Exhibit 99.1
P a g e Annual Meeting of Shareholders April 24, 2025 Springhurst Lower Level | Louisville, KY

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 2 During this presentation, we will be providing you with a discussion of some of the factors we currently anticipate may influence the future results of Republic Bancorp, Inc. (“Republic” or the “Company”), as well as certain financial projections. We want to emphasize that these forward-looking statements involve judgement, and that individual judgments may vary. Moreover, these statements are based on limited information available to us now, which is subject to change. Actual results may differ substantially from what we say today, and no one should assume later that the comments we provide today are still valid. They speak only as of today. Specific risk factors that could change causing our projections not to be achieved are discussed in the “Risk Factors” section of our Form 10-K filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) on March 6, 2025, and other reports filed with the SEC from time-to-time. Safe Harbor Statement

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 3 M E E T I N G AGENDA STRATEGIC PRIORITIES Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company 2025 Q1 RESULTS (Quarter ended March 31, 2025) Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company 2024 FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp BUSINESS OVERVIEW Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 4 Steve Trager Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp 2024 FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp STRATEGIC PRIORITIES Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company 2025 Q1 RESULTS (Quarter ended March 31, 2025) Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company BUSINESS OVERVIEW Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e Overview of Republic Bancorp 5 IN-3 OH-4 TN-4 KY-29 Retail Footprint FL-7 47 banking centers in FIVE states Largest market share is 8% in Louisville, KY MSA as of 6-30-24 Ability to originate mortgage loans in 26 states plus D.C.; select financial services across the U.S. Headquartered in Louisville, Kentucky Class A common shares traded on NASDAQ Global Select Market – symbol: RBCAA $7.1B in total assets and 981 FTEs as of 3-31-25 (RB&T) Republic’s wholly-owned subsidiary, founded in 1982 Bank Profile Republic Bank & Trust Company National Business Lines CORE Warehouse lending / Aircraft lending / Equipment financing RPG TRS RPS RCS Republic Processing Group (RPG) Tax Refund Solutions (TRS) Republic Payment Solutions (RPS) Republic Credit Solutions (RCS)

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 6 2025 Purpose Architecture COMPANY MISSION To enable our clients, company, associates and the communities we serve to THRIVE. Innovate for the future Make it easy Provide exceptional service Acknowledge & celebrate success Commit to caring Thrive together How we will make an IMPACT What we will PRIORITIZE How we will serve our CLIENTS Navigate the bank for the client Build connections Be accountable Commit to same-day resolution Create best-in-class experiences Continued investment in associate development Increase prudent and profitable revenue-generating activities Continually improve operational efficiency Continue to strengthen inclusion and corporate governance

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 7 Steve Trager Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp STRATEGIC PRIORITIES Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company 2025 Q1 RESULTS (Quarter ended March 31, 2025) Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company 2024 FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp BUSINESS OVERVIEW Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 8 2024 Financial Results Diluted Earnings per Class A Common Share increased 13% to $5.21 in 2024 Net revenue grew 6.9% while noninterest expenses only grew 1.7%, creating a positive operating leverage of 5.2% in 2024 Net Income ($K) Non-Interest Expense ($K) & FTEs (count) FTEs Efficiency Ratio & Operating Leverage Operating Leverage 2022 2023 2024 57.4% 55.4% 52.7% +3.2% +3.9% +5.2% 2022 2023 2024 SIGNIFICANT POSITIVE CHANGE IN 2024 +12% $91,106 $90,374 $101,371 2022 2023 2024 $187,308 $199,398 $202,725 998 1019 989

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e ` 9 Total Company Favorable decrease in Loan-to-Deposit Ratio & Cost of Deposits Strong growth in average quarterly deposits as measured by 4Q 2025 average deposits versus 4Q 2024 average deposits Loan to Deposit Ratios (4th Qtr. Avg.) 4 th Qtr. Avg. Deposits ($M) 93% 104% 101% 4Q22 4Q23 4Q24 1.60% 1.97% 1.98% 2.01% 1.79% 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 4Q22 4Q23 4Q24 $4,699 $4,926 $5,250 Quarterly Deposit Costs +7%

