Exhibit 99.2

 Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Results  October 24, 2017  POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

SAFE HARBOR & NON-GAAP MEASURES  2  Q3'17 Earnings  Except for historical information contained herein, the matters set forth in this presentation, including management’s expectations regarding 2017 & 2018 future sales, shipments, net income, and net income per share, and operational initiatives are forward-looking statements that involve certain risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those forward-looking statements. Potential risks and uncertainties include such factors as the Company’s ability to successfully implement its manufacturing operations expansion initiatives, product offerings, promotional activities and pricing strategies by competitors; economic conditions that impact consumer spending; acquisition integration costs; product recalls, warranty expenses; impact of changes in Polaris stock price on incentive compensation plan costs; foreign currency exchange rate fluctuations; environmental and product safety regulatory activity; effects of weather; commodity costs; uninsured product liability claims; uncertainty in the retail and wholesale credit markets; performance of affiliate partners; changes in tax policy and overall economic conditions, including inflation, consumer confidence and spending and relationships with dealers and suppliers. Investors are also directed to consider other risks and uncertainties discussed in documents filed by the Company with the Securities and Exchange Commission. The Company does not undertake any duty to any person to provide updates to its forward-looking statements. The data source for retail sales figures included in this presentation is registration information provided by Polaris dealers in North America and compiled by the Company or Company estimates. The Company must rely on information that its dealers supply concerning retail sales, and other retail sales data sources and this information is subject to revision.This presentation contains certain non-GAAP financial measures, consisting of “adjusted” sales (total and organic), gross profit, operating expenses, net income and net income per diluted share as measures of our operating performance. Management believes these measures may be useful in performing meaningful comparisons of past and present operating results, to understand the performance of its ongoing operations and how management views the business. Reconciliations of adjusted non-GAAP measures to reported GAAP measures for Q3 are included on slide 3 and Q3 year-to-date are included in the appendix contained in this presentation. These measures, however, should not be construed as an alternative to any other measure of performance determined in accordance with GAAP.

 Q3 NON-GAAP DISCLOSURE  3  Q3'17 Earnings  Reconciliation of GAAP "Reported" Results to Non-GAAP "Adjusted" Results (In Thousands, Except Per Share Data; Unaudited)  Key Definitions: Throughout this presentation, the word “Adjusted” is used to refer to GAAP results excluding: TAP integration expenses, impacts associated with the Victory® Motorcycles wind down and manufacturing network realignment costs.Adjustments: (1) Represents adjustments for the wind down of Victory Motorcycles, including wholegoods, accessories and apparel (2) Represents adjustments for TAP integration expenses (3) Represents adjustments for manufacturing network realignment costs (4) The Company used its estimated statutory tax rate of 37.1% for the non-GAAP adjustments, except for the non-deductible items2016 Reclassified Results: 2016 sales and gross profit results for ORV/Snowmobiles, Motorcycles and Aftermarket are reclassified for the new Aftermarket reporting segment.    Reported GAAP Measures  Reported GAAP Measures 2017 Adjustments(4) 2017 Adjustments(4) Adjusted Measures  Adjusted Measures Three months ended September 30,  Three months ended September 30, Three months ended September 30,  Three months ended September 30,           Three months ended September 30,  Three months ended September 30,2017  2017    2016  2016    % Change      VictoryWind Down(1)  VictoryWind Down(1)    TAP(2)  TAP(2)    Realignment(3)  Realignment(3)    Total  Total      2017  2017    2016  2016    % Change      Sales ORV/Snowmobiles  $  1,007,392    $  895,550    12%      —      —      —      —      $  1,007,392    $  895,550    12  %    Motorcycles    155,059      181,181    (14)%    $  1,560      —      —    $  1,560        156,619      181,181    (14)%    Global Adj. Markets    91,575      78,485    17%      —      —      —      —        91,575      78,485    17  %    Aftermarket    224,700      29,851    653%      —      —      —      —        224,700      29,851    653  %    Total sales    1,478,726      1,185,067    25%      1,560      —      —      1,560        1,480,286      1,185,067    25  %   Gross profit                                                                ORV/Snowmobiles    296,904      221,595    34%      —      —      —      —        296,904      221,595    34%    % of sales    29.5%    24.7%  +473 bps                                  29.5%    24.7%  +473 bps      Motorcycles    10,354      20,301    (49)%      7,555      —      —      7,555        17,909      20,301    (12)%    % of sales    6.7%    11.2%  -453 bps                                  11.4%    11.2%  +23 bps      Global Adj. Markets    15,983      21,828    (27)%      —      —      6,214      6,214        22,197      21,828    2%    % of sales    17.5%    27.8%  -1,036 bps 24.2%    27.8%  -357 bps      Aftermarket    63,239      10,591    497%      —      —      —      —        63,239      10,591    497%    % of sales    28.1%    35.5%  -734 bps 28.1%    35.5%  -734 bps      Corporate    (22,518)    (13,545)          —      —      —      —        (22,518)    (13,545)        Total gross profit    363,962      260,770    40%      7,555      —      6,214      13,769        377,731      260,770    45  %    Gross profit %    24.6%    22.0%  +261 bps          25.5%    22.0%  +351 bps  Operating expenses    265,192      222,576    19%      (1,254)    (3,492)    —      (4,746)      260,446      222,576    17  %    Other expense (income), net    (2,368)    5,700    NM        —      —      —      —        (2,368)    5,700    NM Net income  $  81,888    $  32,312    153%    $  5,537    $  2,195    $  3,906    $  11,638      $  93,526    $  32,312    189  %    Diluted EPS  $  1.28    $  0.50    156%    $  0.09    $  0.03    $  0.06    $  0.18      $  1.46    $  0.50    192%

