Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Insight Enterprises, Inc. Second Quarter 2026 Earnings Conference Call and Webcast 1

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Disclosures Safe harbor statement This presentation includes “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 related to Insight’s plans and expectations. Statements that are not historical facts, including those related to our expectations about future financial results and the assumptions related thereto, our expectations regarding future expected trends in the IT market and our opportunities for growth, are forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are subject to assumptions, risks and uncertainties which could cause actual results or future events to differ materially from such statements. Insight Enterprises, Inc. (the "Company") undertakes no obligation to update publicly or revise any of the forward-looking statements, except as otherwise required by law. More detailed information about forward-looking statements and risk factors is included in today’s press release and discussed in the Company’s most recently filed periodic reports and subsequent filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Non-GAAP measures This presentation will reference certain non-GAAP financial information as ‘Adjusted’. A reconciliation of non-GAAP financial measures presented in this document to our actual GAAP results is attached to the back of this presentation and included in the press release issued today, which you may find on the Investor Relations section of our website at investor.insight.com. These non-GAAP measures are used by the Company and its management to evaluate financial performance against budgeted amounts, to calculate incentive compensation, to assist in forecasting future performance and to compare the Company’s results to those of the Company’s competitors. The Company believes that these non-GAAP financial measures are useful to investors because they allow for greater transparency, facilitate comparisons to prior periods and the Company’s competitors’ results and assist in forecasting performance for future periods. These non-GAAP financial measures are not prepared in accordance with GAAP and may be different from non-GAAP financial measures presented by other companies. Non-GAAP financial measures should not be considered as a substitute for, or superior to, measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with GAAP. Constant currency In some instances, the Company refers to changes in net sales, gross profit, earnings from operations and Adjusted earnings from operations on a consolidated basis and in EMEA and APAC, as applicable, excluding the effects of fluctuating foreign currency exchange rates. In addition, the Company refers to changes in Adjusted diluted earnings per share on a consolidated basis excluding the effects of fluctuating foreign currency exchange rates. These are also considered to be non-GAAP measures. The Company believes providing this information excluding the effects of fluctuating foreign currency exchange rates provides valuable supplemental information to investors regarding its underlying business and results of operations, consistent with how the Company and its management evaluate the Company’s performance. In computing these changes and percentages, the Company compares the current year amount as translated into U.S. dollars under the applicable accounting standards to the prior year amount in local currency translated into U.S. dollars utilizing the weighted average translation rate for the current period. 2

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Table of Contents • Solutions Integrator Strategy • Solutions at Work • Employer Awards • Partner and Industry Recognitions • Second Quarter 2026 Highlights and Performance • 2026 Outlook • Appendix 3

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Secure, Integrated Solutions We help our clients implement high-quality, scalable solutions from the cloud to the edge — quickly and safely End-to-end Capabilities We architect, build, and optimize modern technology platforms designed to meet our clients' unique needs Technology Expertise With 38 years as an industry leader, our deep understanding of hardware, devices, and software helps future-proof our clients' organizations Deep Partner Network Our global partnerships provide our clients access to influential industry leaders and right-fit IT solutions 4 Our experts solve our clients’ technology challenges by combining the right hardware, software, and services Our strategy is to become the leading SOLUTIONS INTEGRATOR

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. • Manual reporting process requiring 6+ hours per consultant per survey day, plus 15–20 hours of weekly cleanup • Inconsistent documentation across 50+ consultants slowing accreditation reporting • Needing a modern, efficient approach to generate findings and recommendations across 200+ hospital surveys annually • $400K+ per year in consultant time savings • Reduced daily reporting time from 1.5–6 hours to under 1 hour • 36K+ per year in operations workload reduction • 20+ hours per week saved in formatting and QA time • Improved reporting quality, consistency, and professionalism across 200+ hospital reports per year CLIENT STORY AI-Driven Reporting Cuts Survey Documentation Time and Saves $400K+ Annually Challenge Solution Outcomes 5 • Build of an AI-powered tool using OpenAI's language model to transform short-form notes into formal findings • Document selection, real-time input/ output, and export workflows aligned to existing formats • Iterative user feedback sessions to refine tone, usability, structure, and future product direction

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Employer Awards 6 – 2025 America’s Best Employers for Women – 2025 America's Best Employers for Company Culture – 2025 America's Best Employers for Tech Workers – 2025 America's Best Employers by State Newsweek America's Greatest Workplaces 2025 (4.5 stars) America's Greatest Workplaces for Diversity 2025 (4.5 stars) Phoenix Business Journal 2025 Healthiest Employers Award Finalist No. 9 | 2026 Arizona-based Public Companies International Great Place to Work No. 5 | 2025 Philippines No. 14 | 2025 Australia Best in Tech No. 26 | 2025 UK Best in Tech No. 33 | 2025 UK (Super Large Organizations) No. 46 | 2025 UK for Women 2025 Hong Kong Best Workplace 2026 Canada Best Workplace 2026 Italy Best Workplace Certified | 2025 United States, Austria, France, Italy, Spain, Sweden, UK, Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, New Zealand, Philippines, and Singapore FORBES 2025 World's Best Employers No. 34 in IT CRN Magazine 2025 IoT Innovators No. 21 | 2026 Solution Provider 500 2026 Tech Elite 250 Elite 150 | 2026 Managed Solution Provider 500 Finalist | Best of the Channel - Best AI Solution Provider TIME Magazine No. 883 | 2026 2026 America's Best Companies

