with respect to benefits accrued as of the later of the adoption date or effective date of the amendment. "Section 411(d)(6) protected benefits" are benefits described in Code Section 411(d)(6)(A), early retirement benefits and retirement-type subsidies, and optional forms of benefit.

7.2  TERMINATION

          (a) The Employer shall have the right at any time to terminate the Plan by delivering to the Trustee and Administrator written notice of such termination. Upon any full or partial termination, all amounts credited to the affected Participants' Combined Accounts shall become 100% Vested as provided in Section 6.4 and shall not thereafter be subject to forfeiture, and all unallocated amounts shall be allocated to the accounts of all Participants in accordance with the provisions hereof.

          (b) Upon the full termination of the Plan, the Employer shall direct the distribution of the assets of the Trust Fund to Participants in a manner which is consistent with and satisfies the provisions of Section 6.5. Distributions to a Participant shall be made in cash or in property or through the purchase of irrevocable nontransferable deferred commitments from an insurer. Except as permitted by Regulations, the termination of the Plan shall not result in the reduction of "Section 411(d)(6) protected benefits" in accordance with Section 7.1(c).

7.3  MERGER OR CONSOLIDATION

     This Plan may be merged or consolidated with, or its assets and/or liabilities may be transferred to any other plan and trust only if the benefits which would be received by a Participant of this Plan, in the event of a termination of the plan immediately after such transfer, merger or consolidation, are at least equal to the benefits the Participant would have received if the Plan had terminated immediately before the transfer, merger or consolidation, and such transfer, merger or consolidation does not otherwise result in the elimination or reduction of any "Section 411(d)(6) protected benefits" in accordance with Section 7.1(c).

7.4  LOANS TO PARTICIPANTS

          (a) The Trustee may, in the Trustee's discretion, make loans to Participants and Beneficiaries under the following circumstances: (1) loans shall be made available to all Participants and Beneficiaries on a reasonably equivalent basis; (2) loans shall not be made available to Highly Compensated Employees in an amount greater than the amount made available to other Participants and Beneficiaries; (3) loans shall bear a reasonable rate of interest; (4) loans shall be adequately secured; and (5) shall provide for repayment over a reasonable period of time.

          (b) Loans made pursuant to this Section (when added to the outstanding balance of all other loans made by the Plan to the
Participant) shall be limited to the lesser of:

               (1) $50,000 reduced by the excess (if any) of the highest outstanding balance of loans from the Plan to the Participant during the one year period ending on the day before the date on which such loan is made, over the outstanding balance of loans from the Plan to the Participant on the date on which such loan was made, or

               (2) one-half (1/2) of the present value of the non-forfeitable accrued benefit of the Participant under the Plan.

                    For purposes of this limit, all plans of the
Employer shall be considered one plan.

          (c) Loans shall provide for level amortization with payments to be made not less frequently than quarterly over a period not to exceed five (5) years. However, loans used to acquire any dwelling unit which, within a reasonable time, is to be used (determined at the time the loan is made) as a principal residence of the Participant shall provide for periodic repayment over a reasonable period of time that may exceed five (5) years. For this purpose, a principal residence has the same meaning as a principal residence under Code Section 1034.

          (d) [THIS SUBPARAGRAPH (d) APPLIES ONLY IF ANY PORTION OF A PARTICIPANT'S COMBINED ACCOUNT IS SUBJECT TO THE JOINT AND SURVIVOR ANNUITY AND PRE-RETIREMENT ANNUITY PROVISIONS OF THE PLAN] Any loan made pursuant to this Section where the Vested interest of the Participant is used to secure such loan shall require the written consent of the Participant's spouse in a manner consistent with
Section 6.5(a). Such written consent must be obtained within the 90-day period prior to the date the loan is made. However, no spousal consent shall be required under this paragraph if the total accrued benefit subject to the security is not in excess of $3,500.

