Exhibit 99.2

 Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2017 Earnings Results  January 30, 2018  POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

 SAFE HARBOR & NON-GAAP MEASURES  2  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  Except for historical information contained herein, the matters set forth in this presentation, including management’s expectations regarding 2018 future sales, shipments, net income, and net income per share, operational initiatives and impact of tax reform are forward-looking statements that involve certain risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those forward-looking statements. Potential risks and uncertainties include such factors as the Company’s ability to successfully implement its manufacturing operations expansion initiatives, product offerings, promotional activities and pricing strategies by competitors; economic conditions that impact consumer spending; acquisition integration costs; product recalls, warranty expenses; impact of changes in Polaris stock price on incentive compensation plan costs; foreign currency exchange rate fluctuations; environmental and product safety regulatory activity; effects of weather; commodity costs; uninsured product liability claims; uncertainty in the retail and wholesale credit markets; performance of affiliate partners; changes in tax policy and overall economic conditions, including inflation, consumer confidence and spending and relationships with dealers and suppliers. Investors are also directed to consider other risks and uncertainties discussed in documents filed by the Company with the Securities and Exchange Commission. The Company does not undertake any duty to any person to provide updates to its forward-looking statements. The data source for retail sales figures included in this presentation is registration information provided by Polaris dealers in North America and compiled by the Company or Company estimates. The Company must rely on information that its dealers supply concerning retail sales, and other retail sales data sources and this information is subject to revision.This presentation contains certain non-GAAP financial measures, consisting of “Adjusted” sales (total and organic), gross profit, operating expenses, net income and net income per diluted share as measures of our operating performance. Management believes these measures may be useful in performing meaningful comparisons of past and present operating results, to understand the performance of its ongoing operations and how management views the business. Reconciliations of Adjusted non-GAAP measures to reported GAAP measures are included on slides 4 and 5 in this presentation. These measures, however, should not be construed as an alternative to any other measure of performance determined in accordance with GAAP.

 2018 GUIDANCE ADJUSTMENTS  3  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings    2018 guidance excludes the pre-tax effect of acquisition integration costs of approx. $10 million, supply chain transformation costs of approx. $10 million to $20 million and the remaining impacts associated with the Victory wind down which is estimated to be in the range of $5 million to $10 million. 2018 Adjusted sales guidance excludes any Victory wholegood, accessories and apparel sales and corresponding promotional costs as the Company is in the process of exiting the brand. The Company has not provided reconciliations of guidance for Adjusted diluted net income per share, in reliance on the unreasonable efforts exception provided under Item 10(e)(1)(i)(B) of Regulation S-K. The Company is unable, without unreasonable efforts, to forecast certain items required to develop meaningful comparable GAAP financial measures. These items include costs associated with the Victory wind down that are difficult to predict in advance in order to include in a GAAP estimate.

