Exhibit 99.1

Long-Term Network Optimization Customer
Selects Silicom Edge Systems as its
Next-Generation Platforms

- New Design Win to boost Silicom’s annual sales to this customer to ~$4M -

KFAR SAVA, Israel – September 4, 2025 - Silicom Ltd. (NASDAQ: SILC), a leading provider of networking and data infrastructure solutions, today announced that a leading network optimization vendor, one of its loyal customers, has selected Silicom Edge systems to serve as platforms for several of its next-generation appliances. At full run rate following a ramp up period, this Design Win is expected to boost the customer’s total business with Silicom to approximately $4 million per year.

“We are proud that this prestigious customer continues to expand our partnership, confirming the unique functionality of our products and our flawless track record as a trusted supplier,” commented Liron Eizenman, Silicom’s CEO.

“Building on the strong relationship established initially on the basis of just our networking cards, the customer has expanded its business with us over time to include all our main product lines, adding first our FPGA smart cards and now our advanced Edge Systems. This demonstrates, once again, the value of our broad portfolio and the close, ongoing partnership between us that has strengthened continuously over the years.”

Mr. Eizenman concluded, “As a natural outgrowth of our relationship, we continue discussing additional opportunities that could further increase our business with them, including most recently another innovative Edge system that will bring a performance edge to even more of their appliances and platforms.”

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About Silicom
Silicom Ltd. is an industry-leading provider of high-performance networking and data infrastructure solutions. Designed primarily to improve performance and efficiency in Cloud and Data Center environments, Silicom’s solutions increase throughput, decrease latency and boost the performance of servers and networking appliances, the infrastructure backbone that enables advanced Cloud architectures and leading technologies like NFV, SD-WAN and Cyber Security. Our innovative solutions for high-density networking, high-speed fabric switching, offloading and acceleration, which utilize a range of cutting-edge silicon technologies as well as FPGA-based solutions, are ideal for scaling-up and scaling-out cloud infrastructures.

Silicom products are used by major Cloud players, service providers, telcos and OEMs as components of their infrastructure offerings, including both add-on adapters in the Data Center and stand-alone virtualized/universal CPE devices at the edge.

Silicom’s long-term, trusted relationships with more than 200 customers throughout the world, its more than 400 active Design Wins and more than 300 product SKUs have made Silicom a “go-to” connectivity/performance partner of choice for technology leaders around the globe.
For more information, please visit: www.silicom.co.il

Statements in this press release which are not historical data are forward-looking statements which involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties, or other factors not under the company's control, which may cause actual results, performance, or achievements of the company to be materially different from the results, performance, or other expectations implied by these forward-looking statements. These factors include, but are not limited to, Silicom’s increasing dependence for substantial revenue growth on a limited number of customers, the speed and extent to which Silicom's solutions are adopted by the relevant markets, difficulty in commercializing and marketing of Silicom’s products and services, maintaining and protecting brand recognition, protection of intellectual property, competition, disruptions to its manufacturing, sales & marketing, development and customer support activities, the impact of the wars in Gaza and in the Ukraine, attacks on shipping by Huthis in the Red Sea, rising inflation, rising interest rates and volatile exchange rates, as well as any continuing or new effects resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic, and  the global economic uncertainty, which may impact customer demand by encouraging them to exercise greater caution and selectivity with their short-term IT investment plans. The factors noted above are not exhaustive.

Further information about the company’s businesses, including information about factors that could materially affect Silicom’s results of operations and financial condition, are discussed in our Annual Report on Form 20-F and other documents filed by the Company and that may be subsequently filed by the company from time to time with the SEC. These forward-looking statements can generally be identified as such because the context of the statement will include words such as “expect,” “should,” “believe,” “anticipate” or words of similar import. Similarly, statements that describe future plans, objectives or goals are also forward-looking statements. In light of significant risks and uncertainties inherent in forward-looking statements, the inclusion of such statements should not be regarded as a representation by the company that it will achieve such forward-looking statements. The company disclaims any duty to update such statements, whether as a result of new information, future events, or otherwise.

Company Contact: Eran Gilad, CFO Silicom Ltd. Tel: +972-9-764-4555 E-mail: erang@silicom.co.il	Investor Relations Contact: Ehud Helft EK Global Investor Relations Tel: +1 212 378 8040 E-mail: silicom@ekgir.com