Exhibit 99.1

                              RF MONOLITHICS, INC.

                           2006 EQUITY INCENTIVE PLAN

                            Adopted November 14, 2006
1.       PURPOSES.

         (a) The purpose of the Plan is to provide a means by which selected Employees and Directors of and Consultants to the Company, and its Affiliates, may be given an opportunity to benefit from increases in value of the stock of the Company through the granting of (i) Incentive Stock Options, (ii) Nonstatutory Stock Options, (iii) stock bonuses (awards of shares of common stock that are immediately vested and transferable), (iv) restricted stock (awards of shares of common stock that, subject to the terms of the Plan and applicable agreement, are nonvested, nontransferable or both), (v) restricted stock units (awards that represent the right to receive shares of common stock subject to the terms of the Plan and applicable agreement) and (vi) Other Stock-Based Awards, all as defined below.

         (b) The Company, by means of the Plan, seeks to retain the services of Employees or Directors of or Consultants to the Company or its Affiliates, to secure and retain the services of new Employees, Directors and Consultants, and to provide incentives for such persons to exert maximum efforts for the success of the Company and its Affiliates.

         (c) The Company intends that the Stock Awards issued under the Plan shall, in the discretion of the Committee, be (i) Options granted pursuant to
Section 6 hereof, including Incentive Stock Options and Nonstatutory Stock Options, (ii) stock bonuses, restricted stock or restricted stock units granted pursuant to Section 7 hereof or (iii) Other Stock-Based Awards granted pursuant to Section 8 hereof. All Options shall be separately designated Incentive Stock Options or Nonstatutory Stock Options at the time of grant, and in such form as issued pursuant to Section 6, and a separate certificate or certificates will be issued for shares purchased on exercise of each type of Option.

2.       DEFINITIONS.

         (a) "Affiliate" means any parent corporation or subsidiary corporation, whether now or hereafter existing, as those terms are defined in Sections 424(e) and (f) respectively, of the Code.

         (b) "Board" means the Board of Directors of the Company.

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         (c) "Cause" shall mean with respect to any Employee, Director or
Consultant (i) the willful failure to perform, or the habitual neglect of, assigned duties or willful noncompliance with, or habitual neglect of, Company policies; (ii) conviction (including any plea of nolo contendere) of such person of any felony or crime involving dishonesty; (iii) any act of personal dishonesty knowingly taken by such person in connection with his or her responsibilities as an Employee, Director or Consultant and intended to result in the personal enrichment of such person or any other person; (iv) bad faith conduct that is materially detrimental to the Company; (v) inability of such person to perform his or her duties due to alcohol or illegal drug use; (vi) such person's failure to comply with any legal written directive of the Board; or (vii) any act or omission of such person which is of substantial detriment to the Company because of such person's intentional failure to comply with any statute, rule or regulation, except any act or omission believed by such person in good faith to have been in or not opposed to the best interest of the Company (without intent of such person to gain, directly or indirectly, a profit to which he or she was not legally entitled) and except that Cause shall not mean bad judgment or negligence other than habitual neglect of duty.

         (d) "Change of Control" shall mean:

                           i. Any acquisition by any individual, entity or group
                  (within the meaning of Section 13(d)(3) or 14(d)(2) of the Exchange Act (a "Person") of beneficial ownership (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 under the Exchange Act) of 35% or more of either (A) the then outstanding shares of common stock of the Company (the "Outstanding Common Stock") or (B) the combined voting power of the then outstanding voting securities of the Company entitled to vote generally in the election of the Board (the "Outstanding Voting Securities"); or

