EXHIBIT 99.1

REPORT OF INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

Board of Directors and Stockholder
Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp.

We have examined management’s assertion that Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. (the “Company”) has complied as of and for the year ended December 31, 2004, with its established minimum servicing standards in its role as master servicer, described in the accompanying Management’s Assertion, dated March 7, 2005, for the series of certificates included in the accompanying Appendix I. Management is responsible for the Company’s compliance with those minimum servicing standards. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on management’s assertion about the Company’s compliance based on our examination.

Our examination was conducted in accordance with attestation standards established by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, as adopted by the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board and, accordingly, included examining, on a test basis, evidence about the Company’s compliance with its minimum servicing standards and performing such other procedures as we considered necessary in the circumstances. We believe that our examination provides a reasonable basis for our opinion. Our examination does not provide a legal determination on the Company’s compliance with its minimum servicing standards.

In our opinion, management’s assertion that the Company complied with the aforementioned minimum servicing standards as of and for the year ended December 31, 2004, is fairly stated, in all material respects, based on the criteria set forth in Appendix II.

/s/ Deloitte & Touche LLP

March 7, 2005

MANAGEMENT’S ASSERTION

As of and for the year ended December 31, 2004, Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. (the “Company”) has complied, in all material respects in its role as master servicer, with the Company’s established minimum servicing standards as set forth in Appendix II.

As of and for this same period, the Company (as subsidiary of Washington Mutual, Inc.) was covered
by a fidelity bond in the amount of $110 million and errors and omissions policy in the amount of 20 million.

/s/ Michael Parker
Michael Parker
President
Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp.

/s/ Thomas G. Lehmann
Thomas Lehmann
First Vice President
Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp.

March 7, 2005

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

APPENDIX I:  SERIES OF CERTIFICATES

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Bank Atlantic 1998-WH1 between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. (“WMMSC”) f/k/a PNCMSC and Bank Atlantic.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Bank Atlantic 2004-WH25 between WMMSC and Bank Atlantic.

FLOW SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Bank of America Flow Agreement between WMMSC and Bank of America.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Bank of New York 2004-WH12 between WMMSC and Bank of New York.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Bank of New York 2004-WH3 between WMMSC and Bank of New York.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC1985-PR3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Bankers Trust Company of California.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1986, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1986-PR1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities and Bankers Trust Company of California.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1996, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1996-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bank United Financial Corp.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1995, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1994-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Chase Bank of Texas, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR2, between WMMSC Chase Home Mortgage.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-29, between WMMSC and Chase Home Mortgage.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series DLJ ABS 2000-3, between WMMSC and The Chase Manhattan Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1997 BWH-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Chase Manhattan Mortgage Corp.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998 BWH-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Chase Manhattan Mortgage Corp.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Chase 1998-S7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Chase 2001-S7, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Chase 2002-S6, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S7, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S9, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S11, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR9, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR11, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-CB1, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-CB2, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-CB3, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-S1, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Chase 2001-S5, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1997-MS1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Crestar Mortgage Corp.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1982, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1982-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984 ARM I-1-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984 ARM I-1-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984 ARM I-2-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984 ARM I-2-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984 ARM P-1-1-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984 ARM S-1-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984 ARM S-2-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1984-3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-11 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-13 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-15 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-16 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-17 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-2 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-20 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-22 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-23 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-4 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-5 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1985-7 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1985, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1985-PA1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1986, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1986-1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1986, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1986-2 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1986, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1986-3 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1986, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1986-PA1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1986, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1986-PA3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1986, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1986-PA4 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1986, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1986-PA6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1987-1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1987-2 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1987-B, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1987-C, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1987-PA1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1987-PA12 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1987-PA13 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1987-PA14 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1987-PA2 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1987-PA7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1987-PA9 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1987-PR10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1987-PR11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1987-PR13, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1988, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1988-A, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA10 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA12 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA13 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA14 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA16 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA17 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA2 B ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA4 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA7 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1989, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1989-PA1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1989, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1989-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1992, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMSC 1992-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1993, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1993-PA1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-3 Impac, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-AR2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-AR4, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-AR6, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR1, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR3, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR4, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR6, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MSM 2004-3, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MSM 2004-4, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MSM 2004-5, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MSM 2004-6AR, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MSM 2004-7AR, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Thornburg 2001-1, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Thornburg 2001-2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Thornburg 2003-2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series TMA 1998-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-5, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-AR1, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-AR3, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR10, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR11, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR12, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR13, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR14, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR15, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR16, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR17, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR18, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR19, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR5, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR7, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR8, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR9, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR1, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR10, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR11, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR12, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR3, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR4, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR5, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR6, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR7, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR8, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR9, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR1, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR10, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR12, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR13, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR14, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR3, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR4, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR5, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR6, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR7, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-AR8, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Telebanc 1998-WH14, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and E Trade Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Telebanc 1998-WH16, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and E Trade Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Telebanc 1999-WH3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and E Trade Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Telebanc 1999-WH3B, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and E Trade Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH13, between WMMSC and EMC Mortgage Corp.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series New York Life 2000-WH9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and First Union National Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series New York Life 2002-WH1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and First Union National Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH12, between WMMSC and First Union National Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH39, between WMMSC and Greenpoint Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB ARMT 2004-5, between WMMSC and HSBC Bank-USA, National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH27, between WMMSC and Hudson City Savings Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH37, between WMMSC and Hudson City Savings Bank.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series SMSC 1988-PA6 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC f/k/a Sears Mortgage and JP Morgan Chase.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH15 between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Capstead I, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Capstead II, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Capstead III, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CBASS 2004-RP1, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-2, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-1, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-11, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-26, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-33, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-4, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-9, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-AR14, between WMMSC JP Morgan Chase.

OOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-AR19, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-AR7, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-10, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-18, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-19, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-22, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-24, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-26, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-30, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-34, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-5, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-7, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-9, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR13, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR21, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR25, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR27, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR28, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR31, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR33, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-1, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-11, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-17, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-19, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-29, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-7, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-8, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR12, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR15, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR18, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR20, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR22, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR24, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR5, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR9, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series DLJABS 2000-2, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-4, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-6, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 2001-2, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 2001-4, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMT 2000-1, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2003-4, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2003-5, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2003-6, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2003-2, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2003-4, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2003-5, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2004-12, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2004-3, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2004-5, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2004-6, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2004-7, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2004-8, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S7, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series AMAC 2003-6, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-28, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-3, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 1999-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 1999-3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 2000-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2003-3, between WMMSC and Bank One, National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-10, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-21, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-23, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-25, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-27, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR2, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2004-R4, between WMMSC and LaSalle Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-CB4, between WMMSC and LaSalle Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH29, between WMMSC and LaSalle Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH38, between WMMSC and LaSalle Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Matrix Capital Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-BWH1, between WMMSC and Net Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-WH4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and New York Life.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and New York Life.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and New York Life.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH11, between WMMSC and Raymond James Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH20, between WMMSC and Raymond James Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH10, between WMMSC and Raymond James Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH12, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series DLJ 1998-WH7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Sovereign 1998-WH13, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4A, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4B, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4C, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4D, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4E, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4F, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4H, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4J, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4K, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4L, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Sovereign Bank.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1994, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1994-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1996-PA4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1996-PA8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1996-PAA, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1997-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-12, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-14, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-7, between WMMSC JP f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-12, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-5, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-A, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1999-FSB-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC  2000-1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 2000-3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 2000-4, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 2000-8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH12, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH14, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH15, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH7, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