          (e) Any loans granted or renewed shall be made pursuant to a Participant loan program. Such loan program shall be established in writing and must include, but need not be limited to, the following:

               (1) the identity of the person or positions authorized to administer the Participant loan program;

               (2)  a procedure for applying for loans;

               (3)  the basis on which loans will be approved or
denied;

               (4)  limitations, if any, on the types and amounts of
loans offered;

               (5) the procedure under the program for determining a reasonable rate of interest;

               (6)  the types of collateral which may secure a
Participant loan; and

               (7) the events constituting default and the steps that will be taken to preserve Plan assets.

                    Such Participant loan program shall be contained in a separate written document which, when adopted by the Administrator, is hereby incorporated by reference and made a part of the Plan. Furthermore, such Participant loan program may be modified or amended in writing from time to time without the necessity of amending this Section.

                    Loan repayments will be suspended under the Plan as permitted under Code Section 414(u)(4).

                         ARTICLE VIII
                          TOP HEAVY

8.1  TOP HEAVY PLAN REQUIREMENTS

     For any Top Heavy Plan Year, the Plan shall provide the special vesting requirements of Code Section 416(b) pursuant to Section 6.4 of the Plan and the special minimum allocation requirements of Code
Section 416(c) pursuant to Section 4.4 of the Plan.

8.2  DETERMINATION OF TOP HEAVY STATUS

          (a) This Plan shall be a Top Heavy Plan for any Plan Year in which, as of the Determination Date, (1) the Present Value of Accrued Benefits of Key Employees and (2) the sum of the Aggregate Accounts of Key Employees under this Plan and all plans of an Aggregation Group, exceeds sixty percent (60%) of the Present Value of Accrued Benefits and the Aggregate Accounts of all Key and Non-Key Employees under this Plan and all plans of an Aggregation Group.

               If any Participant is a Non-Key Employee for any Plan Year, but such Participant was a Key Employee for any prior Plan Year, such Participant's Present Value of Accrued Benefit and/or Aggregate Account balance shall not be taken into account for purposes of determining whether this Plan is a Top Heavy or Super Top Heavy Plan (or whether any Aggregation Group which includes this Plan is a Top Heavy Group). In addition, if a Participant or Former Participant has not performed any services for any Employer maintaining the Plan at any time during the five year period ending on the Determination Date, any accrued benefit for such Participant or Former Participant shall not be taken into account for the purposes of determining whether this Plan is a Top Heavy or Super Top Heavy Plan.

          (b) This Plan shall be a Super Top Heavy Plan for any Plan Year in which, as of the Determination Date, (1) the Present Value of Accrued Benefits of Key Employees and (2) the sum of the Aggregate Accounts of Key Employees under this Plan and all plans of an Aggregation Group, exceeds ninety percent (90%) of the Present Value of Accrued Benefits and the Aggregate Accounts of all Key and Non-Key Employees under this Plan and all plans of an Aggregation Group.

          (c) Aggregate Account: A Participant's Aggregate Account as of the Determination Date is the sum of:

               (1) his Participant's Combined Account balance as of the most recent valuation occurring within a twelve (12) month period ending on the Determination Date;

               (2) an adjustment for any contributions due as of the Determination Date. Such adjustment shall be the amount of any contributions actually made after the Valuation Date but due on or before the Determination Date, except for the first Plan Year when such adjustment shall also reflect the amount of any contributions made after the Determination Date that are allocated as of a date in that first Plan Year.

               (3) any Plan distributions made within the Plan Year that includes the Determination Date or within the four (4) preceding Plan Years. However, in the case of distributions made after the Valuation Date and prior to the Determination Date, such distributions are not included as distributions for top heavy purposes to the extent that such distributions are already included in the Participant's Aggregate Account balance as of the Valuation Date. Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, all distributions, including distributions under a terminated plan which if it had not been terminated would have been required to be included in an Aggregation Group, will be counted. Further, distributions from the Plan (including the cash value of life insurance policies) of a Participant's account balance because of death shall be treated as a distribution for the purposes of this paragraph.

               (4) any Employee contributions, whether voluntary or mandatory. However, amounts attributable to tax deductible qualified voluntary employee contributions shall not be considered to be a part of the Participant's Aggregate Account balance.