                           ii. in connection with or in anticipation of, any
                  acquisition, merger or reorganization in which individuals who, as of the date hereof, constitute the Board (the "Incumbent Board") cease for any reason to constitute at least a majority of the Board; provided, however, that any individual becoming a director subsequent to the date hereof whose election, or nomination for election by the Company's stockholders, was approved by a vote of at least a majority of the directors then comprising the Incumbent Board shall be considered as though such individual were a member of the Incumbent Board, but excluding, for this purpose, any such individual whose initial assumption of office occurs as a result of either an actual or threatened election contest (as such terms are used in Rule 14a-11 of Regulation 14A of the Exchange Act) or other actual or threatened solicitation of proxies or consents by or on behalf of a Person other than the Board; or

                           iii. the sale or other disposition of all or
                  substantially all of the assets of the Company; but

                           iv. "Change of Control" shall not mean (i) any
                  acquisition, merger, or reorganization by the Company in which the beneficial ownership (within the meaning of Rule 13d-3 under the Exchange Act) of 65% or more of the stockholders of the Company of either (A) the Outstanding Common Stock or (B) the Outstanding Voting Securities immediately prior to such acquisition, merger, or reorganization remains unchanged after such acquisition, merger or reorganization or (ii) any acquisition, merger, or reorganization by any employee benefit plan (or related trust) sponsored or maintained by the Company or any corporation controlled by the Company.

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         (e) "Code" means the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

         (f) "Committee" means the Compensation Committee of the Board.

         (g) "Company" means RF Monolithics, Inc., a Delaware corporation.

         (h) "Consultant" means any person, including an advisor, engaged by the Company or an Affiliate to render consulting or other advisory or professional services and who is compensated for such services, provided that the term "Consultant" shall not include Directors who are paid only a director's fee by the Company or who are not compensated by the Company for their services as Directors.

         (i) "Continuous Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant" means that the service of an individual to the Company, whether as an Employee, Director or Consultant, is not interrupted or terminated. The Board or the chief executive officer of the Company may determine, in that party's sole discretion, whether Continuous Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant shall be considered interrupted in the case of: (i) any leave of absence approved by the Board or the chief executive officer of the Company, including sick leave, military leave, or any other personal leave; or (ii) transfers between the Company, Affiliates or their successors.

         (j) "Director" means a member of the Board who is not an Employee of the Company.

         (k) "Employee" means any person, including Officers and Directors, employed by the Company or any Affiliate of the Company. Neither service as a Director nor payment of a director's fee by the Company shall be sufficient to constitute "employment" by the Company.

         (l) "Exchange Act" means the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as
amended.

         (m) "Fair Market Value" means, as of any date, the value of the common stock of the Company determined as follows:

                  (1) If the common stock is listed on any established stock exchange or traded on the Nasdaq National Market or the Nasdaq SmallCap Market, the Fair Market Value of a share of common stock shall be the closing sales price for such stock (or the closing bid, if no sales were reported) as quoted on such exchange or market (or the exchange or market with the greatest volume of trading in the Company's common stock) on the last market trading day prior to the day of determination, as reported in The Wall Street Journal or such other source as the Committee deems reliable.

                  (2) In the absence of such markets for the common stock, the Fair Market Value shall be determined in good faith by the Committee.

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         (n) "Incentive Stock Option" means an Option intended to qualify as an
incentive stock option within the meaning of Section 422 of the Code and the regulations promulgated thereunder.

         (o) "Nonstatutory Stock Option" means an Option not intended to qualify as an Incentive Stock Option.

         (p) "Officer" means a person who is an officer of the Company within the meaning of Section 16 of the Exchange Act and the rules and regulations promulgated thereunder.

         (q) "Option" means either an Incentive Stock Option or Nonstatutory Stock Option granted pursuant to the Plan.

         (r) "Option Agreement" means a written agreement between the Company and an Optionee evidencing the terms and conditions of an individual Option grant. Each Option Agreement shall be subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan.

         (s) "Optionee" means a person to whom an Option is granted pursuant to the Plan or, if applicable, such other person who holds an outstanding Option.

         (t) "Other Stock-Based Awards" has the meaning set forth in Section 8 hereof.

         (u) "Plan" means this 2006 Equity Incentive Plan.

