VOXEL (CIK 927472)
Form 10-Q
period 2006-06-30
filed 2008-06-18

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

                                      PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1.  FINANCIAL INFORMATION

                                                  Voxel
                                           (Successor Company)
                                              Balance Sheet
                                                                               June 30,     December 31,
                                                                            -------------  -------------
                                                                                2006           2005
                                                                            -------------  -------------
                                                                             (unaudited)    (unaudited)

                                  ASSETS
Current assets
Cash                                                                        $           0  $           0
Prepaid expenses                                                                        0              0
                                                                            -------------  -------------
  Total current assets                                                                  0              0

Assets from discontinued operations held for sale:
Equipment, net                                                                          0              0

                                                                            -------------  -------------
  Total Assets                                                              $           0  $           0
                                                                            -------------  -------------

                 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIENCY

Current liabilities:
Accounts payable-trade                                                      $           0  $           0
Settlement payable                                                                      0              0
                                                                            -------------  -------------
  Total current liabilities                                                             0              0

Stockholders' Deficiency:
Common stock-15,000,000 authorized no par value
8,447,014 issued & outstanding                                                          0              0
Accumulated Deficit                                                                     0              0
                                                                            -------------  -------------
  Total Stockholders' Deficiency                                                        0              0

                                                                            -------------  -------------
Total Liabilities & Stockholders' Deficiency                                $           0  $           0
                                                                            -------------  -------------


                          See notes to unaudited interim financial statements.

                                                               Voxel
                                                        (Successor Company)
                                                      Statement of Operations
                                                            (unaudited)


                                                                Three Months Ended June 30,          Six Months Ended June 30,
                                                             ---------------------------------   ---------------------------------
                                                                  2006               2005             2006               2005
                                                             --------------     --------------   --------------     --------------

Revenue                                                      $            0     $            0   $            0     $            0

Costs & Expenses:
  General & administrative                                                0                  0                0                  0
  Interest                                                                0                  0                0                  0
                                                             --------------     --------------   --------------     --------------
  Total Costs & Expenses                                                  0                  0                0                  0
Loss from continuing operations before income taxes,
extraordinary gain and discontinued operations                            0                  0                0                  0

Discontinued operations:
  Loss from discontinued operations (net of taxes)                        0                  0                0                  0
  excess of liabilities over fair value of assets
  transferred to bankruptcy trustee                                       0                  0                0                  0
                                                             --------------     --------------   --------------     --------------
Loss from discontinued operations                                         0                  0                0                  0

Income taxes                                                              0                  0                0                  0

                                                             --------------     --------------   --------------     --------------
Net Loss                                                                  0                  0                0                  0
                                                             --------------     --------------   --------------     --------------
Basic and diluted per share amounts:
Continuing operations                                                   Nil                Nil              Nil                Nil
Discontinued operations                                                 Nil                Nil              Nil                Nil
                                                             --------------     --------------   --------------     --------------
Basic and diluted net loss                                              Nil                Nil              Nil                Nil
                                                             --------------     --------------   --------------     --------------

                                                             --------------     --------------   --------------     --------------
Weighted average shares outstanding (basic & diluted)             8,447,014          8,447,014        8,447,014          8,447,014
                                                             --------------     --------------   --------------     --------------


                          See notes to unaudited interim financial statements.

                                                Voxel
                                       Statement of Cash Flows
                                         (Successor Company)
                                             (unaudited)


                                                                      Six Months Ended June. 30,
                                                                 -----------------------------------
                                                                       2006               2005
                                                                 ----------------   ----------------

Cash flows from operating activities:
Net Loss                                                         $              0   $              0
Adjustments required to reconcile net loss
      to cash used in operating activities:
Amortization of deferred compensation                                           0                  0
Non cash expenses & impairment  charges                                         0                  0
(Increase) decrease in current assets                                           0                  0
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable & accrued expenses                      0                  0
                                                                 ----------------   ----------------
  Cash used by operating activities:                                            0                  0
                                                                 ----------------   ----------------

                                                                 ----------------   ----------------
  Cash used in investing activities                                             0                  0
                                                                 ----------------   ----------------

                                                                 ----------------   ----------------
  Cash generated by financing activities                                        0                  0
                                                                 ----------------   ----------------

Change in cash                                                                  0                  0
Cash-beginning of period                                                        0                  0
                                                                 ----------------   ----------------
Cash-end of period                                               $              0   $              0
                                                                 ----------------   ----------------


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