Exhibit 99.1

Largest Savings Bank Headquartered in New Jersey

Strong NJ Market Share

Corporate Profile

Top Performing Savings Bank in the Country

Competitive Position

Most Efficient Bank in the Nation

Efficiency Ratio

Forbes 500 Position

Business Strategy

Grow Balance Sheet

Grow Balance Sheet

High Value Checking

Increase Earnings

Increase Earnings

Pay Dividends

Stock Repurchase

Selected Ratios

Stock Performance

Stock Performance

Dividend

Corporate Governance