FORM OF MONTHLY CERTIFICATEHOLDER'S STATEMENT

                             FIRST NORTH AMERICAN NATIONAL BANK

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                            CIRCUIT CITY CREDIT CARD MASTER TRUST
                                        Series 2003-2

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Pursuant to the Amended and  Restated  Master  Pooling and  Servicing  Agreement
dated as of December 31, 2001 (as amended or supplemented, the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), as supplemented by the Series 2003-2 Supplement, dated as of April 25, 2003 (the "Supplement" and, together with the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the "Agreement"), each between Tyler International Funding, Inc., as Transferor, First North American National Bank, as Servicer, and Deutsche Bank Trust Company Americas (formerly known as Bankers Trust Company), as Trustee, the Servicer is required to prepare certain information each month regarding distributions to Certificateholders and the performance of the Trust. The information with respect to the applicable Distribution Date and Due Period is set forth below:


 Due Period Ending                                               April 30, 2004
 Determination Date                                              May 10, 2004
 Distribution Date                                               May 17, 2004

                                                                       ---
                                                                       ---
 Class A and Class B Accumulation Period ("Y" or "N")?                  N
                                                                       ---
                                                                       ---
 Early Amortization Period ("Y" or "N")?                                N
                                                                       ---
                                                                       ---
 Sharing Principal Collections with another Series ("Y" or "N")?        N
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<TABLE>
 MASTER TRUST INFORMATION

 Receivables

 1. The aggregate amount of Eligible Receivables as of the end of
     the last day of the relevant Due Period                                               $ 1,820,015,310.50

 2.  The aggregate amount of Principal Receivables as of the end of the last day
     of the relevant Due Period
     (not including reduction for Discount Option Receivables)                             $ 1,779,977,707.56

 3.  The aggregate amount of Principal Receivables net of defaults as of the end
     of the last day of the relevant Due Period
     (including reduction for Discount Option Receivables)                                 $ 1,747,591,502.93

 4.  The aggregate amount of Finance Charge Receivables as of the end of the
     last day of the relevant Due Period
     (not including increase for Discount Option Receivables)                              $    40,037,602.94

 5.  The aggregate amount of Finance Charge Receivables as of the end of the
     last day of the relevant Due Period
     (including increase for Discount Option Receivables)                                  $    72,423,807.57

 6. The aggregate amount of Discount Option Receivables as of
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
     the end of the last day of the relevant Due Period                                    $    32,386,204.63
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 7. The Transferor Amount as of the end of the last day of the
     relevant Due Period                                                                   $    96,491,502.93

 8. The Minimum Transferor Amount as of the end of the last
     day of the relevant Due Period                                                        $             0.00

 9. The Excess Funding Account Balance as of the end of the
     last day of the relevant Due Period                                                   $             0.00

 10. The aggregate principal balance of Receivables determined to be
     Receivables of Defaulted Accounts for the relevant Due Period                         $    13,938,850.72

 11. The aggregate amount of Recoveries for the relevant Due Period                        $     2,201,960.29

 12. The Default Amount for the relevant Due Period                                        $    11,736,890.43

 Collections

 13. The aggregate amount of Collections of Principal Receivables for the
     relevant Due Period
                a.)  Collection of Principal Receivables:                                  $   197,284,389.39
                b.)  Discount Receivable Collections:                                      $    (3,550,002.36)
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
                c.) Total Principal Receivable Collections: 193,734,387.03

 14. Collections of Finance Charge Receivables for the
     relevant Due Period
                a.)  Collection of Finance Charge Receivables                              $    24,986,098.48
                b.)  Interchange Amount                                                    $     1,000,965.82
                c.)  Discount Receivable Collections                                       $     3,550,002.36
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                d.)  Total Finance Charge Receivable Collections                           $    29,537,066.66

 15. The aggregate amount of interest earnings (net of losses and investment
     expenses) on the Excess Funding
     Account for the relevant Due Period                                                   $             0.00