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Adobe | 2026 Top Retention Partner of the Year in Singapore Ericsson | 2026 Public Sector Partner of the Year Barracuda Networks | 2026 National Partner of the Year Everest Group | 2026 Google Cloud Services PEAK Matrix Assessment "Major Contender" ServiceNow | 2026 Service Provider Rising Star Partner of the Year for the Americas Nitro | 2026 Reseller of the Year CrowdStrike | 2026 JAPAC Partner of the Year Everpure | 2026 Fastest Growth Partner of the Year Other 2026 partner of the year awards from Abnormal, Illumio, Mimecast, Proofpoint, and Rubrik Google | Achieved five Google Public Sector Partner Expertise Specializations in AI and ML, data analytics, maps and geospatial, security, and work transformation in 2025 | Achieved six Google Public Sector Partner Expertise Specializations in infrastructure modernization, customer engagement, AI and ML, data analytics, security, and work transformation in 2026 Red Hat | 2025 Named an elite Red Hat Specialized Partner for automation expertise IDC MarketScape | 2025 Device-as-a- Service “Major Player” | 2025 European Microsoft Azure Professional Services “Major Player” | 2025 Software Asset Management Managed Services “Major Player” ISACA | Appraises Insight Public Sector at Level 3 of its Capability Maturity Model Integration in 2025 Top partner and industry recognitions – 2025 Partner of the Year for Google Workspace – 2026 Partner of the Year for Global Workplace AI Transformation – 2025 Gartner Innovation Guide for Generative AI Consulting and Implementation Services - Emerging Leader – 2025 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Public Cloud IT Transformation Services - Niche Player – 2025 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Software Asset Management Managed Services (Niche Player) – 2025 USA West Area Small Business Partner of the Year – 2025 Small Business and Mid-Market Partner of the Year for the Americas – 2025 Canada Small Business Partner of the Year – 2025 UK Education Customer Acquisition Partner of the Year – 2026 Print Hardware Partner of the Year – 2026 Canada Services Partner of the Year – 2025 North America Partner of the Year – 2025 Premium Business Partner – 2025 Forrester AI Technical Services Landscape, Q2 2025 7 – 2026 Financial Services Partner of the Year – 2025 Best Social Impact Initiative Award (Finalist) – 2025 Outstanding Global Partner Excellence Award (Finalist)

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Q2 2026 Performance (Changes against prior year period) * See Appendix for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures NET SALES $2.4B +15% YoY GROSS PROFIT $522M +18% YoY MARGINS GROSS MARGIN 21.7% +60 bps EFO MARGIN 5.5% +140 bps ADJUSTED EFO* MARGIN 7.5% +90 bps EARNINGS CLOUD GROSS PROFIT XD $171M +39% YoY INSIGHT CORE SERVICES GROSS PROFIT $95M +21% YoY EARNINGS FROM OPERATIONS EARNINGS FROM OPERATIONS X $131M +51% YoY DILUTED EARNINGS PER SHARE X $2.57 +76% YoY NET EARNINGS NET EARNINGS $78M +65% YoY ADJUSTED EARNINGS FROM OPERATIONS* $181M +31% YoY ADJUSTED DILUTED EARNINGS PER SHARE* $3.86 +44% YoY ADJUSTED EBITDA* $190M +29% YoY OPERATING CASH FLOWS NET CASH FROM OPERATIONS X $(12)M SERVICE DELIVERY SCALE HEADCOUNT Skilled, certified consulting and service delivery professionals 6,600+ 8

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. YTD Q2 2026 Performance (Changes against prior year period) * See Appendix for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures NET SALES $4.5B +8% YoY GROSS PROFIT $984M +16% YoY MARGINS GROSS MARGIN 21.7% +150 bps EFO MARGIN 4.5% +100 bps ADJUSTED EFO* MARGIN 7.1% +120 bps EARNINGS CLOUD GROSS PROFIT XD $310M +37% YoY INSIGHT CORE SERVICES GROSS PROFIT $181M +20% YoY EARNINGS FROM OPERATIONS EARNINGS FROM OPERATIONS X $203M +38% YoY DILUTED EARNINGS PER SHARE X $3.53 +117% YoY NET EARNINGS NET EARNINGS $108M +98% YoY ADJUSTED EARNINGS FROM OPERATIONS* $322M +29% YoY ADJUSTED DILUTED EARNINGS PER SHARE* $6.73 +36% YoY ADJUSTED EBITDA* $342M +28% YoY NET CASH FROM OPERATIONS X $20M OPERATING CASH FLOWS 9

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Assumptions: As of August 6, 2026 Gross profit growth 8% - 10% Gross margin 21.5% - 22.0% Adjusted diluted EPS* $12.20 - $12.70 Interest and other expenses approximately $95 million Effective tax rate 25.5% - 26.5% Capital expenditures $20 - $30 million Average share count approximately 30 million Other Exclusions and Assumptions: • Excludes acquisition-related intangibles amortization expense of approximately $83.4 million (posted on website) • Assumes no acquisition or integration-related, transformation or severance and restructuring expenses, net • Assumes no significant change in our debt instruments or the macroeconomic environment, whether due to tariffs or otherwise * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted diluted earnings per share excludes severance and restructuring expense, non-cash stock-based compensation expense, net and other unique items as well as amortization expense related to acquired intangibles. Due to the inherent difficulty of forecasting some of these types of expenses, which impact net earnings, diluted earnings per share and selling and administrative expenses, the Company is unable to reasonably estimate the impact of such expenses, if any, to net earnings, diluted earnings per share and selling and administrative expenses. Accordingly, the Company is unable to provide a reconciliation of GAAP to non-GAAP diluted earnings per share for the full year 2026 forecast Full Year 2026 Outlook 10

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Appendix 11

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. NET SALES GROSS PROFIT * For the twelve months ended June 30, 2026 Trailing twelve months Trailing twelve months $2.4B +15% YoY $2.1B $2.0B $2.0B $2.1B $2.4B Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 $8.4B $8.4B $8.3B $8.2B $8.3B $8.6B Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 $8.6B* +3% YoY $522M +18% YoY 21.1% 21.7% 23.4% 21.7% 21.7% $442M $434M $478M $462M $522M Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 $1.9B* +10% YoY 20.6% 20.6% 20.8% 21.4% 22.0% 22.1% $1.7B $1.7B $1.7B $1.8B $1.8B $1.9B Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 Gross Margin 12