                (5) with respect to unrelated rollovers and plan-to-plan transfers (ones which are both initiated by the Employee and made from a plan maintained by one employer to a plan maintained by another employer), if this Plan provides the rollovers or plan-to-plan transfers, it shall always consider such rollovers or plan-to-plan transfers as a distribution for the purposes of this Section. If this Plan is the plan accepting such rollovers or plan-to-plan transfers, it shall not consider such rollovers or plan-to-plan transfers as part of the Participant's Aggregate Account balance.

               (6) with respect to related rollovers and plan-to-plan transfers (ones either not initiated by the Employee or made to a plan maintained by the same employer), if this Plan provides the rollover or plan-to-plan transfer, it shall not be counted as a distribution for purposes of this Section. If this Plan is the plan accepting such rollover or plan-to-plan transfer, it shall consider such rollover or plan-to-plan transfer as part of the Participant's Aggregate Account balance, irrespective of the date on which such rollover or plan-to-plan transfer is accepted.

               (7)  For the purposes of determining whether two
employers are to be treated as the same employer in (5) and (6) above, all employers aggregated under Code Section 414(b), (c), (m) and (o) are treated as the same employer.

          (d) "Aggregation Group" means either a Required Aggregation Group or a Permissive Aggregation Group as hereinafter determined.

               (1) Required Aggregation Group: In determining a Required Aggregation Group hereunder, each plan of the Employer in which a Key Employee is a participant in the Plan Year containing the Determination Date or any of the four preceding Plan Years, and each other plan of the Employer which enables any plan in which a Key Employee participates to meet the requirements of Code Sections 401(a)(4) or 410, will be required to be aggregated. Such group shall be known as a Required Aggregation Group.

                    In the case of a Required Aggregation Group, each plan in the group will be considered a Top Heavy Plan if the Required Aggregation Group is a Top Heavy Group. No plan in the Required Aggregation Group will be considered a Top Heavy Plan if the Required Aggregation Group is not a Top Heavy Group.

               (2) Permissive Aggregation Group: The Employer may also include any other plan not required to be included in the Required Aggregation Group, provided the resulting group, taken as a whole, would continue to satisfy the provisions of Code Sections 401(a)(4) and 410. Such group shall be known as a Permissive Aggregation Group.

                    In the case of a Permissive Aggregation Group, only a plan that is part of the Required Aggregation Group will be considered a Top Heavy Plan if the Permissive Aggregation Group is a Top Heavy Group. No plan in the Permissive Aggregation Group will be considered a Top Heavy Plan if the Permissive Aggregation Group is not a Top Heavy Group.

               (3)  Only those plans of the Employer in which the
Determination Dates fall within the same calendar year shall be
aggregated in order to determine whether such plans are Top Heavy
Plans.

               (4) An Aggregation Group shall include any terminated plan of the Employer if it was maintained within the last five (5) years ending on the Determination Date.

          (e)  "Determination Date" means (a) the last day of the
preceding Plan Year, or (b) in the case of the first Plan Year, the last day of such Plan Year.

          (f) Present Value of Accrued Benefit: In the case of a defined benefit plan, the Present Value of Accrued Benefit for a Participant other than a Key Employee, shall be as determined using the single accrual method used for all plans of the Employer and Affiliated Employers, or if no such single method exists, using a method which results in benefits accruing not more rapidly than the slowest accrual rate permitted under Code Section 411(b)(1)(C). The determination of the Present Value of Accrued Benefit shall be determined as of the most recent Valuation Date that falls within or ends with the 12-month period ending on the Determination Date except as provided in Code Section 416 and the Regulations thereunder for the first and second plan years of a defined benefit plan.

          (g) "Top Heavy Group" means an Aggregation Group in which, as of the Determination Date, the sum of:

               (1)  the Present Value of Accrued Benefits of Key
Employees under all defined benefit plans included in the group, and

               (2) the Aggregate Accounts of Key Employees under all defined contribution plans included in the group,

                    exceeds sixty percent (60%) of a similar sum
determined for all Participants.