 NON-GAAP RECONCILIATIONS  4  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  Key Definitions: Throughout this presentation, the word “Adjusted” is used to refer to GAAP results excluding: TAP inventory step-up purchase accounting, TAP integration expenses, impacts associated with the Victory Motorcycles® wind down, restructuring and realignment costs, and impacts of the tax reform.  Reconciliation of GAAP "Reported" Results to Non-GAAP "Adjusted" Results (In Thousands, except per share data; Unaudited)  Adjustments:  (1) Represents adjustments for the wind down of Victory Motorcycles, including wholegoods, accessories and apparel  (2) Represents adjustments for TAP integration expenses  (3) Represents adjustments for corporate restructuring and network realignment costs  (4) Represents an adjustment for impacts of a charge in its income tax provision due to the remeasurement of its deferred income tax positions at the new corporate income tax rate of 23.8 percent (from 37.1 percent)  (5) The Company used its estimated statutory tax rate of 37.1% for the non-GAAP adjustments, except for the non-deductible items and the tax reform related changes noted in Item 4  2016 Reclassified Results: 2016 sales and gross profit results for ORV/Snowmobiles, Motorcycles and Aftermarket are reclassified for the new Aftermarket reporting segment.    Three months ended December 31,  Three months ended December 31,            Years ended December 31,  Years ended December 31,              2017  2017    2016  2016      2017  2017    2016  2016      Sales  $  1,431,049    $  1,217,789      $  5,428,477    $  4,516,629      Victory wind down (1)    (2,364)    —        (1,857)    —      Restructuring & realignment (3)    1,048      —        1,048      —      Adjusted sales    1,429,733      1,217,789        5,427,668      4,516,629                                    Gross profit    367,812      312,772        1,324,651      1,105,623      Victory wind down (1)    2,874      —        57,844      —      TAP (2)    —      8,803        12,950      8,803      Restructuring & realignment (3)    2,463      —        12,980      —      Adjusted gross profit    373,149      321,575        1,408,425      1,114,426                                    Income before taxes    117,977      85,459        318,791      313,251      Victory wind down (1)    164      —        77,398      —      TAP (2)    3,463      21,454        26,921      21,454      Restructuring & realignment (3)    11,598      —        22,116      —      Adjusted income before taxes    133,202      106,913        445,226      334,705                                    Net income    31,475      62,581      $  172,492      212,948      Victory wind down (1)    (1,012)    —        52,366      —      TAP (2)    2,177      13,515        16,923      13,515      Restructuring & realignment (3)    7,291      —        13,902      —      Tax reform (4)    55,398      —        55,398      —      Adjusted net income (5)  $  95,329    $  76,096      $  311,081    $  226,463                                    Diluted EPS  $  0.49    $  0.97      $  2.69    $  3.27      Victory wind down (1)    (0.02)    —        0.82      —      TAP (2)    0.03      0.21        0.26      0.21      Restructuring & realignment (3)    0.11      —        0.22      —      Tax reform (4)    0.86      —        0.86      —      Adjusted EPS (5)  $  1.47    $  1.18      $  4.85    $  3.48

 NON-GAAP RECONCILIATIONS - SEGMENTS  5  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  Non-GAAP Reconciliation of Segment Results (In Thousands; Unaudited)  Adjustments:  (1) Represents adjustments for the wind down of Victory Motorcycles, including wholegoods, accessories and apparel  (2) Represents adjustments for TAP integration expenses  (3) Represents adjustments for corporate restructuring and network realignment costs  (4) Represents adjustments for costs related to supply chain transformation.  2016 Reclassified Results: 2016 sales and gross profit results for ORV/Snowmobiles, Motorcycles and Aftermarket are reclassified for the new Aftermarket reporting segment.    Three months ended December 31,  Three months ended December 31,            Years ended December 31,  Years ended December 31,              2017  2017    2016  2016      2017  2017    2016  2016      SEGMENT SALES                              ORV/Snow segment sales  $  993,750    $  880,905      $  3,570,753    $  3,283,890      Restructuring & realignment (3)    1,048      —        1,048      —      Adjusted ORV/Snow segment sales    994,798      880,905        3,571,801      3,283,890                                    Motorcycles segment sales    102,723      104,331        576,068      699,171      Victory wind down (1)    (2,364)    —        (1,857)    —      Adjusted Motorcycles segment sales    100,359      104,331        574,211      699,171                                    Global Adjacent Markets (GAM) segment sales    116,612      98,384        396,764      341,937      No adjustment    —      —        —      —      Adjusted GAM segment sales    116,612      98,384        396,764      341,937                                    Aftermarket segment sales    217,964      134,169        884,892      191,631      No adjustment    —      —        —      —      Adjusted Aftermarket sales    217,964      134,169        884,892      191,631                                    Total sales    1,431,049      1,217,789        5,428,477      4,516,629      Total adjustments    (1,316)    —        (809)    —      Adjusted total sales  $  1,429,733    $  1,217,789      $  5,427,668    $  4,516,629                                      Three months ended December 31,            Years ended December 31,            2017    2016        2017    2016      SEGMENT GROSS PROFIT                         ORV/Snow segment gross profit  278,544    251,521        1,054,557    907,597      Restructuring & realignment (3)  1,048    —        1,048    —      Adjusted ORV/Snow segment gross profit  279,592    251,521        1,055,605    907,597                              Motorcycles segment gross profit  5,108    1,063        16,697    87,538      Victory wind down (1)  2,874    —        57,844    —      Adjusted Motorcycles segment gross profit  7,982    1,063        74,541    87,538                              Global Adjacent Markets (GAM) segment gross profit  29,623    28,986        94,920    95,149      Restructuring & realignment (3)  415    —        10,932    —      Adjusted GAM segment gross profit   30,038    28,986        105,852    95,149                              Aftermarket segment gross profit  60,777    28,017        225,498    46,289      TAP (2)  —    8,803        12,950    8,803      Adjusted Aftermarket segment gross profit   60,777    36,820        238,448    55,092                              Corporate segment gross profit  (6,240)  3,185        (67,021)  (30,950)    Restructuring & realignment (4)  1,000    —        1,000    —      Adjusted Corporate segment gross profit  (5,240)  3,185        (66,021)  (30,950)                            Total gross profit  367,812    312,772        1,324,651    1,105,623      Total adjustments  5,337    8,803        83,774    8,803      Adjusted total gross profit  373,149    321,575        1,408,425    1,114,426