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 10 Total Company Non-Interest Income ($K) Non-interest Income increased 1.7% versus 2023 Mortgage Banking Income increased to $5.4M, or 54% Diversified revenue sources 25% RPG Program Fees $17,818 21% Net Refund Transfer Fees $15,356 20% Service Charges on Deposits $14,186 18% Interchange Fee Income $12,967 7% Mortgage Banking Income $5,438 5% Other Income & Net Losses on OREO $3,677 4% BOLI Income $3,208 +54% 2023 $71,457 $72,650 2024 +1.7%

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 11 Noninterest Expense increased only 1.7% versus 2023 Salaries and Employee Benefits increased $2.8M, or 2.4% 58% Salaries and Employee Benefits $118,650 15% Technology, Equipment and Communication $30,690 12% Other Expense $24,245 7% Occupancy $13,856 5% Marketing and Development $9,439 3% Interchange-related Expense $5,845 +2.4% $199,398 $202,725 2023 2024 +1.7% Total Company Non-Interest Expense ($K)

CORE A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 12 Core Bank Highlights Core Bank Net Income growth of 22% driven primarily by 6% increase in Net Interest Income versus 2023 Three consecutive linked quarters of growth Core Bank Net Income ($K) Net Interest Income ($K) Quarterly Net Interest Income ($M) 2022 2023 2024 $47,342 $51,456 $62,874 +22% $185,791 $204,245 $215,608 2022 2023 2024 +6% 1Q 2Q 3Q 4Q $41 $43 $50 $52 $52 $51 $50 $50 $51 $53 $55 $58 2022 2023 2024 2022 2023 2024 2022 2023 2024 2022 2023 2024

CORE A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 13 Core Bank Highlights 2024 Annual Net Interest Margin declined 13 basis points from 2023 Quarterly NIM grew substantially on a linked quarter basis from 1Q 2024 thru 4Q 2024 Quarterly NIM 3.40% 3.30% 3.46% 3.53% 3.64% 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 3.32% 3.61% 3.48% 2022 2023 2024 -0.13 bps Net Interest Margin (“NIM”)

CORE A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 14 Core Bank Highlights Steady increase in quarterly loan yield from 4Q 2023 thru 3Q 2024 4Q 2024 loan yield moderated slightly coinciding with the decrease to the Federal Funds Target Rate Average Quarterly Loans & Yields ($M) Loan Yield Average Quarterly Deposits & Costs ($M) Deposit Costs $4,930 $4,972 $5,042 $5,106 $5,121 5.51% 5.63% 5.79% 5.88% 5.77% 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 $4,416 $4,641 $4,722 $4,693 $4,758 1.67% 1.97% 2.06% 2.06% 1.80% 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24

RPG A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 15 RPG Highlights Total Republic Processing Group (“RPG”) net income of $38.5M, down 1% from 2023 Decline in TRS net income primarily the result of higher loss rates on Early Season Refund Advances RCS net income growth offset decline in TRS and RPS net income Tax Refund Solutions (“TRS”) Net Income ($K) TRS Republic Payment Systems (“RPS”) Net Income ($K) RPS Republic Credit Solutions (“RCS”) Net Income ($K) RCS $3,513 $11,697 $8,555 2022 2023 2024 -27% 2022 2023 2024 $17,088 $18,365 $23,544 +28% $23,163 $8,856 $6,398 2022 2023 2024 -28%

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 16 Strong Liquidity Cash represents 6% of total assets at 12-31-24 Uninsured deposits grew only 9% versus 4Q23 compared to 18% for US Commercial Banks $5B-$10B Cash Balances ($M) FHLB Borrowing Capacity ($M) Uninsured Deposits ($M) Free Security Collateral ($M) 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 $546 $400 $531 $432 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 $1,008 $848 $775 $755 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 $1,837 $1,808 $1,877 $1,914 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 $520 $394 $312 $380