Scott W. Wine, Chairman & CEO  Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Results  October 24, 2017     POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

 Q3 SUMMARY  5  Q3'17 Earnings  Q3 Exceeded Expectations – Raising Full Year Adjusted* Sales & EPS Guidance  Operational improvements gained momentum in Q3 Record sales quarter, sequential improvement in operating income marginN.A. Retail sales strong in Q3; up 13% ORV up mid-teens % with RZR retail up high-teens percentIndian Motorcycles retail up 16%; share gains ongoing; all segments grew shareOperational execution overcame significant natural disasters: Hurricanes Harvey & Irma; floods in Mexico; transportation shortageModel year 2018 product launch well received; initial orders solidImproving quality with each model year changeoverFactory Authorized clearance highly effectiveDealer inventory lowest in 3 years on a September 30th quarter-over-quarter basisInternational and PG&A growth momentum continued in Q3   * See GAAP/Non-GAAP Reconciliation on

 NORTH AMERICAN POWERSPORTS RETAIL SALES  Polaris N.A. retail up 13% for Q3 2017 vs. Q3 2016Indian Motorcycle retail was up 16% - continued share gainsORV retail up mid-teens %; RZR up high-teensPromotional spend in-line with expectations and industry trendsNorth American Industry up low-single digitsSxS growth continued strong; ATVs up low-single digits %   (# vehicle units)  POLARIS  INDUSTRY  Off-Road Vehicles   mid-teens %   high-single digits % (estimated)  Side-by-Sides ATVs   mid-teens % mid-teens %    Motorcycles   mid-single digits %   high-single digits % (900cc & above)   Indian Slingshot   mid-teens % high-teens %    Snowmobiles(season-end Mar’18)   (off-season)   (off-season)        N.A. Retail Turned Position After Five Quarter Decline  Q3’17 Retail Sales by Business (vs. Q3’16)  Polaris Retail Sales  Q3'17 Earnings  6  Year-Over-Year Retail % Change (units)

 Polaris Q3 2017 N.A. dealer inventory down 7% vs. Q3 2016ORV down 12%, RZR down double digits %Motorcycles up as expected, all Indian; Slingshot flatSxS RFM implementation in processDealer inventory at year-end expected down modestly given recent retail strength  Dealer Inventory Levels Appropriate, in Aggregate, as RFM Implementation Begins  Q3 Total N.A. Dealer Inventory  Polaris N.A. Total Dealer Inventory  NORTH AMERICAN DEALER INVENTORY  -7%  Q3'17 Earnings  7  YE 2017expectations down low-single digits  -6%  Year-over-year % Change in Units    -10%  +1%  0%  +2%  -10%vs. 2015  -8%vs. 2015  -8%  – – – 2017 expectations   -7%

