Citrus & Chemical Bancorporation, Inc. Exhibit 99.2

Forward Looking Statements
This presentation includes “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the federal securities laws. Words such as “believes,”
“estimates,” “plans,” “expects,” “should,” “may,” “might,” “outlook,” “potential” and “anticipates,” the negative of these terms and similar
expressions, as they relate to BancGroup (including its subsidiaries or its management), are intended to identify forward-looking
statements. The forward-looking statements in this presentation are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to
differ materially from those expressed in or implied by such statements. In addition to factors mentioned elsewhere in this presentation or
previously disclosed in BancGroup’s SEC reports (accessible on the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov or on BancGroup’s website at
www.colonialbank.com), the following factors, among others, could cause actual results to differ materially from forward-looking
statements and future results could differ materially from historical performance. These factors are not exclusive:
• deposit attrition, customer loss, or revenue loss in the ordinary course of business;
• increases in competitive pressure in the banking industry and from non-banks;
• costs or difficulties related to the integration of the businesses of BancGroup and institutions it acquires are greater than
expected;
• the inability of BancGroup to realize elements of its strategic plans for 2007 and beyond;
• changes in the interest rate environment which expand or reduce margins or adversely affect critical estimates as applied and
projected returns on investments;
• economic conditions affecting real estate values and transactions in BancGroup’s market and/or general economic conditions,
either nationally or regionally, that are less favorable then expected;
• natural disasters in BancGroup’s primary market areas which result in prolonged business disruption or materially impair the
value of collateral securing loans;
• management’s assumptions and estimates underlying critical accounting policies prove to be inadequate or materially
incorrect or are not borne out by subsequent events;
• the impact of recent and future federal and state regulatory changes;
• current or future litigation, regulatory investigations, proceedings or inquiries;
• strategies to manage interest rate risk may yield results other than those anticipated;
• changes which may occur in the regulatory environment;
• a significant rate of inflation (deflation);
• acts of terrorism or war; and
• changes in the securities markets.
Many of these factors are beyond BancGroup’s control. The reader is cautioned not to place undue reliance on any forward looking
statements made by or on behalf of BancGroup. Any such statement speaks only as of the date the statement was made or as of such
date that may be referenced within the statement. BancGroup does not undertake any obligation to update or revise any forward-looking
statements.

•
Citrus & Chemical Bancorporation, Inc. (C&C), based in Lakeland,
Florida, has $876 million in assets, deposits of $727 million, net loans
of $514 million and operates 10 branch locations in the fast growing
I-4 corridor between Tampa and Orlando
•
The transaction value is approximately $219 million or $39.02 per
share with the aggregate consideration consisting of 50% cash and
50% Colonial common stock
•
The acquisition is expected to be accretive to Colonial’s EPS in the
first full year of cost savings
Summary

(2006 FDIC balances)
7 3.10% Colonial
4 15.88% Colonial/C&C
4 12.79% C&C
3
2
1
Rank #
17.99% B of A
21.93% Wachovia
24.32% SunTrust
Lakeland MSA
Colonial/C&C
Combined Deposit Market Share – Commercial Banks
39 0.20% C&C
5 2.92% Colonial
5
4
3
2
1
Rank #
3.12% Colonial/C&C
5.07% Regions
9.74% SunTrust
19.09% B of A
19.93% Wachovia
Florida

Pro Forma Florida Franchise - 192 Branches 5 Colonial Bank Citrus & Chemical Bank

$15,831 $14,743
Assets
11,040 10,313
Deposits
192 182
Branches
Florida Only
331 321
Branches
17,811 17,084
Deposits
15,793 15,279
Loans, net
$24,911 $23,823
Assets
Pro Forma
with C&C
6/30/07
1
Colonial
6/30/07
(dollars in millions)
1 Includes estimated purchase accounting adjustments
Colonial/C&C
Pro Forma Summary

$13 million To be capitalized
Expected Pre-Tax Merger Related Costs
30% Percentage of C&C’s Expenses
$7 million Expected Pre-Tax Cost Savings
$3 million To be expensed
26.5 27.5 Price to LTM EPS
3.44 3.58 Price to Tangible Book Value
Mean of
Precedent
Florida
Transactions
1
C&C
Transaction Pricing
1 Florida depository acquisitions with deal value greater than $100 million
announced since January 1, 2005 per Lehman Brothers, Inc.