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Gross Margin SERVICES NET SALES SERVICES GROSS PROFIT * For the twelve months ended June 30, 2026 Trailing twelve months Trailing twelve months $514M +21% YoY $426M $426M $468M $461M $514M Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 $1,666M $1,657M $1,669M $1,716M $1,782M $1,870M Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 $1.9B* +13% YoY $258M $262M $297M $283M $328M Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 60% 61% 63% 61% 64% $328M +27% YoY $992M $987M $1,004M $1,047M $1,099M $1,170M Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 $1.2B* +19% YoY 60% 60% 60% 61% 62% 63% 13

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. INSIGHT CORE SERVICES GROSS PROFIT CLOUD GROSS PROFIT * For the twelve months ended June 30, 2026 Note: Insight Core services is defined as services Insight delivers and manages Trailing twelve months Trailing twelve months $78M $79M $90M $86M $95M Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 31.8% 32.3% 34.6% 32.7% 33.7% $95M +21% YoY Gross Margin $312M $310M $308M $320M $334M $350M Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 31.7% 31.6% 31.6% 32.4% 32.9% 33.4% $350M* +13% YoY $123M $130M $138M $139M $171M Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 $480M $473M $481M $495M $531M $578M Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 $171M +39% YoY $578M* +22% YoY 14

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. EARNINGS FROM OPERATIONS ADJUSTED EARNINGS FROM OPERATIONS** * For the twelve months ended June 30, 2026 ** See Appendix for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures. Prior period adjusted information has been recast to conform to the current period presentation Trailing twelve months Trailing twelve months $87M $93M $95M $72M $131M Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 $349M $304M $304M $335M $347M $391M Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 $131M +51% YoY $391M* +29% YoY $138M $135M $153M $141M $181M Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 $181M +31% YoY $518M $516M $522M $538M $568M $610M Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 $610M* +18% YoY 15

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. DILUTED EARNINGS PER SHARE ADJUSTED DILUTED EARNINGS PER SHARE** * For the twelve months ended June 30, 2026 ** See Appendix for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures. Prior period adjusted information has been recast to conform to the current period presentation Trailing twelve months Trailing twelve months $1.46 $1.62 $1.67 $0.97 $2.57 Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 $5.11 $4.21 $4.20 $4.86 $5.73 $6.81 Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 $2.68 $2.67 $3.15 $2.88 $3.86 Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 $10.20 $10.22 $10.48 $10.75 $11.37 $12.53 Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 $2.57 +76% YoY $6.81* +62% YoY $3.86 +44% YoY $12.53* +23% YoY 16

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. * See Appendix for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures Three Months Ended Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 Net Sales YoY (3) % (4) % (1) % 1% 15 % Gross Margin 21.1% 21.7% 23.4% 21.7% 21.7 % GAAP EFO $86.5M $93.1M $95.2M $71.7M $131.0M GAAP EFO YoY (34) % — % 47% 19% 51 % GAAP EFO Margin 4.1% 4.6% 4.6% 3.4% 5.5 % Adjusted EFO* $138.0M $135.3M $153.2M $141.1M $180.6M Adjusted EFO* YoY (1) % 5% 12% 27% 31 % Adjusted EFO* Margin 6.6% 6.8% 7.5% 6.6% 7.5 % GAAP Diluted EPS $1.46 $1.62 $1.67 $0.97 $2.57 GAAP Diluted EPS YoY (36) % 7% 69% 341% 76 % Adjusted Diluted EPS* $2.68 $2.67 $3.15 $2.88 $3.86 Adjusted Diluted EPS* YoY 1% 11% 11% 26% 44 % Twelve Months Ended Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 Net Sales YoY (9) % (8) % (7) % (5) % (2) % 3 % Gross Margin 20.6% 20.6% 20.8% 21.4% 22.0% 22.1 % GAAP EFO $348.7M $304.2M $304.4M $334.9M $346.5M $390.9M GAAP EFO YoY (21) % (33) % (33) % (14) % (1) % 29 % GAAP EFO Margin 4.1% 3.6% 3.7% 4.1% 4.2% 4.6 % Adjusted EFO* $517.7M $515.8M $521.7M $537.7M $567.7M $610.3M Adjusted EFO* YoY (6) % (6) % (5) % — % 10% 18 % Adjusted EFO* Margin 6.1% 6.2% 6.3% 6.5% 6.9% 7.1 % GAAP Diluted EPS $5.11 $4.21 $4.20 $4.86 $5.73 $6.81 GAAP Diluted EPS YoY (36) % (48) % (47) % (26) % 12% 62 % Adjusted Diluted EPS* $10.20 $10.22 $10.48 $10.75 $11.37 $12.53 Adjusted Diluted EPS* YoY (6) % (5) % (1) % 3% 11% 23 % Consolidated IEI Financial Metrics 17

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 Q1-26 Q2-26 Services Revenue $426M $426M $468M $461M $514M Services Revenue YoY (2%) 3% 11% 17% 21% Services Gross Profit $258M $262M $297M $283M $328M Insight Core Services Gross Profit $78M $79M $90M $86M $95M Agent Services* Gross Profit $179M $183M $206M $197M $234M Services Gross Profit YoY (2%) 7% 17% 23% 27% Insight Core Services Gross Profit YoY (3%) (3%) 16% 19% 21% Agent Services* Gross Profit YoY (2%) 12% 17% 25% 30% Services Gross Margin 60% 61% 63% 61% 64% Insight Core Services Gross Margin 32% 32% 35% 33% 34% Agent Services* Gross Margin 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% Twelve Months Ended Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 Services Revenue $1,666M $1,657M $1,669M $1,716M $1,782M $1,870M Services Revenue YoY 4% 1% —% 2% 7% 13% Services Gross Profit $992M $987M $1,004M $1,047M $1,099M $1,170M Insight Core Services Gross Profit $312M $310M $308M $320M $334M $350M Agent Services* Gross Profit $680M $677M $696M $726M $765M $820M Services Gross Profit YoY 4% 1% —% 4% 11% 19% Insight Core Services Gross Profit YoY 8% 4% —% 2% 7% 13% Agent Services* Gross Profit YoY 3% —% —% 4% 13% 21% Services Gross Margin 60% 60% 60% 61% 62% 63% Insight Core Services Gross Margin 32% 32% 32% 32% 33% 33% Agent Services* Gross Margin 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% * Represents agent services other than those included in Insight Core services Note 1: Insight Core services is defined as services Insight delivers and manages Note 2: Numbers may not foot due to immaterial rounding Services Financial Metrics 18