CORE A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 17 Credit Quality: Net Charge-Offs Net charge-offs remain historically low and significantly better than similar-sized banks 0.00% 0.01% 0.05% 0.05% 0.11% 0.13% 0.05% 0.07% 0.11% 2022 2023 2024 CORE UBPR Peer Internal Peer CORE UBPR Peer Internal Peer CORE UBPR Peer Internal Peer (1) UBPR used throughout this presentation represents all commercial banks with total assets between $3 billion and $10 billion as published by the FDIC in its quarterly Uniform Bank Performance Report. (2) See Internal Peer List on Slide 37

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 18 Balance Sheet

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 19 Total Company Loans Total loans of $5.4B, an increase of $200M, or 3.8%, over 2023 Total Core Bank loan growth of $162M, or 3.3%, over 2023 Well diversified loan portfolio Commercial Real Estate $1,813 33% Home Equity $353 7% Residential Real Estate OO $1,032 19% RPG Loans $320 6% Construction and Land Development $244 4% Warehouse Lines of Credit $551 10% Aircraft $226 4% Commercial & Industrial $460 8% Residential Real Estate NOO $318 6% 3% All Other $122 Loan Balances as of 12-31-24 ($M)

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e Core Bank Interest Bearing 67% $3,483 RPG Interest Bearing 9% $520 20 Total Company Deposits Total deposits of $5.2B, an increase of $157M, or 3.1% versus 2023 Total Core Bank deposit growth of $209M, or 4.8% Core Bank Non-Interest Bearing 22% $1,123 RPG Bank Non-Interest Bearing 2% $85 Deposit Balances as of 12-31-24 ($M)

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 21 Capital Levels – RB&TC Capital levels remain among the best in the industry 14.1% 13.3% 13.3% 9.9% 10.1% 10.3% 5.0% Tier-1 Leverage Ratio RB&TC UBPR Peer Well-capitalized 12-31-22 12-31-23 12-31-24 12-31-22 12-31-23 12-31-24 12-31-22 12-31-23 12-31-24 12-31-22 12-31-23 12-31-24 Tier-1 Risk-based Ratio Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio Total Risk-based Capital 16.0% 14.3% 14.9% 12.9% 13.0% 13.2% 6.5% 16.0% 14.3% 14.9% 12.9% 13.0% 13.2% 8.0% 17.2% 15.5% 16.1% 14.0% 14.1% 14.3% 10.0%

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 22 Dividends 2024 Compounded Annual Growth Rate (“CAGR”) of 11.78% since 1999 $2.00 $1.80 $1.60 $1.40 $1.20 $1.00 $0.80 $0.60 $0.40 $0.20 $0 1999 2024 2025* $0.09 $1.80 $0.21 $1.10 $1.63 Regular Dividend Special Dividend CAGR = 11.78% *Regular dividend for 2025 reflects annualized 1st quarter 2025 dividend declared.

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 23 Logan Pichel President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company STRATEGIC PRIORITIES Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company 2025 Q1 RESULTS (Quarter ended March 31, 2025) Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company 2024 FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp BUSINESS OVERVIEW Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 24 Total Company Highlights 1Q25 Net Income for 1Q25 was $47.3M, a $16.7M, or 54% increase in Net Income versus 1Q24 Diluted Earnings Per Class A Common Share increased 53% to $2.42 Net Income ($M) Net Income by Segment ($M) 1Q24 1Q25 $30.6 $47.3 +54% 1Q24 1Q25 1Q24 1Q25 $12.3 $0.8 $8.8 $2.6 $6.1 $15.7 $1.7 $19.6 $2.9 $7.4 Core Bank CORE Warehouse TRS RPS RCS

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 25 Total Company Highlights 1Q25 Net Interest Income increased $5.8M, or 6% versus 1Q24 Core Bank Net Interest Margin improved 40 basis points, or 12% Net Interest Margin (NIM) Core Bank RPG Total Company Net Interest Income ($M) Core Bank Total Company $50.5 $46.4 $96.9 $56.4 $46.3 $102.7 1Q24 1Q25 1Q24 1Q25 3.30% 5.87% 3.70% 6.28% +6%