 16. The aggregate amount of Collections processed for the relevant
     Due Period (sum of lines 11+13+14+15)                                                 $   225,473,413.98

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 17. The average Discount Percentage for the relevant Due Period                           %            2.00%
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 Invested Amounts

 18. The Series 1998-2 Invested Amounts as of the end of the last day of the
     relevant Due Period
               a.  Class A                                                                 $   636,000,000.00
               b.  Class B                                                                 $   215,100,000.00
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
               c.  Total Invested Amount (sum of a - b)                                    $   851,100,000.00

 19. The Series 2002-1 Invested Amounts as of the end of the last day of the
     relevant Due Period
               a.  Class A                                                                 $   217,500,000.00
               b.  Class B                                                                 $    34,500,000.00
               c.  Collateralized Trust Obligation                                         $    28,500,000.00
               d.  Class D                                                                 $    16,500,000.00
               e.  Class E                                                                 $     3,000,000.00
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
               f.  Total Invested Amount (sum of a - e)                                    $   300,000,000.00

 20. The Series 2003-2 Invested Amounts as of the end of the last day of the
     relevant Due Period
               a.  Class A                                                                 $   322,500,000.00
               b.  Class B                                                                 $    65,000,000.00
               c.  Collateralized Trust Obligation                                         $    56,250,000.00
               d.  Class D                                                                 $    56,250,000.00
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
               e.  Total Invested Amount (sum of a - d)                                    $   500,000,000.00

 21. The aggregate Invested Amount across all series of Investor Certificates
     outstanding as of the end of the last day of the
     relevant Due Period                                                                   $ 1,651,100,000.00

 Investor Amounts

 22. The Series 1998-2 Investor Amounts as of the end of the last day of the
     relevant Due Period
               a.  Class A                                                                 $   636,000,000.00
               b.  Class B                                                                 $   215,100,000.00
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
               c.  Total Investor Amount (sum of a - b)                                    $   851,100,000.00

 23. The Series 2002-1 Adjusted Invested Amounts as of the end of the last day
     of the relevant Due Period
               a.  Class A                                                                 $   217,500,000.00
               b.  Class B                                                                 $    34,500,000.00
               c.  Collateralized Trust Obligation                                         $    28,500,000.00
               d.  Class D                                                                 $    16,500,000.00
               e.  Class E                                                                 $     3,000,000.00
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
               f.  Total Adjusted Invested Amount (sum of a - e)                           $   300,000,000.00

 24. The Series 2003-2 Adjusted Invested Amounts as of the end of the last day
     of the relevant Due Period
               a.  Class A                                                                 $   322,500,000.00
               b.  Class B                                                                 $    65,000,000.00
               c.  Collateralized Trust Obligation                                         $    56,250,000.00
               d.  Class D                                                                 $    56,250,000.00
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
               e.  Total Adjusted Invested Amount (sum of a - d)                           $   500,000,000.00

 25. The aggregate Investor Amount across all series of Investor Certificates
     outstanding as of the end of the last day of the
     relevant Due Period                                                                   $ 1,651,100,000.00

 Series 2003-2 Allocation Percentages

 26. The Fixed Percentage with respect to the relevant Due Period
               a.  Class A                                                                              0.00%
               b.  Class B                                                                              0.00%
               c.  Collateralized Trust Obligation                                                      0.00%
               d.  Class D                                                                              0.00%
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               e. Series 2003-2 Total                                                                   0.00%
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 27. The Floating Percentage with respect to the relevant Due Period
               a.  Class A                                                                             18.10%
               b.  Class B                                                                              3.65%
               c.  Collateralized Trust Obligation                                                      3.16%
               d.  Class D                                                                              3.16%
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               e. Series 2003-2 Total 28.07%
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 Allocation of Collections