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. * See Appendix for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures ** In constant currency for EMEA and APAC. Reference “Constant currency” section on slide 2 of this presentation Three Months Ended June 30, 2026 North America EMEA APAC Net Sales $1.9B $375.2M $85.6M Net Sales YoY** 15% 6% 36% Gross Profit $397.7M $93.4M $30.5M Gross Profit YoY** 16% 12% 56% Gross Margin 20.5% 24.9% 35.6% Gross Margin YoY 20 bps 130 bps 450 bps GAAP EFO $112.6M $9.5M $8.9M GAAP EFO YoY** 64% (20%) 28% Adjusted EFO* $149.1M $20.6M $11.0M Adjusted EFO* YoY** 36% (5%) 48% GEO Financial Metrics 19 Six Months Ended June 30, 2026 North America EMEA APAC $3.6B $0.7B $158.0M 7% 3% 23% $0.8B $180.2M $52.5M 14% 12% 47% 20.7% 24.1% 33.2% 120 bps 180 bps 510 bps $178.8M $16.1M $7.8M 50% (7%) (33%) $271.5M $35.3M $15.0M 33% —% 20%

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Adjusted EBITDA and Debt Covenants Twelve Months Ended June 30, US Dollars in $000s 2026 2025 Adjusted Consolidated EBITDA: Net earnings $ 210,479 $ 149,666 Interest expense 103,290 78,176 Taxes 87,975 60,879 Depreciation and amortization of property and equipment 30,286 28,882 Amortization of intangible assets 81,656 74,515 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 35,518 31,722 Net loss on revaluation of warrant settlement liabilities — 25,069 Transformation costs 21,142 18,731 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset held for sale 2,033 12,588 Severance and restructuring expenses, net 38,980 34,940 Acquisition and integration related expenses 3,582 1,456 Stock-based compensation expense 35,140 34,980 Other* 1,293 2,733 Adjusted consolidated EBITDA $ 651,374 $ 554,337 Net earnings as a % of net sales 2.5% 1.8 % Adjusted consolidated EBITDA margin 7.6% 6.6 % Less: Capital expenditures (26,397) (40,116) Adjusted consolidated EBITDA for FCCR Ratio $ 624,977 $ 514,221 Taxes and interest** $ 180,418 $ 129,354 Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio 3.5 4.0 Fixed Charge Coverage $624,977 $180,418 EBITDA-Dividends- CAPEX Fixed Charges $— $100,000 $200,000 $300,000 $400,000 $500,000 $600,000 Total Leverage Ratio $1,475,089 $651,374 Consolidated Funded Indebtedness Adjusted Consolidated EBITDA $— $300,000 $600,000 $900,000 $1,200,000 $1,500,000 * Other includes certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses and certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, net, as applicable. Certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses were $1.9 million and $0.9 million for the twelve months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, respectively. Net recoveries related to third-party data center service outages were $0.2 million for the twelve months ended June 30, 2026, compared to $1.8 million of outage-related expenses for the twelve months ended June 30, 2025 ** Tax expense plus interest expense less non-cash imputed interest under the Company’s inventory financing facilities 3.46x 2.26x 20 Net Leverage Ratio $1,475,089 $363,482 $651,374 Consolidated Funded Indebtedness Cash and Cash Equivalents Adjusted Consolidated EBITDA $— $300,000 $600,000 $900,000 $1,200,000 $1,500,000 1.71x

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, US Dollars in $000s 2026 2025 2024 2026 2025 Adjusted Consolidated Earnings from Operations: GAAP consolidated EFO $ 130,967 $ 86,532 $ 131,073 $ 202,649 $ 146,635 Amortization of intangible assets 21,045 18,668 17,357 42,104 37,216 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 286 164 (25,148) 25,579 15,364 Transformation costs 9,830 7,005 5,649 16,334 8,275 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset 664 12,588 — 2,033 12,588 Severance and restructuring expenses, net 5,795 3,405 4,869 12,280 10,431 Acquisition and integration related expenses 265 76 190 266 251 Stock-based compensation expense 11,114 9,062 8,857 19,311 17,909 Other** 665 525 (2,897) 1,223 555 Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated EFO $ 180,631 $ 138,025 $ 139,949 $ 321,779 $ 249,224 GAAP EFO as a percentage of net sales 5.5% 4.1% 6.1% 4.5% 3.5 % Adjusted non-GAAP EFO as a percentage of net sales 7.5% 6.6% 6.5% 7.1% 5.9% * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable ** Other includes certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses and certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, net. Certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses were $0.7 million and $1.2 million for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, respectively, compared to immaterial amounts for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025. Certain third-party data center service outage related expenses were $0.5 million for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 with no comparable activity for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2026. Certain third-party data center outage related recoveries were $3.4 million for the three months ended June 30, 2024 Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* 21

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, US Dollars in $000s, except per share data 2026 2025 2024 2026 2025 Adjusted Consolidated Net Earnings: GAAP consolidated net earnings $ 77,569 $ 46,932 $ 87,444 $ 107,578 $ 54,446 Amortization of intangible assets 21,045 18,668 17,357 42,104 37,216 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 286 164 (25,148) 25,579 15,364 Net loss on revaluation of warrant settlement liabilities — — — — 25,069 Transformation costs 9,830 7,005 5,649 16,334 8,275 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset 664 12,588 — 2,033 12,588 Severance and restructuring expenses 5,795 3,405 4,869 12,280 10,431 Acquisition and integration expenses 265 76 190 266 251 Stock-based compensation expense 11,114 9,062 8,857 19,311 17,909 Other** 665 525 (2,897) 1,223 555 Income taxes on non-GAAP adjustments (10,833) (12,381) (2,900) (21,384) (20,936) Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated net earnings $ 116,400 $ 86,044 $ 93,420 $ 205,324 $ 161,168 * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable ** Other includes certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses and certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, net. Certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses were $0.7 million and $1.2 million for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, respectively, compared to immaterial amounts for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025. Certain third-party data center service outage related expenses were $0.5 million for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 with no comparable activity for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2026. Certain third-party data center outage related recoveries were $3.4 million for the three months ended June 30, 2024 Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 22