FLOW SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2001, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2001-FL1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WMMSC 2001-MS11, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2001, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2001-RP1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2001, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2001-WH3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH15, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH19, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH20, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH4, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH5, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH6, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH7, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABNMC 2001-1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABNMC 2001-4, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series AMAC 2002-9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2002-WH9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series HMSI 1998-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series MLCC/1996-PA4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNC/ABN AMRO, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCBK 2001-MS1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SASCO 2001-8A, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2002-3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2002-6, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2002-8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-MS10, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-MS12, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-MS14, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-MS15, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-AR1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-AR2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-AR3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS10, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS11, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS12, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS4, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS5, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS6, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS7, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-AR1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-4, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-5, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-6, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-7, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-S10, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-S11, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-S8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-S9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-S3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S5, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S6, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series WMMSC 2002-WH13, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Telebanc I, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Telebanc II, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Telebanc III, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and State Street Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-A1 Indy Mac, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bank of New York.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-A2 Indy Mac, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bank of New York.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Indy Mac Rast A3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bank of New York.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Indy Mac Rast, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bank of New York.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH18, between WMMSC and Bank of New York.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH19, between WMMSC and Bank of New York.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH1, between WMMSC and Treasury Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH12, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH14, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH1, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH11, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH14, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH17, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH19, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH2, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH20, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH21, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH23, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH24, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH28, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH32, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH33, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH35, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH42, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH6, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH7, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH9, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABN AMRO 2003-11, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABN AMRO 2003-12, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABN AMRO 2003-13, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABN AMRO 2003-3, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABN AMRO 2003-4, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-S2, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-S3, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

FLOW SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Bank of America Flow Agreement, between WMMSC and Bank of America, NA.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH11, between WMMSC and CSFB.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH13, between WMMSC and CSFB.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH15, between WMMSC and CSFB.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH16, between WMMSC and CSFB.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH17, between WMMSC and CSFB.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH7, between WMMSC and CSFB.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH8, between WMMSC and CSFB.

FLOW SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series DLJ Flow Pool, between WMMSC and CSFB f/k/a DLJ.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH14, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and CSFB f/k/a DLJ.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH30, between WMMSC and CSFB f/k/a DLJMC.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and CSFB f/k/a DLJ.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1993, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1993-PA2A, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1993, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1993-PA2B, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1994, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1994-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1994, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1994-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1994, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1994-PA1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1994-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1995, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1995-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1995, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1995-PR1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1996, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1996-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1996-PA1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1996-PA10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1996-PA6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series PNCMSC 1996-PA9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-WH7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-BWH1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-BWH2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CMC 1997-H, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1997-PR1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-WH2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-WH3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-WH7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-5, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMSC 1998-6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-BWH1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CMC 1997-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR26, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR30, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-1, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-3, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-4, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-5, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-6, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-7, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-8, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-AR1, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-AR2, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-AR3, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-AR4, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-AR5, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-AR6, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-AR7, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-AR8, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-ARMT1, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-ARMT2, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2004-ARMT4, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SASCO 2002-26, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SBMSI 2002-HYB1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association as Trustee and Citibank, N.A. as Trust Administrator.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-12, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-13, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-12, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2004-10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2004-11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2004-9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-AR2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-AR3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-AR4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS5, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2004-RA1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2004-RA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2004-RA3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S1, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S2, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S3, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S4, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S10, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S12, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S13, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S5, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-S6, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S8, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR28, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH13, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Virtual Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2002-WH17, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bay View Financial Trading Group.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Bay View 2003-WH5, between WMMSC and Bay View Financial Trading Group.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH16, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bay View Financial Trading Group.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH18, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bay View Financial Training Group.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH31, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bay View Financial Trading Group.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH40, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bay View Financial Trading Group.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Bay View Call Pool, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Bay View Financial Trading Group.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH5, between WMMSC f/k/a PNCMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series BAFC 2004-4, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series BAFC 2004-D, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Bay View 2003-C, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Bay View 2003-D, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Bay View 2004-C, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Bay View 2004-D, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-1, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-10, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-2, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-4, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-5, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-6, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MALT 2004-9, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-10, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-11, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-7, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-8, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2003-9, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2004-1, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2004-2, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2004-4, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2004-5, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2004-6, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MASTER 2004-8, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series GSR 2004-6F, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series BAFC 2003-3, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series BAFC 2004-3, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MLMI 2001-1 WM1, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, NA.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. f/k/a PNC Mortgage Securities Corp. and Federal Home Loan Bank Indianapolis (FHLB).

