Preliminary Second Quarter 2024 Revenue and Select Financial Results July 9, 2024

2 Safe Harbor Statement This presentation contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of federal securities laws, including, among others, statements about our expectations, plans, strategies or prospects. We generally use the words “may,” “will,” “expect,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “plan,” “estimate,” “project,” “assume,” “guide,” “target,” “forecast,” “see,” “seek,” “can,” “should,” “could,” “would,” “intend,” “predict,” “potential,” “strategy,” “is confident that,” “future,” “opportunity,” “work toward,” and similar expressions to identify forward-looking statements. All statements other than statements of historical or current fact are, or may be deemed to be, forward-looking statements. Such statements are based upon the current beliefs, expectations and assumptions of management and are subject to significant risks, uncertainties and changes in circumstances that could cause actual results to differ materially from the forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements speak only as of the date they are made, and we disclaim any intention or obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. Readers of this presentation are cautioned not to rely on these forward-looking statements, since there can be no assurance that these forward-looking statements will prove to be accurate. This cautionary statement is applicable to all forward-looking statements contained in this presentation. The risks and uncertainties that may cause actual results to differ materially from Masimo’s current expectations are more fully described in Masimo’s reports filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), including our most recent Form 10-K and Form 10-Q. Copies of these filings, as well as subsequent filings, are available online at www.sec.gov, www.masimo.com or upon request. All financial information contained in this presentation with respect to the second quarter of 2024 is preliminary and based on Masimo’s current expectations and may be adjusted as a result of the completion of customary quarterly review procedures and other processes. The non-GAAP financial measures contained herein are a supplement to the corresponding financial measures prepared in accordance with U.S. GAAP. The non-GAAP financial measures presented exclude certain items that are more fully described in the Appendix. Management believes that adjustments for these items assist investors in making comparisons of period-to-period operating results. Furthermore, management also believes that these items are not indicative of the Company’s on-going core operating performance. These non-GAAP financial measures have certain limitations in that they do not reflect all of the costs associated with the operations of the Company’s business as determined in accordance with GAAP. Therefore, investors should consider non-GAAP financial measures in addition to, and not as a substitute for, or as superior to, measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with GAAP. The non-GAAP financial measures presented by the Company may be different from the non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies. The Company has presented the following non-GAAP financial measures to assist investors in understanding the Company’s core net operating results on an on-going basis: non-GAAP revenue (constant currency), pro forma non-GAAP revenue (constant currency) and pro forma non-GAAP revenue growth (constant currency). These non-GAAP financial measures may also assist investors in making comparisons of the company’s core operating results with those of other companies. Management believes these non-GAAP financial measures are important in the evaluation of the Company’s performance and uses these measures to better understand and evaluate our business. For additional financial details, including GAAP to non-GAAP reconciliations, please visit the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website at www.masimo.com to access Supplementary Financial Information.

3 • Consolidated revenue is expected to be approximately $496 million, including Healthcare revenues of approximately $344 million and Non-Healthcare revenues of approximately $152 million. • Healthcare revenue growth is expected to be 22% on a reported basis and 23% on a constant currency basis(1). o Consumable and service revenue growth is expected to be 29%, partially offset by a 9% decline in capital equipment and other revenues(1). o Incremental value of new healthcare contracts(2) is expected to be $134 million. o Driver shipments(3) are expected to be 58 thousand. o Annualized consumable and service revenue per driver is expected to be $481, representing 25% growth(1). Preliminary Results | Second Quarter 2024 $281 $346 2023 2024 Second Quarter Total Healthcare Revenue $MM, shown at constant currency(1) Notes: 1. The information presented is based on calculations holding exchange rates constant with the prior year period for comparison purposes. 2. Represents total contract revenue over the multi-year term of the contracts. Includes contracts with new customers and incremental new contracted business with existing customers. Management uses this information to analyze business trends. 3. Represents shipments of non-invasive technology boards and instruments, excluding handheld and fingertip pulse oximeters. $242 $313 2023 2024 Second Quarter Total Consumable & Service Revenue $MM, shown at constant currency(1) $104 $134 2023 2024 Second Quarter Incremental Value of New Contracts(1) $MM

4 • Consolidated revenue is expected to be approximately $989 million, including Healthcare revenues of approximately $683 million and Non-Healthcare revenues of approximately $306 million. • Healthcare revenue growth is expected to be 9% on both a reported and constant currency basis(1). o Consumable and service revenue growth is expected to be 14%, partially offset by a 16% decline in capital equipment and other revenues(1). o Incremental value of new healthcare contracts(2) is expected to be $234 million. o Driver shipments(3) are expected to be 108 thousand. o Annualized consumable and service revenue per driver is expected to be $476, representing 11% growth(1). Preliminary Results | Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter 2024 $628 $687 2023 2024 Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter Total Healthcare Revenue $MM, shown at constant currency(1) $538 $615 2023 2024 Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter Total Consumable & Service Revenue $MM, shown at constant currency(1) $186 $234 2023 2024 Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter Incremental Value of New Contracts(1) $MM Notes: 1. The information presented is based on calculations holding exchange rates constant with the prior year period for comparison purposes. 2. Represents total contract revenue over the multi-year term of the contracts. Includes contracts with new customers and incremental new contracted business with existing customers. Management uses this information to analyze business trends. 3. Represents shipments of non-invasive technology boards and instruments, excluding handheld and fingertip pulse oximeters.