         (v) "Securities Act" means the Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

         (w) "Stock Award" means any right granted under the Plan, including any Option, stock bonus, restricted stock, restricted stock unit or Other Stock-Based Awards.

         (x) "Stock Award Agreement" means a written agreement between the Company and a holder of a Stock Award evidencing the terms and conditions of an individual Stock Award grant. Each Stock Award Agreement shall be subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan.

         (y) "Voluntary Resignation" shall mean, with respect to any Employee, Director or Consultant, any termination of such person's employment or other service relationship with the Company upon such person's own initiative, including his or her retirement, provided, however, that if such person's salary, title, duties, or benefits are materially reduced subsequent to or in anticipation of a Change of Control, such resignation by such person shall not be deemed a "Voluntary Resignation."

3.       ADMINISTRATION.

         (a) The Plan shall be administered by the Committee.

         (b) The Committee shall have the power, subject to, and within the limitations of, the express provisions of the Plan:

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                  (1) To determine from time to time which of the persons
eligible under the Plan shall be granted Stock Awards; when and how each Stock Award shall be granted; whether a Stock Award will be an Incentive Stock Option, a Nonstatutory Stock Option, a stock bonus, restricted stock, a restricted stock unit, an Other Stock-Based Award, or a combination of the foregoing; the provisions of each Stock Award granted (which need not be identical), including the time or times when a person shall be permitted to receive stock pursuant to a Stock Award and the number of shares with respect to which a Stock Award shall be granted to each such person; provided, that any Stock Award granted to a Director shall be approved by the Board.

                  (2) To construe and interpret the Plan and Stock Awards granted under it, and to establish, amend and revoke rules and regulations for their administration. The Committee, in the exercise of this power, may correct any defect, omission or inconsistency in the Plan or in any Stock Award Agreement, in a manner and to the extent it shall deem necessary or expedient to make the Plan fully effective.

                  (3) To amend the Plan or a Stock Award as provided in Section 13.

                  (4) Generally, to exercise such powers and to perform such acts as the Committee deems necessary or expedient to promote the best interests of the Company which are not in conflict with the provisions of the Plan.

4.       SHARES SUBJECT TO THE PLAN.

         (a) Subject to the provisions of Section 12 relating to adjustments upon changes in stock, the stock that may be issued pursuant to Stock Awards under this Plan shall not exceed in the aggregate the number of shares of common stock which as of January 17, 2007 is available for future grant under the terms of the Company's 1997 Equity Incentive Plan (the "1997 Plan"). In addition, if any award under the 1997 Plan is terminated or forfeited on or after January 17, 2007, the number of shares of common stock subject to such awards but not issued pursuant thereto shall be available for issuance under this Plan. If any Stock Award shall for any reason expire or otherwise terminate, in whole or in part, without having been exercised in full, the stock not acquired under such Stock Award shall revert to and again become available for issuance under the Plan.

         (b) The stock subject to the Plan may be unissued shares or reacquired shares, bought on the market or otherwise.

5.       ELIGIBILITY.

         (a) Incentive Stock Options may be granted only to Employees. Stock Awards other than Incentive Stock Options may be granted only to Employees, Directors or Consultants; provided, however that Nonstatutory Stock Options may be granted to Consultants only if the Option will not constitute "nonqualified deferred compensation" as defined under Section 409A of the Code.

         (b) No person shall be eligible for the grant of an Incentive Stock Option if, at the time of grant, such person owns (or is deemed to own pursuant to Section 424(d) of the Code) stock possessing more than ten percent (10%) of the total combined voting power of all classes of stock of the Company or of any of its Affiliates unless the exercise price of such Incentive Stock Option is at least one hundred ten percent (110%) of the Fair Market Value of such stock at the date of grant and the Incentive Stock Option is not exercisable after the expiration of five (5) years from the date of grant.

