EXHIBIT 99.1


INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANTS' REPORT


Board of Directors and Stockholder
Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp.

We have examined management's assertion that Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. (the "Company") has complied as of and for the year ended December 31, 2003, with its established minimum servicing standards in its role as Master Servicer, identified in the accompanying Management's Assertion, dated February 23, 2004. Such assertions were examined relating to those series of certificates included in the attached Appendix I. Management is responsible for the Company's compliance with those minimum servicing standards. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on management's assertion about the Company's compliance based on our examination.

Our examination was conducted in accordance with attestation standards established by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and, accordingly, included examining, on a test basis, evidence about the Company's compliance with its minimum servicing standards and performing such other procedures as we considered necessary in the circumstances. Series of certificates subject to such procedures were selected using sampling methods, and accordingly, we make no representations that our examination procedures were performed on a specific series of certificates as listed in the attached Appendix I. We believe that our examination provides a reasonable basis for our opinion. Our examination does not provide a legal determination on the Company's compliance with its minimum servicing standards.

In our opinion, management's assertion that the Company complied with the aforementioned minimum servicing standards as of and for the year ended December 31, 2003, is fairly stated, in all material respects, based on the criteria set forth in Appendix II.





/s/ Deloitte & Touche LLP
February 23, 2004

MANAGEMENT'S ASSERTION
_______________________________________________________________________________

As of and for the year ended December 31, 2003, Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. (the "Company") has complied, in all material respects in its role as master servicer, with the Company's established minimum servicing standards as set forth in Appendix II. As of and for this same period, the Company had in effect a fidelity bond in the amount of $110 million, and an errors and omissions policy in the amount of $20 million.




/s/ Michael Parker
____________________________________________
Michael Parker
President
Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp.

/s/ Michael Kula
____________________________________________
Michael Kula
Chairman of the Board
Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp.


February 23, 2004

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

APPENDIX I:  SERIES OF CERTIFICATES
_______________________________________________________________________________


SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Bank Atlantic 1998-WH1 between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Bank Atlantic.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-PA6 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 1999-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 1999-3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Bank One National Association

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 2000-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNCMT 2000-1, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Capstead I, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Capstead II, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Capstead III, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series DLJMAC 2000-2, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-1, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-4, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-AR7, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-11, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-AR19, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-17, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR18, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR22, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-9, between WMMSC and Bank One National.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 2001-2, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series FNT 2001-4, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-26, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-33, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-5, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-9, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-10, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-18, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-19, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-22, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR25, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-24, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-26, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________


POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR27, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR31, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-30, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-24, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR33, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-1, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR2, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR5, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR9, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-8, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR12, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR15, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-17, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR18, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-19, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR20, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-21, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-23, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR24, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-27, between WMMSC and Bank One National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SASCO 2002-26, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR28, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1996, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1996-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Bank United Financial Corp.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-PR3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities and Bankers Trust Company of California.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1986, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1986-PR1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities and Bankers Trust Company of California.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-AR2, between WMMSC and Bankers Trust Company of California.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Thornburg 2001-1, between WMMSC and Bankers Trust Company of California.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-AR4, between WMMSC and Bankers Trust Company of California.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-AR3, between WMMSC and Bankers Trust Company of California.

MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Bay View Call Pool between WMMSC and Bay View Financial Trading Group.

MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Bay View 2002-WH17 between WMMSC and Bay View Financial Trading Group.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Bay View 2003-WH5 between WMMSC and Bay View Financial Trading Group.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1997 BWH-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Chase Manhattan Mortgage Corp.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998 BWH-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Chase Manhattan Mortgage Corp.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Chase 2002-S6, between WMMSC and Chase Home Mortgage.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR21, between WMMSC and Chase Home Mortgage.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-29, between WMMSC and Chase Home Mortgage.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR28, between WMMSC and Chase Home Mortgage.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1995, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1994-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Chase Bank of Texas, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Chase 1998-S7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Chase 2001-S7, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S7, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S9, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S11, between WMMSC and Citibank, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SMMSI VII Series 2002-HYB1, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank National Association as Trustee and Citibank, NA, as Trust Administrator.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1997-MS1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Crestar Mortgage Corp.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1982, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1982-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1984-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1984-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1984-3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1984 ARM P-1-1-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1984 ARM I-1-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1984 ARM I-2-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1984 ARM S-1-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1984 ARM S-2-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1984, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1984 ARM I-2-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-2 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-4 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985 ARM I-1-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-5 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-7 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-11 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-13 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-16 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-15 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-17 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-20 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-22 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1985, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1985-23 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1986, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1986-1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1986, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1986-2 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1986, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1986-3 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1987-1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1987-2 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1987-B, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1987-PR10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1987-PR11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1987-PR13, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1987, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1987-C, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1988, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1988-A, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1992, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1992-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-3 Impac, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Thornburg, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-AR1, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-AR6, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Thornburg 2001-2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR1, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR3, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR4, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR5, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR6, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR7, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR8, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR9, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR10, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR11, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR12, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR13, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR14, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR15, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR16, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR17, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR18, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-AR19, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR1, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR3, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR4, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Thornburg 2003-2, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR5, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR6, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR7, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR8, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR9, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR10, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR11, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-AR12, between WMMSC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1985, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1985-PA1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1986, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1986-PA1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1986, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1986-PA3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1986, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1986-PA4 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1986, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1986-PA6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1987-PA1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1987-PA2 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1987-PA2 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1987-PA7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1987-PA9 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1987-PA12 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1987-PA13 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1987, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1987-PA14 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA2 B ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA4 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA7 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA10 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA14 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA12 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA13 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________
PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA16 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1988, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA17 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1989, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1989, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1988-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1993, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1993-PA1 ARM, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC f/k/a Sears Mortgage Securities Corp. and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Deutsche Bank National Trust Co.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH14, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and CSFB f/k/a DLJ.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Telebanc I, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and E Trade Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Telebanc II, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and E Trade Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Telebanc III, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and E Trade Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Telebanc 1998-WH14, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and E Trade Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Telebanc 1998-WH16, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and E Trade Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Telebanc 1999-WH3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and E Trade Bank.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Telebanc 1999-WH3B, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and E Trade Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH12, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and First Union National Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SASCO 2001-8A, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S7, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-AR14, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-S5, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-28, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR2, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-S7, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series AMAC 2003-6, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS MARM 2003-2, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-7, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Malt 2003-5, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Marm 2003-4, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Marm 2003-5, between WMMSC and JP Morgan Chase.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Matrix Capital Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-BWH1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Net Bank.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-WH4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and New York Life.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and New York Life.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and New York Life.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series DLJ 1998-WH7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH12, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Soverign, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4A, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4B, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4C, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4D, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4E, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4F, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4H, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4J, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4L, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4K, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1999, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1999-WH4J, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Sovereign Bank.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-7, between WMMSC JP f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series HMSI 1998-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series HMSI 1998-12, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series HMSI 1998-14, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-5, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-A, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-11, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-12, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-FSB-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 31, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 2000-1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 2000-3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 2000-4, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 2000-7, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 2000-8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 2000-9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNC 2001-1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2001-2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNC 2001-MS1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABNMC 2001-1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-5, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-4, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SASCO 2001-8A, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-7, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-6, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABNMC 2001-4, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-S8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust. POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-S9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-MS10, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-AR1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-MS11, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-S10, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-MS12, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-MS14, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2001-S11, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2001-MS15, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-AR1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2002-AR13, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS4, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-S3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2002, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2002-WH9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS5, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-AR2, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S5, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS6, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S6, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS7, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2002-8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-AR3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Malt 2002-3, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series AMAC 2002-9, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS11, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS12, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2002-MS10, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2002-S8, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series PNC/ABN AMRO, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 2000-1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2002-6, between WMMSC and State Street Bank & Trust.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1996-PA4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1996-PA8, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1996-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and State Street Bank & Trust.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2000-WH7, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2001, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2001-RP1, between WMMSC and State Street Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-A1 Indy Mac, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Bank of New York.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1999-A2 Indy Mac, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Bank of New York.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Indy Mac Rast A3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Bank of New York.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1999, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Indy Mac Rast, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and Bank of New York.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________
SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH18, between WMMSC and Bank of New York.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH19, between WMMSC and Bank of New York.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH1, between WMMSC and Treasury Bank.

FLOW SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series Flow Agreement, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

FLOW SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 2003-WH12, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-7, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS3, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS5, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS4, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS7, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series AMAC 2003-3, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S1, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS6, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S2, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series AMAC 2003-4, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S3, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS8, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-AR2, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-10, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S4, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S5, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services. POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-AR3, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-S6, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-AR4, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S8, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series AMAC 2003-11, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S10, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S12, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR26, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS9, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMU 2003-S13, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABN/AMAC 2003-12, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR28, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-11, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-5, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-29, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-12, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-AR30, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series ABN/AMAC 2003-13, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH7, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH8, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH11, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH10, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH13, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH15, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH16, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series CSFB 2003-WH17, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank Corporate Trust Services.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1993, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1993-PA2A, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1993, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1993-PA2B, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1994, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1994-PA1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1994, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1994-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 1994, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1994-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1995, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1995-PR1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1995, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1995-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1996-PA1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1996-PA6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1996, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1996-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1996-PA9, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1996, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1996-PA10, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-WH2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1997-PR1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-WH3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-BWH1, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1997-6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CMC 1997-2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 1997, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CMC 1997-H, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-3, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-4, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-5, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 1998, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series 1998-6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1994, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1994-PA2, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 1997, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1997-WH7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH7, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 1998, Residential Mortgage Loans, Series 1998-WH6, between WMMSC f/k/a PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series SBMSI 2002-HYB1, between WMMSC PNC and U.S. Bank National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS1, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-MS2, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated January 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series WAMMS 2003-AR1, between WMMSC and U.S. Bank.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Bay View 2003-C, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Bay View 2003-D, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, National Association.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Malt 2003-6, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-8, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-9, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-10, between WMMSC and Wachovia Bank, National Association.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2000, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series DLJ ABS 2000-3, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2001, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MLMI 2001-1 WM1, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-3, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-4, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, NA. POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Malt 2003-3, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-5, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-6, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo Bank Minnesota, NA.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Malt 2003-4, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series UBS Master 2003-7, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series BAFC 2003-3, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series BAY2003-C, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series Bayview 2003-D, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-19, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-21, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-23, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-25, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-27, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-29, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series CSFB 2003-A30, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated May 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MALT 2003-4, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MALT 2003-5, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MALT 2003-6, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MARM 2003-2, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MARM 2003-4, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MARM 2003-5, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2002, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2002-5, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2002-8, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated March 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-3, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-4, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-5, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated June 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-6, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated July 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-7 between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated August 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-8, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated September 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-9, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated October 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-10, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated November 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-11, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2003, Mortgage Pass-Through Certificate, Series MAST 2003-12, between WMMSC and Wells Fargo.