 28. The Series 2003-2 allocation of Collections of Principal Receivables for
     the relevant Due Period (line 27 times line 13)
               a.  Class A                                                                 $    35,074,397.23
               b.  Class B                                                                 $     7,069,258.36
               c.  Collateralized Trust Obligation                                         $     6,117,627.42
               d.  Class D                                                                 $     6,117,627.42
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                                                                                           ------------------
               e.  Series 2003-2 Total                                                     $    54,378,910.43
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------

 29. The Series 2003-2 allocation of Collections of Finance Charge Receivables
     for the relevant Due Period (line 27 times line 14)
               a.  Class A                                                                 $     5,347,500.90
               b.  Class B                                                                 $     1,077,790.88
               c.  Collateralized Trust Obligation                                         $       932,703.65
               d.  Class D                                                                 $       932,703.65
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                                                                                           ------------------
               e.  Series 2003-2 Total                                                     $     8,290,699.07
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 Portfolio Yield and Delinquencies

 30. The Portfolio Yield for the relevant Due Period (including Shared Excess
     Finance Charge Collections, if allocated)
     with respect to Series 2003-2                                                         %           12.02%

 31. The 3-month average Portfolio Yield for the three most recent
     Due Periods                                                                           %           12.88%

 32. The Base Rate for the relevant Due Period                                             %            4.77%

 33. The 3-month average Base Rate for the three most recent
     Due Periods                                                                           %            4.77%

 34. Average Portfolio Yield less average Base Rate                                        %            8.12%

 35. The amount of Shared Excess Finance Charge Collections allocable to Series
     2003-2 with respect to any Finance Charge
     Shortfall in such Series for the relevant Due Period                                  $             0.00

 36. The aggregate outstanding balance of Receivables which were delinquent as
     of the end of the relevant Due Period:

                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
                    (a)     Delinquent 31 to 60 days                                       $    32,847,653.30
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                                                                                           ------------------
                    (b)     Delinquent 61 to 90 days                                       $    21,388,575.26
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                                                                                           ------------------
                    (c)     Delinquent 91 days or more                                     $    45,179,038.10
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                                                                                           ------------------

 Determination of Monthly Interest

 37. Class A Monthly Interest:
               a.  Class A Monthly Interest                                                $       438,600.00
               b.  Funds allocated and available to pay Class A
                    Monthly Interest for relevant Due Period (4.3a)                        $     8,290,699.07
               c.  Class A Interest Shortfall (a less b)                                   $             0.00
               d.  Class A Additional Interest                                             $             0.00

 38. Class B Monthly Interest:
               a.  Class B Monthly Interest                                                $       208,000.00
               b.  Funds allocated and available to pay Class B
                    Monthly Interest for relevant Due Period (4.3b)                        $     4,758,258.67
               c.  Class B Interest Shortfall (a less b)                                   $             0.00
               d.  Class B Additional Interest                                             $             0.00

 39. CTO Monthly Interest
               a.  CTO Monthly Interest                                                    $       255,000.00
               b.  Funds allocated and available to pay CTO
                    Monthly Interest for relevant Due Period                               $     4,362,402.83
               c.  CTO Interest Shortfall (a less b)                                       $             0.00
               d.  CTO Additional Interest                                                 $             0.00

 40. Class D Monthly Interest:
               a.  Class D Monthly Interest                                                $       330,000.00
               b.  Funds allocated and available to pay
                    Class D Monthly Interest for relevant Due Period                       $     3,272,411.96
               c.  Class D Interest Shortfall (a less b)                                   $             0.00
               d.  Class D Additional Interest                                             $             0.00

 Accumulation Period

 41. Required Accumulation Factor Number 11.00 42. Accumulation Period Factor
 1.60 43. Accumulation Period Length 7 44. Accumulation Period Commencement Date
 September 1, 2005