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         (c) Subject to the provisions of Section 12 relating to adjustments
upon changes in stock, no person shall be eligible to be granted Options covering more than three hundred fifty thousand (350,000) shares of the Company's common stock in any calendar year.

6.       OPTION PROVISIONS.

         Each Option shall be in such form and shall contain such terms and conditions as the Committee shall deem appropriate. The provisions of separate Options need not be identical, but each Option shall include (through incorporation of provisions hereof by reference in the Option or otherwise) the substance of each of the following provisions:

         (a) Term. No Option shall be exercisable after the expiration of ten (10) years from the date it was granted.

         (b) Price. The exercise price of each Option shall be not less than one hundred percent (100%) of the Fair Market Value of the stock subject to the Option on the date the Option is granted. Notwithstanding the foregoing, an Option (whether an Incentive Stock Option or a Nonstatutory Stock Option) may be granted with an exercise price lower than that set forth in the preceding sentence if such Option is granted pursuant to an assumption or substitution for another option in a manner satisfying the provisions of Section 424(a) of the Code. The exercise price for any Option granted hereunder shall not be subsequently reduced without the approval of the stockholders of the Company, except for adjustments contemplated by Section 12(a) hereof.

         (c) Consideration. The purchase price of stock acquired pursuant to an Option shall be paid, to the extent permitted by applicable statutes and regulations, either (i) in cash at the time the Option is exercised, or (ii) at the discretion of the Committee, (A) by delivery to the Company of other common stock of the Company or (B) in any other form of legal consideration that may be acceptable to the Committee and not prohibited by law.

         (d) Transferability. An Incentive Stock Option shall not be transferable except by will or by the laws of descent and distribution, and shall be exercisable during the lifetime of the person to whom the Incentive Stock Option is granted only by such person. A Nonstatutory Stock Option shall be transferable by will or by the laws of descent and distribution. The person to whom an Option is granted may, by delivering written notice to the Company, in a form satisfactory to the Company, designate a third party who, in the event of the death of the Optionee, shall thereafter be entitled to exercise the Option.

         A Nonstatutory Stock Option may be transferable during the lifetime of the person to whom the Nonstatutory Stock Option was granted upon such terms and conditions as are set forth in the Option Agreement for such Nonstatutory Stock Option, as determined by the Committee in its discretion (subject to the following sentences). The Committee may prescribe that a Nonstatutory Stock Option may be transferred during the Optionee's lifetime to the Optionee's children, grandchildren, spouse, one or more trusts for the benefit of such family members or one or more partnerships in which such family members are the only partners. The holder of a Nonstatutory Stock Option transferred pursuant to the preceding sentence shall be bound by the same terms and conditions that governed the Nonstatutory Stock Option during the period that it was held by the Optionee; provided, however, that such transferee may not transfer the Nonstatutory Stock Option except by will or the laws of descent and distribution.

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         (e) Vesting. The total number of shares of stock subject to an Option
may, but need not, be allotted in periodic installments (which may, but need not, be equal). The Option Agreement may provide that from time to time during each of such installment periods, the Option may become exercisable ("vest") with respect to some or all of the shares allotted to that period and/or any prior period as to which the Option became vested but was not fully exercised. The Option may be subject to such other terms and conditions at the time or times when it may be exercised (which may be based on performance or other criteria) as the Committee may deem appropriate. The provisions of this subsection 6(e) are subject to any Option provisions governing the minimum number of shares as to which an Option may be exercised.

         (f) Termination of Employment or Relationship as an Employee, Director or Consultant. In the event an Optionee's Continuous Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant terminates (other than upon the Optionee's death or disability), the Optionee may exercise his or her Option (to the extent that the Optionee was entitled to exercise it as of the date of termination) but only within such period of time ending on the earlier of (i) the date three (3) months following the termination of the Optionee's Continuous Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant (or such longer or shorter period specified in the Option Agreement), or (ii) the expiration of the term of the Option as set forth in the Option Agreement. If, at the date of termination, the Optionee is not entitled to exercise his or her entire Option, the shares covered by the unexercisable portion of the Option shall revert to and again become available for issuance under the Plan. If, after termination, the Optionee does not exercise his or her Option within the time specified in the Option Agreement, the Option shall terminate, and the shares covered by such Option shall revert to and again become available for issuance under the Plan.