                         ARTICLE IX
                        MISCELLANEOUS

9.1  PARTICIPANT'S RIGHTS

     This Plan shall not be deemed to constitute a contract between the Employer and any Participant or to be a consideration or an inducement for the employment of any Participant or Employee. Nothing contained in this Plan shall be deemed to give any Participant or Employee the right to be retained in the service of the Employer or to interfere with the right of the Employer to discharge any Participant or Employee at any time regardless of the effect which such discharge shall have upon him as a Participant of this Plan. Notwithstanding any provision of the Plan to the contrary, contributions, benefits and service credit with respect to qualified military service will be provided in accordance with Code Section 414(u).

9.2  ALIENATION

          (a) Subject to the exceptions provided below, no benefit which shall be payable out of the Trust Fund to any person (including a Participant or his Beneficiary) shall be subject in any manner to anticipation, alienation, sale, transfer, assignment, pledge, encumbrance, or charge, and any attempt to anticipate, alienate, sell, transfer, assign, pledge, encumber, or charge the same shall be void; and no such benefit shall in any manner be liable for, or subject to, the debts, contracts, liabilities, engagements, or torts of any such person, nor shall it be subject to attachment or legal process for or against such person, and the same shall not be recognized by the Trustee, except to such extent as may be required by law.

          (b) This provision shall not apply to the extent a Participant or Beneficiary is indebted to the Plan, as a result of a loan from the Plan. At the time a distribution is to be made to or for a Participant's or Beneficiary's benefit, such proportion of the amount distributed as shall equal such loan indebtedness shall be paid by the Trustee to the Trustee or the Administrator, at the direction of the Administrator, to apply against or discharge such loan indebtedness. Prior to making a payment, however, the Participant or Beneficiary must be given written notice by the Administrator that such loan indebtedness is to be so paid in whole or part from his Participant's Combined Account. If the Participant or Beneficiary does not agree that the loan indebtedness is a valid claim against his Vested Participant's Combined Account, he shall be entitled to a review of the validity of the claim in accordance with procedures provided in Sections 2.7 and 2.8.

          (c) This provision shall not apply to a "qualified domestic relations order" defined in Code Section 414(p), and those other domestic relations orders permitted to be so treated by the Administrator under the provisions of the Retirement Equity Act of 1984. The Administrator shall establish a written procedure to determine the qualified status of domestic relations orders and to administer distributions under such qualified orders. Further, to the extent provided under a "qualified domestic relations order," a former spouse of a Participant shall be treated as the spouse or surviving spouse for all purposes under the Plan.

9.3  CONSTRUCTION OF PLAN

     This Plan shall be construed and enforced according to the Act and the laws of the State of Texas, other than its laws respecting choice of law, to the extent not preempted by the Act.

9.4  GENDER AND NUMBER

     Wherever any words are used herein in the masculine, feminine or neuter gender, they shall be construed as though they were also used in another gender in all cases where they would so apply, and whenever any words are used herein in the singular or plural form, they shall be construed as though they were also used in the other form in all cases where they would so apply.

9.5  LEGAL ACTION

     In the event any claim, suit, or proceeding is brought regarding the Trust and/or Plan established hereunder to which the Trustee, the Employer or the Administrator may be a party, and such claim, suit, or proceeding is resolved in favor of the Trustee, the Employer or the Administrator, they shall be entitled to be reimbursed from the Trust Fund for any and all costs, attorney's fees, and other expenses pertaining thereto incurred by them for which they shall have become liable.

9.6  PROHIBITION AGAINST DIVERSION OF FUNDS

          (a) Except as provided below and otherwise specifically permitted by law, it shall be impossible by operation of the Plan or of the Trust, by termination of either, by power of revocation or amendment, by the happening of any contingency, by collateral arrangement or by any other means, for any part of the corpus or income of any trust fund maintained pursuant to the Plan or any funds contributed thereto to be used for, or diverted to, purposes other than the exclusive benefit of Participants, Retired Participants, or their Beneficiaries.