 Scott W. Wine, Chairman & CEO  Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2017 Earnings Results  January 30, 2018     POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

 FOURTH QUARTER AND FULL YEAR 2017 SUMMARY  7  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  Significant Investments and Improvements in People, Processes, Product Innovation and Quality   Q4 and FY 2017 financials met expectations with strong topline growthN.A. retail sales increased 1% for full year; +5% in 2nd HalfIndian Motorcycles out-performed industry and gained share againAll segments and regions reported positive sales in Q4 and Full YearIncreased R&D and Safety & Quality spend yielding resultsProduction flow improving; dealer inventories adequate in aggregate Adjusted* Gross Margins improved; positive product mix, lower warrantyManufacturing realignment, restructuring and TAP integration execution progressing  FY 2017 Sales* by Segment  $5.4B20%  ORV/Snow9%  Motorcycles7% excl. Victory  Adj. Markets16%  Aftermarket362%   * See GAAP/Non-GAAP Reconciliation on Slides #4-5

 NORTH AMERICAN POWERSPORTS RETAIL SALES  Polaris N.A. retail down 1% for Q4 2017 vs. Q4 2016Snow retail decline driven by lack of non-current inventory / poor snow Indian Motorcycle retail was up 17% - continued share gainsORV retail down low single digits %; RZR down; RGR upNew products selling well, but availability limited initiallyPromotional spend down year-over-year and sequentially in Q4North American Industry up low-single digits in Q4SxS growth continued strong; ATVs down low-single digits %     POLARIS  INDUSTRY  Off-Road Vehicles    low-single digits %   low-single digits % (estimated)  Side-by-Sides ATVs    low-single digits % flattish    Motorcycles    ~30%   high-single digits % (900cc & above)   Indian Slingshot    mid-teens %  Almost double    Snowmobiles(season-end Mar’18)    low-double digits %    low-double digits %        Indian Share Gains Continue; N.A. Retail Down 1% Driven by Snow  Q4’17 Retail Sales by Business (vs. Q4’16)  Polaris Retail Sales  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  8  Fourth Quarter  1st Half / 2nd Half  Full Year

 Polaris Q4 2017 N.A. dealer inventory up 1% vs. Q4 2016Snow up 20%; weak snow, competitive promotionsORV down 6%Indian Motorcycles up as expected; Slingshot flattishDeliveries of new products later than planned  Dealer Inventory Levels Adequate, in Aggregate; Targeted Refinement Anticipated  Q4 Total N.A. Dealer Inventory  Polaris N.A. Total Dealer Inventory  NORTH AMERICAN DEALER INVENTORY  +1%  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  9  -6%  Year-over-year % Change in Units  -10%  +5%  +4%  +2%  -8%  -7%  +1%

 LUCY DOUGHERTY IMAGE TO COME  Welcome to Polaris!   Lucy Clark DoughertySVP – General CounselEffective January 29, 2018  Michael F. DonougheChief Technical OfficerEffective January 22, 2018  MANAGEMENT LEADERSHIP CHANGES  Two Strong Leaders: Executive Leadership Transition Complete  Eight year career with General MotorsDeputy GC for General Motors International, Autonomous Vehicles and Vehicles as a ServiceProvided pivotal support for GM’s global growth strategyFirst Chief Legal Officer for Dept. of Homeland SecurityPart of core team that defined and established DHS  Nearly 30 years of automotive technology experienceEngineering, R&D, and senior management for Chrysler and Mercedes-Benz; EVP of Engineering, Mfg, Quality for Tesla CEO of SINOEV Technologies, COO of Bright AutomotiveFounding partner and principal of Third Shore GroupVenture capital firm specializing in clean energy development  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  10