 Determination of Monthly Principal

 45. Class A Monthly Principal (pursuant to section 4.4a):
            (X)Available Principal Collections                                             $    57,673,314.30
            (Y)a.  Controlled Accumulation Amount                                          $             0.00
               b.  Deficit Controlled Accumulation Amount                                  $             0.00
               c.  Controlled Deposit Amount                                               $             0.00
            (Z)a.  Class A Invested Amount as of the end of Due Period                     $   322,500,000.00
     Class A Monthly Principal (the least of x,y,z)                                        $             0.00

 46. Class B Monthly Principal (pursuant to section 4.4b)
     (distributable only after principal funding acct balance= O/S prin bal of
Class A Cert.)
            (X)a.  Available Principal - Class A Monthly Principal                         $    57,673,314.30
            (Y)a.  Controlled Accumulation Amount                                          $             0.00
               b.  Deficit Controlled Accumulation Amount                                  $             0.00
               c.  Controlled Deposit Amount                                               $             0.00
            (Z)a.  Class B Invested Amount as of the end of the Due Period                 $    65,000,000.00
     Class B Monthly Principal (the least of x,y,z)                                        $             0.00

 47.        CTO Monthly Principal (pursuant to section 4.4c) (X)a. Available
            Principal Collections - Class A Monthly
                   Principal and Class B Monthly Principal                                 $    57,673,314.30
            (Y)a.  Controlled Accumulation Amount                                          $             0.00
               b.  Deficit Controlled Accumulation Amount                                  $             0.00
               c.  Controlled Deposit Amount                                               $             0.00
            (Z).a. CTO Invested Amount as of the end of the Due Period                     $    56,250,000.00
     CTO Monthly Principal (the least of x,y,z)                                            $             0.00

 48. Class D Monthly Principal (pursuant to section 4.4d)
     (distributable only after CTO is paid in full)                                        $             0.00

 Available Funds

 49. Class A Available Funds
               a.  Class A Finance Charge allocation (line 29a)                            $     5,347,500.90
               b.  The amount of Principal Funding Investment Proceeds and
                    Reserve Account Investment Proceeds for such prior Due Period          $             0.00
               c.  Any amount of Reserve Account withdrawn and
                    included in Class A Available Funds (section 4.14d)                    $             0.00
               d.  Class A Available Funds (sum a-c)                                       $     5,347,500.90

 50. Class B Available Funds
               a.  Class B Finance Charge allocation (line 29b)                            $     1,077,790.88
               b.  The amount of Principal Funding Investment Proceeds and
                   Reserve Account Investment Proceeds for such prior Due Period           $             0.00
               c.  Any amount of Reserve Account withdrawn and
                    included in Class B Available Funds (section 4.14d)                    $             0.00
               d.  Class B Available Funds (sum a-c)                                       $     1,077,790.88

 51. CTO Available Funds:
               a.  CTO Finance Charge allocation (line 29c)                                $       932,703.65
               b.  On or After CTO Principal Commencement Date, the amount of
                    Principal Funding Investment Proceeds and Reserve Account
                   Investment Proceeds for such prior Due Period                           $             0.00
               c.  Any amount of Reserve Account withdrawn and
                    included in CTO Available Funds (section 4.14d)                        $             0.00
               d.  CTO Available Funds (sum a-c)                                           $       932,703.65

 52. Class D Available Funds
               a.  Class D Finance Charge allocation (line 29d)                            $       932,703.65

 Reallocated Principal Collections

 53. Class D Subordinated Principal Collections (to the extent                             $             0.00
     needed to fund Required Amounts)

 54. Collateral Subordinated Principal Collections (to the extent                          $             0.00
     needed to fund Required Amounts)

 55. Class B Subordinated Principal Collections (to the extent                             $             0.00
     needed to fund Required Amounts)

 56. Total Reallocated Principal Collections                                               $             0.00

 Investor Default Amounts

 57. Class A Investor Default Amount                                                       $     2,124,890.49
                                                                                           %            8.06%

 58. Class B Investor Default Amount                                                       $       428,272.50
                                                                                           %            8.06%