          (b) In the event the Employer shall make an excessive contribution under a mistake of fact pursuant to Act Section 403(c)(2)(A), the Employer may demand repayment of such excessive contribution at any time within one (1) year following the time of payment and the Trustees shall return such amount to the Employer within the one (1) year period. Earnings of the Plan attributable to the excess contributions may not be returned to the Employer but any losses attributable thereto must reduce the amount so returned.

9.7  BONDING

     Every Fiduciary, except a bank or an insurance company, unless exempted by the Act and regulations thereunder, shall be bonded in an amount not less than 10% of the amount of the funds such Fiduciary handles; provided, however, that the minimum bond shall be $1,000 and the maximum bond, $500,000. The amount of funds handled shall be determined at the beginning of each Plan Year by the amount of funds handled by such person, group, or class to be covered and their predecessors, if any, during the preceding Plan Year, or if there is no preceding Plan Year, then by the amount of the funds to be handled during the then current year. The bond shall provide protection to the Plan against any loss by reason of acts of fraud or dishonesty by the Fiduciary alone or in connivance with others. The surety shall be a corporate surety company (as such term is used in Act Section 412(a)(2)), and the bond shall be in a form approved by the Secretary of Labor. Notwithstanding anything in the Plan to the contrary, the cost of such bond shall be an expense of and may, at the election of the Administrator, be paid from the Trust Fund or by the Employer.

9.8  EMPLOYER'S AND TRUSTEE'S PROTECTIVE CLAUSE

     Neither the Employer, the Administrator, nor the Trustee, nor their successors shall be responsible for the validity of any Contract issued hereunder or for the failure on the part of the insurer to make payments provided by any such Contract, or for the action of any person which may delay payment or render a Contract null and void or unenforceable in whole or in part.

9.9  INSURER'S PROTECTIVE CLAUSE

     Any insurer who shall issue Contracts hereunder shall not have any responsibility for the validity of this Plan or for the tax or legal aspects of this Plan. The insurer shall be protected and held harmless in acting in accordance with any written direction of the Trustee, and shall have no duty to see to the application of any funds paid to the Trustee, nor be required to question any actions directed by the Trustee. Regardless of any provision of this Plan, the insurer shall not be required to take or permit any action or allow any benefit or privilege contrary to the terms of any Contract which it issues hereunder, or the rules of the insurer.

9.10 RECEIPT AND RELEASE FOR PAYMENTS

     Any payment to any Participant, his legal representative, Beneficiary, or to any guardian or committee appointed for such Participant or Beneficiary in accordance with the provisions of the Plan, shall, to the extent thereof, be in full satisfaction of all claims hereunder against the Trustee and the Employer, either of whom may require such Participant, legal representative, Beneficiary, guardian or committee, as a condition precedent to such payment, to execute a receipt and release thereof in such form as shall be determined by the Trustee or Employer.

9.11 ACTION BY THE EMPLOYER

     Whenever the Employer under the terms of the Plan is permitted or required to do or perform any act or matter or thing, it shall be done and performed by a person duly authorized by its legally constituted authority or such person or persons designated by its legally
constituted authority.