 Improve Customer & Dealer Relations  Productivity Powerhouse  2018 FOCUS AREAS  Safety and Quality  Culture of Zero DefectsImproved Supplier QualityProduct Development Process 2.0Improved Customer Feedback  Know our Consumer BetterSales Force Realignment – CRMImprove Dealer ProfitabilityStore layout, dealer training, on-time delivery, better communication, RFM, smarter promotions  Driven to Become a Highly Efficient Growth Company  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  12  WarrantyDown  RecallsDown  ReworkDown  ClaimsDown  TOP PRIORITY  DELIVER ON OUR PROMISES  MARGIN EXPANSION    Engineering  Mfg. / Logistics  Indirect Sourcing / SG&A  Strategic Sourcing

 Mike Speetzen, EVP Finance & CFO  Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2017 Earnings Results  January 30, 2018     POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

 Q4 2017 GAAP and Adjusted* Sales and Income  Q4 reported sales were $1,431 million, up 18% from Q4 2016; Reported net income was $31 million, down 50% due to tax reform; Adjusted* sales were up 17% finishing ahead of expectationsAcquisition of Transamerican Auto Parts (TAP) contributed $83 million of sales in Q4 2017Q4 2016 included Victory sales of $25 million ORV/Snowmobile sales up 13%; Motorcycles down 4% (up 26% excluding Victory); Global Adjacent Markets up 19%; Aftermarket up 62% (TAP)GAAP earnings per share was $0.49, down 49% from prior year; Adjusted* earnings per share was $1.47, up 25% vs. Adjusted* Q4 2016GAAP gross profit margin flat vs PY at 25.7%; Adjusted* gross profit margin down 30 bps:  VIP,  pricing/promo,  product mix,  incentive comp,  commodities  Results Finished In-line with Expectations in Spite of Headwinds During the Quarter  Q4 2017 GAAP and Adjusted* Net Income  Q4 2017 GAAP and Adjusted* Sales  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  14   * See GAAP/Non-GAAP Reconciliation on Slides #4-5   EPS  $1.18  $0.97  $0.49  $1.47

 FY 2017 GAAP and Adjusted* Sales and Income  Full year 2017 reported sales were $5,428 million, up 20% from 2016; reported net income was $172 million, down 19% from prior year as a result of tax reform adjustment for deferred taxesAcquisition of Transamerican Auto Parts (TAP) added $685 million of sales in 20172016 includes Victory sales of $164 million ORV/Snowmobile sales up 9%; Motorcycles down 18% (up 7% excl. Victory); Global Adjacent Markets up 16%; Aftermarket up significantly (TAP)GAAP earnings per share was $2.69, down 18% from prior year; Adjusted* earnings per share was $4.85, up 39%GAAP gross profit margin down 10 bps; Adjusted* gross profit margin up 120 bps:  VIP,  product mix,  one-time warranty,  promotions/pricing  Full Year Results Finished as Expected  FY 2017 GAAP and Adjusted* Net Income  FY 2017 GAAP and Adjusted* Sales  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  15   * See GAAP/Non-GAAP Reconciliation on Slides #4-5   EPS  $3.48  $3.27  $2.69  $4.85

 FY 2017 ORV/Snow Segment Sales  OFF-ROAD VEHICLES (ORV) / SNOWMOBILES  Q4 2017 ORV/Snow Segment Sales  ORV up 13% in Q4 2017 vs. Q4 2016Side-by-side and snow up significantlyPG&A up 9%Average selling price for ORV up 4% in Q4’17; Snowmobiles down 3% due to higher promotionsFY 2017 up 9% driven by all business categories  Increased Shipments in Q4 to Replenish Dealers After Strong Q3 ORV Retail  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  16   7%  13%   9%    $3.3B  ORV  PG&A  Snow  ORV  PG&A  Snow  9%$3.6B  ORV  PG&A  Snow  $0.9B  ORV  PG&A  Snow   9%  11%  14%    % ∆  Reclassified(1)   (1) 2016 sales, for comparison purposes, have been reclassified to account for the new Aftermarket segment which included aftermarket brands previously reported in their respective segments  % ∆  Reclassified(1)