 59. CTO Investor Default Amount                                                           $       370,620.43
                                                                                           %            8.06%

 60. Class D Investor Default Amount                                                       $       370,620.43
                                                                                           %            8.06%

 61. Aggregate Investor Default Amount                                                     $     3,294,403.87
                                                                                           %            8.06%
 Allocable Amounts for Series 2003-2

 62. The Allocable Amount for Series 2003-2 as of the end of the relevant Due
     Period (Inv Default Amt + Series 02-1 Adjust Amt)
          Class A                                                                          $     2,124,890.49
          Class B                                                                          $       428,272.50
          Class C                                                                          $       370,620.43
          Class D                                                                          $       370,620.43
     Aggregate Allocable Amount                                                            $     3,294,403.87

 Required Amounts for Series 2003-2

 63. Class A Required Amount (section 4.5a)
               a. Class A Monthly Interest for current Distribution
                    Date                                                                   $       438,600.00
               b.  Class A Monthly Interest previously due but not
                    paid                                                                   $             0.00
               c.  Class A Additional Interest for prior Due Period
                    or previously due but not paid                                         $             0.00
               d.  Class A Investor Allocable Amount                                       $     2,124,890.49
               e.  Class A Servicing Fee                                                   $       537,500.00
               f.   Class A Available Funds                                                $     5,347,500.90
               g.  Class A Required Amount (sum of a-e minus f)                            $             0.00

 64. Class B Required Amount (section 4.5b)
               a. Class B Monthly Interest for current Distribution
                    Date                                                                   $       208,000.00
               b.  Class B Monthly Interest previously due but not
                    paid                                                                   $             0.00
               c.  Class B Additional Interest for prior Due Period
                    or previously due but not paid                                         $             0.00
               d.  Class B Servicing Fee                                                   $       108,333.33
               e.  Class B Available Funds                                                 $     1,077,790.88
               f.   Class B Allocable Amount                                               $       428,272.50
               g.  Class B Required Amount ((sum of a-d) minus e
                    plus f)                                                                $       428,272.50

 65.           CTO Required Amount (section 4.5c) a. CTO Monthly Interest for
               current
                    Distribution date                                                      $       255,000.00
               b.  CTO Monthly Interest previously
                    due but not paid                                                       $             0.00
               c.  CTO Additional Interest for prior
                    Due Period or previously due but not paid                              $             0.00
               d.  CTO Servicing Fee                                                       $        93,750.00
               e.  Amounts available to pay a-d                                            $     4,362,402.83
               f.   Excess of CTO Allocable Amount
                    over funds available to make payments                                  $             0.00
               g.  CTO Required Amount ((sum of
                    a-d) minus e plus f)                                                   $             0.00

 Investor Charge-Offs

 66. The aggregate amount of Class A Investor Charge-Offs and the reductions in
     the Class B Invested Amount, Collateralized Trust Obligation Amount and
     Class D Invested Amount
               a.  Class A                                                                 $             0.00
               b.  Class B                                                                 $             0.00
               c.  Collateralized Trust Obligation Amount                                  $             0.00
               d.  Class D                                                                 $             0.00

 67. The aggregate amount of Class B Investor Charge-Offs and the reductions in
     the Collateralized Trust Obligation Amount and Class D Invested Amount
               a.  Class B                                                                 $             0.00
               b.  Collateralized Trust Obligation Amount                                  $             0.00
               c.  Class D                                                                 $             0.00

 68. The aggregate amount of Collateral Charge-Offs and the reductions in Class
     D Invested Amount
               a.  Collateralized Trust Obligation Amount                                  $             0.00
               b.  Class D                                                                 $             0.00

 69. The aggregate amount of Class D Charge-Offs and the reductions in Class D
     Invested Amount
               a.  Class D                                                                 $             0.00

 Servicing Fee
     (2% of total Invested Amount)