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 26 Total Company Highlights 1Q25 Non-Interest Income, excluding infrequent items of $5.7M, increased 17.5% versus 1Q24 driven by growth in mortgage banking and net refund transfer fees Non-Interest Expense, excluding infrequent items of $5.7M, increased a moderate 2.9% versus 1Q24 1Q24 1Q25 Change % Net Refund Transfer Fees $ 10.8 $ 13.9 $ 3.1 28.7% RPG Program Fees 4.2 3.8 (0.4) -9.5% Service Charges on Deposit Accounts 3.3 3.5 0.2 6.1% Interchange Fee Income 3.2 3.1 (0.1) -3.1% Mortgage Banking Income 0.3 1.8 1.5 500.0% Other Income 1.6 1.4 (0.2) -12.5% Total Company before Infrequent Items $ 23.4 $ 27.5 4.1 17.5% Infrequent Items - 5.7 5.7 100.0% Total Company $ 23.4 $ 33.2 $ 9.8 41.9% 1Q24 1Q25 Change % Salaries & Benefits $ 29.7 $ 31.1 $ 1.4 4.7% Technology, Equipment & Communication 7.5 8.6 1.1 14.7% Other Expenses 6.8 6.2 (0.6) -8.8% Occupancy 3.8 3.6 (0.2) -5.3% Interchange Related Expense 1.3 1.6 0.3 23.1% Marketing & Development 1.9 1.4 (0.5) -26.3% Total Company before Infrequent Items $ 51.0 $ 52.5 $ 1.5 2.9% Infrequent Items - 5.7 5.7 100.0% Total Company $ 51.0 $ 58.2 $ 7.2 14.1% Non-Interest Income ($M) Non-Interest Expense ($M) Infrequent items incudes $4.1 million gain on sale of assets plus $1.6 million insurance settlement Infrequent items incudes $5.7 million in core conversion-related expenses

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 27 Logan Pichel President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company STRATEGIC PRIORITIES Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company 2025 Q1 RESULTS (Quarter ended March 31, 2025) Logan Pichel, President & CEO Republic Bank & Trust Company 2024 FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp BUSINESS OVERVIEW Steve Trager, Executive Chair & CEO Republic Bancorp

P a g e 28 2025STRATEGIC priorities CREATE A BEST-IN-CLASS CLIENT EXPERIENCE CONTINUED INVESTMENT IN ASSOCIATE DEVELOPMENT INCREASE PRUDENT + PROFITABLE REVENUE-GENERATING ACTIVITIES CONTINUALLY IMPROVE OPERATIONAL EFFICIENCY CONTINUE TO STRENGTHEN INCLUSION & CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 29 NET PROMOTER SCORE (“NPS”) NPS measures “How likely are you to recommend Republic Bank to a friend or colleague?” by computing difference between % Promoters and % Detractors. A score of 80 is considered World Class. 3Q 2024 3Q 2023 1Q 2023 75 58 38 Positively impacting our clients with a NPS of 75, nearly 3x the banking industry average!! Identified and enhanced client-facing areas, such as: • Interactive teller machines with strong service levels • Continued improvement in banking center client survey scores and refurbished banking centers • Improved service levels in card operations • Contact center focus with improved performance clients

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 30 Associate Engagement Survey Scores / Year 2024 2023 2022 78.1% 76.3% 75.8% • Associate Engagement Survey shows overall 78% favorability score • 9 out of 33 survey questions saw positive increase while no survey questions experienced a decline associates

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 31 Republic Bank one of 3 companies recognized for their impact to the community. This is the 4th time Republic has received the BIA (more than any company!) $2.9M in charitable donations through Republic Bank & Republic Bank Foundation 450 different organizations impacted 5,500 hours of community service by Republic Bank associates communities Republic Bank named as the only bank in the top 10 most philanthropic large companies in Louisville by Business First! #1 Bank