 FY 2017 Motorcycles Segment Sales  MOTORCYCLES  Q4 2017 Motorcycles Segment Sales   Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  17  $699  PG&A  PG&A  PG&A  18%$574  $576  VictoryIndianSlingshot  VictoryIndianSlingshot  IndianSlingshot  IndianSlingshot   (1)   ($ millions)  ($ millions)  flat   27%    4%$100  PG&A  $104  PG&A  IndianSlingshot  ($ millions)  Victory  PG&A  IndianSlingshot  % ∆  2%$103  Victory   * See GAAP/Non-GAAP Reconciliation on Slides #4-5 (1) 2016 sales, for comparison purposes, have been reclassified to account for the new Aftermarket segment which included aftermarket brands previously reported in their respective segments    5%   5%    % ∆  Q4 2017 reported sales down 2%, Adjusted* sales down 4% vs. Q4 2016; Motorcycle sales up 26% excluding Victory sales in Q4 2017 vs. 2016Indian shipments up mid-teens; Slingshot sales more than double in Q4Average selling price up 1% in Q4, excluding VictoryFY 2017 reported sales down 18%; Adjusted* sales up 7% excluding Victory  Continued Market Share Gains for Indian Motorcycle; Momentum Continues   (1)

 FY 2017 GAM Segment Sales   GLOBAL ADJACENT MARKETS (GAM)  Q4 2017 GAM Segment Sales  GAM  19% due to Aixam and Goupil strong performance; increased Defense; FY up 16%Average selling price for GAM was up 14% in Q4’17 due to Defense mix  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  18  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  7%   21%    19%$117  PG&A  PG&A  % ∆  $342  PG&A  PG&A  16%$397   17%   16%    % ∆  $98  Aixam, Goupil and Defense Driving Increase in Q4  Polaris Commercial, Gov’t/Defense & Aixam

 FY 2017 Aftermarket Segment Sales   AFTERMARKET  Q4 2017 Aftermarket Segment Sales  TAP up $83 million in Q4; FY TAP contributed $685 million vs. prior yearOther Aftermarket brands up 1% in Q4Total Aftermarket up 3% on a pro-forma basis quarter-over-quarterFY 2017 sales up 6% on a proforma basis  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  19  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  Pics?   (1) 2016 sales, for comparison purposes, have been reclassified to account for the new Aftermarket segment which included aftermarket brands previously reported in their respective segments  $192  Other  Other   Significantly$885  TAP  Reclassified(1)   Reclassified(1)   $192    $134  TAP Performance & Integration Meeting Expectations  Other  Other

 2018 FULL YEAR SALES & EPS GUIDANCE  Full Year Adjusted* EPS Guidance  Full Year Total Company Adjusted* Sales Guidance  Gross margin improves 40 to 60 bps VIP savings, warranty FX (assume 2017 avg. rates), Pricing/promotions Product mix, commodities/investmentsOperating expense $ up slightly; down 40 to 60 bps as a % of salesFinancial services flat to down slightlyInterest expense up due to rising interest ratesTax rate ~23% vs. 30% 2017, tax reformShare count up ~2% ~dilution impacts  2018 Adjusted* Sales & Earnings Guidance Aligned with Long-Term Strategy  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  20  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  Powersports market expected flat to up slightlyMotorcycle share gains continueORV share stabilizing   * See slide 3 for discussion regarding non-GAAP adjustments excluded from 2018 guidance

 Aftermarket  ORV/Snowmobiles  Growth in All Segments in 2018  21  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  2018 FULL YEAR GUIDANCE BY SEGMENT  Global Adjacent Markets  Motorcycles  Up low tomid-single digits %  $3.6B  ORV  PG&A  Snow  ORV  PG&A  Snow  PG&A  $574  IndianSlingshot  PG&A  Up high-singledigits %  IndianSlingshot  PG&A  PG&A  CommercialGov’t/DefenseAixam  Up mid-single digits %  $397  Up high-single digits %  $885  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  ($ billions)   * See GAAP/Non-GAAP Reconciliation on Slide #5  CommercialGov’t/DefenseAixam

