Exhibit 99.2



                           HOUSEHOLD [LOGO OMITTED]


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RMBS New Issue Term Sheet

$877,689,000 (approximate)

Household Home Equity Loan Trust 2004-1
Issuer

Closed-End Home Equity Loan Asset-Backed Notes, Series 2004-1

HFC Revolving Corporation
Depositor

Household Finance Corporation
Master Servicer

July 13, 2004

Deutsche Bank, HSBC, and Morgan Stanley
Lead Managers

Barclays and Citigroup
Co-Managers







The information herein has been prepared solely for informational purposes and
is not an offer to buy or sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell
any security or instrument or to participate in any trading strategy. No
representation or warranty can be given with respect to the accuracy or
completeness of the information herein, or that any future offer of
securities, instruments or transactions will conform to the terms hereof.
Please refer to the important information and qualifications on the second
page hereof when reviewing this information.

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Household Home Equity Loan Trust 2004-1
Closed-End Home Equity Loan Asset-Backed Notes, Series 2004-1
$877,689,000 (approximate)                            HOUSEHOLD [GRAPH OMMITED]
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                                  Disclaimer
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The information herein has been prepared solely for informational purposes and
is not an offer to buy or sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell
any security or instrument or to participate in any trading strategy. Any such
offer to buy or sell any security or instrument or to engage in a transaction
would be made only after a prospective participant had completed its own
independent investigation of the transaction and received all information it
required to make its own investment decision, including, where applicable, a
review of any offering circular, memorandum or prospectus describing such
security or instrument which would contain material information not contained
herein and to which prospective participants are referred. In the event of any
such offering, this information shall be deemed superseded and replaced in its
entirety by such offering circular, memorandum or prospectus. By accepting
this information, the recipient agrees that it will not distribute or provide
such information to any other person. No representation or warranty can be
given with respect to the accuracy or completeness of the information herein,
or that any future offer of securities or transactions would conform to the
terms hereof. HSBC Securities and its affiliates disclaim any and all
liability relating to this information.

The following information may contain general, summary discussions of certain
tax, regulatory, accounting and/or legal issues relevant to the proposed
transaction. Any such discussion is necessarily generic and may not be
applicable to or complete for any particular recipient's specific facts and
circumstances. HSBC Securities is not offering and does not purport to offer
tax, regulatory, accounting or legal advice and this information should not
and cannot be relied upon as such. Prior to entering into any proposed
transaction, recipients should determine, in consultation with their own
legal, tax, regulatory and accounting advisors, the economic risks and merits,
as well as the legal, tax, regulatory and accounting characteristics and
consequences, of the transaction.

The projections or other estimates in these materials (if any), including
estimates of returns or performance, are forward-looking statements based upon
certain assumptions and are preliminary in nature. Actual results are
difficult to predict and may depend upon events outside the issuer's or
counterparty's control. Actual events may differ from those assumed and
changes to any assumptions may have a material impact on any projections or
estimates. Other events which were not taken into account may occur and may
significantly affect the analysis. Certain assumptions may have been made for
modeling purposes only to simplify the presentation and/or calculation of any
projections or estimates, and HSBC Securities does not purport that any such
assumptions will reflect actual future events. Accordingly, there can be no
assurance that estimated returns or projections will be realized or that
actual returns or performance results will not be materially different than
those estimated herein. Any such estimated returns and projections should be
viewed as hypothetical. Recipients should conduct their own analysis, using
such assumptions as they deem appropriate, and should fully consider other
available information in making a decision regarding these transactions. Past
performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. Price and
availability are subject to change without notice.

Notwithstanding any other express or implied agreement, arrangement, or
understanding to the contrary, HSBC Securities and each recipient hereof are
deemed to agree that both HSBC Securities and such recipient (and their
respective employees, representatives, and other agents) may disclose to any
and all persons, without limitation of any kind from the commencement of
discussions, the U.S. federal income tax treatment of the transaction ("tax
treatment") and any fact that may be relevant to understanding the tax
treatment of the transaction described herein ("tax structure") and all
materials of any kind (including opinions or other tax analyses) that are
provided to such person relating to such tax treatment and tax structure,
except where confidentiality is reasonably necessary to comply with securities
laws (including, where applicable, confidentiality regarding the identity of
an issuer of securities or its affiliates, agents and advisors).