Organizational Change  8  Q3'17 Earnings  Smooth Transition Expected  Matt HomanPresident – Off–Road VehiclesPolaris: 2002 - 2017  Chris Musso President – Off-Road Vehicles/SnowmobilesEffective November 6, 2017   Highly successful 15 year career with PolarisHeld multiple senior leadership positions Head of EMEA and Global Adjacent Markets Grew side-by-side business from $280M to over $2.5BMore than doubled market shareStabilized ORV business over past two years Strengthened team and multi-year product plan Intensified dealer engagement More focused marketing plan  ~20 years assisting clients drive growth and profitabilitySenior partner of McKinsey & Company Heads Americas Product Development GroupRedesigned dozens of automotive, consumer and aerospace products and business models to drive enhanced profitabilityDesigned and optimized several product development processesLed McKinsey’s thrust into industrial design with acquisition of Lunar Founding partner/leader of Denver office (100+ consultants)Developed and implemented strategies focused on performance and portfolio enhancementsAvid Powersports enthusiast; strong industry knowledge

 Polaris Strategic Objectives – Under Review  Initial rollout – January 2009 (2010 – 2014)$3 Billion; 8% Net Income MarginPerformance exceeded expectations  Current targets (2014 – 2020)>$8 Billion in Sales  implied CAGR +14%>10% Net Income Margin  implied CAGR +37%    Q3'17 Earnings  9  Will Update 5-Year Objectives in January After Completion of 2017

Mike Speetzen, EVP Finance & CFO  Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Results  October 24, 2017     POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

 Q3 2017 GAAP and Adjusted* Sales and Income  Q3 reported sales were $1,479 million, up 25% from Q3 2016; Reported net income was $82 million, up 153% from prior yearAdjusted* sales were up 25% finishing ahead of expectationsAcquisition of Transamerican Auto Parts (TAP) added $191 million of sales in Q3 2017Q3 2016 includes Victory sales of $39 million ORV/Snowmobile sales up 12%; Motorcycles down 14% (up 10% excluding Victory); Global Adjacent Markets up 17%; Aftermarket up significantly (TAP)GAAP earnings per share was $1.28, up 156% from prior year; Adjusted* earnings per share was $1.46, up 192%GAAP gross profit margin up 261 bps; Adjusted* gross profit margin up 351 bps:  VIP,  product mix,  warranty,  freight/rework  Results Finished Strong In Spite of Headwinds During the Quarter  Q3 2017 GAAP and Adjusted* Net Income  Q3 2017 GAAP and Adjusted* Sales  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  Q3'17 Earnings  11   * See GAAP/Non-GAAP Reconciliation on

Sales Guidance by Segment (1)   Adjusted* Earnings Per Share Guidance  Q3'17 Earnings  Total Company Adjusted* Sales Guidance  Full Year Adjusted* Sales & EPS Guidance Increased  2017 FULL YEAR ADJUSTED* SALES GUIDANCE  ORV market improving globallyOrganic** revenue expectations +6% to +7%TAP FY’17 = incremental $675 to $690Victory wind down / FX = ~($150)  + $120M non-recurring warranty, legal and other recall related costs+ TAP accretive approx. 25¢ to 30¢+ VIP + Lower tax rate+ Share count+ Product Mix– Higher R&D expense– Higher promotional costs– Higher freight/rework– Higher variable compensation costs  ($ millions)  +18% to +19%$5,330 to $5,370(increased)      +36% to +39%$4.75 to $4.85(increased)   *See appendix for discussion regarding non-GAAP adjustments excluded from 2017 guidance**Organic revenue excludes TAP, Victory sales and the effects of FX  ORV/SNOW MID-SINGLE DIGITS %  MOTORCYCLES HIGH-TEENS % (Victory included in 2016 #’s)  MID-SINGLE DIGITS %(2) (Victory excluded in 2016 #’s)  ADJACENT MARKETS LOW-DOUBLE DIGITS %  AFTERMARKET SIGNIFICANTLY  (1) Includes respective PG&A. 2016 sales, for comparison purposes, have been reclassified to account for the new Aftermarket segment which included aftermarket brands previously reported in their respective segments(2) On a comparable basis, motorcycle expectations is “Up mid-single digits %” in 2017 after adjusting for Victory wholegood, accessories and apparel sales reported in 2016  12

