CS FBC MORTGAGE SECURITIES TRUST 22 OF CS FIRST BOSTON MOR S (CIK 921143)
Form 10-Q
period 1999-06-30
filed 1999-08-13

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


Indicate by check mark whether the registrant (1) has filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days. Yes /X/ No / /

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

               Registration Statement No. 33-11924 was filed on Form S-11 by Credit Suisse First Boston Mortgage Securities Corp., on February 12, 1987 with the Securities and Exchange Commission which provided for the issuance of up to $2,000,000,000 aggregate principal amount of Collateralized Mortgage Obligations. As of the date of this report, the trusts have been formed and have not issued any Bonds.

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


Dated:  August 6, 1999







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