         An Optionee's Option Agreement may also provide that if the exercise of the Option following the termination of the Optionee's Continuous Service as an Employee, Director, or Consultant (other than upon the Optionee's death or disability) would result in liability under Section 16(b) of the Exchange Act, then the Option shall terminate on the earlier of (i) the expiration of the term of the Option set forth in the Option Agreement, or (ii) the tenth (10th) day after the last date on which such exercise would result in such liability under
Section 16(b) of the Exchange Act. Finally, an Optionee's Option Agreement may also provide that if the exercise of the Option following the termination of the Optionee's Continuous Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant (other than upon the Optionee's death or disability) would be prohibited at any time solely because the issuance of shares would violate the registration requirements under the Securities Act, then the Option shall terminate on the earlier of (i) the expiration of the term of the Option set forth in the first paragraph of this subsection 6(f), or (ii) the expiration of a period of three (3) months after the termination of the Optionee's Continuous Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant during which the exercise of the Option would not be in violation of such registration requirements.

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         (g) Disability of Optionee. In the event an Optionee's Continuous
Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant terminates as a result of the Optionee's disability, the Optionee may exercise his or her Option (to the extent that the Optionee was entitled to exercise it as of the date of termination), but only within such period of time ending on the earlier of (i) the date twelve (12) months following such termination (or such longer or shorter period specified in the Option Agreement), or (ii) the expiration of the term of the Option as set forth in the Option Agreement. If, at the date of termination, the Optionee is not entitled to exercise his or her entire Option, the shares covered by the unexercisable portion of the Option shall revert to and again become available for issuance under the Plan. If, after termination, the Optionee does not exercise his or her Option within the time specified herein, the Option shall terminate, and the shares covered by such Option shall revert to and again become available for issuance under the Plan.

         (h) Death of Optionee. In the event of the death of an Optionee during, or within a period specified in the Option Agreement after the termination of, the Optionee's Continuous Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant, the Option may be exercised (to the extent the Optionee was entitled to exercise the Option as of the date of death) by the Optionee's estate, by a person who acquired the right to exercise the Option by bequest or inheritance or by a person designated to exercise the Option upon the Optionee's death pursuant to subsection 6(d), but only within the period ending on the earlier of (i) the date eighteen (18) months following the date of death (or such longer or shorter period specified in the Option Agreement), or (ii) the tenth anniversary of the date of grant. If, at the time of death, the Optionee was not entitled to exercise his or her entire Option, the shares covered by the unexercisable portion of the Option shall revert to and again become available for issuance under the Plan. If, after death, the Option is not exercised within the time specified herein, the Option shall terminate, and the shares covered by such Option shall revert to and again become available for issuance under the Plan.

         (i) Early Exercise. The Option may, but need not, include a provision whereby the Optionee may elect at any time while an Employee, Director or Consultant to exercise the Option as to any part or all of the shares subject to the Option prior to the full vesting of the Option. Any unvested shares so purchased may be subject to a repurchase right in favor of the Company or to any other restriction the Committee determines to be appropriate.

         7. TERMS OF STOCK BONUSES, RESTRICTED STOCK AND RESTRICTED STOCK UNITS.

         Each stock bonus, restricted stock or restricted stock unit agreement shall be in such form and shall contain such terms and conditions as the Committee shall deem appropriate. The terms and conditions of stock bonus, restricted stock or restricted stock unit agreement may change from time to time, and the terms and conditions of separate agreements need not be identical, but each stock bonus, restricted stock or restricted stock unit agreement shall include (through incorporation of provisions hereof by reference in the agreement or otherwise) the substance of each of the following provisions as appropriate:

         (a) Purchase Price. The Committee may establish a purchase price for shares of common stock covered by a restricted stock award. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Committee may determine that eligible participants in the Plan may be awarded stock pursuant to a stock bonus agreement in consideration for past services actually rendered to the Company or for its benefit.