Driver Installed Base # of Units (MM) Total Consumable & Service Revenue $MM, shown at constant currency(2) Consumable & Service Revenue Per Driver Annualized Revenue $ per Driver(3) Key Performance Indicators (KPI) Professional Healthcare | Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter 1.55 1.65 1.78 2.01 2.22 2.39 2.52 2.58 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 $303 $333 $384 $425 $480 $563 $538 $612 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 $392 $404 $431 $423 $432 $472 $426 $474 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Notes: 1. Represents total contract revenue over the multi-year term of the contracts. Includes contracts with new customers and incremental new contracted business with existing customers. Management uses this information to analyze business trends. 2. The information presented is based on constant currency exchange rates used by management for 2024 financial planning and analysis purposes. Management uses this information to analyze business trends. 3. Reflects annualized figures for 2024 based on year-to-date consumable & service revenue. $42 $59 $58 $76 $129 $126 $186 $234 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Incremental Value of New Contracts(1) $MM 5 As of the End of the Second Quarter of Each YearYear-to-Date Through the Second Quarter of Each Year Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter of Each Year Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter of Each Year

SET Pulse Oximetry | Consumable Revenue Shown at constant currency(1) Rainbow & Hemodynamics | Consumable Revenue Shown at constant currency(1) Capnography & Gas Monitoring | Consumable Revenue Shown at constant currency(1) Brain Monitoring | Consumable Revenue Shown at constant currency(1) Consumable Revenue by Technology Platform 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Notes: 1. The information presented is based on constant currency exchange rates used by management for 2024 financial planning and analysis purposes. Management uses this information to analyze business trends. Professional Healthcare | Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter 6 Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter of Each YearYear-to-Date Through the Second Quarter of Each Year Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter of Each Year Year-to-Date Through the Second Quarter of Each Year

Appendix

(Unaudited; in millions, except percentages) (1,2) Quarterly Performance Year-To-Date Q3 2024 Guidance (2) Q1 2023 Q2 2023 Q3 2023 Q4 2023 Q1 2024 Q2 2024 YTD 2023 YTD 2024 Revenue Healthcare 347 281 308 340 340 344 628 683 Non-Healthcare 218 174 171 209 153 152 393 306 GAAP revenue $565 $455 $479 $549 $493 $496 $1,020 $989 Healthcare 6 2 (1) (1) 2 2 8 3 Non-Healthcare N/A N/A (2) (4) 1 3 N/A 4 Constant currency adjustments $6 $2 ($2) ($5) $3 $5 $8 $7 Healthcare 352 283 307 339 341 346 635 687 Non-Healthcare 218 174 170 205 154 155 393 310 Non-GAAP revenue (constant currency) $571 $457 $477 $544 $495 $501 $1,028 $996 Healthcare 14% -21% -6% -3% -2% 22% -5% 9% Non-Healthcare N/A N/A -23% -21% -30% -13% 88% -22% GAAP revenue growth 86% -19% -13% -11% -13% 9% 17% -3% Healthcare 16% -21% -6% -4% -2% 23% -4% 9% Non-Healthcare N/A N/A -24% -23% -29% -11% 88% -21% Non-GAAP revenue growth (constant currency) 88% -19% -13% -12% -12% 10% 18% -2% Pro Forma Revenue (3) Healthcare 347 281 308 340 340 344 628 683 Non-Healthcare 218 174 171 209 153 152 393 306 GAAP revenue $565 $455 $479 $549 $493 $496 $1,020 $989 Healthcare 6 2 (1) (1) 2 2 8 3 Non-Healthcare 10 4 (2) (4) 1 3 13 4 Constant currency adjustments $15 $6 ($2) ($5) $3 $5 $21 $7 Healthcare 352 283 307 339 341 346 635 687 Non-Healthcare 228 178 170 205 154 155 406 310 Non-GAAP revenue (constant currency) $580 $461 $477 $544 $495 $501 $1,041 $996 Healthcare 14% -21% -6% -3% -2% 22% -10% 9% Non-Healthcare -13% -19% -23% -21% -30% -13% -19% -22% GAAP revenue growth 2% -20% -13% -11% -13% 9% -14% -3% Healthcare 16% -21% -6% -4% -2% 23% -9% 9% Non-Healthcare -9% -17% -24% -23% -29% -11% -16% -21% Non-GAAP revenue growth (constant currency) 5% -19% -13% -12% -12% 10% -12% -2% 8 Revenue Notes: 1. Totals may not foot due to rounding. Reported amounts may vary from amounts previously reported due to rounding conventions. 2. Constant currency adjustments are intended to reflect revenue at prior year foreign exchange rates for comparison purposes. 3. Represents pro forma financial information, which is being provided for year-over-year comparison purposes only. Pro forma financial information includes historical results for the acquired Sound United business prior to the transaction date on April 11, 2022.