Exhibit 99.1

The Last Five Years In a tough environment..... Recession Iraq War Afghanistan war Sept. 11 terrorist attacks Roseau flood 4 out of 5 low/no snow winters We have performed well..... 25 consecutive quarters of increased revenue and earnings 23 years of earnings growth Investing in Victory, Strengthening R&D, dealers, brand, and team And Investors have been rewarded June 30, 1999 June 30, 2004 CAGR Stock price $21.75 $48.00 17.2% Market Cap. $1,096,400,000 $2,061,473,000 13.5% Total Return $10,000 $24,500 19.6% A GOOD COMPANY IMPROVES

Polaris in 2009 Objective: Position Polaris to eventually become the best company in the power sports industry. The strongest brand, the highest quality products, and the best dealer network. Diversified for the cycles. Not the biggest.....The best. Key Strategies: Build strength in existing strong businesses Innovation, industry leading quality and cost Spread the Polaris brand and culture globally Push International hard, including on-road ATVs Grow Victory motorcycles rapidly and steadily Continue to strengthen the management team with world class talent Build R&D and technology capabilities Continue to leverage PG&A and Financial Services to create total solutions for consumers and dealers. Drive innovation. Develop one new "BIG IDEA" Become the Best