The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

NYSE Amex: TSH

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Statements contained in this presentation which are not historical facts are forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements and all other statements that may be contained in this presentation that are not historical facts are subject to a number of risks and uncertainties, and actual results may differ materially than those forecasted. Such forward-looking statements are estimates reflecting the best judgment of Teche Holding Company’s management based upon currently available information. Certain factors which could affect the accuracy of such forward-looking statements are identified in the public filings made by Teche Holding Company with the Securities and Exchange Commission, and forward-looking statements contained herein, or other public statements of Teche Holding Company or its management should be considered in light of those factors. Teche does not undertake, and specifically disclaims, any obligation to publicly release the results of any revisions that may be made to any forward-looking statements to reflect the occurrence of anticipated or unanticipated events or circumstances after the date of such statements.

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

OVERVIEW

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Results...

Consistent...Disciplined...Profitable

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Why Invest in Teche?

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Place...

Overview of South LA Economy

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Place...

Overview of South LA Economy

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Place...

Overview of Louisiana Economy

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Place...

Overview of South LA Economy

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Strategy...SmartGrowth

Consistent and Disciplined

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Strategy...SmartGrowth Loans

LTM Growth 11.9%

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Superior Asset Quality...Retail

Weighted-Average FICO Scores

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Strategy...SmartGrowth

Diverse Loan Portfolio...FYTD 2009

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Strategy...SmartGrowth

Diverse Loan Portfolio...FYTD 2009

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Strategy...Superior Asset Quality

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Strategy...SmartGrowth Deposits

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Strategy...SmartGrowth Deposits

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Strategy...SmartGrowth Deposits

LTM Growth: 11.6%

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Strategy...SmartGrowth Deposits

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Results...Revenue Growth

10 Year History of Operating Revenue

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Results...Net Interest Margin

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Net Income Analysis for Non-Recurring Items

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Results...EPS

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Value...Dividends

Payout Ratio 43% FYTD

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Value...Price to Tangible Book

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Leadership

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Right Leadership

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

Teche

Holding Company

Why Invest in Teche?

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company

The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company The SmartGrowth Company