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2001, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. and Federal Home Loan Bank of Seattle (FHLB).

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. f/k/a PNC Mortgage Securities Corp. and Federal Home Loan Bank Cincinnati (FHLB).

MASTER SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 23, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. and Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta (FHLB).

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2001, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. and Washington Mutual Bank, FA.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH26, between WMMSC and Washington Mutual Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH34, between WMMSC and Washington Mutual Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH36, between WMMSC and Washington Mutual Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH41, between WMMSC and Washington Mutual Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH43, between WMMSC and Washington Mutual Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH44, between WMMSC and Washington Mutual Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH45, between WMMSC and Washington Mutual Bank, N.A.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series WAMU 2003-WH10, between WMMSC and Washington Mutual Bank, FA.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2004-WH4, between WMMSC and Merrill Lynch.

FLOW SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series UBS Flow Agreement, between WMMSC and UBS Real Estate Securities, Inc.

TRUST AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-RS1, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

TRUST AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2004, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2004-RS2, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

APPENDIX II:  MINIMUM SERVICING STANDARDS

I.          RECONCILIATIONS

A.  Reconciliations shall be prepared on a monthly basis for all clearing accounts. These reconciliations shall:

1)   Be mathematically accurate.

2)   Be prepared within forty-five (45) calendar days after each clearing account’s statement cutoff date.

3)   Be reviewed and approved by someone other than the person who prepared the reconciliation, and document explanations for reconciling items.

B.   Reconciling items shall be resolved within ninety (90) calendar days of their original identification.

II.         SUBSERVICER REMITTANCES

A.  Remittances for mortgage payments and payoffs received from subservicers shall be deposited into the applicable clearing account within one business day of receipt.

B.   Remittances from subservicers shall be reconciled to applicable loan records maintained by Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. (“WMMSC”) during the appropriate accounting cycle.

C.   Reconciliations shall be performed monthly for each subservicer remittance.  These reconciliations shall:

1)   Be mathematically accurate.

2)   Be prepared within thirty (30) calendar days after the cutoff date.

III.       DISBURSEMENTS

A.  Disbursements to trustees, paying agents, and investors shall be made in accordance with the applicable pooling and servicing agreements and/or the prospectus indicating how cash flows are to be allocated.

B.   Disbursements from the clearing accounts for amounts remitted to trustees, paying agents, and investors, per our monthly reports to those entities, shall agree with the bank statements for the clearing accounts.

C.   Only permitted withdrawals shall be made from the clearing accounts.

D.  Disbursements to trustees, paying agents, and investors from clearing accounts, made via wire transfer, shall be made only by authorized personnel.

IV.       INVESTOR ACCOUNTING AND REPORTING

Statements to the trustees, paying agents, and investors shall be provided with each monthly distribution, in accordance with applicable pooling and servicing agreements, detailing the applicable distribution activity and effect on the unpaid principal balance of the mortgage loans.

V.        MORTGAGOR LOAN ACCOUNTING

Loan records maintained by WMMSC shall agree with, or reconcile within material amounts to, the mortgage loan records maintained by the subservicer with respect to unpaid principal balance on a monthly basis.

VI.       DELINQUENCIES

Reports from subservicers identifying delinquent loans shall be received and reviewed monthly. The number and aggregate principal balances of delinquent mortgage loans contained in these reports shall be included in our monthly statements to the trustees, paying agents, and investors.

VII.      INSURANCE POLICIES

A fidelity bond and an errors and omissions policy shall be in effect on the servicing entity throughout the reporting period in the amount of coverage represented in management’s assertion.