     GROSS PROFIT MARGIN GUIDANCE  Adjusted* Gross Profit 2018 Guidance  Gross Margin FY 2017  2018 Gross Margin Improvement Driven Primarily by Lower Warranty & VIP Savings  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  22  KEY:  Improvement  Headwind  Neutral     * See slide 3 for discussion regarding non-GAAP adjustments excluded from 2018 guidance  Increase up 40 to 60 bps    VIP  Product Mix  One-time warranty    Promos/Price   VIP Warranty   FX Promos/Price   Commodities/Investments Product Mix  Gross Marginby Segment  FY 2016GAAP*  FY 2016Adjusted*  FY 2017 GAAP*  FY 2017 Adjusted*  ORV/Snow  27.6%  27.6%  29.5%  29.6%  Motorcycles  12.5%  12.5%  2.9%  13.0%  Adjacent Markets  27.8%  27.8%  23.9%  26.7%  Aftermarket  24.2%  28.7%  25.5%  26.9%  Gross Marginby Segment  2018 Expectations  ORV/Snow     Motorcycles      Adjacent Markets      Aftermarket   

 2017 ENDING & 2018 FINANCIAL POSITION EXPECTATIONS  23  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  Capital Summary December 2017  Cash Drivers      Variance toDecember 2016  Cash  $ 138  +9%  Debt /Capital Lease Obligations  $ 913  -20%  Shareholders’ Equity  $ 932  +7%  Total Capital  $1,845  -8%  Debt to Total Capital   49%  -8% points  Operating cash flow up slightlyFactory inventory down sequentially from Q3; up 5% vs. 2016Cap Ex expected higher than 2017; distribution/toolingOperating cash flow expected lower; timing of accrual payments and higher working capital requirements  Operating Cash Flow  Cash Flow and Net Debt Improving – Strong Financial Position Ongoing    ($ millions)  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  FY 2017 Summary  FY 2018 Expectations  Down about 10%  Expectations  +$580  -$145  -$184  -$235  -$90  +$85

 Scott W. Wine, Chairman & CEO  Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2017 Earnings Results  January 30, 2018     POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

 25  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  2018 BUSINESS OUTLOOK  Building a Highly Efficient Growth Company  Economy improving, Powersports industry should benefit: ORV growing, motorcycles weakOil and Gas improving; Ag mixedInternational continued improvementCompetitive landscape remains aggressive with product and promo spendTax Reform benefit expectedPolaris direct benefit significant Consumer benefit anticipated, not forecastedSafety and Quality organization maturing; driving results Productivity initiative driving investments, long term profitable growthVIP drives short term improvements; Strategic sourcing significant long term benefit Investments made in 2017 begin paying dividends in 2018RFM, R&D spend, manufacturing realignment, sales and service realignment

 Thank You  Questions?  POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

 APPENDIX    Q4 2017 SUPPLEMENTAL SALES PERFORMANCE (PG&A / INTERNATIONAL)Q4 2016 & 2017 INCOME FROM FINANCIAL SERVICES  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  27

 International**  Core Parts, Garments & Accessories (PG&A)*  28  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  Q4 2017 SUPPLEMENTAL SALES PERFORMANCE  Motorcycles  Global Adjacent Markets (GAM)  Snowmobiles  Motorcycles  Global Adjacent Markets (GAM)  3% Apparel  LatinAmerica  28%   3%  16%   8%  21%  21%  Q4 Sales 8% to 205 Million  Q4 Sales 18% to $211 Million   ∆ from Q4'16  ∆ from Q4'16  *Based on GAAP reporting; does not include Aftermarket  **Based on GAAP reporting

 Retail Credit  Wholesale Credit PA Receivables  29  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings  Income from Financial Services  Portfolio Remains Healthy  Q4 2016 & 2017 INCOME FROM FINANCIAL SERVICES  Polaris Acceptance (PA) receivables down, trending with dealer inventoryQ4 income from financial services down – lower wholesale credit offset slightly by higher retail incomeFY 2018 Guidance: Income from Financial Services flat to down slightly  $19  4%$19  1%$1,193  $1,207  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  Approval Rate  Penetration Rate  WholesaleCredit  Retail Financing  Retail Financing

 30  Q4 & FY'17 Earnings