9.12 NAMED FIDUCIARIES AND ALLOCATION OF RESPONSIBILITY

     The "named Fiduciaries" of this Plan are (1) the Employer, (2) the Administrator and (3) the Trustee. The named Fiduciaries shall have only those specific powers, duties, responsibilities, and obligations as are specifically given them under the Plan or as accepted by or assigned to them pursuant to any procedure provided under the Plan, including but not limited to any agreement allocating or delegating their responsibilities, the terms of which are incorporated herein by reference. In general, unless otherwise indicated herein or pursuant to such agreements, the Employer shall have the duties specified in Article II hereof, as the same may be allocated or delegated thereunder, including but not limited to the responsibility for making the contributions provided for under Section 4.1; and shall have the authority to appoint and remove the Trustee and the Administrator; to formulate the Plan's "funding policy and method"; and to amend or terminate, in whole or in part, the Plan.
The Administrator shall have the responsibility for the administration of the Plan, including but not limited to the items specified in
Article II of the Plan, as the same may be allocated or delegated thereunder. The Trustee shall have the responsibility of management and control of the assets held under the Trust, except to the extent directed pursuant to Article II or with respect to those assets, the management of which has been assigned to an Investment Manager, who shall be solely responsible for the management of the assets assigned to it, all as specifically provided in the Plan and any agreement with the Trustee. Each named Fiduciary warrants that any directions given, information furnished, or action taken by it shall be in accordance with the provisions of the Plan, authorizing or providing for such direction, information or action. Furthermore, each named Fiduciary may rely upon any such direction, information or action of another named Fiduciary as being proper under the Plan, and is not required under the Plan to inquire into the propriety of any such direction, information or action. It is intended under the Plan that each named Fiduciary shall be responsible for the proper exercise of its own powers, duties, responsibilities and obligations under the Plan as specified or allocated herein. No named Fiduciary shall guarantee the Trust Fund in any manner against investment loss or depreciation in asset value. Any person or group may serve in more than one Fiduciary capacity. In the furtherance of their responsibilities hereunder, the "named Fiduciaries" shall be empowered to interpret the Plan and Trust and to resolve ambiguities, inconsistencies and omissions, which findings shall be binding, final and conclusive.

9.13 HEADINGS

     The headings and subheadings of this Plan have been inserted for convenience of reference and are to be ignored in any construction of the provisions hereof.

9.14 APPROVAL BY INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE

          (a) Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, contributions to this Plan are conditioned upon the initial qualification of the Plan under Code Section 401. If the Plan receives an adverse determination with respect to its initial qualification, then the Plan may return such contributions to the Employer within one year after such determination, provided the application for the determination is made by the time prescribed by law for filing the Employer's return for the taxable year in which the Plan was adopted, or such later date as the Secretary of the Treasury may prescribe.

          (b) Notwithstanding any provisions to the contrary, except Sections 3.5, 3.6, and 4.1(e), any contribution by the Employer to the Trust Fund is conditioned upon the deductibility of the contribution by the Employer under the Code and, to the extent any such deduction is disallowed, the Employer may, within one (1) year following the disallowance of the deduction, demand repayment of such disallowed contribution and the Trustee shall return such contribution within one
(1) year following the disallowance. Earnings of the Plan attributable to the excess contribution may not be returned to the Employer, but any losses attributable thereto must reduce the amount so returned.

9.15 UNIFORMITY

     All provisions of this Plan shall be interpreted and applied in a uniform, nondiscriminatory manner. In the event of any conflict
between the terms of this Plan and any Contract purchased hereunder, the Plan provisions shall control.

                         ARTICLE X
                  PARTICIPATING EMPLOYERS

10.1 ADOPTION BY OTHER EMPLOYERS

     Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, with the consent of the Employer and Trustee, any other corporation or entity, whether an affiliate or subsidiary or not, may adopt this Plan and all of the provisions hereof, and participate herein and be known as a Participating Employer, by a properly executed document evidencing said intent and will of such Participating Employer.

10.2 REQUIREMENTS OF PARTICIPATING EMPLOYERS

          (a) Each such Participating Employer shall be required to use the same Trustee as provided in this Plan.

          (b) The Trustee may, but shall not be required to, commingle, hold and invest as one Trust Fund all contributions made by Participating Employers, as well as all increments thereof. However, the assets of the Plan shall, on an ongoing basis, be available to pay benefits to all Participants and Beneficiaries under the Plan without regard to the Employer or Participating Employer who contributed such assets.

          (c) The transfer of any Participant from or to an Employer participating in this Plan, whether he be an Employee of the Employer or a Participating Employer, shall not affect such Participant's rights under the Plan, and all amounts credited to such Participant's Combined Account as well as his accumulated service time with the transferor or predecessor, and his length of participation in the Plan, shall continue to his credit.