GROSS PROFIT MARGIN GUIDANCE  Adjusted* Gross Profit 2017 Guidance  Gross Profit Q3 2017  GM Growth Drivers+ VIP+ One-time warranty+ Acquisitions+ Product Mix– Quality feature adds – Promos / Incentives  Q3 2017 Gross Margin Improvement Driven Primarily by One-Time Warranty, VIP & Product Mix  Q3'17 Earnings  13  Increase up to ~180 bps(unchanged)  KEY:  Improvement  Headwind  Neutral    Gross Margin by Segment  Q3 2016  Q3 2017GAAP*  Q3 2017Adjusted*  ORV/Snow  24.7%  29.5%  29.5%  Motorcycles*  11.2%  6.7%  11.4%  Adjacent Markets*  27.8%  17.5%  24.2%  Aftermarket*  35.5%  28.1%  28.1%  Adjusted* Gross Margin by Segment  2017 Expectations(unchanged)    ORV/Snow        Motorcycles        Adjacent Markets       Aftermarket (excluding TAP)         *See appendix for discussion regarding non-GAAP adjustments excluded from 2017 guidance  GM Growth Drivers+ Product Mix+ VIP+ Acquisitions+ One-time warranty– Promos / Incentives– Freight/rework

 2017 OTHER FULL YEAR EXPECTATIONS  14  Q3'17 Earnings  Slight Improvement in Operating Leverage Given Strong Sales Growth  Adjusted operating expenses: increase in the 50 to 60 bps range, as a percent of sales (slightly improved) Increased R&D – up ~20% excluding TAP; quality & innovationHigher variable compensation costsTAP operating expenseIncome from financial services: down ~5% primarily due to lower dealer inventory levels and lower retail credit income (improved)Interest expense: more than double due to TAP acquisition funding (unchanged)Income taxes: approximately 32% of pretax profits (lowered)Supplemental:International sales: up high-single digits % over 2016 (improved)PG&A: up mid-single digits % (unchanged)Diluted shares outstanding: down about 2% (narrowed)

 OFF-ROAD VEHICLES (ORV) / SNOWMOBILES  Q3 2017 ORV/Snow Segment Sales  ORV up 12% in Q3 2017 vs. Q3 2016RZR up significantlyGained share in ATVs and side-by-sides in Q3PG&A up 5%Average selling price for ORV up 6% in Q3’17; Snowmobiles up 2%2017 Guidance: Up mid-single digits % (increased)PII ORV improving worldwideN.A. ORV industry up high-single digits % in Q3  Increased Market Share for Both ATV & Side-by-Sides in Q3  Q3'17 Earnings  15  12%$1,007  ORV  PG&A  Snow  $896  ORV  PG&A  Snow   5%  20%  13%    % ∆  ($ millions)  (1) 2016 sales, for comparison purposes, have been reclassified to account for the new Aftermarket segment which included aftermarket brands previously reported in their respective segments  Reclassified(1)   NEW! RANGER XP 1000

  7%  10%   5% 113%  10%    Reported and Adjusted* sales down 14%**Motorcycles up 10% excluding Victory salesIndian shipments up; Slingshot sales lowerAverage selling price down 4% in Q3, excluding Victory 2017 Guidance: Down high-teens %*** (unchanged)On a comparable basis, motorcycle expectations is “Up mid-single digits %” in 2017 after adjusting for Victory wholegood, apparel and accessories sales reported in 2016Overall motorcycle market remains weak  % ∆  MOTORCYCLES  Q3 2017 Motorcycles Segment Sales  Continued Market Share Gains for Indian Motorcycle; Momentum Accelerating   Q3'17 Earnings  16  14%**$157  PG&A  $181  PG&A  IndianSlingshot  IndianSlingshot  ($ millions)  Victory   * See GAAP/Non-GAAP Reconciliation on Slide #3 *** See appendix for 2017 guidance adjustments (1) 2016 sales, for comparison purposes, have been reclassified to account for the new Aftermarket segment which included aftermarket brands previously reported in their respective segments  Reclassified(1)   PG&A  IndianSlingshot  % ∆  14%$155  Victory  Indian Motorcycle Bobber

 21%   16%  GLOBAL ADJACENT MARKETS (GAM)  Q3 2017 GAM Segment Sales  GAM 17% due to Aixam and Goupil strong performance; increased Military and PG&A salesAverage selling price for GAM was up 3% in Q3’172017 Sales Guidance: Up low-double digits % (increased)  Aixam, Goupil and Military Driving Increase in Q3  Q3'17 Earnings  17  17%$92  PG&A  $78  PG&A  % ∆  W&T /Defense  W&T /Defense  ($ millions)  Goupil G5

