Exhibit 99.1

TATA MOTORS LIMITED

Bombay House

24, Homi Mody Street,

Mumbai 400 001, Maharashtra, India

Intimation of Analyst / Institutional Investors Meeting on February 9, 2022 and February 11, 2022

February 4, 2022, Mumbai: Given below is the schedule of meetings with the Analyst / Institutional Investors on February 9, 2022 and February 11, 2022:

Date	Meeting Scheduled	Type
09/02/2022	ADIA Middle East	virtual
09/02/2022	ABRDN	virtual
09/02/2022	AIA Singapore	virtual
09/02/2022	AR Capital Pte Ltd	virtual
09/02/2022	Avendus Capital Private Ltd	virtual
09/02/2022	Bajaj Allianz General Insurance	virtual
09/02/2022	Baring Private Equity Partners	virtual
09/02/2022	Edelweiss Fin Services Ltd	virtual
09/02/2022	Invesco Asia	virtual
09/02/2022	JM Financial AM Pvt Ltd India	virtual
09/02/2022	Mass Financial Services (MFS)	virtual
09/02/2022	Millennium Capital Management	virtual
09/02/2022	Millennium Partners	virtual
09/02/2022	Nippon India Asset Management Ltd	virtual
09/02/2022	Quantum Advisors	virtual
09/02/2022	RWC Partners	virtual
09/02/2022	Seatown Holdings Pte Ltd	virtual
09/02/2022	Tata Sons Ltd	virtual
09/02/2022	UBP Asset Mgmt Lux	virtual
11/02/2022	Citadel	virtual

Please note that the above shall be subject to changes, if any.

This is for the information of the exchange and the members.

About Tata Motors

Part of the USD 109 billion Tata group, Tata Motors Limited (NYSE: TTM; BSE: 500570 and 570001; NSE: TATAMOTORS and TATAMTRDVR), a USD 34 billion organization, is a leading global automobile manufacturer of cars, utility vehicles, pick-ups, trucks and buses, offering extensive range of integrated, smart and e-mobility solutions. With ‘Connecting Aspirations’ at the core of its brand promise, Tata Motors is India’s market leader in commercial vehicles and amongst the top three in the passenger vehicles market.

Tata Motors strives to bring new products that fire the imagination of GenNext customers, fueled by state of the art design and R&D centers located in India, UK, US, Italy and South Korea. With a focus on engineering and tech enabled automotive solutions catering to the future of mobility, the company’s innovation efforts are focused to develop pioneering technologies that are sustainable as well as suited to evolving aspirations of the market and the customers. The company is pioneering India's Electric Vehicle (EV) transition and driving the shift towards sustainable mobility solutions by preparing a tailor-made product strategy, leveraging the synergy between the Group

companies and playing an active role liasoning with the Government in developing the policy framework.

With operations in India, the UK, South Korea, Thailand, South Africa, and Indonesia, supported by a strong global network of 103 subsidiaries, 9 associate companies, 4 joint ventures and 2 joint operations as on March 31, 2021, Tata Motors’ commercial and passenger vehicles are marketed in countries, spread across Africa, Middle East, South & South East Asia, Australia, South America, Russia and other CIS countries.

To know more, please visit (www.tatamotors.com; also follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TataMotors)

Media Contact Information:

Tata Motors Corporate Communications: +91 22-66657613 / indiacorpcomm@tatamotors.com

Safe Harbor: Statements included herein may constitute "forward-looking statements". Forward-looking statements are based on expectations, forecasts and assumptions by management and involve risks, uncertainties, and other factors that may cause our actual results, performance or achievements to materially differ from those stated. We cannot be certain that any expectation, forecast or assumption made by management in preparing these forward-looking statements will prove accurate, or that any projection will be realized. More detailed information about these and other factors that could affect future results is contained in our annual reports and filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Our forward-looking statements pertain to the date of their initial issuance, and we do not undertake to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statement, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.