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 32 company AVERAGE 38.5% 20.3% MEDIAN 36.6% 16.9% FINANCIAL INSTITUTION 2 YR Total Return 1 YR Total Return TICKER 2 YR Total Return Rank 1 YR Total Return Rank RBCCA 2 59.6% 3 28.6% FSFG First Savings Financial Group 1 70.8% 1 58.0% FBK FB Financial Corp 4 54.5% 5 25.0% SRCE 1 st Source Corp 5 46.1% 7 16.9% CTBI Community Trust Bancorp Inc 6 44.4% 6 22.7% CHCO City Holding Co 7 36.6% 8 15.8% PRK Park National Corp 8 36.3% 9 14.6% SYBT Stock Yards Bancorp Inc 9 31.1% 2 44.0% PEBO Peoples Bancorp Inc 10 28.4% 11 5.5% GABC German American Bancorp Inc 11 19.7% 10 11.4% SBCF Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida 12 15.0% 12 4.2% LKFN Lakeland Financial Corp 13 1.1% 13 -7.7% ONB Old National Bancorp 3 57.0% 4 25.2% As of March 31, 2025

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e Awards and Recognition 33 2 0 2 4 America’s Best Regional Banks and Credit Unions 2024 from Newsweek (the only Louisville-based bank on the list) America’s Best Online Lenders 2024 from Newsweek Top 50 Community Banks with assets of $3B to $10B from S&P Market Intelligence Best Places to Work in Kentucky Award from Kentucky Chamber of Commerce and the Kentucky Society for Human Resource Management (KYSHM) 2024 Business Impact Award by Louisville Business First, one of just 3 companies recognized in 2024 for their impact on the community Top 10 Large Corporate Philanthropists in Louisville From Louisville Business First Partners in Philanthropy (Republic Bancorp is the only bank in the top 10)

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 34 OUR MISSION W H Y W E E X I S T : clients NPS scores = 75 (3x Industry Average) associates Engagement favorability=78% Kentucky’s Best Place to Work (9 consecutive years) communities Top 10 most philanthropic company in Louisville (only bank in top 10) company 3/31/2025 2YR Shareholder Total Return=59.6% (#2 of internal peer banks)

P a g e Thank you! | Questions?

A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 36 Appendix

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 37 Appendix - Internal Peer Banks Annual Net Charge-offs Company Ticker 2022 2023 2024 Lakeland Financial Corp LKFN 0.10% 0.13% 0.05% Community Trust Bancorp CTBI 0.02% 0.08% 0.13% 1st Source Corporation SRCE 0.03% -0.04% 0.09% Park National Corporation PRK 0.03% 0.07% 0.14% FB Financial Corporation FBK 0.02% 0.01% 0.14% SY Bancorp SYBT 0.00% 0.12% 0.02% Premier Financial Corp PFC 0.00% 0.00% 0.00% German American Bancorp GABC 0.06% 0.08% 0.05% First Savings Financial Group FSFG 0.07% 0.05% 0.03% City Holding Company CHCO 0.04% 0.01% 0.06% Seacoast Banking Corporation of Florida SBCF 0.01% 0.22% 0.27% Peoples Bank PEBO 0.16% 0.15% 0.37% Average Net Charge-offs to Average Total Loans 0.05% 0.07% 0.11%

COMPANY A N N U A L M E E T I N G O F S H A R E H O L D E R S | A p r i l 2 4 , 2 0 2 5 | L o u i s v i l l e , K e n t u c k y P a g e 38 Appendix – Non-GAAP Disclosures Three Months Ended March 31, (in millions) 2024 2025 Noninterest income - GAAP (a) $ 23.4 $ 33.2 Less: Gain on sale of Visa Class B-1 shares (b) $ - $ 4.1 Less: Insurance recovery (b) $ - $ 1.6 Total adjusted Total Company Noninterest Income - Non-GAAP (a-b) $ 23.4 $ 27.5 Three Months Ended March 31, (in thousands) 2024 2025 Noninterest expense - GAAP (a) $ 50,971 $ 58,208 Less: Core-related conversion expenses (b) $ - $ 5,714 Total adjusted Total Company Noninterest Income - Non-GAAP (a-b) $ 50,971 $ 52,494 Total Company NonInterest Income Total Company NonInterest Expense