 AFTERMARKET  Q3 2017 Aftermarket Segment Sales  TAP added $191 million to Q3 salesOther Aftermarket brands up 14%Total Aftermarket up 6 percent on a pro-forma basis quarter-over-quarter2017 Sales Guidance: Up significantly from TAP sales (unchanged)  TAP Performance & Integration Meeting Expectations  Q3'17 Earnings  18  ($ millions)   Significantly  $191  Other AftermarketBrands  Reclassified 2016 sales, for comparison purposes, have been reclassified to account for the new Aftermarket segment which included aftermarket brands previously reported in their respective segments $30

2017 POLARIS FINANCIAL POSITION  19  Q3'17 Earnings  Capital Summary September 2017  Cash Drivers      Variance toSeptember 2016  Cash  $ 132  +8%  Debt /Capital Lease Obligations  $ 920  +111%  Shareholders’ Equity  $ 896  -3%  Total Capital  $1,816  +33%  Debt to Total Capital   51%  -19 % points  Operating cash flow up from improved working capitalFactory inventory up sequentially from Q2, new model year change overCap Ex expected to be lower than 2016 (unchanged)Operating cash flow expected to be down due to timing of accrual payments, Victory wind down and manufacturing realignment  Operating Cash Flow  Cash Flow and Net Debt Improving – Strong Financial Position Ongoing    ($ millions)  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  Year-to-date 2017 Summary  FY 2017 Expectations  Down low double digits %  Expectations  +$494  -$109  -$127  -$227  -$89  +$63

Scott W. Wine, Chairman & CEO  Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Results  October 24, 2017     POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

 21  Q3'17 Earnings  2018 Initial Thoughts  Solidify Execution Improvements; Deliver Another Year of Improved Sales and Profitability  Economy stable, political landscape unpredictable; must remain flexible/adaptablePowersports industry trends unchanged: ORV stable, Motorcycles challengedPolaris ORV market share stable; Indian Motorcycle share gains ongoingSxS RFM implementation completed; significant improvement in on-time delivery Safety, quality and innovation improved/acceleratedGross VIP savings continue; plant optimization delivers leverage

 Thank You  Questions?  POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC.

APPENDIX    Q3 2017 SUPPLEMENTAL SALES PERFORMANCE (PG&A / INTERNATIONAL)Q3 FINANCIAL SERVICESQ3 YEAR-TO-DATE NON-GAAP DISCLOSURE2017 GUIDANCE ADJUSTMENTS  Q3'17 Earnings  23

International**  Core Parts, Garments & Accessories (PG&A)*  24  Q3'17 Earnings  Q3 2017 SUPPLEMENTAL SALES PERFORMANCE  Motorcycles  Global Adjacent Markets (GAM)  6% Snowmobiles  Motorcycles  Global Adjacent Markets (GAM)  Apparel  LatinAmerica  40%  6%  6%  10%   6%  12%  Q3 Sales 7% to 207 Million  Q3 Sales 11% to $157 Million   ∆ from Q3'16  from Q3'16  *Based on GAAP reporting; does not include Aftermarket  **Based on GAAP reporting

 Retail Credit  Wholesale Credit PA Receivables  25  Q3'17 Earnings  Income from Financial Services  Portfolio Remains Healthy  INCOME FROM FINANCIAL SERVICES  Polaris Acceptance (PA) receivables down, trending with dealer inventoryQ3 income from financial services down – lower wholesale incomeFY 2017 Guidance: Income from financial services down about 5% (improved)Retail financing income improved  $19  6%$18  7%$1,157  $1,246  ($ millions)  ($ millions)  Approval Rate  Penetration Rate  WholesaleCredit  Retail Financing  Retail Financing