 70. Class A Servicing Fee for the relevant Due Period                                     $       537,500.00

 71. Class B Servicing Fee for the relevant Due Period                                     $       108,333.33

 72. CTO Servicing Fee for the relevant Due Period                                         $        93,750.00

 73. Class D Servicing Fee for the relevant Due Period                                     $        93,750.00

 Reserve Account

 74. Lowest historical 3 month average Portfolio Yield less 3 month
     average Base Rate (must be > 4%, or line 75 will adjust accordingly)                  %            4.85%

 75. Reserve Account Funding Date (based on line 74)                                                 07/15/05

 76. Required Reserve Account Amount (after the Reserve Account
     Funding Date, 0.5% times the Class A, Class B, CTO and Class D O/S Certificates)      $             0.00

 77. Covered Amount                                                                        $             0.00

 78. Available Reserve Account Amount
               a.  Reserve Draw Amount (covered amount - p.f. proceeds)                    $             0.00
               b.  Reserve Account Investment Proceeds                                     $             0.00
               c.  Amount on deposit in the Reserve Account at the end of the
                    relevant Due Period less Investment Proceeds                           $             0.00
               d.  Required Reserve Account Amount (line 76)                               $             0.00
               e.  Available Reserve Account Amount (after Reserve Draw)                   $             0.00
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------
               f.   Required Reserve Account Deposit on Distribution Date                  $             0.00
                                                                                           ------------------
                                                                                           ------------------

 Principal Funding Account

 79. Principal Funding Account Balance at the beginning of the Due Period
     less investment proceeds.                                                             $             0.00

 80. a. Daily Deposits to the Principal Funding Account during the
          relevant Due Period (pursuant to sec 4.6f)                                       $             0.00
     b.  Principal Funding Account Investment Proceeds                                     $             0.00

 81. Withdrawals from the Principal Funding Account during the relevant
     Due Period                                                                            $             0.00

 82. Principal Funding Account Balance as of the last day of the
     relevant Due Period less investment proceeds.                                         $             0.00

 Spread Account

 83. Required Spread Account Percentage
     a.  Adjusted Portfolio Yield                                                          %           12.02%
     b.  Three-Month Average Excess Spread Percentage                                      %            8.12%
     c.  Required Spread Account Percentage                                                %            3.00%
 84. Spread Account Activity
     a.  Spread account balance as of the beginning of the due period                      $    15,011,645.66
     b.  Deposits/(withdrawals).  during the due period                                    $          (595.57)
     c.  Spread Account balance as of the end of the due period                            $    15,011,050.09
     d.  Investment Proceeds                                                               $        11,050.09
     e.  Spread Account balance as of the end of the due period,
           net of Investment Proceeds                                                      $    15,000,000.00
     f.  Withdrawals on the Distribution Date                                              $             0.00
 85. Spread Account Required Amounts
     a.  Available Spread Account Amount                                                   $    15,000,000.00
     b.  Required Spread Account Amount                                                    $    15,000,000.00
     c.  Excess on Deposit over/Deficiency under.  the
          Required Spread Account Amount                                                   $             0.00
     d.  Deposits on the Distribution Date                                                 $             0.00
     e.  Distributions to the Transferor                                                   $             0.00
     f.  Spread Account Balance as of the end of the Distribution Date                     $    15,000,000.00
 86. Spread Account Funding
     Amount applied to fund Spread Account attributed to
         Excess Spread and Shared Excess Finance Charge Collections                        $             0.00


 87. LIBOR Determination date for the relevant Due Period 04/13/2004

 88. LIBOR rate for the relevant Due Period                                                %         1.10000%

 89. As of the date hereof, no Early Amortization Event has been deemed to have
     occurred during the relevant Due Period.


     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned has duly executed and delivered this
     Certificate this 10th day of May, 2004.


                       FIRST NORTH AMERICAN NATIONAL BANK,
                                        as Servicer


                                        By /S/Philip J. Dunn
                                        Name:  Philip J. Dunn
                                        Title:  Vice President