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, US Dollars in $000s, except per share data 2026 2025 2024 2026 2025 Adjusted Diluted Earnings Per Share: GAAP diluted EPS $ 2.57 $ 1.46 $ 2.27 $ 3.53 $ 1.63 Amortization of intangible assets 0.70 0.58 0.45 1.38 1.11 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 0.01 0.01 (0.65) 0.84 0.46 Net loss on revaluation of warrant settlement liabilities — — — — 0.75 Transformation costs 0.33 0.22 0.15 0.54 0.25 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset 0.02 0.39 — 0.07 0.38 Severance and restructuring expenses 0.19 0.11 0.13 0.40 0.31 Acquisition and integration expenses 0.01 — — 0.01 0.01 Stock-based compensation expense 0.37 0.28 0.23 0.63 0.54 Other** 0.02 0.02 (0.08) 0.04 0.02 Income taxes on non-GAAP adjustments (0.36) (0.39) (0.08) (0.71) (0.63) Impact of benefit from note hedge — — 0.23 — 0.12 Adjusted non-GAAP diluted EPS $ 3.86 $ 2.68 $ 2.65 $ 6.73 $ 4.95 Shares used in diluted EPS calculation 30,174 32,121 38,567 30,515 33,402 Impact of benefit from note hedge — — (3,322) — (865) Shares used in Adjusted non-GAAP diluted EPS calculation 30,174 32,121 35,245 30,515 32,537 * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable ** Other includes certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses and certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, net. Certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses were $0.7 million and $1.2 million for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, respectively, compared to immaterial amounts for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025. Certain third-party data center service outage related expenses were $0.5 million for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 with no comparable activity for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2026. Certain third-party data center outage related recoveries were $3.4 million for the three months ended June 30, 2024 Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 23

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, US Dollars in $000s 2026 2025 2026 2025 Adjusted North America Earnings from Operations: GAAP EFO from North America segment $ 112,583 $ 68,722 $ 178,781 $ 119,512 Amortization of intangible assets 18,654 16,817 37,298 33,621 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities (206) (3,299) 21,080 11,901 Transformation costs 6,086 4,928 9,668 5,788 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset 664 12,588 2,033 12,588 Severance and restructuring expenses 2,048 2,554 6,689 5,665 Acquisition and integration expenses 128 76 189 246 Stock-based compensation expense 8,432 7,046 14,492 13,941 Other** 665 525 1,223 555 Adjusted non-GAAP EFO from North America segment $ 149,054 $ 109,957 $ 271,453 $ 203,817 Adjusted EMEA Earnings from Operations: GAAP EFO from EMEA segment $ 9,489 $ 11,156 $ 16,094 $ 16,167 Amortization of intangible assets 1,803 1,851 3,616 3,595 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities — 3,463 — 3,463 Transformation costs 3,712 2,077 6,634 2,487 Severance and restructuring expenses 3,400 803 5,150 4,656 Acquisition and integration expenses — — (16) — Stock-based compensation expense 2,178 1,641 3,866 3,222 Adjusted non-GAAP EFO from EMEA segment $ 20,582 $ 20,991 $ 35,344 $ 33,590 Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable ** Other includes certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses. Certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses were $0.7 million and $1.2 million for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, compared to immaterial amounts for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025. Certain third-party data center service outage related expenses were $0.5 million for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 with no comparable activity for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2026 24

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, US Dollars in $000s 2026 2025 2026 2025 Adjusted APAC Earnings from Operations: GAAP EFO from APAC segment $ 8,895 $ 6,654 $ 7,774 $ 10,956 Amortization of intangible assets 588 — 1,190 — Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 492 — 4,499 — Transformation costs 32 — 32 — Severance and restructuring expenses 347 48 441 110 Acquisition and integration expenses 137 — 93 5 Stock-based compensation expense 504 375 953 746 Adjusted non-GAAP EFO from APAC segment $ 10,995 $ 7,077 $ 14,982 $ 11,817 * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 25

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended Six Months Ended June 30, June 30, US Dollars in $000s 2026 2025 2026 2025 Adjusted Consolidated EBITDA: GAAP consolidated net earnings $ 77,569 $ 46,932 $ 107,578 $ 54,446 Interest expense 26,587 24,293 52,197 42,032 Income tax expense 28,741 17,235 48,233 28,730 Depreciation and amortization of property and equipment 7,810 7,264 15,229 14,495 Amortization of intangible assets 21,045 18,668 42,104 37,216 Gain on revaluation of earnout liabilities 286 164 25,579 15,364 Net loss on revaluation of warrant settlement liability — — — 25,069 Transformation costs 9,830 7,005 16,334 8,275 Impairment loss on a long lived real estate asset held for sale 664 12,588 2,033 12,588 Severance and restructuring expenses, net 5,795 3,405 12,280 10,431 Acquisition and integration related expenses 265 76 266 251 Stock-based compensation expense 11,114 9,062 19,311 17,909 Other** 665 525 1,223 555 Adjusted non-GAAP EBITDA $ 190,371 $ 147,217 $ 342,367 $ 267,361 Net earnings as a % of net sales 3.2% 2.2% 2.4% 1.3 % Adjusted non-GAAP EBITDA margin 7.9% 7.0% 7.6% 6.4 % Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 26 * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable ** Other includes certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses. Certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses were $0.7 million and $1.2 million for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, compared to immaterial amounts for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025. Certain third-party data center service outage related expenses were $0.5 million for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 with no comparable activity for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2026