         (b) Transferability. Rights under a stock bonus, restricted stock or restricted stock unit agreement shall be transferable by the grantee only upon such terms and conditions as are set forth in the applicable Stock Award Agreement, as the Committee shall determine in its discretion, so long as stock awarded under such Stock Award Agreement remains subject to the terms of the agreement.

         (c) Consideration. The purchase price, if any, of stock acquired pursuant to a restricted stock award shall be paid either: (i) in cash at the time of purchase or (ii) in any other form of legal consideration that may be acceptable to the Committee in its discretion and not prohibited by law. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Committee may award stock pursuant to a stock bonus agreement in consideration for past services actually rendered to the Company or for its benefit.

         (d) Vesting. Shares of stock sold or awarded under the Plan may, but need not, be subject to a vesting schedule to be determined by the Committee.

         (e) Termination of Employment or Relationship as an Employee, Director or Consultant. The terms of the restricted stock agreement and the terms of a restricted stock unit agreement may provide that such Stock Awards shall be forfeited if such person's Continuous Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant terminates before such person's rights in such Stock Award have vested.

8.       OTHER STOCK-BASED AWARDS.

         Other awards that are valued in whole or in part by reference to, or are otherwise based on, the value of the common stock of the Company or securities convertible into shares of the common stock of the Company ("Other Stock-Based Awards") may be granted hereunder to Employees, Directors and Consultants. Other Stock-Based Awards may be granted alone or in addition to other Stock Awards granted under the Plan. Other Stock-Based Awards also shall be available as a form of payment in the settlement of deferred compensation obligations owed to Employees, Directors and Consultants that are payable in shares of the common stock of the Company. Other Stock-Based Awards shall be paid in shares of the common stock of the Company, in cash or a combination of shares of the common stock of the Company and cash, as determined by the Committee. Subject to the provisions of the Plan, the Committee shall have sole and complete authority to determine the Employees, Directors and Consultants to whom, and the time or times at which their Stock-Based Awards shall be made, the number of shares of common stock of the Company to be granted pursuant to such awards, and all other conditions of the awards. The provisions of Other Stock-Based Awards need not be the same with respect to each recipient.

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9.       COVENANTS OF THE COMPANY.

         (a) During the terms of the Stock Awards, the Company shall keep available at all times the number of shares of stock required to satisfy such Stock Awards.

         (b) The Company shall seek to obtain from each regulatory commission or agency having jurisdiction over the Plan such authority as may be required to issue and sell shares of stock upon exercise of the Stock Award; provided, however, that this undertaking shall not require the Company to register under the Securities Act either the Plan, any Stock Award or any stock issued or issuable pursuant to any such Stock Award. If, after reasonable efforts, the Company is unable to obtain from any such regulatory commission or agency the authority which counsel for the Company deems necessary for the lawful issuance and sale of stock under the Plan, the Company shall be relieved from any liability for failure to issue and sell stock upon exercise of such Stock Awards unless and until such authority is obtained.

10.      USE OF PROCEEDS FROM STOCK.

         Proceeds from the sale of stock pursuant to Stock Awards shall constitute general funds of the Company.

11.      MISCELLANEOUS.

         (a) Neither an Employee, Director or Consultant nor any person to whom a Stock Award is transferred under subsection 6(d) or 7(b) shall be deemed to be the holder of, or to have any of the rights of a holder with respect to, any shares subject to such Stock Award unless and until such person has satisfied all requirements for exercise of the Stock Award pursuant to its terms.

