Exhibit 99.2

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF

TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD.

June 29, 2014

Please sign, date and mail
your proxy card in the
envelope provided as soon
as possible.

Please detach along perforated line and mail in the envelope provided.

PLEASE SIGN, DATE AND RETURN PROMPTLY IN THE ENCLOSED ENVELOPE. PLEASE MARK YOUR VOTE IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS SHOWN HERE

						FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
1.	TO ELECT Mr. Amir Elstein, Mr. Kalman Kaufman, Ms. Dana Gross, Mr. Rami Guzman, Mr. Yoav Doppelt and Mr. Sagi Kabla as members of the Board of Directors of the Company.			2.	TO APPOINT Mr. Amir Elstein as Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Company.	o	o	o
	NOMINEES:
o o o	FOR ALL NOMINEES WITHHOLD AUTHORITY FOR ALL NOMINEES FOR ALL EXCEPT	o o o o o o	Mr. Amir Elstein Mr. Kalman Kaufman Ms. Dana Gross Mr. Rami Guzman Mr. Yoav Doppelt Mr. Sagi Kabla	3.	TO APPROVE the appointment of Brightman Almagor & Co. as the independent public accountant of the Company for the year ending December 31, 2014 and for the period commencing January 1, 2015 and until the next annual shareholders' meeting, and to further authorize the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors to determine the remuneration of such auditors	o	o	o

				4.	TO EXTEND the appointment of Mr. Alex Kornhauser for an additional three-year term as an external director	o	o	o

				Do you have a “Personal Interest” (as defined below) with respect to the subject matter of Proposal 4?
						YES	NO
	INSTRUCTION: To withhold authority to vote for any individual nominee(s), mark “FOR ALL EXCEPT” and fill in the circle next to each nominee you wish to withhold, as shown here: ●
For the purposes of this Proxy Card, a “Personal Interest” is defined as: (1) a shareholder’s personal interest in an act or a transaction of the Company, including (i) the personal interest of his or her relative (which includes for these purposes any members of his/her (or his/her spouse's) immediate family or the spouses of any such members of his or her (or his/her spouse's) immediate family and their spouses); and (ii) a personal interest of a body corporate in which a shareholder or any of his/her aforementioned relatives serves as a director or the chief executive officer, owns at least 5% of its issued share capital or its voting rights or has the right to appoint a director or chief executive officer, but (2) excluding a personal interest arising solely from the fact of holding shares in the Company or in a body corporate.
						o	o

To change the address on your account, please check the box at right and indicate your new address in the address space above. Please note that changes to the registered name(s) on the account may not be submitted via this method.

Signature of Shareholder: ______________   Date:_______

NOTE:
Please sign exactly as the name or names appear on this proxy.  When shares are held jointly, each holder should sign.  When signing as executor, administrator, attorney, trustee or guardian, please give full title as such. If the signer is a corporation, please sign full corporate name by duly authorized officer, giving full title as such. If signer is a partnership, please sign in partnership name by authorized person.

TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD.

For the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
To Be Held On  Sunday, June 29, 2014

THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The undersigned shareholder of Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (the "Company") hereby appoints each of Dina Back Frimer, Nati Somekh and Tziona Shriki of the Company, each with full power of substitution, the true and lawful attorney, agent and proxy of the undersigned, to vote, as designated on the reverse side, all of the Ordinary Shares of the Company which the undersigned is entitled in any capacity to vote at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company to be held at the offices of the Company located at Shaul Amor Street, Ramat Gavriel Industrial Park, Migdal Haemek, Israel, on  Sunday, June  29, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. (local time) and all adjournments and postponements thereof.

The undersigned hereby acknowledges receipt of the Notice of an Annual General Meeting and the Proxy Statement accompanying such Notice, revokes any proxy or proxies heretofore given to vote upon or act with respect to the undersigned's shares and hereby ratifies and confirms all that the proxies or their substitutes may lawfully do by virtue hereof.

This proxy when properly executed will be voted in accordance with the manner directed herein by the undersigned shareholder.  If no direction is made, this proxy will be voted FOR Proposals 1 through 3.  In order for your vote to be counted with respect to Proposals 4  you must, in addition to casting your vote, indicate whether you have a “Personal Interest” in such proposal (as such is defined under the respective proposal) by marking either YES or NO in the boxes provided.

Beneficial owners who hold their shares through members of the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange ("TASE") may either vote their shares in person at the meeting by presenting a certificate signed by a member of the TASE which complies with the Israel Companies Regulations (Proof of Ownership for Voting in General Meetings)—2000 as proof of ownership of the shares, or send such certificate along with a duly executed proxy to the Company at Shaul Amor Street, Ramat Gavriel Industrial Park, Post Office Box 619, Migdal Haemek 23105, Israel, Attention: Associate General counsel.

(CONTINUED AND TO BE SIGNED ON REVERSE SIDE)