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. 1 Assumed tax rate of 26.0% 2 Average of previous five quarters 3 Computed as GAAP consolidated EFO, net of tax of $101,644 and $79,082 for the twelve months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, respectively, divided by invested capital 4 Computed as Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated EFO, net of tax, divided by invested capital 5 Other includes certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses and certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, net, as applicable. Certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses were $1.9 million and $0.9 million for the twelve months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, respectively. Net recoveries related to third-party data center service outages were $0.2 million for the twelve months ended June 30, 2026, compared to $1.8 million of outage-related expenses for the twelve months ended June 30, 2025 Twelve Months Ended June 30, US Dollars in $000s 2026 2025 Adjusted Return on Invested Capital: GAAP consolidated EFO $ 390,937 $ 304,160 Amortization of intangible assets 81,656 74,515 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 35,518 31,722 Transformation costs 21,142 18,731 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset 2,033 12,588 Severance and restructuring expenses 38,980 34,940 Acquisition and integration expenses 3,582 1,456 Stock-based compensation expense 35,140 34,980 Other5 1,293 2,733 Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated EFO $ 610,281 $ 515,825 Income tax expense1 158,673 134,115 Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated EFO, net of tax $ 451,608 $ 381,710 Average stockholders’ equity2 $ 1,608,542 $ 1,716,177 Average debt2 1,404,621 1,046,438 Average cash2 (403,656) (292,795) Invested Capital $ 2,609,507 $ 2,469,820 Adjusted non-GAAP ROIC (from GAAP consolidated EFO)3 11.1% 9.1 % Adjusted non-GAAP ROIC (from non-GAAP consolidated EFO)4 17.3% 15.5 % Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures (continued) 27

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, US Dollars in $000s 2026 2025 2026 2025 Adjusted Consolidated Selling and Administrative Expenses: GAAP selling and administrative expenses $ 384,575 $ 352,314 $ 768,558 $ 691,487 Less: Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 286 164 25,579 15,364 Amortization of intangible assets 21,045 18,668 42,104 37,216 Transformation costs 9,830 7,005 16,334 8,275 Impairment loss on a long lived real estate asset held for sale 664 12,588 2,033 12,588 Stock-based compensation expense 11,114 9,062 19,311 17,909 Other** 665 525 1,223 555 Adjusted non-GAAP selling and administrative expenses $ 340,971 $ 304,302 $ 661,974 $ 599,580 GAAP selling and administrative expenses*** 16.0% 16.8% 17.0% 16.5 % Adjusted non-GAAP selling and administrative expenses*** 14.2% 14.5% 14.6% 14.3% $ 4,527,483 $ 4,195,038 * Adjusted EBITDA excludes (i) interest expense, (ii) income tax expense, (iii) depreciation and amortization of property and equipment, (iv) amortization of intangible assets, (v) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (vi) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (vii) transformation costs (viii) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (ix) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (x) gains and losses from the revaluation of warrant settlement liabilities, (xi) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (xii) stock-based compensation expense and (xiii) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, as applicable ** Other includes certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses. Certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses were $0.7 million and $1.2 million for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, compared to immaterial amounts for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025. Certain third-party data center service outage related expenses were $0.5 million for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2025 with no comparable activity for both the three and six months ended June 30, 2026 *** As a percentage of IEI net sales Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 28

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Twelve Months Ended June 30, US Dollars in $000s 2026 Adjusted Free Cash Flow: Net cash provided by operating activities $ 422,968 Less: Purchases of property and equipment 26,397 Adjusted non-GAAP free cash flow** $ 396,571 Net cash used in investing activities $ (303,695) Net cash provided by financing activities $ (52,991) Adjusted Consolidated Net Earnings: GAAP consolidated net earnings $ 210,479 Amortization of intangible assets 81,656 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 35,518 Transformation costs 21,142 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset 2,033 Severance and restructuring expenses 38,980 Acquisition and integration expenses 3,582 Stock-based compensation expense 35,140 Other*** 1,293 Income taxes on non-GAAP adjustments (42,604) Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated net earnings $ 387,219 Net cash provided by operating activities as % net earnings 201 % Adjusted free cash flow as % of adjusted net earnings 102% * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable ** Adjusted non-GAAP free cash flow is defined as cash flow from operations minus capital expenditures *** Other includes certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses and certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, net, as applicable. Certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses were $1.9 million for the twelve months ended June 30, 2026. Net recoveries related to third-party data center service outages were $0.2 million for the twelve months ended June 30, 2026 Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 29

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended Three Months Ended Three Months Ended September 30, December 31, March 31, US Dollars in $000s 2025 2024 2025 2024 2026 2025 Adjusted Consolidated Earnings from Operations: GAAP consolidated EFO $ 93,067 $ 92,851 $ 95,221 $ 64,674 $ 71,682 $ 60,103 Amortization of intangible assets 18,678 18,702 20,874 18,597 21,059 18,548 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 3,800 (6,442) 6,139 22,800 25,293 15,200 Transformation costs 2,929 5,068 1,879 5,388 6,504 1,270 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset — — — — 1,369 — Severance and restructuring expenses 5,390 8,543 21,310 15,967 6,485 7,026 Acquisition and integration expenses 2,831 695 485 510 1 175 Stock-based compensation expense 8,856 9,316 6,973 7,755 8,197 8,847 Other (247) 700 317 1,477 558 30 Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated EFO $ 135,304 $ 129,433 $ 153,198 $ 137,168 $ 141,148 $ 111,199 GAAP EFO as a percentage of net sales 4.6% 4.4% 4.6% 3.1% 3.4% 2.9% Adjusted non-GAAP EFO as a percentage of net sales 6.8% 6.2% 7.5% 6.6% 6.6% 5.3% * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 30