         (b) Nothing in the Plan or any instrument executed or Stock Award granted pursuant thereto shall confer upon any Employee, Director, Consultant or other holder of Stock Awards any right to continue in the employ of the Company or any Affiliate (or to continue acting as a Director or Consultant) or shall affect the right of the Company or any Affiliate to terminate the employment of any Employee with or without cause, the right of the Company's Board and/or the Company's stockholders to remove any Director as provided in the Company's Bylaws and the provisions of the Delaware General Corporation Law, or the right to terminate the relationship of any Consultant subject to the terms of such Consultant's agreement with the Company or Affiliate.

         (c) To the extent that the aggregate Fair Market Value (determined at the time of grant) of stock with respect to which Incentive Stock Options are exercisable for the first time by any Optionee during any calendar year under all plans of the Company and its Affiliates exceeds one hundred thousand dollars ($100,000), the Options or portions thereof which exceed such limit (according to the order in which they were granted) shall be treated as Nonstatutory Stock Options.

         (d) The Company may require any person to whom a Stock Award is granted, or any person to whom a Stock Award is transferred pursuant to subsection 6(d) or 7(b), as a condition of exercising or acquiring stock under any Stock Award, (1) to give written assurances satisfactory to the Company as to such person's knowledge and experience in financial and business matters and/or to employ a purchaser representative reasonably satisfactory to the Company who is knowledgeable and experienced in financial and business matters, and that he or she is capable of evaluating, alone or together with the purchaser representative, the merits and risks of exercising the Stock Award; and (2) to give written assurances satisfactory to the Company stating that such person is acquiring the stock subject to the Stock Award for such person's own account and not with any present intention of selling or otherwise distributing the stock. The foregoing requirements, and any assurances given pursuant to such requirements, shall be inoperative if (i) the issuance of the shares upon the exercise or acquisition of stock under the Stock Award has been registered under a then currently effective registration statement under the Securities Act, or
(ii) as to any particular requirement, a determination is made by counsel for the Company that such requirement need not be met in the circumstances under the then applicable securities laws. The Company may, upon advice of counsel to the Company, place legends on stock certificates issued under the Plan as such counsel deems necessary or appropriate in order to comply with applicable securities laws, including, but not limited to, legends restricting the transfer of the stock.

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         (e) To the extent provided by the terms of a Stock Award Agreement, the
person to whom a Stock Award is granted may satisfy any federal, state or local tax withholding obligation relating to the exercise or acquisition of stock
under a Stock Award by any of the following means or by a combination of such means: (1) tendering a cash payment; (2) authorizing the Company to withhold shares from the shares of common stock otherwise issuable to the participant as
a result of the exercise or acquisition of stock under the Stock Award; or (3) delivering to the Company owned and unencumbered shares of common stock of the Company.

         (f) The Committee shall have the power to accelerate the time at which a Stock Award may first be exercised or the time during which a Stock Award or any part thereof will vest pursuant to subsection 6(e) or 7(d), notwithstanding the provisions in the Stock Award stating the time at which it may first be exercised or the time during which it will vest.



12.      ADJUSTMENTS UPON CHANGES IN STOCK.

         (a) If any change is made in the stock subject to the Plan, or subject to any Stock Award (through merger, consolidation, reorganization, recapitalization, reincorporation, stock dividend, dividend in property other than cash, stock split, liquidating dividend, combination of shares, exchange of shares, change in corporate structure or other transaction not involving the receipt of consideration by the Company), the Plan will be appropriately adjusted in the type(s) and maximum number of securities subject to the Plan pursuant to subsection 4(a) and the maximum number of securities subject to award to any person during any calendar year pursuant to subsection 5(c), and the outstanding Stock Awards will be appropriately adjusted in the type(s) and number of securities and price per share of stock subject to such outstanding Stock Awards. Such adjustments shall be made by the Committee, the determination of which shall be final, binding and conclusive. (The conversion of any convertible securities of the Company shall not be treated as a "transaction not involving the receipt of consideration by the Company".)