Q3 YTD NON-GAAP DISCLOSURE   Reconciliation of GAAP "Reported" Results to Non-GAAP "Adjusted" Results (In Thousands, Except Per Share Data; Unaudited)  Key Definitions: Throughout this presentation, the word “Adjusted” is used to refer to GAAP results excluding: TAP inventory step-up purchase accounting, TAP integration expenses, impacts associated with the Victory Motorcycles® wind down and manufacturing network realignment costs.Adjustments: (1) Represents adjustments for the wind down of Victory Motorcycles, including wholegoods, accessories and apparel (2) Represents adjustments for TAP acquisition inventory step-up and TAP integration expenses (3) Represents adjustments for manufacturing network realignment costs (4) The Company used its estimated statutory tax rate of 37.1% for the non-GAAP adjustments, except for the non-deductible items2016 Reclassified Results: 2016 sales and gross profit results for ORV/Snowmobiles, Motorcycles and Aftermarket are reclassified for the new Aftermarket reporting segment.    Reported GAAP Measures  Reported GAAP Measures   2017 Adjustments(4)  2017 Adjustments(4)  Adjusted Measures  Adjusted Measures Nine months ended September 30,  Nine months ended September 30, Nine months ended September 30,  Nine months ended September 30,  Nine months ended September 30,  Nine months ended September 30, 2017  2017    2016  2016    % Change      VictoryWind Down(1)  VictTAP(2)    Realignment(3)  Realignment(3)    Total  Total      2017  2017    2016  2016    % Change      Sales        ORV/Snowmobiles  $  2,577,003    $  2,402,985    7%      —      —      —      —      $  2,577,003    $  2,402,985    7  %    Motorcycles    473,345      594,840    (20)%    $  507      —      —    $  507        473,852      594,840    (20)%    Global Adj. Markets    280,152      243,553    15%        280,152      243,553    15  %    Aftermarket    666,928      57,462    1,061%     666,928      57,462    1,061  %    Total sales    3,997,428      3,298,840    21%      507      —      —      507        3,997,935      3,298,840    21  %    Gross profit                                                                ORV/Snowmobiles    776,013      656,076    18%      —      —      —      —        776,013      656,076    18%    % of sales    30.1%    27.3%  +281 bps                                  30.1%    27.3%  +281 bps      Motorcycles    11,589      86,475    (87)%      54,970      —      —      54,970        66,559      86,475    (23)%    % of sales    2.4%    14.5%  -1,209 bps                                  14.0%    14.5%  -49 bps      Global Adj. Markets    65,297      66,163    (1)%      —      —      10,517      10,517        75,814      66,163    15%    % of sales    23.3%    27.2%  -386 bps                                  27.1%    27.2%  -10 bps      Aftermarket    164,721      18,272    801%      —      12,950      —      12,950        177,671      18,272    872%    % of sales    24.7%    31.8%  -710 bps                                  26.6%    31.8%  -516 bps      Corporate    (60,781)    (34,135)          —      —      —      —        (60,781)    (34,135)        Total gross profit    956,839      792,851    21%      54,970      12,950      10,517      78,437        1,035,276      792,851    31  %    Gross profit %    23.9%    24.0%  -10 bps                                  25.9%    24.0%  +186 bps      Operating expenses    777,371      600,471    29%      (9,270)    (10,509)    —      (19,779)      757,592      600,471    26  %    Other expense (income), net    7,088      7,586    (7)%      (13,000)    —      —      (13,000)      (5,912)    7,586    NM                                                                      Net income  $  141,018    $  150,367    (6)%    $  53,378    $  14,746    $  6,611    $  74,735      $  215,753    $  150,367    43  %    Diluted EPS  $  2.21    $  2.30    (4)%    $  0.83    $  0.23    $  0.10    $  1.16      $  3.37    $  2.30    47  % Q3'17 Earnings  26

 2017 GUIDANCE ADJUSTMENTS  27  Q3'17 Earnings    2017 guidance excludes the pre-tax effect of TAP inventory step-up purchase accounting of approx. $15 million, acquisition integration costs of approx. $15 million, manufacturing network realignment costs of approx. $10 million to $15 million and the impacts associated with the Victory wind down which is estimated to be in the range of $80 million to $90 million. 2017 adjusted sales guidance excludes any Victory wholegood, accessories and apparel sales and corresponding promotional costs as the Company is in the process of exiting the brand. The Company has not provided reconciliations of guidance for adjusted diluted net income per share, in reliance on the unreasonable efforts exception provided under Item 10(e)(1)(i)(B) of Regulation S-K. The Company is unable, without unreasonable efforts, to forecast certain items required to develop meaningful comparable GAAP financial measures. These items include costs associated with the Victory wind down that are difficult to predict in advance in order to include in a GAAP estimate.

28  Q3'17 Earnings