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended Three Months Ended Three Months Ended September 30, December 31, March 31, US Dollars in $000s, except per share data 2025 2024 2025 2024 2026 2025 Adjusted Consolidated Net Earnings: GAAP consolidated net earnings $ 50,947 $ 58,208 $ 51,954 $ 37,012 $ 30,009 $ 7,514 Amortization of intangible assets 18,678 18,702 20,874 18,597 21,059 18,548 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 3,800 (6,442) 6,139 22,800 25,293 15,200 Net loss on revaluation of warrant settlement liabilities — — — — — 25,069 Transformation costs 2,929 5,068 1,879 5,388 6,504 1,270 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset — — — — 1,369 — Severance and restructuring expenses 5,390 8,543 21,310 15,967 6,485 7,026 Acquisition and integration expenses 2,831 695 485 510 1 175 Stock-based compensation expense 8,856 9,316 6,973 7,755 8,197 8,847 Other (247) 700 317 1,477 558 30 Income taxes on non-GAAP adjustments (9,123) (10,366) (12,097) (11,963) (10,551) (8,555) Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated net earnings $ 84,061 $ 84,424 $ 97,834 $ 97,543 $ 88,924 $ 75,124 * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 31

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Three Months Ended Three Months Ended Three Months Ended September 30, December 31, March 31, US Dollars in $000s, except per share data 2025 2024 2025 2024 2026 2025 Adjusted Diluted Earnings Per Share: GAAP diluted EPS $ 1.62 $ 1.52 $ 1.67 $ 0.99 $ 0.97 $ 0.22 Amortization of intangible assets 0.59 0.49 0.67 0.50 0.68 0.53 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 0.12 (0.17) 0.20 0.61 0.82 0.44 Net loss on revaluation of warrant settlement liabilities — — — — — 0.72 Transformation costs 0.09 0.13 0.06 0.14 0.21 0.04 Impairment loss on a long-lived real estate asset — — — — 0.04 — Severance and restructuring expenses 0.17 0.22 0.68 0.43 0.21 0.20 Acquisition and integration expenses 0.09 0.02 0.02 0.01 — 0.01 Stock-based compensation expense 0.28 0.24 0.22 0.21 0.27 0.26 Other (0.01) 0.02 0.01 0.05 0.02 — Income taxes on non-GAAP adjustments (0.29) (0.27) (0.39) (0.32) (0.34) (0.25) Impact of benefit from note hedge 0.01 0.21 0.01 0.23 — 0.11 Adjusted non-GAAP diluted EPS $ 2.67 $ 2.41 $ 3.15 $ 2.85 $ 2.88 $ 2.28 Shares used in diluted EPS calculation 31,536 38,331 31,046 37,212 30,856 34,683 Impact of benefit from note hedge — (3,258) — (3,011) — (1,731) Shares used in Adjusted non-GAAP diluted EPS calculation 31,536 35,073 31,046 34,201 30,856 32,952 * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 32

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable US Dollars in $000s TTM Q1-24 TTM Q2-24 TTM Q3-24 2024 TTM Q1-25 TTM Q2-25 TTM Q3-25 2025 TTM Q1-26 TTM Q2-26 Adjusted Consolidated Earnings from Operations: GAAP consolidated EFO $ 442,320 $ 454,782 $ 455,771 $ 388,584 $ 348,701 $ 304,160 $ 304,376 $ 334,923 $ 346,502 $ 390,937 Amortization of intangible assets 42,846 51,918 61,972 69,581 73,204 74,515 74,491 76,768 79,279 81,656 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 941 (24,207) (30,649) (7,849) 6,410 31,722 41,964 25,303 35,396 35,518 Stock-based compensation expense 30,098 29,188 28,956 33,971 34,775 34,980 34,520 33,738 33,088 35,140 Other 33,813 38,811 34,537 52,056 54,659 70,448 66,345 66,994 73,410 67,030 Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated EFO $ 550,018 $ 550,492 $ 550,587 $ 536,343 $ 517,749 $ 515,825 $ 521,696 $ 537,726 $ 567,675 $ 610,281 GAAP EFO as a percentage of net sales 4.8% 5.0% 5.1% 4.5% 4.1% 3.6% 3.7% 4.1% 4.2% 4.6 % Adjusted non-GAAP EFO as a percentage of net sales 6.0% 6.1% 6.2% 6.2% 6.1% 6.2% 6.3% 6.5% 6.9% 7.1 % Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 33

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. * The non-GAAP financial measures are referred to as “Adjusted”. Adjusted earnings from operations, Adjusted net earnings, Adjusted diluted earnings per share and Adjusted selling and administrative expenses exclude (i) severance and restructuring expenses, net, (ii) certain executive recruitment and hiring related expenses, (iii) amortization of intangible assets, (iv) transformation costs, (v) certain acquisition and integration related expenses, (vi) gains and losses from revaluation of acquisition related earnout liabilities, (vii) impairment losses on long lived real estate assets held for sale, (viii) stock-based compensation expense, (ix) certain third-party data center service outage related expenses and recoveries, and (x) the tax effects of each of these items, as applicable US Dollars in $000s, except per share data TTM Q1-24 TTM Q2-24 TTM Q3-24 2024 TTM Q1-25 TTM Q2-25 TTM Q3-25 2025 TTM Q1-26 TTM Q2-26 Adjusted Consolidated Net Earnings: GAAP consolidated net earnings $ 298,364 $ 305,326 $ 303,287 $ 249,691 $ 190,178 $ 149,666 $ 142,405 $ 157,347 $ 179,842 $ 210,479 Amortization of intangible assets 42,846 51,918 61,972 69,581 73,204 74,515 74,491 76,768 79,279 81,656 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 941 (24,207) (30,649) (7,849) 6,410 31,722 41,964 25,303 35,396 35,518 Net loss on revaluation of warrant settlement liabilities — — — — 25,069 25,069 25,069 25,069 — — Stock-based compensation expense 30,098 29,188 28,956 33,971 34,775 34,980 34,520 33,738 33,088 35,140 Other 33,813 38,811 34,537 52,056 54,659 70,448 66,345 66,994 73,410 67,030 Income taxes on non-GAAP adjustments (28,730) (26,581) (28,532) (34,495) (33,784) (43,265) (42,022) (42,156) (44,152) (42,604) Adjusted non-GAAP consolidated net earnings $ 377,332 $ 374,455 $ 369,571 $ 362,955 $ 350,511 $ 343,135 $ 342,772 $ 343,063 $ 356,863 $ 387,219 Adjusted Diluted Earnings Per Share: GAAP diluted EPS $ 7.95 $ 8.05 $ 7.94 $ 6.55 $ 5.11 $ 4.21 $ 4.20 $ 4.86 $ 5.73 $ 6.81 Amortization of intangible assets 1.14 1.37 1.62 1.82 1.97 2.09 2.20 2.37 2.53 2.64 Change in fair value of earnout liabilities 0.03 (0.64) (0.80) (0.21) 0.17 0.89 1.24 0.78 1.13 1.15 Net loss on revaluation of warrant settlement liabilities — — — — 0.67 0.70 0.74 0.78 — — Stock-based compensation expense 0.80 0.77 0.76 0.89 0.93 0.98 1.02 1.04 1.05 1.14 Other 0.90 1.02 0.90 1.37 1.47 1.98 1.96 2.07 2.34 2.17 Income taxes on non-GAAP adjustments (0.77) (0.70) (0.75) (0.90) (0.91) (1.22) (1.24) (1.30) (1.41) (1.38) Impact of benefit from note hedge 0.82 0.87 0.88 0.87 0.79 0.59 0.36 0.15 — — Adjusted non-GAAP diluted EPS $ 10.87 $ 10.74 $ 10.55 $ 10.39 $ 10.20 $ 10.22 $ 10.48 $ 10.75 $ 11.37 $ 12.53 Shares used in diluted EPS calculation 37,548 37,930 38,212 38,136 37,198 35,587 33,888 32,347 31,390 30,903 Impact of benefit from note hedge (2,848) (3,050) (3,171) (3,205) (2,830) (2,000) (1,185) (433) — — Shares used in Adjusted non-GAAP diluted EPS calculation 34,700 34,880 35,041 34,931 34,368 33,587 32,703 31,914 31,390 30,903 Reconciliation of GAAP to Non-GAAP Financial Measures* (continued) 34