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         (b) In the event of a Change of Control, then: (i) any surviving
corporation or acquiring corporation shall assume any Stock Awards outstanding under the Plan or shall substitute similar stock awards (including an award to acquire the same consideration paid to the stockholders in the transaction described in this subsection 12(b)) for those outstanding under the Plan, or
(ii) in the event any surviving corporation or acquiring corporation refuses to assume such Stock Awards or to substitute similar stock awards for those outstanding under the Plan, (A) with respect to Stock Awards held by persons then performing services as Employees, Directors or Consultants the vesting of such Stock Awards (and, if applicable, the time during which such Stock Awards may be exercised) shall be accelerated prior to such event and the Stock Awards terminated if not exercised (if applicable) after such acceleration and at or prior to such event, and (B) with respect to any other Stock Awards outstanding under the Plan, such Stock Awards shall be terminated if not exercised (if applicable) prior to such event. If any acquiring or surviving corporation assumes Stock Awards outstanding under the Plan or substitutes similar stock awards for those outstanding under the Plan, then if the Continuous Service as an Employee, Director or Consultant of the holder of a Stock Award (or substitute stock award) is terminated for any reason other than (i) death, (ii) Cause, (iii) illness, accident, or other physical or mental incapacity which prevents the holder of such award from performing his or her duties for more than one hundred and eighty (180) days during any twelve (12) month period, or
(iv) Voluntary Resignation, then the vesting of such award shall be accelerated in full and, if applicable, such award shall be exercisable in full for the post-termination exercise period provided in such award's agreement.

13.      AMENDMENT OF THE PLAN AND STOCK AWARDS.

         (a) The Board at any time, and from time to time, may amend the Plan and such amendment shall be effective without stockholder approval unless such approval is required by Section 422 of the Code, the requirements of any exchange on which the common stock of the Company is listed or other applicable legal requirement.

         (b) The Board may in its sole discretion submit any other amendment to the Plan for stockholder approval, including, but not limited to, amendments to the Plan intended to satisfy the requirements of Section 162(m) of the Code and the regulations promulgated thereunder regarding the exclusion of performance-based compensation from the limit on corporate deductibility of compensation paid to certain executive officers.

         (c) It is expressly contemplated that the Board may amend the Plan in any respect the Board deems necessary or advisable to provide eligible Employees with the maximum benefits provided or to be provided under the provisions of the Code and the regulations promulgated thereunder relating to Incentive Stock Options and/or to bring the Plan and/or Incentive Stock Options granted under it into compliance therewith.

         (d) Rights and obligations under any Stock Award granted before amendment of the Plan shall not be impaired by any amendment of the Plan unless
(i) the Company requests the consent of the person to whom the Stock Award was granted and (ii) such person consents in writing.

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         (e) The Committee at any time, and from time to time, may amend the
terms of any one or more Stock Awards; provided, however, that the rights and obligations under any Stock Award shall not be impaired by any such amendment unless (i) the Company requests the consent of the person to whom the Stock Award was granted and (ii) such person consents in writing.

14.      TERMINATION OR SUSPENSION OF THE PLAN.

         (a) The Board may suspend or terminate the Plan at any time. Unless sooner terminated, the Plan shall terminate on the day prior to the tenth anniversary of the earlier of the date the Plan is adopted by the Board or the date the Plan is approved by the stockholders of the Company. No Stock Awards may be granted under the Plan while the Plan is suspended or after it is terminated.

         (b) Rights and obligations under any Stock Award granted while the Plan is in effect shall not be impaired by suspension or termination of the Plan, except with the written consent of the person to whom the Stock Award was granted.

15.      EFFECTIVE DATE OF PLAN.

         The Plan shall become effective as determined by the Board, but no Stock Awards granted under the Plan shall be exercised unless and until the Plan has been approved by the stockholders of the Company, which approval shall be within twelve (12) months before or after the date the Plan is adopted by the Board.