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. f/k/a PNC Mortgage Securities Corp. and Federal Home Loan Bank Indianapolis ("FHLBI").

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated February 1, 2001, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. and Federal Home Loan Bank of Seattle ("FHLBS").

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated December 1, 2000, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. f/k/a PNC Mortgage Securities Corp. and Federal Home Loan Bank Cincinnati ("FHLBC").

MASTER SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated as of July 23, 2003, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. and Federal Home Loan Bank of Seattle ("FHLBS").

SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated April 1, 2001, Residential Mortgage Loans, between Washington Mutual Mortgage Securities Corp. and Washington Mutual Bank, FA.

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

_______________________________________________________________________________

I. RECONCILIATIONS

     A. Reconciliations shall be prepared on a monthly basis for all clearing accounts. These reconciliations shall:

     1) Be mathematically accurate.

     2) Be prepared within forty-five (45) calendar days after each clearing account's statement cutoff date.

     3) Be reviewed and approved by someone other than the person who prepared the reconciliation, and document explanations for reconciling items.

     B. Reconciling items shall be resolved within ninety (90) calendar days of their original identification.

Exception--During the year, certain reconciliations were not completed within management's minimum servicing standards and contained items that were not resolved within 90 calendar days of their original identification. These occurrences did not adversely impact trustees, paying agents, or investors. The reconciliation process has since been enhanced and the December 31, 2003, reconciliations were in compliance with the minimum servicing standards in all material respects.

II. SUBSERVICER REMITTANCES

     A. Remittances for mortgage payments and payoffs received from subservicers shall be deposited into the applicable clearing account within one business day of receipt.

     B. Remittances from subservicers shall be reconciled to applicable loan records maintained by WMMSC during the appropriate accounting cycle.

     C.  Reconciliations   shall  be  performed  monthly  for  each  subservicer
remittance. These reconciliations shall:

     1) Be mathematically accurate.

     2) Be prepared within thirty (30) calendar days after the cutoff date.

III. DISBURSEMENTS

     A. Disbursements to trustees, paying agents, and investors shall be made in accordance with the applicable pooling and servicing agreements and/or the prospectus indicating how cash flows are to be allocated.

     B. Disbursements from the clearing accounts for amounts remitted to trustees, paying agents, and investors, per our monthly reports to those entities, shall agree with the bank statements for the clearing accounts.



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WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.

APPENDIX II:  MINIMUM SERVICING STANDARDS (continued)
_______________________________________________________________________________


     C. Only permitted withdrawals, per our interpretation of the applicable pooling and servicing agreements, shall be made from the clearing accounts.

     D. Disbursements to trustees, paying agents, and investors from clearing accounts, made via wire transfer, shall be made only by authorized personnel.

IV. INVESTOR ACCOUNTING AND REPORTING

     A. Statements to the trustees, paying agents, and investors shall be provided with each monthly distribution, in accordance with applicable pooling and servicing agreements, detailing the applicable distribution activity and effect on the unpaid principal balance of the mortgage loans.

V. MORTGAGOR LOAN ACCOUNTING

     A. Loan records maintained by WMMSC shall agree with, or reconcile within material amounts to, the mortgage loan records maintained by the subservicer with respect to unpaid principal balance on a monthly basis.

VI. DELINQUENCIES

     A. Reports from subservicers identifying delinquent loans shall be received and reviewed monthly. The number and aggregate principal balances of delinquent mortgage loans contained in these reports shall be included in our monthly statements to the trustees, paying agents, and investors.

VII. INSURANCE POLICIES

As of and for this same period, Washington Mutual, Inc. (the ultimate parent of WMMSC) maintained a fidelity bond in the amount of $110 million and a mortgage impairment/mortgagees errors and omissions and professional liability insurance policy in the amount of $20 million.




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