VOXEL (CIK 927472)
Form 10-Q
period 2003-09-30
filed 2008-06-18

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


                         PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1.  FINANCIAL INFORMATION

                                           Voxel
                                       Balance Sheet
                                    (Successor Company)


                                                              September 30,    December 31,
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                   2003           2002
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                               (unaudited)     (unaudited)
                              ASSETS
Current assets
Cash                                                                     $0             $0
Prepaid expenses                                                          0              0
                                                              -----------------------------
  Total current assets                                                    0              0

Assets from discontinued operations held for sale:
Equipment, net                                                            0              0

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Total Assets                                                             $0             $0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

               LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
Current liabilities:
Accounts payable-trade                                                   $0             $0
Current portion of long term debt                                         0              0
                                                              -----------------------------
 Total current liabilities                                                0              0

Stockholders' Equity:
Common stock-15,000,000 authorized no par value
8,447,014 issued & outstanding                                            0              0
Common stock subscriptions receivable                                     0              0
Retained Earnings                                                         0              0
                                                              -----------------------------
Total Stockholders' Equity                                                0              0

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Total Liabilities & Stockholders' Equity                                 $0             $0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
See notes to unaudited interim financial statements.

                                                               Voxel
                                                      Statement of Operations
                                                            (unaudited)
                                                        (Successor Company)



                                                                Three Months Ended Sept. 30       Nine Months Ended Sept. 30
                                                              -------------------------------  -------------------------------
                                                                          2003          2002               2003          2002
                                                              -------------------------------  -------------------------------

Revenue                                                                     $0            $0                 $0            $0
Costs & Expenses:
  General & administrative                                                   0             0                  0             0
  Interest                                                                   0             0                  0             0
                                                              -------------------------------  -------------------------------
  Total Costs & Expenses                                                     0             0                  0             0

Loss from continuing operations before income taxes,
extraordinary gain and discontinued operations                               0             0                  0             0
Discontinued operations:
  Loss from discontinued operations (net of taxes)                           0             0                  0             0
  excess of liabilities over fair value of assets transferred
  to bankruptcy trustee                                                      0             0                  0             0
                                                              -------------------------------  -------------------------------
Loss from discontinued operations                                            0             0                  0             0

Income taxes                                                                 0             0                  0             0
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  -------------------------------
Net Income                                                                   0             0                  0             0
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  -------------------------------
Basic and diluted per share amounts:
Continuing operations                                                      Nil           Nil                Nil           Nil
Discontinued operations                                                    Nil           Nil                Nil           Nil
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  -------------------------------
Basic and diluted net loss                                                 Nil           Nil                Nil           Nil
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  -------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  -------------------------------
Weighted average shares outstanding (basic & diluted)                8,447,014     8,447,014          8,447,014     8,447,014
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  -------------------------------
See notes to unaudited interim financial statements.

                                                Voxel
                                       Statement of Cash Flows
                                             (unaudited)
                                         (Successor Company)



                                                              Nine Months Ended Sept. 30,
                                                             ------------------------------
                                                                       2003           2002
                                                             ------------------------------

Cash flows from operating activities:
Net Loss                                                                 $0             $0
Adjustments required to reconcile net loss
      to cash used in operating activities:
Amortization of deferred compensation                                     0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Cash used by operating activities:                                       0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Cash used in investing activities                                       0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Cash generated by financing activities                                  0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Change in cash                                                            0              0
Cash-beginning of period                                                  0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cash-end of period                                                       $0             $0
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