The offer or sale of securities or transactions may be restricted by law.
Additionally, transfers of any such securities or instruments may be limited
by law or the terms thereof. Unless noted herein, neither HSBC Securities or
any issuer of securities has taken or will take any action in any jurisdiction
that would permit a public offering of Notes, or possession or distribution of
any offering material in relation thereto, in any country or jurisdiction
where action for such purpose is required. Recipients are required to inform
themselves of and comply with any legal or contractual restrictions on their
purchase, holding, sale, exercise of rights or performance of obligations
under any transaction. HSBC Securities does not undertake or have any
responsibility to notify you of any changes to the attached information. HSBC
Securities (USA), Inc., its affiliates and others associated with it may have
positions in, and may effect transactions in, securities and instruments of
issuers mentioned herein and may also perform or seek to perform investment
banking services for the issuers of such securities and instruments.
Additional information is available upon request.






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The information herein has been prepared solely for informational purposes and
is not an offer to buy or sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell
any security or instrument or to participate in any trading strategy. No
representation or warranty can be given with respect to the accuracy or
completeness of the information herein, or that any future offer of
securities, instruments or transactions will conform to the terms hereof.
Please refer to the important information and qualifications on the second
page hereof when reviewing this information. 3 The information herein has been
prepared solely for informational purposes and is not an offer to buy or sell
or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any security or instrument or to
participate in any trading strategy. No representation or warranty can be
given with respect to the accuracy or completeness of the information herein,
or that any future offer of securities, instruments or transactions will
conform to the terms hereof. Please refer to the important information and
qualifications on the second page hereof when reviewing this information.

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Household Home Equity Loan Trust 2004-1
Closed-End Home Equity Loan Asset-Backed Notes, Series 2004-1
$877,689,000 (approximate)                            HOUSEHOLD [GRAPH OMMITED]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


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                          Forward Looking Statements
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Some of the statements contained herein consist of forward-looking statements,
within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act, relating to future
economic performance or projections and other financial items. These
statements can be identified by the use of forward-looking words such as
"may," "will," "should," "expects," "believes," "anticipates," "estimates," or
other comparable words. Forward-looking statements are subject to a variety of
risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ from the
projected results. Those risks and uncertainties include, among others,
general economic and business conditions, regulatory initiatives and
compliance with governmental regulations, customer preferences and various
other matters, many of which are beyond our control. Because we cannot predict
the future, what actually happens may be very different from what we predict
in our forward-looking statements.

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Class M Notes


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Forward LIBOR
              -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
               Loss Severity                                    100% PPC       50% PPC
                                -----------------------------------------------------------
                         40%                 Break-even CDR       26.0%         20.7
                                Weighted Average Life (yrs)        1.7           2.6
                                 Collateral cumulative loss       20.2%         24.3%

                         50%                 Break-even CDR       19.9%         15.6%
                                Weighted Average Life (yrs)        1.9           3.0
                                 Collateral cumulative loss       21.5%         26.5%

                         60%                 Break-even CDR       16.0%         12.5%
                                Weighted Average Life (yrs)        2.1           3.4
                                 Collateral cumulative loss       22.3%         28.1%
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

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Forward LIBOR + 200 bps immediate
              -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
               Loss Severity                                    100% PPC       50% PPC
                                -----------------------------------------------------------
                         40%                 Break-even CDR       21.1%         15.4%
                                Weighted Average Life (yrs)        1.9           3.1
                                 Collateral cumulative loss       17.8%         21.1%

                         50%                 Break-even CDR       16.0%         11.5%
                                Weighted Average Life (yrs)        2.1           3.5
                                 Collateral cumulative loss       18.6%         22.3%

                         60%                 Break-even CDR       12.9%          9.1%
                                Weighted Average Life (yrs)        2.3           3.8
                                 Collateral cumulative loss       19.1%         23.1%
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</TABLE>


-------------------------------
Class M Notes would show a write-down with additional 0.1% CDR






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The information herein has been prepared solely for informational purposes and
is not an offer to buy or sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell
any security or instrument or to participate in any trading strategy. No representation or warranty can be given with respect to the accuracy or completeness of the information herein, or that any future offer of
securities, instruments or transactions will conform to the terms hereof. Please refer to the important information and qualifications on the second
page hereof when reviewing this information. 3 The information herein has been prepared solely for informational purposes and is not an offer to buy or sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any security or instrument or to participate in any trading strategy. No representation or warranty can be
given with respect to the accuracy or completeness of the information herein, or that any future offer of securities, instruments or transactions will conform to the terms hereof. Please refer to the important information and qualifications on the second page hereof when reviewing this information.


                                      3