          (d) All rights and values forfeited by termination of employment shall inure only to the benefit of the Participants of the Employer or Participating Employer by which the forfeiting Participant was employed, except if the Forfeiture is for an Employee whose Employer is an Affiliated Employer, then said Forfeiture shall inure to the benefit of the Participants of those Employers who are Affiliated Employers. Should an Employee of one ("First") Employer be transferred to an associated ("Second") Employer which is an Affiliated Employer, such transfer shall not cause his account balance (generated while an Employee of "First" Employer) in any manner, or by any amount to be forfeited. Such Employee's Participant Combined Account balance for all purposes of the Plan, including length of service, shall be considered as though he had always been employed by the "Second" Employer and as such had received contributions, forfeitures, earnings or losses, and appreciation or depreciation in value of assets totaling the amount so transferred.

          (e) Any expenses of the Trust which are to be paid by the Employer or borne by the Trust Fund shall be paid by each Participating Employer in the same proportion that the total amount standing to the credit of all Participants employed by such Employer bears to the total standing to the credit of all Participants.

10.3 DESIGNATION OF AGENT

     Each Participating Employer shall be deemed to be a party to this Plan; provided, however, that with respect to all of its relations with the Trustee and Administrator for the purpose of this Plan, each Participating Employer shall be deemed to have designated irrevocably the Employer as its agent. Unless the context of the Plan clearly indicates the contrary, the word "Employer" shall be deemed to include each Participating Employer as related to its adoption of the Plan.

10.4 EMPLOYEE TRANSFERS

     It is anticipated that an Employee may be transferred between Participating Employers, and in the event of any such transfer, the Employee involved shall carry with him his accumulated service and eligibility. No such transfer shall effect a termination of employment hereunder, and the Participating Employer to which the Employee is transferred shall thereupon become obligated hereunder with respect to such Employee in the same manner as was the Participating Employer from whom the Employee was transferred.

10.5 PARTICIPATING EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTION

     Any contribution subject to allocation during each Plan Year shall be allocated only among those Participants of the Employer or Participating Employer making the contribution, except if the contribution is made by an Affiliated Employer, in which event such contribution shall be allocated among all Participants of all Participating Employers who are Affiliated Employers in accordance with the provisions of this Plan. On the basis of the information furnished by the Administrator, the Trustee shall keep separate books and records concerning the affairs of each Participating Employer hereunder and as to the accounts and credits of the Employees of each Participating Employer. The Trustee may, but need not, register Contracts so as to evidence that a particular Participating Employer is the interested Employer hereunder, but in the event of an Employee transfer from one Participating Employer to another, the employing Employer shall immediately notify the Trustee thereof.

10.6 AMENDMENT

     Amendment of this Plan by the Employer at any time when there shall be a Participating Employer hereunder shall only be by the written action of each and every Participating Employer and with the consent of the Trustee where such consent is necessary in accordance with the terms of this Plan.

10.7 DISCONTINUANCE OF PARTICIPATION

     Any Participating Employer shall be permitted to discontinue or revoke its participation in the Plan. At the time of any such discontinuance or revocation, satisfactory evidence thereof and of any applicable conditions imposed shall be delivered to the Trustee. The Trustee shall thereafter transfer, deliver and assign Contracts and other Trust Fund assets allocable to the Participants of such Participating Employer to such new Trustee as shall have been designated by such Participating Employer, in the event that it has established a separate pension plan for its Employees, provided however, that no such transfer shall be made if the result is the elimination or reduction of any "Section 411(d)(6) protected benefits" in accordance with Section 7.1(c). If no successor is designated, the Trustee shall retain such assets for the Employees of said Participating Employer pursuant to the provisions of the Trust. In no such event shall any part of the corpus or income of the Trust as it relates to such Participating Employer be used for or diverted to purposes other than for the exclusive benefit of the Employees of such Participating Employer.

10.8 ADMINISTRATOR'S AUTHORITY

     The Administrator shall have authority to make any and all necessary rules or regulations, binding upon all Participating Employers and all Participants, to effectuate the purpose of this Article. IN WITNESS WHEREOF, Physicians Resource Group, Inc. has caused this instrument to be executed on the _____ day of December, 1996, but effective as of 1st day of January, 1997.


PHYSICIANS RESOURCE GROUP, INC.,
a Delaware Corporation


________________________________
By:  /s/Richard J. D'Amico
Its: Executive Vice President