Insight Proprietary & Confidential. Do Not Copy or Distribute. © 2026 Insight. All Rights Reserved. Financial Results by Offering Category US Dollars in $000s Q2-24 Q3-24 Q4-24 FY 2024 Q1-25 Q2-25 Q3-25 Q4-25 FY 2025 Q1-26 Q2-26 Consolidated IEI by Offering Category: Net Sales: Hardware $ 1,172,641 $ 1,137,518 $ 1,130,014 $ 4,574,900 $ 1,141,516 $ 1,191,031 $ 1,144,225 $ 1,153,345 $ 4,630,117 $ 1,220,217 $ 1,438,285 Software 553,794 536,261 521,457 2,440,740 566,284 474,259 433,547 426,801 1,900,891 446,329 447,324 Total Products 1,726,435 1,673,779 1,651,471 7,015,640 1,707,800 1,665,290 1,577,772 1,580,146 6,531,008 1,666,546 1,885,609 Agent Services 197,798 175,605 188,475 745,512 169,907 191,051 192,299 216,773 770,030 208,707 241,872 Insight Delivered Services 237,429 238,502 232,719 940,546 225,849 235,141 233,774 251,378 946,142 252,733 272,016 Total Services 435,227 414,107 421,194 1,686,058 395,756 426,192 426,073 468,151 1,716,172 461,440 513,888 Total Net Sales $ 2,161,662 $ 2,087,886 $ 2,072,665 $ 8,701,698 $ 2,103,556 $ 2,091,482 $ 2,003,845 $ 2,048,297 $ 8,247,180 $ 2,127,986 $ 2,399,497 Cost of Goods Sold: Hardware $ 1,021,148 $ 982,489 $ 978,207 $ 3,968,753 $ 994,519 $ 1,037,049 $ 996,360 $ 1,000,730 $ 4,028,658 $ 1,069,020 $ 1,268,903 Software 515,122 503,782 487,483 2,291,062 537,307 443,728 408,961 397,669 1,787,665 418,624 423,337 Total Products 1,536,270 1,486,271 1,465,690 6,259,815 1,531,826 1,480,777 1,405,321 1,398,399 5,816,323 1,487,644 1,692,240 Total Services 172,027 169,530 167,337 675,867 165,253 168,378 164,329 171,470 669,430 178,191 185,655 Total Cost of Goods Sold $ 1,708,297 $ 1,655,801 $ 1,633,027 $ 6,935,682 $ 1,697,079 $ 1,649,155 $ 1,569,650 $ 1,569,869 $ 6,485,753 $ 1,665,835 $ 1,877,895 Gross Profit: Hardware $ 151,493 $ 155,029 $ 151,807 $ 606,147 $ 146,997 $ 153,982 $ 147,865 $ 152,615 $ 601,459 $ 151,197 $ 169,382 Software 38,672 32,479 33,974 149,678 28,977 30,531 24,586 29,132 113,226 27,705 23,987 Total Products 190,165 187,508 185,781 755,825 175,974 184,513 172,451 181,747 714,685 178,902 193,369 Total Services 263,200 244,577 253,857 1,010,191 230,503 257,814 261,744 296,681 1,046,742 283,249 328,233 Total Gross Profit $ 453,365 $ 432,085 $ 439,638 $ 1,766,016 $ 406,477 $ 442,327 $ 434,195 $ 478,428 $ 1,761,427 $ 462,151 $ 521,602 % of Total Net Sales: Hardware 54% 54% 55% 53% 54% 57% 57% 56% 56% 57% 60 % Software 26% 26% 25% 28% 27% 23% 22% 21% 23% 21% 19 % Total Products 80% 80% 80% 81% 81% 80% 79% 77% 79% 78% 79 % Agent Services 9% 8% 9% 9% 8% 9% 10% 11% 9% 10% 10 % Insight Delivered Services 11% 11% 11% 11% 11% 11% 12% 12% 11% 12% 11 % Total Services 20% 20% 20% 19% 19% 20% 21% 23% 21% 22% 21% % of Total Services Net Sales: Agent Services 45% 42% 45% 44% 43% 45% 45% 46% 45% 45% 47 % Insight Delivered Services 55% 58% 55% 56% 57% 55% 55% 54% 55% 55% 53 % Note: Numbers may not foot or cross foot due to immaterial rounding 35